Thank u Nana for your advice. Is only the fool who will kill him/herself a politician in a country called Ghana
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
Nana it’s the 3 musketeers who want to see Ghana burn. Mahama the drunkard, Asiedu Nketiah the fool and Sammy Gyamfi the imbecile. All because they want the drunkard to come and destroy Ghana again. By th ... read full comment
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
Nana it’s the 3 musketeers who want to see Ghana burn. Mahama the drunkard, Asiedu Nketiah the fool and Sammy Gyamfi the imbecile. All because they want the drunkard to come and destroy Ghana again. By the way it won’t happen.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Yeah sorry to say this, but that is what has become of Mahama. The President of violence when he cannot be the President of Ghana.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+
Abu 1 year ago
So is an audit too much to ask for? What is the EC afraid off. So NDC should sit down for EC to rig the elections so that this chief can continue enjoying his galamsey money.
Adams 1 year ago
oh my God !!! Is this thing also a chief ? Serious.
Jungler 1 year ago
Are sure that's what you told Mahama at Goaso yesterday?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THIS CHIEF WAS NOT MAN ENOUGH TO TELL DRUNKMANI IN/ON HIS FACE WHEN DRUNKMANI WENT TO GOASO...TWEAA.
The Truth 1 year ago
We will fight to preserve our democracy with our blood
Google Me 1 year ago
This thing too is calling himself a chief. Advice your drunkard mahama
kbiggya 1 year ago
Nana stop the hypocracy and be bold to advice your NDC flagbearer to stop inciting his supporters against the EC.
Bright 1 year ago
Why you didn't tell mahama when he visits, he is preaching violence and insulting the chiefs
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Very stupid senseless village chief. Aboabiba. U think through ur anus. Aboa chief
THE 3 MUSKETEERS
Nana it’s the 3 musketeers who want to see Ghana burn. Mahama the drunkard, Asiedu Nketiah the fool and Sammy Gyamfi the imbecile. All because they want the drunkard to come and destroy Ghana again. By th ...
Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+
Look at the face of a Criminal
Senseless chief stupid fool