###**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ... read full comment
###**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
DotCom 1 year ago
People like you shouldn’t comment on intelligent matters since they are beyond your comprehension.
Nana Osei Nana 1 year ago
This kind of talk cannot stop Ghananians for seekig justice, as it was done in the passed so shall it be. What's for wrong to ask for collections in something you feel is not done right
. This country never belong to the NPP ... read full comment
This kind of talk cannot stop Ghananians for seekig justice, as it was done in the passed so shall it be. What's for wrong to ask for collections in something you feel is not done right
. This country never belong to the NPP and current leadership. SHAMELESS PEOPLE
Joe 1 year ago
NDC are better of withdrawing from thee elections as then PFP did during Rawlings time. NDC will lose any way. No message but noise
Eric 1 year ago
This man, have never talk like a sensible man before
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar......
Larbi 1 year ago
Let NDC kill all Ghanaians and come and rule over the dead.
Moshe 1 year ago
Those who are insulting Apaak for saying the truth, what really do you make out of his remark? How do you feel whenever you're cheated? Would you like to be cheated? Is democracy about dishonesty, fraud, manipulations, or suppression of people's will and freedom. If we live Ghana, let's speak the truth the can save this country instead of being blinded by political colors and tribal sentiment. We are rally disappointed in EC for their secretive and manipulation of the voters register. For sometime now, they packed the EC with NPP party loyal, a snare on the transparency of the EC to conduct a credible election. It is not surprising that NPP sees mothing wrong with the register. A party that sings, "The battle isbthe Lord's" but manipulates God's people. They have no fear of God, mocking God? This is so serious! This is the outcome of Nana Akufo Addo's corrupt and reckless governance as a "inhuman right activist." The NPP and EC think NDC and other Ghanaians are fools who cannot detect their bad deals in the register.
JDM 1 year ago
apuuu! they can't do foko!!!
Lopez 1 year ago
When Ndc says Ghanaians sometimes I don't really understand because are Npp and other smaller parties members not Ghanaians if I may ask? The fact that they don't get their way should mean the country should go to war, they should be warned that the war mongers among them will be held responsible if this country goes to war for their reckless utterances.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Keep barking up a tree whiles your opponents continue to sell their message to the electorate. Will not be surprised NDC calling for a postponement of the election when they realise time has been wasted in demonstrating
James 1 year ago
Forget it. Asiedu Nketsia said in 2015 that the best way to audit the register is by exhibition. What has changed? Mahama said the EC is an independent body and that no one can put pressure on them, so what has changed
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghanaians have chosen Democracy as the way to become the President of Ghana, only the NDC has other ways to become the president. Their ways include the following: Demos, Violence, and coups, but that is unacceptable.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Ghana as a country is sitting on a Time bomb and the heart beats of every Ghanaian is on the integrity of the voters register and it outcome come 7th Dec. If the Jean Mensa continues to be stubborn and refuse to see reason and reason wisdom in all the criticism and suggestions made to ensure a credible election she and her colleagues will be the first to suffer the brunt of Ghanaians wrath and fury.Former ECs bosses Afari Djan and Charlotte Osei are peacefully enjoying their lives freely with no 20 security guides. So word to the wise is enough. Once again Ghana is sitting on a Time bomb
EGBE KO ME MIA 1 year ago
WHO IS HE? HE CAN BE A GOD TO YOU BUT NIT ME. LET ATTEMPT TO DESTABILISE THE NATION AND HE WILL SEE. THOSE HIS NECKLACES WILL FALL LIKE ROTTEN MANGOSES IF THAT IS WHAT YOU FEAR. NANIAMA.
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
. This country never belong to the NPP ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Those who are insulting Apaak for saying the truth, what really do you make out of his remark? How do you feel whenever you're cheated? Would you like to be cheated? Is democracy about dishonesty, fraud, manipulations, or sup ...
When Ndc says Ghanaians sometimes I don't really understand because are Npp and other smaller parties members not Ghanaians if I may ask? The fact that they don't get their way should mean the country should go to war, they s ...
Ghana as a country is sitting on a Time bomb and the heart beats of every Ghanaian is on the integrity of the voters register and it outcome come 7th Dec. If the Jean Mensa continues to be stubborn and refuse to see reason an ...