Civil society shld bring Jean mensa to order 1 year ago
Any unrest Jean Mensa will be the first victim. She is very stubborn. Ghana is biger than her. Where re the opinion leaders and civil society
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Edmond AmponsahIn 1 year ago
Mr Kansangbata,
Ghana could be heading towards that direction if you politicians doesn't change your behavior of getting power or staying in power at all cost.
Your NDC has label this serious accusations against Ghana's e ... read full comment
Mr Kansangbata,
Ghana could be heading towards that direction if you politicians doesn't change your behavior of getting power or staying in power at all cost.
Your NDC has label this serious accusations against Ghana's electoral body but fail to substantiate this accusations with solid evidence. Pls tell your party leadership to bring out the evidence to the public domain and let if the EC will not be forced to do the necessary corrections.
But by just accusations without adequately proof of abnormalities in the voters register will only hipper tensions and can lead to post election violence and I believe this not what a party seeking to come back to Power want for Ghana.
Moreover, i believe divided Ghana is of no good to either NPP or your NDC. Pls we the ordinary Ghanaian have nowhere to go when the country is on fire. Pls for peace let your party leadership bring out the evidence of the abnormalities so that it will be seen by all political actors so that it could be addressed head on before we goes to polls on December 7.
Remember peace is precious and very expensive to be taken for granted
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
My friend let your party present the discrepancies of the voters registration for the country and the world to see. But just shouting discrepancies without any evidence is waste of time
James 1 year ago
Nothing will happen if you stop your nonsense. 2015, what did your party say about the register? What has changed now? We will go by what Asiedu Nkatia said. Exhibition is the way to go to cleaning the register
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...
Mr Kansangbata,
Your NDC has label this serious accusations against Ghana's e ...