He should have gone there with Bulldozer and Ram everything down.....Fools leading us at the Moment.
Saiko 1 year ago
#FreeFellowGhana8ansNow!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA’S VICTORY WILL BE HUGE!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR WILL STILL LOOSE BIG..... ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM CATHEDRAL .... WE ALL SAW IT..... THE BEST OLYMIC SWIMMING POOL IN GHANA
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
December 7th feels like 2,000 years. Can't wait to boot these crimibals out of government.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
YSL 1 year ago
This tyrants wants to rule again to continue the tyranny, professor Mills and Mahama could have arrested persons like Napo, Ursula and the rest, because they did worse things than this when they were the president's respectively. These crooks are unforgiven and vindictive. Flexing muscles to show power, that's how they all are . Tyranny is in their blood.
Kingsley 1 year ago
The NPP police officers and NPP judges who are quick to issue arrest warrants should understand that power has an expiration date. When the time comes Ghanaians will serve them cold.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
He's behind bars go set him free you have the right to demonstrate so you mist respect the right of others cos Ghana is not a one party party respect others as the rest of the 33million tolerated your ranting and stupidity
Nee 1 year ago
Nothing stops you from doing it yourself. Why should someone do your dirty work for you.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
If we had 10 people with the courage of this protestor, Ghana would have changed long ago..
Kk 1 year ago
Fool, how can you use violence to make this place a better one.
Dogo 1 year ago
Aboa is that not the language you fools understand? When the people dialogue peacefully you don't listen. You only pay attention when they come out forcefully like this young courageous man is doing.
Shame 1 year ago
Pls then why don’t you follow suit so that we know you are brave as well and tomorrow after he is put behind the bars and there he will see he is alone all those things he is doing he will be calm like silent stream !
Test 2 1 year ago
COWARD CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPPIGS GOVT HAVE STOLEN $58ML BORROWED FROM EUROBOND CHINA PARIS CLUB IN GHANAS NAME TO DIG THAT GALAMSEY HOLE IN THE MIDDLE OF ACCRA
YOU A COWARD LEAVE THAT GUY ALONE TO FIGHT 2FT UGLY AKU ... read full comment
COWARD CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPPIGS GOVT HAVE STOLEN $58ML BORROWED FROM EUROBOND CHINA PARIS CLUB IN GHANAS NAME TO DIG THAT GALAMSEY HOLE IN THE MIDDLE OF ACCRA
YOU A COWARD LEAVE THAT GUY ALONE TO FIGHT 2FT UGLY AKUFO ADDO
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Don't mind them, if violence solves problems Palestinians and Israelis would have been living in peace.
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Coward!! Is this what they call violence
truth be told 1 year ago
I like the Ralph guy but he got it wrong this time, contractor cover such places under construction for a safety purpose.
Dee 1 year ago
Please our leaders don't listen to quite people, they only listen to vandals in order to do the right thing, like rawlings type
pp 1 year ago
You and your family can be part of that 10 people.
Always supporting nonsense
IKE 1 year ago
That is lawlessness! We don't live in society with that evil mentality.
Look 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is more lawless and evil that the man you are blaming. Call a spade a spade. It is because of people like you that is why some politicians continue loot the nation.
Stans 1 year ago
YOUR USELESS FATHER IS THE EVEL...KWASEI BI
Kwesi 1 year ago
its rather lawlessness when Officials in NPP government sponsor galamsey to destroy water bodies...Asantehene is powerless as well. probably gets kickback from Wontumi
Jury 1 year ago
That’s public property and party posters are not allowed. Npp has belittled herself when it comes to constitutional laws.
Dee 1 year ago
He did this to create awareness for you to know how our country is being mess up by the politrickcians, kudos to him.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Kofi T. A coward as you are why don't you go and do the crazy job yourself.You are the bigger fool
Dade 1 year ago
Why always Ayigbes? Ah these Togolese!!
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
It is undemocratic to destroy the posters of President Mahama or Veep Bawumia or any other candidate.
Peaceful coexistence is the way out for Ghana. What did the country gain from the attacks n Krobo Edusei in the 1950s?
Ba ... read full comment
It is undemocratic to destroy the posters of President Mahama or Veep Bawumia or any other candidate.
Peaceful coexistence is the way out for Ghana. What did the country gain from the attacks n Krobo Edusei in the 1950s?
Bawumia did not start or originate the disaster known as National Cathedral.
This undemocratic fellow should not be part of any serious group.
