Freedom fighter I salute you the ancestors are with you
truth be told 1 year ago
This totally nonsense, do you know contractors cover such places under construction? I like this freedom fighter though, this action is totally wrong!!!
truth be told 1 year ago
This is totally nonsense, do you know why contractors cover such places under construction? ...... is totally wrong!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETEN ... read full comment
###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Ghanaba Paa 1 year ago
Woaa her! Grandpa why are you not visiting him at the police cells? Now that you had instigated him to land himself on the wrong place, you are now remembered that the ancestors. Oh bro you had done a great dis-service the the guy. Now the ancestors are ushering him into the prisons. Next time he will think positive before acting.
Shades 1 year ago
Barking at the wrong tree mate. Bawumia couldn’t have stopped the Cathedral from being built. He is/ was just a vice.
Leroy 1 year ago
So, why didn't he resign in protest, ofui?
Nico 1 year ago
Just a vice can't he say anything about it. Do u know who a vice president is at all. Ho many times has he act as a president
Sammy 1 year ago
Ndc fool paaaaaaaa.what solutions do you have for Ghana. What kind of campaign are Ndc running?
Demos everywhere and EC bashing everywhere.
What happened to the fake 24hr bullcrap discos?
Ndc fool paaaaaaaa.what solutions do you have for Ghana. What kind of campaign are Ndc running?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Characters like this guy may end up committing suicide when Dr Bawumia is declared the winner of the December 7, 2024 elections. I pity him and his kind.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Ghana Police must investigate and bring the culprit to book. There is no room for this in a civilized Ghana. You have a problem with Bawumia, face him in the court of law.
Leroy 1 year ago
Soon we are going to ignore senseless NPP robots like you, Maame Abenah.
Kwado 1 year ago
Identify him and arrest him immediately
ERIC 1 year ago
NDC AND FOOLISHNESS,NEVER AGAIN.DMB ITS POSIBLE
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Ignore The Samballats & Tobias!
Supoo 1 year ago
Your anger doesn't warrant destruction. I will choose foolishness caused him to act like that
truth be told 1 year ago
Apply common sense, why do contractors cover construction sites close to road or pedestrians way? Attention seeker, pls apply wisdom!!
Watching 1 year ago
Nana should discipline the police who were directing traffic if this idiot is not arrested we shall not stand this
If ndc does not go and pay for the damage to ec offices at Kumasi all npp members should rise up and we shall ... read full comment
Nana should discipline the police who were directing traffic if this idiot is not arrested we shall not stand this
If ndc does not go and pay for the damage to ec offices at Kumasi all npp members should rise up and we shall organize and rampage all the ndc offices at Kumasi
Wat is this nonsense for ndc has the right to demonstrate but no right to destroy state property
SHAME TO INCOMPETEN ...
Woaa her! Grandpa why are you not visiting him at the police cells? Now that you had instigated him to land himself on the wrong place, you are now remembered that the ancestors. Oh bro you had done a great dis-service the th ...
If ndc does not go and pay for the damage to ec offices at Kumasi all npp members should rise up and we shall ...