SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtrcscfg
BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT. 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians take any Akan speaking person or any Akan name bearer as Asante hence most non Akans see Asantes as tribalistic or as bad people. Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb with their chiefs. Angola ga, Mosi Zongo, Fante new town, Nzema etc. They even have Ibo chief and Yoruba chiefs in Kumasi. Yet Ghanaians see Asantes as tribalistic and primitive very funny. Agyeman badu has been bashing Otumfuor without any provocation ever since he became the president of Bono house of chiefs but Ghanaians see nothing wrong with it . He has even threaten to defy court orders to fight Asantes . I wonder why people like kwasi pratt have not see? Now Asantes are insulted on Facebook, Tiktok and utube from non Asantes yet still Asantes are tribalist! HATE US LOVE US WE ARE ASANTES AND THOSE WHO LIKE US ARE EVER WELCOME BUT WE SHALL NEVER FEAR OUR ENEMIES! ASANTE KOTOKO WU KUM APEM A APEM BEBA!
Bastie Tutu ZoogerianTormentor 1 year ago
Oh Asanteni gyimi ni. You’ve villified, mocked, bullied and annihilated all tribes in Ghana. If something happens outside your input , it’s never good . That’s the thing about you people.
Dormaahene will always resp ... read full comment
Oh Asanteni gyimi ni. You’ve villified, mocked, bullied and annihilated all tribes in Ghana. If something happens outside your input , it’s never good . That’s the thing about you people.
Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.
1. Before 2022, there is no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat in his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging name.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA.
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime someone goes there to swear to the Asantehene. Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just last week Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names. GhanaWeb has refused to publish such.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
Agyeman badu stop oppressing Mansen. 1 year ago
You and your badu trumu have nothing to do with the truth. I have videos of your badu trumu insulting Otumfuor in 2018. Even when he promised to go to Esumeja in two weeks time and enstool his own chief is it not more than two years now?. And you are now lying that badu trumu started insulting Otumfuor since 2022. Point of correction the Bono region is not only occupied by Bono people. We have the Mo, people the Sampa and Seikwa Fantra people and even you Dormaa people are not Bono. You were kick out of Akwamu because of the same bad character you are displaying now and they nicknamed you people the ABORO people meaning very TREACHEROUS people,. It is the Europeans who couldn't notice the differences between abro and Bono and named all you Brong. The true Bonos are in Techiman, Wenchi, Tuabodom. One thing you dont know is the Techiman royals relate to the Manhyia royals so you aborofuo from booboo have no business in that. Your agyeman badu 1st was then a people teacher in Government boys school now Asem boys JSS When Otumfuo Agyeman Prempeh elevated him to paramountcy and recommended his gazettation to the colonial govt in 1948. Go and read your history your badu trumu want to change.
Bastie Tutu AsantefournyinaSuro 1 year ago
You’re not worth the salt. Selfade aka nsofor obi on Facebook. Let your Kwasia tutu destool the Dormaahene. Since you claim his uncle elevated him. Mmoa
Since the Uk money launderer is on Destool -a-thon. Why can’t he ... read full comment
You’re not worth the salt. Selfade aka nsofor obi on Facebook. Let your Kwasia tutu destool the Dormaahene. Since you claim his uncle elevated him. Mmoa
Since the Uk money launderer is on Destool -a-thon. Why can’t he destool Dormaa?
Liars of the millennia -Asantes
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
3na 3kcsii s3n ? Even the Nkoranza you mentioned is already part of Asante so what are u talking about. People like you are the reason why Dormaahene is beating war drums. Asante is now ready for him if you can't advise him to stop. His social media rantings won't take him anywhere and will not help Ghana , we're sick and tired of that. A judge whose actions undermine our Judicial system and rule of law shd not be taken seriously. You are a disappointment to your pple
You’re a fool. I’m from Nkoranza.
No nkoranzahene has ever sworn before your Otumfour. Never. We install our own Nkoranza Manhene. He’s only related to Amakohene , that’s all. The same way Tepa Manhene is the traditional son of Dormaahene.
My grandfather was a kingmaker of Nkoranza under the late Nana Guakro Effah in the 80s.
Nana Kwame Baffoe IV (reigning) succeeded Okatakyie Agyemang Kodom.
