Why don't you start from the university level. Hey are matured to combine hime activities with virtual studies
Hmmm Finding a nice way to damage our children. Right??
Why don't you start from the university level. Hey are matured to combine hime activities with virtual studies
ghana 1 year ago
MASSA - THERE WILL NOT BE NEXT YEAR FOR NPP TO IMPLEMENT YOUR DUBIOUS POLICIES
Singalong 1 year ago
Some more virtual bullshit from the unspohiscated and uncircumcised Dr. Ken Tree which will impress only the 35 million village idiots in our midst.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Kentri lol
Kentri lol
Mo 1 year ago
Start by paying WAEC to mark the papers of JHSS first.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago
STOP HOPING FOR 2025.START PARKING.FAILED MINISTER.WHERE ARE THE BOOKS FOR THE BASIC SCHOOL STUDENTS.? ALL THESE SCHOOLS WILL BE IN ASHANTI REGION.OR? KWASIAKWA.UR HEAD LIKE GEARBOX.U DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO DRESS.WHERE IS GALLOP MONEY U POCKETED.CRIMINALS
Ibidun 1 year ago
Wishing and irrelevant ideas irrational thinking greed and wasting of ghanas resources
ghana 1 year ago
NO MORE NPP 2025- JUST START PARKING-
Patriot 1 year ago
Say it again! We know Adutwum the tribalism. He built 6 STEM schools, and located 2 in his constituency and the 3rd in another Ashanti constituency, leaving 3 for the rest of Ghana.
This man does not think beyond Ashanti R ... read full comment
Say it again! We know Adutwum the tribalism. He built 6 STEM schools, and located 2 in his constituency and the 3rd in another Ashanti constituency, leaving 3 for the rest of Ghana.
This man does not think beyond Ashanti Region!!! He is an ethnic jingoistic!!!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The people must now know that the NPP has a competitive edge over the NDC. The NPP comes when introducing new things to help Ghanaians. NHIS, School Feeding, Free SHS, Drones, street address, and now a virtual High School. The NPP reminds me of what is written in our Bibles in the book of Proverbs 31. It speaks about the virtual woman and concludes that her husband is known in the gates because of her. Ghanaians know the NPP because of her work.
COD 1 year ago
Maame Abenah, you forgot to add the most expensive National Cathedral Pit as well as the CAF humiliating football stadiums ban.
Where is the reliable electricity supply in Ghana to enable students learn virtually?
Its just ... read full comment
Maame Abenah, you forgot to add the most expensive National Cathedral Pit as well as the CAF humiliating football stadiums ban.
Where is the reliable electricity supply in Ghana to enable students learn virtually?
Its just like the NDC`s idea of 24-hour Ghanaian economy.
It is high-time we make all our public JHS & SHS schools community based to alleviate the unnecessary stresses on students, teachers, parents, guardians, and the Ministry of Education.
That is what goes on elsewhere in the USA and we may learn to do same for our own good.
Leslie 1 year ago
Maame Abenah are you that ignorant? Virtuous and virtual are different words. Look them up.
Ok 1 year ago
Thank you. Very sensible statement
NPP 1 year ago
@ Maame Abenah. Nicely said, but why don't you go for a virtual husband? You are there chasing other people's husbands. You foolish woman, prostitute.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Next will be Kwasia Tutu the virtual King. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAH
Ama 1 year ago
There will be no next year for npp
Sam 1 year ago
Keep on dreaming. Npp will be there forever.
Monkeyman 1 year ago
In your absence as a minister?
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
So when will these " loudmouth fools " stop this nonsense? First, it was " One teacher One laptop " till date no show. Then it was " One student One Ipad " to date no show and now it is " Virtual High School " from next academic year. So why not this academic year? It is very clear for all to see that education under NPP is absolutely RUBBISH and Ghanaians can't wait to see this education minister " f***k off " back to his US home where he came from. FOOLS!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this ugly, ignorant, corrupt and primitive fool who secretly stole development partners fund meant for ministry of education. He, also, gave out his Administrator Password to his side chick at GES to place students who didn't qualify for even Category C schools in Category A schools. Ignorantly, he didn't know that he could be fished out despite his many years in the US. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Silas 1 year ago
Ndc Buffons! All you know is hiding on social media and insulting! COWARDS
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
CRIMINAL TWEAA
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Powerful. I wish to see how will be enrolled. Well done , Minster Twum
Lee 1 year ago
At least, this will ease some pressure on the national purse as far as cost of free SHS is concerned.
Away away NPP 1 year ago
Nonsense with your lies.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Always foreigners doing it and you attach your names to it. Dumbass people.
Kojois 1 year ago
Great
Great
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
You’re going home. Don’t think about it.
Ina 1 year ago
Sounds innovative. Ghanaians will appreciate this. Irrespective of the party in power I do hope that this man continues to be education minister.
My personal appeal is that the WAEC exams get sanitised. Too much copying. Sad
Sounds innovative. Ghanaians will appreciate this. Irrespective of the party in power I do hope that this man continues to be education minister.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC cannot do it. Who has the brain in NDC to implement that in Ghana?
Good Mama 1 year ago
Brains at work.
Jones B 1 year ago
Recipe for disaster. The educational system is already mediocre. This new plan will make it worst as cheating and plaigiarism will become order of the day. NPP has to go. I am sorry.
Yaw 1 year ago
When will the president sack this useless incompetent self seeking village education minister. He is full of distraction and destruction l
NPP 1 year ago
Dr. Yaw Adutwum, the illiterate bushman who new nothing about education yet is leading educational reforms in Ghana under Akufo Addo. Both are illiterates with questionable academic qualifications. How can you be a lawyer without reading law. I wonder if any patient will go see a doctor who claim, I did not read medicine, I only learnt to be a doctor by apprenticeship. What idiots we have as our leaders.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
He obtained a bachelor's degree in Land Economy (Business Administration with a major in Real Estate) from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.
He holds a master's degree in Education Management from ... read full comment
He obtained a bachelor's degree in Land Economy (Business Administration with a major in Real Estate) from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.
He holds a master's degree in Education Management from the University of La Verne and a PhD in Educational Policy, Planning and Administration from the University of Southern California.
Kentri lol
STOP HOPING FOR 2025.START PARKING.FAILED MINISTER.WHERE ARE THE BOOKS FOR THE BASIC SCHOOL STUDENTS.? ALL THESE SCHOOLS WILL BE IN ASHANTI REGION.OR? KWASIAKWA.UR HEAD LIKE GEARBOX.U DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO DRESS.WHERE IS GALL ...
This man does not think beyond Ashanti R ...
The people must now know that the NPP has a competitive edge over the NDC. The NPP comes when introducing new things to help Ghanaians. NHIS, School Feeding, Free SHS, Drones, street address, and now a virtual High School. Th ...
Its just ...
So when will these " loudmouth fools " stop this nonsense? First, it was " One teacher One laptop " till date no show. Then it was " One student One Ipad " to date no show and now it is " Virtual High School " from next acade ...
Look at this ugly, ignorant, corrupt and primitive fool who secretly stole development partners fund meant for ministry of education. He, also, gave out his Administrator Password to his side chick at GES to place students wh ...
CRIMINAL TWEAA
Nonsense with your lies.
Great
Brains at work.
Dr. Yaw Adutwum, the illiterate bushman who new nothing about education yet is leading educational reforms in Ghana under Akufo Addo. Both are illiterates with questionable academic qualifications. How can you be a lawyer wit ...
He holds a master's degree in Education Management from ...