A picture can tell us many stories. The picture of Bawumia and Mahama informs us a lot. One is a face of hope. The other is the face of Werry. Both are sons of Ghana and we need to continue to cover them with our prayers as one of them would be our President. God is our hope in Glory.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
If it's picture that tells many stories, Akufo-Addo's pictures alone could have disqualified him from entering Julorbi House.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
%##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETEN ... read full comment
%##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
We haven't forgotten Trumu issue 1 year ago
Not so fast...this this main issue silent in our mind as we go. There is no economics once Trumu consumes us..
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, we are going to change to allow NPP to account for their stewardship for the past eight years. Mahama will be our choice.
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Congrats to JM
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, your bias against former president Mahama is legendary. You one negative story for him and publish ten stories for Bawurmia. Your bias has been exposed.
A picture can tell us many stories. The picture of Bawumia and Mahama informs us a lot. One is a face of hope. The other is the face of Werry. Both are sons of Ghana and we need to continue to cover them with our prayers as o ...
SHAME TO INCOMPETEN ...
Congrats to JM