We’re BONO IN NKORANZA . Only the royal family with his few men migrated to Nkoranza. Our towns were already under Bonohene Nana Kwakye Ameyaw (Bonohene). We’re not Asante. The same way Patasi is from Takyiman , and others are from Akyem and Denkyira in Ashanti.
Kwasia , who said not even the SUPREME COURT can Overturn his verdict? Is it not your Rich Kumasi Monk, Canadian thief cum Asantehene ?
We Bonos are also ready for you. Mmoa .
You think it’s a joke. Nkwasiafour aseefou ... read full comment
Kwasia , who said not even the SUPREME COURT can Overturn his verdict? Is it not your Rich Kumasi Monk, Canadian thief cum Asantehene ?
You think it’s a joke. Nkwasiafour aseefour.
COD 1 year ago
Oh yes !
It is true that among all humans the one wearing the most nicely made and decorated and beautifully crafted hat draws the most eyes and all the attention.
Clearly, The Asante Kingdom`s traditional system designed j ... read full comment
Oh yes !
It is true that among all humans the one wearing the most nicely made and decorated and beautifully crafted hat draws the most eyes and all the attention.
Clearly, The Asante Kingdom`s traditional system designed just like Federalism where a President is chosen above all the States Governors, is purely unique in our Ghanaland and thereby envious among others.
The Asantehene is chosen above all the Paramount Chiefs in Asanteland and many are having sleepless nights and they are making all sorts of false and wild allegations against The Great People of Asanteland.
kojo 1 year ago
may the most unnecessarily loud also does the same. your paltry attempts to be great vias noise has only been backfiring
kojo 1 year ago
dont bother with them. small bush mindedness
Leroy 1 year ago
Nonsense! Accra, Cape Coast and all the regional capitals are cosmopolitan. So stop spreading your uninformed nonsense as the truth
Most Ghanaians take any Akan speaking person or any Akan name bearer as Asante hence most non Akans see Asantes as tribalistic or as bad people. Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb with their chiefs. Angola ga, Mosi Zongo, Fante new town, Nzema etc. They even have Ibo chief and Yoruba chiefs in Kumasi. Yet Ghanaians see Asantes as tribalistic and primitive very funny. Agyeman badu has been bashing Otumfuor without any provocation ever since he became the president of Bono house of chiefs but Ghanaians see nothing wrong with it . He has even threaten to defy court orders to fight Asantes . I wonder why people like kwasi pratt have not see? Now Asantes are insulted on Facebook, Tiktok and utube from non Asantes yet still Asantes are tribalist! HATE US LOVE US WE ARE ASANTES AND THOSE WHO LIKE US ARE EVER WELCOME BUT WE SHALL NEVER FEAR OUR ENEMIES! ASANTE KOTOKO WU KUM APEM A APEM BEBA!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
“Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb with their chiefs. Angola ga, Mosi Zongo, Fante new town, Nzema etc.”
Lies
What about ACCRA?
What about Asantes living in other ... read full comment
“Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb with their chiefs. Angola ga, Mosi Zongo, Fante new town, Nzema etc.”
Lies
What about ACCRA?
What about Asantes living in other cities and regions ?
Stupid empty pride . You segregate those tribes into living enclaves of Kumasi , because of your tribalism. Mmoa
I’m thrilled everyone is getting to knowing you.
Idiot bastie Is Accra now a dormaa land? Why do you include them in your argument? . How many tribes and their chiefs can we find or see in your cottage dormaa which is struggling for space on the Ghana map? No wonder your coward badu trumu always want to link his fears with others so they will fight for him.
COD 1 year ago
You`re calling us animals. Thank you so much.
But do we have Asante Chief or Ewe Chief or Fante Chief or Dagomba Chief or Nzema Chief, etc., etc., in all those cosmopolitans across Ghana?
I tell you what, The Bronx, New Yor ... read full comment
But do we have Asante Chief or Ewe Chief or Fante Chief or Dagomba Chief or Nzema Chief, etc., etc., in all those cosmopolitans across Ghana?
I tell you what, The Bronx, New York City, USA, has Asante Chief, wildly recognized across the vast New York City including New York City Mayor Eric Adams.
Your deep-seated fanciful hatred and bigotry towards Asantes will profit you all, the Asante-haters, nothing, so, change for the better.
