The NPP is full of dummies such as this fool who can't do any critical thinking.
Where was he in Ghana when the EC gave directives preventing party agents from monitoring the registration exercise?
How could the NDC kno ... read full comment
The NPP is full of dummies such as this fool who can't do any critical thinking.
Where was he in Ghana when the EC gave directives preventing party agents from monitoring the registration exercise?
How could the NDC know who and who got registered "illegally" or whose votes got transferred by the paid EC crooks supporting the diabolic vote-rigging agenda of the NPP?
Wouldn't a scrutiny of the registers given by the EC guide the party agents in detecting fraud and illegal its (bloating of the voters regìster) as the NDC camp has done?
Indeed, the dumbasses and thick-headded NPP misfits are Ghana's main problem to solve.
Rex 1 year ago
I am yet to find a single intelligent person amongst them, none of them ever make sense, but don't you see who their presidential candidate and running mate are? They are asking that the EC do the right thing, what has an agenda to denigrate the EC got to do with this? You guys rather are in bed with the EC to try to subvert the will of the people in your favour, after your shambolic performance and all the thievery, tho u are stupid, but you know the people even wanted to oust you even right after your first term and know very well nothing is going to save you this time, because comparatively, your performance from 2017-20,far supersedes your performance from 2021-24,so if you almost lost the first election, losing 66 or so seats, how much more are you going to lose tgus time around that you did worse? But trust me, no one will allow you an inch to rig the election. Even the old Akuffo Addo was given a free and fair election and he is president today.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
P ... read full comment
**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU!!......
DotCom 1 year ago
There shouldn’t be any elections if the NDC’s concerns are not addressed, and if the government and its agent, the electoral commission, cannot guarantee free and fair elections. And secondly, the NDC must be fully prepared for all eventualities. I am an independent but I am appalled by the corruption and the plundering of our resources without any accountability. For goodness sake vote the NPP out to bring some sanity and fairness into our politics. Ghanaians deserve better.
Observer 1 year ago
If the policies of NDC are poor as you suggest, is it the business of the EC. Your bawumia goes around with his one rally, one innovation. You have not learnt that we don't govern with the mouth. You cannot control the dollar; you cannot manage our forests, rivers and water bodies; even our stadia, you cannot manage. Are you not ashamed to misrepresent NDC 24hr economy?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ANOTHER CHEAP DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA WITH CHEAP OR FAKE PhDS!!!!1111
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
YOU BOUGHT YOUR DOCTORATE DEGREE. UNDER NPP, ANYBODY CAN BECOME A DR. EVEN ABRONYE AFTER FAILING HIS LAW EXAMS FOR MANY YEARS HAS NOW PASSED HIS LAW EXAMS UNDER NPP. THIS DOCTOR HERE IS AN IDIOT AND AKUFFO ADDO ARSE LICKER
Spear 1 year ago
Who even listens to this Palgrave fool Boakye Danquah
ODK 1 year ago
ALAN’S GTP WILL SAVE GHANA
On a deep and sober reflection, switching to NDC because NPP’s kleptocratic, nepotistic, unpatriotic, and anti-people thievery is not the panacea for our plight. Alan’s GTP is our saviour!
... read full comment
On a deep and sober reflection, switching to NDC because NPP’s kleptocratic, nepotistic, unpatriotic, and anti-people thievery is not the panacea for our plight. Alan’s GTP is our saviour!
YELLOW YELLOW ALL THE WAY!!!
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
As Plato said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ What is wrong if NDC is demanding forensic audit to check the voter registration? If there is nothing wrong why are you refusing and you get some fools who don’t understand this simple logic
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The highly partisan EC has denigrated itself by allowing its workers to be given envelopes stuffed with galamsey money by NPP officials at polling stations.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This man is a PhD holder??? I'm wondering how he got the PhD.
Kwasia Kwa. Akuffo Addo is destroying everything including PhD holders.
Akuffo Addo have render them useless they can't think. Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP including this Idiot are National Security treat.
NPP should know by now Ghana is not Thiers. Nation wreckers party.
I blame Otumfuo.
Nana Osei Nana 1 year ago
Look @ this fool. Wicked people you will see that power belongs to the people. Trust Ghananians
George 1 year ago
Another stupid so called Doctor. They carry big titles but talk rubbish.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was that what the NPP did to the former EC Chairperson? Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool.
Kojo 1 year ago
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they were going to win the presidential and parliamentary elections by strategy. It’s therefore logical to ask whether this is what they meant and believed the NDC will not uncover this evil scheme like they did in the 2020 elections where the EC struggled to reconcile it's own figures because their database had been manipulated?
I strongly believe that when a forensic audit of the EC’s IT system is conducted, the footprints of some of the commissioners or external users from the NPP would be uncovered and could be linked to the unauthorized transfers in Pusiga hence their reluctance to accede to NDC’s request.
There are potential grave consequences for violating the IT security protocols so they’re fighting to prevent any independent audit of their system.
It’s a criminal conduct to grant an unauthorized person access to the EC’s database or if the prescribed protocols to access the database are not complied with. This is akin to someone illegally accessing the vaults of the Central Bank and the Governor, his deputies and security team feign ignorance or any connivance in the criminal act.
All stakeholders must compel the EC to allow a forensic audit of the electoral roll prior to the elections in December.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Not everyone educated is intelligent, idiots can also be educated, politics his turned most of ghanaian PhD holders into idiots, do you love Ghana or your political party, without Ghana where will be your party ?
Robert Juah 1 year ago
You look so cheap in your presentation.
You think it's politics as usual.
Empty talk from an empty psych.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You see the hypocritical nature of these bunch of fools ? You did not had an agenda to denigrate the EC when you called for voters audit in 2015. Evil people
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID PEOPLE.....THE SAME WAY YOU HAD AGENDA TO DENIGRATE THE EC IN OPPOSITION.
YOU THINK YOU CAN HAVE YOUR WAY.
STUPID PEOPLE.....THE SAME WAY YOU HAD AGENDA TO DENIGRATE THE EC IN OPPOSITION.
Charles 1 year ago
NPP did worst to Charlotte Osei. Stupid fool
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC lost the election before it was held. Their agenda is now the party will do all it takes to discredit our electoral process. That is how low the NDC has descended the pits.
Observer 1 year ago
No the EC is denigrating itself. What is the business of an EC official commenting on NDC manifesto? The EC is unmaking itself. Leave NDC out of this
How could the NDC kno ...
I am yet to find a single intelligent person amongst them, none of them ever make sense, but don't you see who their presidential candidate and running mate are? They are asking that the EC do the right thing, what has an age ...
P ...
LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ...
There shouldn’t be any elections if the NDC’s concerns are not addressed, and if the government and its agent, the electoral commission, cannot guarantee free and fair elections. And secondly, the NDC must be fully prepar ...
If the policies of NDC are poor as you suggest, is it the business of the EC. Your bawumia goes around with his one rally, one innovation. You have not learnt that we don't govern with the mouth. You cannot control the dollar ...
As Plato said”The wise people always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “ What is wrong if NDC is demanding forensic audit to check the voter registration? If there is nothing wrong why are ...
Akuffo Addo have render them useless they can't think. Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP i ...
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they ...