The NDC is in panic is mode-resulting to insults 1 year ago
TheNDC youth shall vote massively Bawumia. No more Akomfem government.
YSL 1 year ago
Gyimini, Bawumia is the preferred candidate for yourself and grandfather, but don't impose any incompetent candidate on all Ghanaians.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind the lunatic, the power that they clearly have seen that they are losing, has gotten all of them mad, they speak anyhow without a scintilla of wisdom. Bawumia after all polls lost to Mahama, pollsters contacted a selected few randomly picked Ghanaians, and each time they chose Mahama over Bawumia, so what have u bn smoking to suggest that your Bawumia is who Ghanaians have chosen? Mad cow. Go outside there and interview people, eight out of every ten that you will randomly call will choose Mahama over Bawumia.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
Why has this foolish boy been panicking and shivering like that
Tygar 1 year ago
Bawumia is preferred candidate for NPPiggs not Ghanaians
KingsKing 1 year ago
You think we are hogwash imbecile like you and your NPP idiots?
How can someone, who is shameless and a liar like Bawumia be thinking of going near the seat of the presidency? It is only in Ghana where majority like you will think of voting for NSUO BA and moron like Bawumia.
Just look at how Akufo Addo behaves and compare him to those in our various towns and villages. Why are they calling him Addo Show Boy? Also just look at Bawumia's face, his walking and how he dance. Only autistic and Nsuo Mma that that act in such manner.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Bawumia has conveniently forgotten his 7yrs of maladministration. He is and was part of the dubious " year of Roads". This voodoo economist ought to be burnt at the stake for heresy.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is corrupt like his master.Ghanaians don't want bogus economist with bogus PhD.
Go sit down, you dey rush, well well.Tnx.
Bawumia is corrupt like his master.Ghanaians don't want bogus economist with bogus PhD.
Vodu Zeglemi 1 year ago
You're very very foolish and your foolishness can never be cured. Gyimigyimi
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
SEE HOW NPP IS RUNNING SCARED. IT IS COMING AND WILL SURELY GET HERE
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia is the preferred candidate for your family but not ghanaians, tell him to stop the galamsey, the dollar and the corruption in his government, ghanaians will vote according to their living conditions but not lies
Sul 1 year ago
EVERY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL KNOW YOU ARE SICK.
I'M A GHANAIAN AND A MUSLIM....IT WILL BE OVER MY DEAD BODY TO VOTE BAWUMIA THE HYPOCRITE
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Any Ghanaian who would vote for this man must an npp member and out of mind. Bawumia has been a disaster happened to Ghana. He should just leave the scene and I know he will disappear after the 2024 elections.
Don't mind the lunatic, the power that they clearly have seen that they are losing, has gotten all of them mad, they speak anyhow without a scintilla of wisdom. Bawumia after all polls lost to Mahama, pollsters contacted a se ...
How can someone, who is shameless and a liar like Bawumia be thinking of going near the seat of the presidency? It is only in Ghana where majority like you wil ...
Foolish boy
Tweaaa toilet self is better than Bawuliar