Asantes have contributed immensely to educate and care for you all, but now, it is rather insults and disrespect and hatred the Asantes are receiving from all corners. But for the Asantes, how did our beloved Ghana gain the international accolade & recognition as The World`s Leading Cocoa Producer, to educate some of you?
kojo 1 year ago
you bring the "hatred" on yourselves/ You dont seem to realise that u have been getting no were with your over assuming nature
QUACUBA 1 year ago
It is as simple as ABC. Wosene woyonko a wotane wo. AShanti is the most glorious tribe in Ghana. Without Ashanti where will Ghana be. All these Asante bashing is just one thing.If you are equal with some one he loves you. If he is above you you hate him. All you folks hate ashanti becos ashanti is superior than whereever you come from.. In the music industry and film industry who can succeed in these field without using our language? I rest my case
Bastie Tutu ZoogerianTormentor 1 year ago
Won sene obiaaaa. Recent statistical data shows the majority of people in Asante are prone to living in multi dimensional poverty. It’s highest in Asante. A little bit of humility.
You’re not above anyone. Mo ny3 nipa ... read full comment
Won sene obiaaaa. Recent statistical data shows the majority of people in Asante are prone to living in multi dimensional poverty. It’s highest in Asante. A little bit of humility.
You’re not above anyone. Mo ny3 nipa nsen obiaaa.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The height of arrogance. Twi is not for you asantes. Twi is Akan Language from Bono.
I bet Hollywood and Nollywood uses Twi in their films and music. Akoa y3 odwan!!!
One thing for sure, asantes are the most ignorantly ... read full comment
The height of arrogance. Twi is not for you asantes. Twi is Akan Language from Bono.
I bet Hollywood and Nollywood uses Twi in their films and music. Akoa y3 odwan!!!
One thing for sure, asantes are the most ignorantly loudest tribe in Ghana.
kojo 1 year ago
joke. Ghana will be just fine, perhaps even better without your boastful selves
COD 1 year ago
kojo, or whatever you refer to your hateful-self;
If you are not boasting about what you are blessed with, fine with you.
However, if The Asanteman or Asantewoman is boasting about what he/she is blessed with, why are that hateful to the Asanteman or Asantewoman? You are having pains in your knees and eyes and clearly suffering from some acute sleeplessness.
Be careful you don`t die young, okay.
Asantes are so proud of themselves being rich or poor.
Asantes teach the World of their language, culture, and people wherever they travel to.
Fufu is now popular in New York City and elsewhere because of the Asantes who have done so well to popularize it even among the Hispanics, Jamaicans, etc., etc.
The little said about Kente is better.
The Soccer Maestro Abedi Pele, had his Abedi Fan Club headquarted in Kumasi, and that is Asantes for you to learn from.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I really feel extremely sorry for Dr. KWAME NKRUMAH for all his wasted years trying to make Ghana a better and unified nation. Now just look at the styles of these extremely Evil politicians we have around. Most of them behave like common CRIMINALS, rogues with only one agenda, wealth acquisition. Using tribalism as their primary weapon. Just watch them!!!
kojo 1 year ago
NPP and NDC both
Ken 1 year ago
How do you mention Asantes, Ewes, and Northerners? Do we have a tribe called northerners? Stupid lazy illiterates who will never learn anything but keep on repeating the stupidity they learnt from others. Learns what the tribes in northern Ghana are and stop this stupid generalization.
Bawa 1 year ago
Thank you Ken. I was just thinking along that line. There is just so much ignorance in this country when it comes to talking about identities. Asantes, Fantes, Ewes, Gas et al. which are all ethnic groups in the south are quick to see themselves as unique but when it comes to the north all tribes are one. Lazy journalism indeed
Northerner 1 year ago
Because you northerners suck up to Asantes alot and they don't respect you
TW3DE3 1 year ago
RUBBISH!!!
RUBBISH!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. They are Greedy Basturds. Infact they are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Am sorry but Na True.
Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. They are Greedy Basturds. Infact they are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Am sorry but Na True.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Thank your lucky stars that the Whiteman arrived before you lot were conquered by the Asantes and enslaved.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Anyone who claims Asantes are tribalistic needs an extensive examination of his head.
Zaga 1 year ago
Just look at what is trending. Ghanaians are just stupid
truth be told 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop fooling!
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
GhanaWeb , why this news item?