No to all forms of vandalism. From his behavior he is a potential terrorist.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Why don't you go and do that yourself?
truth be told 1 year ago
Why didn't you do it? Ofui
Dee Joe 1 year ago
In all civilized countries your freedom to protest is not Lincense to fool around. All those who protested peacefully went hom in peace. Recently in London those who protested peaceful against the murder of girls went home without any arrest and charge but those who destroyed other people properties and looting have been arrested and given sentences. That is how to build democracy.
Enam 1 year ago
Let him face the law,the nonsense is too much
Jake 1 year ago
What law has he broken?
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Jake,
What law would I have broken if I smashed the windscreen of your car?
Jake,
Johnny 1 year ago
Okatakyie, don’t mind this NDC fool-soldier. The law allowed him to demonstrate but NOT to destroy property.
kingsley 1 year ago
Okatakwea Akufu Adu/ Bawumia are free to steal
$58 million of public money and the public have no right to tear a poster printed with public money. Okatatwea, which church in the world cost $45o million and the pit for the foundation is $58 million. Ghana law gives individuals the right to protect their properties. Ghanaians have every right to kill Akufu and Bawumia as a form of self-protection.
The law is very flexible and those of you have hidden behind computers to defend stupid and criminals will be fished out and eliminated, because every mail or Twitt has an IP number. Gone are the days when the immunity clause protects the president, not this time.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbe aliens come from the shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers and yet you are the most vociferous minority in the country. This character was high on drugs or alcohol. This is how the NDC controls their supporters from the North and Ayigbeland. Just buy them kaikai and send them to destroy or die. This is the the nature of the party that is asking Ghanaians to entrust the future of the country into their hands. The lawless (P)NDC still lives as NDC. Their flagbearer John Mahama has stated clearly that when it comes to violence no party can match this party of Ayigbes and Northerners. Ghanaians wake up.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
This case is very easy to defend.
One, is the Cathedral pit of hell a state building?
Two, if it's a state building or even if any form of tax payers money has been spent on it, then those behind the planted posters are trespassers and can be done for criminal damage.
Nee 1 year ago
Yes state property and those that planted the posters can commit a crime but it does not mean you can remove the barricades. That is his offence punishable by law .. destroying state property without authorisation. Since you claim to know the law, why don't you donthe same by removing one and see your smoothness level. Pocket lawyer.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
JJ DO SOMETHING……..
Very good response. Smash the windscreen of his and ask him what law have you broken. I don’t know how Rawlings did this. Gathering people with the same dumb mentality to form a political party. It ... read full comment
JJ DO SOMETHING……..
Very good response. Smash the windscreen of his and ask him what law have you broken. I don’t know how Rawlings did this. Gathering people with the same dumb mentality to form a political party. It baffles me. They are all stupid.
Pelicles 1 year ago
EFO, when JJ formed NDC, Ghanaians who trooped to support him are the lazy-do-nothing Ghanaians who want the government to do "everything" for them.
Look at NDC from the top to bottom, and tell me who among them is a hard- ... read full comment
EFO, when JJ formed NDC, Ghanaians who trooped to support him are the lazy-do-nothing Ghanaians who want the government to do "everything" for them.
Look at NDC from the top to bottom, and tell me who among them is a hard-working human? Later, JJ himself saw that and described them as "babies with sharp teeth". They talk without thinking.
Nii Oblempong Sowah 1 year ago
Jake, the law of your mom. Animals!!
Apraku 1 year ago
When l saw that video , l knew that guy was going to be arrested.Nontheless of all our freedoms that we enjoy, there are rules and regulations which every damm Ghanaian citizen must abide by.
Your freedom of demonstration, ... read full comment
When l saw that video , l knew that guy was going to be arrested.Nontheless of all our freedoms that we enjoy, there are rules and regulations which every damm Ghanaian citizen must abide by.
Your freedom of demonstration, doesn't give you the freedom to destroy property.
Nee 1 year ago
By removing the barricades at the site without state permission. That is called damaging state property.
Dogo 1 year ago
You people are the reason these useless politicians will continue to take advantage of you. Did you see what happened in Kenya? The Kenyan youth did not make these kind of discouraging remarks when they decided to fight for a good cause and so the politicians took them serious. It is only in Ghana that cowards like you will talk down of people who take bold steps to do what this young man has done. Mmmoa don't you see what this corrupt government has done your country?
Sage 1 year ago
You're a Fool.
