SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtrcscf
#enuffisenuff! 1 year ago
It's time to LET THE BLOOD FLOW AGAIN now!
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
As planned.....president and his family want to take over.....pls go ahead
Something that should never be bankrupt 1 year ago
We all pay power but ECG is going bankrupt. My neighbour bought a building they own money on the water when you buy anything you buy the debt. Instead of paying of the debt and having good flowing water he is using alternative means. All the real estate they ate stealing power stealing water to build. You collect money from everyone for power yet you are broke? Only in addo d times. You shouldn’t be allowed to buy a buying without clearing the debt if you really want it or negotiating with water or power for a discount because you are a new owner but the country is nonsense.
Jonas Ansah 1 year ago
ECG has to be privatised. Get a good international company to run it for the government and share profits. Same as Ghana water. State run companies are always failures due to negligence, apathy, laziness, corruption, lack of innovation etc etc.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Why should ECG be privatised? Does it mean we cannot manage our own? No! This is one of the grand clandestine strategies of some wicked people in authority to run ECG aground and turn around to buy it in the name of privatisation. Don't privatised ECG. Get the statistics of under and developing countries who privatised their utility sectors. Basically, there will be massive marginalisation and break down of our society.
Obinalo 1 year ago
What will make ECG financially viable are:
1. They should change all meters to Prepaid meters to prevent post paid meter where they have to employ staff to go a chase debt collection.
2. They should totally go digital t ... read full comment
1. They should change all meters to Prepaid meters to prevent post paid meter where they have to employ staff to go a chase debt collection.
2. They should totally go digital to allow all clients to buy using mobile phone to avoid employing more staff to cut down cost.
3. They should avoid expenditure wastages.
4. They should try as much as possible to collect all their outstanding debts from the big institutions and others.
5. They should try to seal all the financial leakages in their operations.
Ende 1 year ago
They Don't Collect their Revenue from the Consumers. Their workers preferred taking Bribes from the consumers.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Ghana is destroyed beyond repairs, npp never again, sika no woha, yeti sika so
JJ 1 year ago
There are a few ways of saving the company money. My suggested views are these:
1 Replacing the energy guzzling built environment of their offices to those of energy friendly ones on a restricted budget.
2. Future office ... read full comment
1 Replacing the energy guzzling built environment of their offices to those of energy friendly ones on a restricted budget.
2. Future office buildings should be energy and climate friendly.
3. Convert the allowances enjoyed by staff, ministries' staff, etc to salaries, so that everyone can pay for what he or she can use
4. Convert all postpaid and fixed rate consumers to prepaid
5. Champion the use of Solar Power for ministries, military and other office accommodation including ECG.
6. For prepaid installations install remote energy monitoring units at strategic locations on the distribution network that can among other things signal the control board of any energy theft on-going.
7. A further look at the installation of prepaid metering should be explored to prevent bypasses even on the meters .
8. 6&7 can be combined to save a lot of energy loss.
date 1 year ago
WHYTHEY BOUND TO RECORD LOSSES IF THEY ARE REFUSING TO REPLACE STALLED METERS FOR YEARS
date 1 year ago
WHY THEY ARE BOUND TO RECORD LOSSES IF THEY ARE REFUSING TO REPLACE STALLED METERS FOR YEARS
Dallas1 1 year ago
Not again!!! Akufo-Addo is scheming to sell ECG again to his cronies, just like he did in the failed PDS scam.
Already, Akufo-Addo has sold CBG to his proxies in Switzerland and very soon they'll transfer it back to Akufo-Ad ... read full comment
Not again!!! Akufo-Addo is scheming to sell ECG again to his cronies, just like he did in the failed PDS scam.
Already, Akufo-Addo has sold CBG to his proxies in Switzerland and very soon they'll transfer it back to Akufo-Addo and his family. Indeed, the Agyaoadie book is a living document unfolding before our eyes like a movie.
These and many other ills are the reason why I always say that Akufo-Addo is a curse onto the people of Ghana.
Matete 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS MORE THAN A CURSE ON GHANAIANS
MILITARY REGIME IS THE BEST ANTIDOTE FOR GHANA AND AND AFRICA IN GENERAL PERIOD
Oyibo 1 year ago
I used to buy prepaid credit for my mother at the ECG main office whenever I visit her in Kumasi using my mobile money. About 4 months ago when I went to their office, I was told the system could no longer accept monies again from certain numbers. On my next visit they told me they have network problems. On my next visit this month they told me they have stopped selling prepaid credits at their office. They directed me to buy from ECG prepaid points in the suburbs owned by some ECG workers. At those points they don't accept mobile money and there is where money leaks from the power provider.
The government and PURC buy electricity credits and pay bills using mobile money.
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...
We all pay power but ECG is going bankrupt. My neighbour bought a building they own money on the water when you buy anything you buy the debt. Instead of paying of the debt and having good flowing water he is using alternativ ...
ECG has to be privatised. Get a good international company to run it for the government and share profits. Same as Ghana water. State run companies are always failures due to negligence, apathy, laziness, corruption, lack of ...
Why should ECG be privatised? Does it mean we cannot manage our own? No! This is one of the grand clandestine strategies of some wicked people in authority to run ECG aground and turn around to buy it in the name of privatisa ...
2. They should totally go digital t ...
2. Future office ...
Already, Akufo-Addo has sold CBG to his proxies in Switzerland and very soon they'll transfer it back to Akufo-Ad ...
I used to buy prepaid credit for my mother at the ECG main office whenever I visit her in Kumasi using my mobile money. About 4 months ago when I went to their office, I was told the system could no longer accept monies again ...