There's tension, undercurrent heating up why do you bring up items like this to stir it up
Wontumi 1 year ago
They are only tribalistic because all the tribes of Ghana don't have their Traditional Throne , the most important piece of object in the white man's museum being paraded like it's an ordinary piece of Art . And they are tribalistic because they want respect after Obroni sent their most important heroes to jail in Seychelles, where their heroes like Yaa Asantewa and the Otumfuor and the Otumfuor linguist and all their important Chiefs had to kneel down and beg Obroni for food . This big big embarrassment that never ever happened to any Ghanaian Chief or Chiefs is the reason for the Tribalism
ASANTENIBA 1 year ago
Stop copying Asantes way of traditional dressing( (Ewes queen mothers dressing like Asante queen mothers) and speaking the Asante language all over Ghana.
kojo 1 year ago
look, no one gives a flying about these preposterous asantes/ashantis seeking for validation/notification so badly !
Okyere J. 1 year ago
It's true we the asantes are the most tribalistic tribe in Ghana. Back in school you see ewe girls accepting proposals from Asante guys and ewe guys proposing to my tribe ladies and getting dumped on tribal grounds. And it's shocking when he hear the excuses some guys get for rejection of their proposals.
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...
Most Ghanaians take any Akan speaking person or any Akan name bearer as Asante hence most non Akans see Asantes as tribalistic or as bad people. Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb ...
Dormaahene will always resp ...
You and your badu trumu have nothing to do with the truth. I have videos of your badu trumu insulting Otumfuor in 2018. Even when he promised to go to Esumeja in two weeks time and enstool his own chief is it not more than tw ...
Since the Uk money launderer is on Destool -a-thon. Why can’t he ...
3na 3kcsii s3n ? Even the Nkoranza you mentioned is already part of Asante so what are u talking about. People like you are the reason why Dormaahene is beating war drums. Asante is now ready for him if you can't advise him t ...
No nkoranzahene has ever sworn before your Otumfour. Never. We install our own Nkoranza Manhene. He’s only related to Amakohene , that’s all. The same way Tepa Manhene is the trad ...
You think it’s a joke. Nkwasiafour aseefou ...
Oh yes !
Clearly, The Asante Kingdom`s traditional system designed j ...
Most Ghanaians take any Akan speaking person or any Akan name bearer as Asante hence most non Akans see Asantes as tribalistic or as bad people. Kumasi is the only city in Ghana which have almost every tribe and their suburb ...
Lies
What about ACCRA?
What about Asantes living in other ...
Idiot bastie Is Accra now a dormaa land? Why do you include them in your argument? . How many tribes and their chiefs can we find or see in your cottage dormaa which is struggling for space on the Ghana map? No wonder your ...
I tell you what, The Bronx, New Yor ...
It is as simple as ABC. Wosene woyonko a wotane wo. AShanti is the most glorious tribe in Ghana. Without Ashanti where will Ghana be. All these Asante bashing is just one thing.If you are equal with some one he loves you. If ...
You’re not above anyone. Mo ny3 nipa ...
One thing for sure, asantes are the most ignorantly ...
However, if The Asanteman or Asantewoman is boasting about what he/she is blessed with, why are that ...
I really feel extremely sorry for Dr. KWAME NKRUMAH for all his wasted years trying to make Ghana a better and unified nation. Now just look at the styles of these extremely Evil politicians we have around. Most of them beh ...
NPP and NDC both
How do you mention Asantes, Ewes, and Northerners? Do we have a tribe called northerners? Stupid lazy illiterates who will never learn anything but keep on repeating the stupidity they learnt from others. Learns what the trib ...
Thank you Ken. I was just thinking along that line. There is just so much ignorance in this country when it comes to talking about identities. Asantes, Fantes, Ewes, Gas et al. which are all ethnic groups in the south are qui ...
RUBBISH!!!
Am sorry but Na True.
Ghanaweb stop fooling!
They are only tribalistic because all the tribes of Ghana don't have their Traditional Throne , the most important piece of object in the white man's museum being paraded like it's an ordinary piece of Art . And they are trib ...
It's true we the asantes are the most tribalistic tribe in Ghana. Back in school you see ewe girls accepting proposals from Asante guys and ewe guys proposing to my tribe ladies and getting dumped on tribal grounds. And it's ...
Ewe’s and Northerners are also tribalistic.