Nick 1 year ago
But as for politicians they can fool or break the law and go free. A whole mp took ballots and run away with it but he wasn’t jailed. God will punish all of you for not speaking the truth because of the benefits you derive from them. Your generation will come and they will suffer all the evil things you people have caused us
kotik3si3 hene 1 year ago
poor man child..so u wont wise up..gyimigyimi rot in jail..if u saw mahama son there fool
Anane 1 year ago
Poor man's child travels by air from Accra to Kumasi? Or is someone sponsoring his demo-capades? Anyway, he has every right to demonstrate but, if breaks the law, he has to be dealt with. His colleagues tried to restrain him but he thought only he was the bold one. Rights have limits!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mr Multiplex, have you ever seen a *bolo* issued in any civilised country's ports for such a petit criminal damage?
I am not supporting any anti social behaviour, but commonsense should prevail.
Say cheese
Mr Multiplex, have you ever seen a *bolo* issued in any civilised country's ports for such a petit criminal damage?
Say cheese
Good call Arise Ghanaians everywhere to make our institutions work. 1 year ago
Go and ask your JB Danquah how many of their kids went out to help their lie lie freedom fight.
I'm sure if we were to fight for Ghana's independence today....like it will never have happen. Too many car wards and selfish ... read full comment
Go and ask your JB Danquah how many of their kids went out to help their lie lie freedom fight.
I'm sure if we were to fight for Ghana's independence today....like it will never have happen. Too many car wards and selfish people. And u wonder why gh is still stacked in poverty?
Jake 1 year ago
No amount of intimidation and harassment of the citizens will deter us. The dwarf and his mate must go now.
You 1 year ago
This is all they know about governance
Wisdom 1 year ago
Thepoki e line the EC should comfort themselves and stay out of political parties and their campaigns in order it to be judged as been biased , because such practices can lead the country cherished peace into turmoil.
Joe 1 year ago
And Wontumi is driving his V8 after destroying the forest. Ghana is a shit hole
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Looks like the police do not have much work to do. Why are they always quick to pounce on the poor hussling street guys? The person they should arrest is who has pumped USD 58m iof taxpayers sweat into digging a HOLE.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The rule of law is in Ghana, please do not take law into your own hands. If something is wrong, we report it to the authorities for action and correction.
Kumi 1 year ago
Leave these NDC fools alone, they are not ready to learn till they get into many troubles.. Is sad how such a crop of people think
Kingsley 1 year ago
Okatatwea,Mary Ho toilet and ma’am’s Abenah, you NPP guys are the most stupid people in Ghana. Is the $58,000,000 pit a public property or Bawumia’s property.Am waiting for an answer from the three NPP idiots.Since the pit is akufu adu/Bawumia’s private property and state money has been stolen to finance the pit, the police should charge the case to court. Let see akufu adu/Bawumia verses the Priest in court. The Priest, independent bodies should report akufu adu and Bawumia to the police for stolen public money. Bawumia should tell Ghanaians the source of finance for his campaign and the posters in question. The Priest, NDC and independent bodies should force this issue to court to expose akufu/ Bawumia criminal gang. Ghanaians should put this issue on the world media platform. BBC, CNN,France 24, ABC news, they should petition the EU,AU
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Worse than animalistic! Cannot express your opinion in a civil manner and has to resort to vandalism.
Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Such NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilities and mayhem in this peaceful country. Such ndSuch NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilities and mayhem in this peaceful country. Such NDC's perverse hooligans and good-for-nothing individuals must, therefore, be dealt with very robustly, and without any mercy for the sake of mother Ghana.c perverse hooligans and good-for-nothing individuals must, therefore, be dealt with very robustly, and without any mercy for the sake of mother Ghana.
Kweku 1 year ago
NDC FOOL
NDC FOOL
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Such NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilities and mayhem in this peaceful country. Suchlike NDC's perverse hooligans and good-for-nothing individuals must, therefore, be held to account and dealt with very robustly and without any mercy whatsoever, for the sake of mother Ghana.
Change 1 year ago
While akufo addo destroyed the whole Ghana and be walking free
Go and arrest him then Ndc fool
Robert 1 year ago
U go to jail soon kwasiato
Nee 1 year ago
Release who?. He has damaged state property by removing those barricades at the site. He needs to be punish for his stupidity. What stopped Oliver to remove them himself. He is using the idiots to do his dirty work.
Tweaa 1 year ago
He should be made to pay for the boards and the labor to fix it back Whiles all these was going on asiedu Nketia ‘s children were eating lunch at a Mac Donalds in Canada
Jungler 1 year ago
You are some of the foolish lawyers who are misleading some of these innocent souls.
Is it not an offense to destroy posters?
How then are you linking it to any intended protests?
After all, that of the NDC was allowed,so, ... read full comment
You are some of the foolish lawyers who are misleading some of these innocent souls.
After all, that of the NDC was allowed,so, what makes you think that if some senseless reckless individuals want to demonstrate they'd be stopped?
