Lol, they switched from promoting Bawumia to NAPO because they are losing. If they think NAPO is more sellable then Bawumia be zuku pass. This trumu trumu comprehensive
foolish talker NAPO is now more sellable than Bawumia? ... read full comment
Lol, they switched from promoting Bawumia to NAPO because they are losing. If they think NAPO is more sellable then Bawumia be zuku pass. This trumu trumu comprehensive
foolish talker NAPO is now more sellable than Bawumia? Campaign no ator nsuom
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Fiifi, you have no credibility and your observation of Napo exposes your hollowness.
DotCom 1 year ago
‘Results oriented Napo’? What are the results of his party’s performance?
Carlos 1 year ago
Better track records with no text books for primary and basic schools for your 8 years in power ,these npp guys thinks Ghanaians are fools
Raymond 1 year ago
In a serious democracy, Napo doesn't qualify to be a GATEMAN!
Bri 1 year ago
Results in foolish utterances that yield annoyance. NAPO . This shows Bawumia is a stooge
Solo 1 year ago
Napo too was once education minister, aaaaah.
A mam with no sense.
It is a pity this has been MP all these years.
Class 1 pupil has more sense than napo.
Now Ghanaians have seen that your napo is empty paaaaa .
A mam with no sense.
NART 1 year ago
ITS TRUE NAPO IS EFFICIENT THAN U RUNNING MATE IN STUPIDITY ( EFFICIENT IN SUPPER STUPIDITY))
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP is doomed
Maputo. 1 year ago
It's not an easy job when your boss is a such a FOOL. No explanation will WASH
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Is that Fifi speaking English or grammar, what efficiency is Napo ? someone who is driving away voters from your party with negative talks is efficient, sorry if NPP is a serious party they would have changed Napo, no wonder NPP is Akuffo Addo and Akuffo is NPP that is why Ghana is bleeding
Alhassan square 1 year ago
Really. No wonder fiifi boafo has no eyes to see no ears to hear no sence to reason only bear the same coconut head with napo
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What makes him efficient, his insult? Napo is foolish and imbecile
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are as useless, senseless and shameless as Napo. Ugly, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Observer 1 year ago
Sorry sir! I know you don't believe in what you are saying. Just that you have the mike and you have to say something to please those listening to you.
Kudo taller 1 year ago
Kwasea BIG NISE NAPO collapsed the energy sector
Bobo 1 year ago
He can't afford to sacrifice his money so he can't say better than what he said.
This one 1 year ago
The only thing NAPO is good at is an insult
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hope you are listening to yourself.....you put your credibility and integrity on the line because of Napo... How could you compare Napo to Prof.Jane?....you better go check your brain if it's functional....
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NPP is organized and runs an effective campaign. This has made Mahama and his team a bit disarrayed/confused, and now winning the election is out of reach to the NDC. While Bawumia is out telling the public his message, Mahama is criticizing the NPP, but he is trapped in the NPP's game plan and is worried, look into Mahama's eyes to know what I am saying.
Angela 1 year ago
Wonders never ends abi. Comparing acid lemon to our priceless apple
foolish talker NAPO is now more sellable than Bawumia? ...
A mam with no sense.
NPP is doomed
Is that Fifi speaking English or grammar, what efficiency is Napo ? someone who is driving away voters from your party with negative talks is efficient, sorry if NPP is a serious party they would have changed Napo, no wonder ...
The NPP is organized and runs an effective campaign. This has made Mahama and his team a bit disarrayed/confused, and now winning the election is out of reach to the NDC. While Bawumia is out telling the public his message, M ...