Apart from peace fm, which radio station will allow this comedian on his show.?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Let's set Ghana ablaze and ask what happened. Do you read international news, and what is going on in Sudan? Yes, their army is fighting among themselves and the destruction going on is beyond reason.
Due to election and ... read full comment
Let's set Ghana ablaze and ask what happened. Do you read international news, and what is going on in Sudan? Yes, their army is fighting among themselves and the destruction going on is beyond reason.
Due to election and power, let's set Ghana ablaze and then ask stupid questions like what happened.
Who audited the voters' register under Mahama and when NPP voice the same complaints, what did Mahama and Asiedu Nketia tell NPP? They told NPP to use the right channel to voice their grievances, why can't NDC use the same channel they told NPP in 2016?
NDC can stay away from voting and Ghana will not burn. Those wishing for chaos are not Ghanaians and I stand to be proved wrong.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**##THIS WAS NOT DEMO!! IT WAS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###**##**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - ... read full comment
###**##**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Stupid comments. Forgot VCRAC Crabbe Committee that audited the Voters Register in 2015? Fools and thieves who killed innocent Ghanaians to steal the people's power. Play the fool again this time and see.
Rex 1 year ago
I can see KWASIA ADADE is back and even much more stupider than befor, hardly makes sense, even his propaganda is still unintelligent. Duncan, i dont blame you, just like the rest of you, none of you have a brain functioning like that of a human, hence u can't see who actually an embarrassing defeat is staring clearly in the face, 2020,after losing over sixty seats in parliament, it didn't teach u any lessons about the NDC and how shambolic and inept your performance has been.
DotCom 1 year ago
The more he writes and represents the NPP, the more Ghanaians realise how stupid some elements in the NPP are. Kwasea Adade, keep writing your comedy.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Kwamina Ducan is a corrupt politician,he eats corruption, drinks corruption and deep rooted into foolishness.Tnx.
Yaw 1 year ago
How can npp win? No chance!
Sul 1 year ago
WOULD YOU GIVE YOUR COMPANY TO BAWUMIA TO MANAGE...... STUPID BOY
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
How can defeat be staring at ndc if it's not staring at criminal ganks like you and your useless vice president galamsayers and mafias like you
Kwamena Duncan gyimi gyimi 1 year ago
You are disgrace to we the fantes.Why are you so stupid? Kwamena you are a fool .You are just fighting for your stomach.You like NPP more than because you're a foolish man.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is going down and Mahama knows it. Unless the NDC acts professionally, their defeat would be large. I have said before that pride comes before the fall. Also, God lifts the humble and the prideful God brings down. Now, a couple of years past, Mahama told Bawumia 'You have never been a president before' That was true, but coming from the President was bad. God will make Bawumia the President, and Mahama will never forget what he said to Bawumia. Pride they say comes before the fall.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Make people forgive kwamena Duncan. He is very stress paaa.they know the truth, they know the temperature of people on the Streets. They are 100 percent defeat is staring at them and the cowards are afraid of justice. Thats why he is talking like he diarea. Fear is a powerfull thing.
Bishop Bowers 1 year ago
IS THIS MAN REALLY NORMAL? I THINK SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH HIM THAT'S WHY HE WAS FIRED AS A REGIONAL MINISTER.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP circus clowns never cease to amaze. Your NPP flagbearer ticket headed by two circus clowns just isn't gathering any traction, yet you want to lie to Ghanaians. It's obvious that Duncan made this hallucinatory noise just moments after smoking those Julor House pipes filled with galamsey dope.
The Truth 1 year ago
Kwamena Duncan is just a fool and disgrace to the Fantes. Under his watch NPP lost all their seats in Cape Coast.
It's Peace fm where he has the chance to spew nonsense
Kwamena Duncan is just a fool and disgrace to the Fantes. Under his watch NPP lost all their seats in Cape Coast.
Brutus 1 year ago
KWAMINA DUNCAN DONT BE A FOOL . STOP FOLLOWING THIS HOPELESS MAN AKUFFO ADDO .ROBBIN HOOD AKUFFO ADDO . MIDGET
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This are the Idiots who should be killed to make Ghana a peaceful place.
The defeat is rather not just staring at the NPP ooh. The fear of defeat is hunting the NPP big time. That's why they using the EC against the votes register.
No Forensic Audit No Election.
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
IT WILL SHOCK YOU
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this unemployed and hungry fool. Useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Lucky 1 year ago
ANOTHER FOOL AND TOOTHLESS BULLDOG.
Ato 1 year ago
A disgrace from the central region...foolish stomach politician...siaa
Edward 1 year ago
See the dismissed minister in Akuffo ADDO’s government. Kwamena Duncan was dismissed for incompetence
LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ...
Due to election and ...
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - ...
I can see KWASIA ADADE is back and even much more stupider than befor, hardly makes sense, even his propaganda is still unintelligent. Duncan, i dont blame you, just like the rest of you, none of you have a brain functioning ...
The NDC is going down and Mahama knows it. Unless the NDC acts professionally, their defeat would be large. I have said before that pride comes before the fall. Also, God lifts the humble and the prideful God brings down. No ...
Make people forgive kwamena Duncan. He is very stress paaa.they know the truth, they know the temperature of people on the Streets. They are 100 percent defeat is staring at them and the cowards are afraid of justice. Thats w ...
NPP circus clowns never cease to amaze. Your NPP flagbearer ticket headed by two circus clowns just isn't gathering any traction, yet you want to lie to Ghanaians. It's obvious that Duncan made this hallucinatory noise just m ...
The defeat is rather not just staring at the NPP ooh. The fear of defeat is hunting the NPP big time. That's why they using the EC against the votes re ...
IT WILL SHOCK YOU