Did you hear the president of the National House of Chiefs?
RKC 1 year ago
Destroying opponents campaign material is an offense in our law. Pls deal with him. We want peace still EC must audit the voters register.
Bonkers 1 year ago
What about destroying rivers??? Gyimii
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
The fools will always be trapped by their sheer stupidity.lock him up and throw away the keys.
Vandal 1 year ago
Who cares.Why do you destroy someones poster.He should face the law since he is a man
Kwame 1 year ago
Violence should have no place in Ghana. What he did was barbaric. What is this? political expediency or what? Let us be civil.
+JOJO 1 year ago
How can you Baker-Wormevor, a lawyer speak stupidly like this? Your man vandalized posters, a crime and he was arrested but you link it him going to mobilize people in Kumasi for your galamsey protest? With people like you in Ghana, the country would never see its progress moving forward.
Chocky 1 year ago
To be honest, even though I'm not in support of what the guy did but the question is, if no one is above the law, why are some citizens destroying land and water bodies which is for human survival and are left unarrested.Remember water is life. Why are some Ghanaians hypocrite? You talk about the bad state of our water bodies been destroyed by this galamsey people but does nothing to stop it, your fellow brother is trying to his best for some of us to see how the government has failed us by digging this whole with this huge amount of money, yet you think he's doing politics. The youth of other countries like Bangladesh, Kenya and Togo has stood up for their right and what they want to be done. If the leaders in Ghana don't change their mind, Ghana will no longer be peace nation as we see. The Christian council must all bow in shame for not been able to hold this government accountable for this project yet you have the guest to call arrest of a young non-partisan guy.
Some Ghanaians are really sick, Aren't some of you aware when some excavators were burnt at galamsey site, was anyone arrested on that?
Chocky,you don't read otherwise you would know that about 850 galamsayers are in court and been prosecuted according to the Attorney General .
Kojos 1 year ago
He should be jailed not more than 10 yrs
Good Mama 1 year ago
You don't condemn the destruction but rather his arrest.
Tintempa 1 year ago
With this I conclude galamsey is not a crime
Afro Moses 1 year ago
What is wrong with Ghanaweb journalists?How no earth did peaceful protest turn vandalism?Was the journalist smoking NDC given free toxic substances to smoke and vandalism state property and opponent postals.Come this journalist needs public beatings.
Dwarf 1 year ago
Was the demolition of judges residence and passport office to build a useless cathedral for Akuffo Addo’s god lawful? Some Ghanaians with half brain will support this chimpanzee at all cost. Buului
Batule 1 year ago
Demolition and removal of posters is a crime. But how can someone post it on the ground of the Cathedral? Its not the best venue.
Ghana at heart 1 year ago
That's it, if you lack home training and don't understand what integrity means, the law must be used to put you to order.
Vermawor or whatever you call yourself, is that how you know of obedient and patriotism? Or you think ... read full comment
That's it, if you lack home training and don't understand what integrity means, the law must be used to put you to order.
Vermawor or whatever you call yourself, is that how you know of obedient and patriotism? Or you think Ghana is not, or should not function on the basis of the rule of law? Ignorance and stupidity have no place in a democratic and any civilised nation on earth. Shame onto that vagabond.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Violent group of zombies
Bonkers 1 year ago
They couldn't arrest Wontumi who is destroying our water bodies????
Jack 1 year ago
Were they around during AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS. JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS. Those were the foundation of our troubles. Nothing to do with Dr Brilliant Bawumia but NDC let blood flow CANNIBALS
Big 1 year ago
@Jack. What are you afraid of. Your crimes will catch up with you if the blood happens to flow again. If you are a thief or a supporter of the thieves, the evil midget who has destroyed this nation, why should we care when the people are getting agitated because of your thievery. Karma has a nice way of paying people back in their own coin. Let me go and look for some bush meat and palm wine.
Samus 1 year ago
This man was about to fly to Kumasi and he was arrested at the Airport. He has money enough to fly domestic and the same time complaining about economic problems. KWASIA
Mind your business 1 year ago
Fool. His money is not from galamsey nor from your corrupt president
Dee 1 year ago
He is sacrificing himself for your kids future wai
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
He has no right to destroy someone poster. If
the premises for his father.Nonsense are u the only one suffering in Ghana?
BAAAA 1 year ago
You can arrest some people who only destroyed mere posters but can't arrest and question people who squandered 58million dollars such huge amount of money
BAAAA 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE. .....Wodea gyimmii gyimmii gyimmii. Only God can hail from gyimmii
Citizen8 1 year ago
If you freely exercised your right to demonstrate that doesn't give you the right to vandalise someone's campaign posters. The guy didn't behave well and he must face the laws of the land. Will this Oliver Vamawor say what's he's saying if anyone had vandalised Mahama's posters? Let's be consistent in the exercise of our rights in the land. Double standards are recipes for chaos.
ERIC 1 year ago
so at your age and education,you so stupid to vandalize posters of your opponent.when will educated supporters behave as sensible people.
Look 1 year ago
We have a mad greedy dog for a president. Greedy bastard.
Yaw 1 year ago
So we have such people like you and others in this country who thinks there is no law he is going to Kumasi why not Cape Coast the guy is running to go and hide but you are saying he is going to organise people in Kumasi
sm 1 year ago
Is the site site made for posting posters, those paste those posters there have to be first of all arrested as is also an offence. Lets stop defacing the country in the name of election and posters should be paste at appropriate places
Yaw 1 year ago
Mahama and Aseidu Nketiah's children are in their homes enjoying and you as a fool is arrested and you are going to jail. Has Mahama and Aseidu Nketiah visited you,you people should think
dashiki 1 year ago
Thank God, if every dissatisfied person acted that way we'd be in an ungovernable state.
Madness!!!
Thank God, if every dissatisfied person acted that way we'd be in an ungovernable state.
Madness!!!
Kee 1 year ago
Semi-illiterates nation wreckers will by all means defend this stupidity. I thank God that none of my family members belong to this disgraceful ndc party. Tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Why shouldn't he be arrested? Has he not committed offence? Is it not offence to damage somebody's postals? This attitude rather infuriate well meaning Ghanaians. Your opposition thwarted every effort of government to build the project when they knew money had already been sunk into it and then turned round to accuse government of wasting state money on the project. Who caused it? If the opposition is wise, they would have seen to the completion of the project in order not to let our money go waste. I blame Okudzato Ablakwa and his people for this.
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Saturday is 21st not 20th
Ghanaweb nie
Kilogram 1 year ago
Go and find out why he was arrested and stop the wild guesses!!
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
A bunch of lawless and violent people who want Ghanaians to vote for them! Not happening!!! Throw the book at him till he learns his lesson.
Ogyam Kojo 1 year ago
This storyteller himself must be arrested for inciting his boy to do that damage. Was that part of the NDC's arrangement of peaceful demonstration??? Fools
K.K 1 year ago
Those who abandoned the cathedral after blowing 58 million dollars are walking free but the poor protestor is being prosecuted for destroying a poster that cost less than 100 cedis
Who said the law doesn't work in Ghana ... read full comment
Those who abandoned the cathedral after blowing 58 million dollars are walking free but the poor protestor is being prosecuted for destroying a poster that cost less than 100 cedis
Who said the law doesn't work in Ghana?
Abena 1 year ago
Bawumia all the way.
Same people will complain about lawlessness in Ghana 1 year ago
Even in so-called advanced countries like Australia it is against the law to remove a politician's poster during an election. It is against the law. Obeying the law applies not only to politicians but to all citizens.
FTT 1 year ago
This 2024 elections only animals will die.
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
coming and doing
quophie 1 year ago
Woyɛ barima bebree a, yɛko gya wo.
STUPID MAN!!!
Firing Squad 1 year ago
At least if this fool is given five years imprisonment won't be enough and the government should revoke his voting right for life and also be ban from participating in any future demonstration in the country for good, to stop future occurrence.
Forlifive 1 year ago
Hmm Dec 7 is what I'm waiting for to get these criminals out
truth be told 1 year ago
wrong is wrong and and the law is law, condemn what Ralph did, ignore the so called posters, the boards are there for a purpose!
Oyibo 1 year ago
What is right is right; what is wrong is wrong. No right thinking person would remove someone's posters. As a citizen, you can only vote for your preferred candidate. The fact that candidates in other parties don't condemn him means they are in support. We must not forget that Karma is always waiting.
Hard 1 year ago
Hope city we didn’t even saw any foundation mboaaa NDC fou you think Ghanaians have short memories
Oooooooooo 1 year ago
It's unfortunate he might have peee and pooo off the stimulants off the his body. In any case the law should rule and trim deviant behaviour.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
NONSENSE!. YOU CANNOT DO HIM FOKO. HOW LONG CAN YOU JAIL HIM?. WE WILL APPOINT HIM A YOUTH MINISTER IN 2025. BRAVO TO THIS GENTLEMAN.
PaMens 1 year ago
Jail this rogue for 10 years.
Dee 1 year ago
The politicians steal a huge sum of money and destroyed our future and they go scot free and you are here saying they should jail someone who wants us to enjoy quality life
Appiah pastor 1 year ago
Why not build a hospital instead? You collected monies from Ghanaians, corporate bodies, outsiders, our taxes, etc to build a cathedral and you chop the money, look at the disgrace you caused yourself? Next time don't lie to us, okay!
Emily 1 year ago
80 days more Vote massively for John Mahama.
He will never waste money to build national cathedral
Kofi 1 year ago
See his life politicians who normally enjoy from NPP and NDC are pushing the youth to do all these and will be arrested.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
What he did was uncalled for,insane,stupid,infantile et al and arresting him is the right thing to do.
Anti establishment 1 year ago
It will make him more popular and perhaps trigger a wave of protest across the country
Dee 1 year ago
Ghanaians are cowards that is the reason why we are in this mess, we need few people like this man in our country, i bet you like politicians will do the right thing, no shoddy work, no chop chop, they need somebody to awakening them like what Ralph did
Mafia ways 1 year ago
Sia meanwhile you are enjoying your akpele in peace, who should go cause commotion
Kwado 1 year ago
Why did that boy tell Nketia to destroy the board, gyimiii saaaa then they will be crying later. Oliver should how in shame for posting such nonsense. Why did Oliver show the picture or video when the guy was destroying Bawumia’s picture.
Stans 1 year ago
KWASEI BI WITH STUPID FATHER WHO DID NOT BRING HIM UP WE'LL.. HE SHOULD BE JAIL FOR HIS USELESS ACT.
20/20 1 year ago
Too many wee smoking in Ghana. Slam this fool in the prison bunker and all the wee in his system that made him believe he was a superman will disappear. Kwasiaman!
CAD 1 year ago
They should release him and stop the nonsense. Mass protest tomorrow.
Maximus 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians will go down as a hero in the annals of Ghana's history for his fight against the rot in the country.
Truth teller 1 year ago
This not a DEMOCRAY is a DICTATORSHIP. Ghana is more the NORTH KOREA. This little man has destroy the country.
UK boy 1 year ago
In Ghana, most of ndc supporters behave like animals
Let them save the ghana. 1 year ago
He said the one who destroyed the road, judges bungalows and others should rather be arrested. He is right.
F-Ever 1 year ago
FASCISM OF THE NEO-COLONIALIST, KLEPTOCRAT NANA ADDO!
Once again the insatiable thief and ruthless fascist-in-fake democratic garb descends on a peaceful protestor. What right did Bawumia even have in posting posters at state expense at the stolen state land used for the Cathedral to Kleptocracy in Ghana?
They all better run away to France like Macky Sall of Senegal!
Nana K 1 year ago
So they can arrest?? Go catch those destroying our water
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
Ghana police,, Ghana military,, thanks for arresting the culprit,,,,I think what th guys did cause no harm,,, Ghana police,, Ghana military,, please what about the good promises politicians don't fulfil,,,that one rather cause harm,,,a country where military now serve in the interest of politicians,,, military paaaa nie,,, JJ Rawlings military
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Why is it that some Ghanaians always support the wrong doer..This is actually nonsense. Why do you tear someone's poster. Didn't the person use money to do it. I dont know how some people think
..Its rather unfortunate th ... read full comment
Why is it that some Ghanaians always support the wrong doer..This is actually nonsense. Why do you tear someone's poster. Didn't the person use money to do it. I dont know how some people think
..Its rather unfortunate that he has got some people behind him. You cant do this in the US or any other country. This has resulted to a lot of people in Ghana become wicked and criminals because there are some people who entertain that nonsense
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool. Mad mountain goat jumping all over.
Truth 1 year ago
No one is in charge of this country... irresponsible govt ever. No one accepts blame cos they are angels
Queen 1 year ago
This deranged, MAD Man should not be on the streets. Lock him for long time
Okafodidi 1 year ago
Ralph is the man. You have our support , man .They nono fit do you fools. We are stronger than the corrupt police.
Okafodidi 1 year ago
Ralph is the man. You have our support , man .They no go fit do you foko. We are stronger than the corrupt police.
Test 2 1 year ago
SHIT HOLE.COUNTRY GHANA
THE POLICE SHOULD GO AND.ARREST AKUFO ADDO WHO STOLE OUR $58ML AND GAVE $24ML TO THE RAPIST ARCHITECT DAVID ADJAYE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS THAT HE IS BUILDING A CATHEDERAL NOT KNOWING IT IS A LIAR A ... read full comment
SHIT HOLE.COUNTRY GHANA
THE POLICE SHOULD GO AND.ARREST AKUFO ADDO WHO STOLE OUR $58ML AND GAVE $24ML TO THE RAPIST ARCHITECT DAVID ADJAYE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS THAT HE IS BUILDING A CATHEDERAL NOT KNOWING IT IS A LIAR AND IT IS A WAY TO SCAM THE STATE AND GHANAIANS BY AKUFO ADDO THE UGLY MAFIA PRESIDENTWHO HAS DUG A BIG HOLE IN THE MIDDLE OF ACCRA
BREEDING MOSQUITOES TO BITE THE PEOPLE OF ACCRA SO THAT THEY WILL HAVE MALARIA AND GO AND DIE AT THE FILTHY ILL EQUIPPED KORLEBU
SATAN AKUFO ADDO HAS ALSO DEMOLISHED LA GENERAL HOSPITAL SO THAT THE LA PEOPLE SHOULD DIE QUICK WITHOUT THEIR HOSPITAL
SATANIC AKUFO ADDO
Bk man 1 year ago
Useless police on Useless arrest, people have committed more crime than this but never got arrested. You are lucky they didn't get your head physically!
Enoch 1 year ago
Human beings dont get arrested or beaten by the police only animals do. Even during this election, human beings will vote and go home peaceful but animals among us will get beaten and even death due to their stupidity. They are advocating for some people to be rich whilst they wallow in abject poverty. A word to a wise is enough.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Rights goes with responsibility. Let the law take its course.stop treating him as a hero
Solomon London 1 year ago
He don't have anything to do in life, you know the law's and you are doing this, go and tell the judge why you destroyed them kwaseaman
GHANABA 1 year ago
I wonder why these protectors saw nothing wrong with the CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE OF THE NDC ADMINISTRATION.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
I think what they do for a living is to take part in demonstrations.
Lazy people . Victor will soon be arrested too.
CAD 1 year ago
He is a hero. $58m in a pit. A very disgraceful Bawuliar)Addo D, aka Mother serpent, Serwaa Broni. Change is coming. Thank you our HERO of exposing the wicked NPP.
Leucin 1 year ago
IDIOT BAKER VORMOWA AND RALPH ST. SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH TREASON. IDOIT ALOHOLIC JM WILL NEVER BE COME PRESIDENT AGAIN. WE DON'T NEED A GOAT TO PRESIDENT.
TOILET IDIOTS, GO TO HELL.
IDIOT BAKER VORMOWA AND RALPH ST. SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH TREASON. IDOIT ALOHOLIC JM WILL NEVER BE COME PRESIDENT AGAIN. WE DON'T NEED A GOAT TO PRESIDENT.
Bb 1 year ago
Please most Ghanaians are suffering under this incompetent and selfish government.I advise all not to turn the protests into JJ against Ashanti problem.
No tribalism please. It will dilute the legimate concerns we all have. ... read full comment
Please most Ghanaians are suffering under this incompetent and selfish government.I advise all not to turn the protests into JJ against Ashanti problem.
No tribalism please. It will dilute the legimate concerns we all have.Thank you
smh
#FreeFellowGhana8ansNow!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...
This tyrants wants to rule again to continue the tyranny, professor Mills and Mahama could have arrested persons like Napo, Ursula and the rest, because they did worse things than this when they were the president's respectiv ...
YOU A COWARD LEAVE THAT GUY ALONE TO FIGHT 2FT UGLY AKU ...
Ba ...
In all civilized countries your freedom to protest is not Lincense to fool around. All those who protested peacefully went hom in peace. Recently in London those who protested peaceful against the murder of girls went home wi ...
What law has he broken?
Jake,
$58 million of public money and the public have no right to tear a poster printed with public money. Okatatwea, which church in the world cost $45o million and the pit for the ...
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbe aliens come from the shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers and yet you are the most vociferous minority in the country. This character was high on drugs or alcohol. Thi ...
Two, if it's a state building or even if any form of tax payers money has been spent on it, then those behind the planted posters ...
Yes state property and those that planted the posters can commit a crime but it does not mean you can remove the barricades. That is his offence punishable by law .. destroying state property without authorisation. Since you ...
JJ DO SOMETHING……..
Very good response. Smash the windscreen of his and ask him what law have you broken. I don’t know how Rawlings did this. Gathering people with the same dumb mentality to form a political party. It ...
Look at NDC from the top to bottom, and tell me who among them is a hard- ...
Your freedom of demonstration, ...
You people are the reason these useless politicians will continue to take advantage of you. Did you see what happened in Kenya? The Kenyan youth did not make these kind of discouraging remarks when they decided to fight for a ...
You're a Fool.
But as for politicians they can fool or break the law and go free. A whole mp took ballots and run away with it but he wasn’t jailed. God will punish all of you for not speaking the truth because of the benefits you derive ...
Poor man's child travels by air from Accra to Kumasi? Or is someone sponsoring his demo-capades? Anyway, he has every right to demonstrate but, if breaks the law, he has to be dealt with. His colleagues tried to restrain him ...
Say cheese
I'm sure if we were to fight for Ghana's independence today....like it will never have happen. Too many car wards and selfish ...
Okatatwea,Mary Ho toilet and ma’am’s Abenah, you NPP guys are the most stupid people in Ghana. Is the $58,000,000 pit a public property or Bawumia’s property.Am waiting for an answer from the three NPP idiots.Since the ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Such NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilities and mayhem in this peaceful country. Such ndSuch NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilitie ...
NDC FOOL
Such NDC's wicked and evil-filled followers are only wont to cause dangerous instabilities and mayhem in this peaceful country. Suchlike NDC's perverse hooligans and good-for-nothing individuals must, therefore, be held to ac ...
After all, that of the NDC was allowed,so, ...
How can you Baker-Wormevor, a lawyer speak stupidly like this? Your man vandalized posters, a crime and he was arrested but you link it him going to mobilize people in Kumasi for your galamsey protest? With people like you in ...
To be honest, even though I'm not in support of what the guy did but the question is, if no one is above the law, why are some citizens destroying land and water bodies which is for human survival and are left unarrested.Reme ...
What is wrong with Ghanaweb journalists?How no earth did peaceful protest turn vandalism?Was the journalist smoking NDC given free toxic substances to smoke and vandalism state property and opponent postals.Come this journali ...
Vermawor or whatever you call yourself, is that how you know of obedient and patriotism? Or you think ...
Violent group of zombies
@Jack. What are you afraid of. Your crimes will catch up with you if the blood happens to flow again. If you are a thief or a supporter of the thieves, the evil midget who has destroyed this nation, why should we care when th ...
If you freely exercised your right to demonstrate that doesn't give you the right to vandalise someone's campaign posters. The guy didn't behave well and he must face the laws of the land. Will this Oliver Vamawor say what's ...
Is the site site made for posting posters, those paste those posters there have to be first of all arrested as is also an offence. Lets stop defacing the country in the name of election and posters should be paste at appropri ...
Madness!!!
Why shouldn't he be arrested? Has he not committed offence? Is it not offence to damage somebody's postals? This attitude rather infuriate well meaning Ghanaians. Your opposition thwarted every effort of government to build t ...
Ghanaweb nie
Who said the law doesn't work in Ghana ...
Bawumia all the way.
coming and doing
STUPID MAN!!!
At least if this fool is given five years imprisonment won't be enough and the government should revoke his voting right for life and also be ban from participating in any future demonstration in the country for good, to stop ...
What is right is right; what is wrong is wrong. No right thinking person would remove someone's posters. As a citizen, you can only vote for your preferred candidate. The fact that candidates in other parties don't condemn hi ...
Why not build a hospital instead? You collected monies from Ghanaians, corporate bodies, outsiders, our taxes, etc to build a cathedral and you chop the money, look at the disgrace you caused yourself? Next time don't lie to ...
Ghanaians are cowards that is the reason why we are in this mess, we need few people like this man in our country, i bet you like politicians will do the right thing, no shoddy work, no chop chop, they need somebody to awake ...
Why did that boy tell Nketia to destroy the board, gyimiii saaaa then they will be crying later. Oliver should how in shame for posting such nonsense. Why did Oliver show the picture or video when the guy was destroying Bawum ...
Once again the insatiable thief and ruthless fascist-in-fake democratic garb descends on a peaceful protestor. What right did Bawumia even have in posting posters at st ...
Ghana police,, Ghana military,, thanks for arresting the culprit,,,,I think what th guys did cause no harm,,, Ghana police,, Ghana military,, please what about the good promises politicians don't fulfil,,,that one rather caus ...
..Its rather unfortunate th ...
SHIT HOLE.COUNTRY GHANA
THE POLICE SHOULD GO AND.ARREST AKUFO ADDO WHO STOLE OUR $58ML AND GAVE $24ML TO THE RAPIST ARCHITECT DAVID ADJAYE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS THAT HE IS BUILDING A CATHEDERAL NOT KNOWING IT IS A LIAR A ...
Human beings dont get arrested or beaten by the police only animals do. Even during this election, human beings will vote and go home peaceful but animals among us will get beaten and even death due to their stupidity. They a ...
No tribalism please. It will dilute the legimate concerns we all have. ...