NDC’s demo against EC is an aimless errand for Mahama - Ofoe Teye

Read Comments Comments (20)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Who is this idiotic NPPian?, I guess AKUFFO ADDO was an aimless errand boy when he was organising Kume Preko, Ywie me Preko, Sie me Preko etc. I mean why can't NPP allow EC to defend itself? When did NPP become the spokespers ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Aimless buga buga FOOL SOLDIERS for the inept, aimless, useless, incompetent and corrupt fool. Gyimii saa!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#**##THIS WAS NOT DEMO!! IT WAS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

###**##**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - ...

• Rex 1 year ago

KWASIA ADADE is back and much more stupider than ever, even his propaganda sounds stupid, as stupid as himself. And Ofui Teye, even if we decide to die for Mahama, how does that concern you and your stupid mother? Do we die i ...

• King 1 year ago

Well said. NDC will stay in opposition for ever and ever.

• Yaw 1 year ago

How can npp be in opposition. Your npp hasn't done anything for us. We will vote you and your useless government out!

• Denise 1 year ago

Kwasiampayin who thinks stealing tax payers monies is a smart way to be rich, NPP are afraid of their sins against Ghana... JM is coming and evil plans can stop it...

• Denise 1 year ago

Kwasiampayin who thinks stealing tax payers monies is a smart way to be rich, NPP are afraid of their sins against Ghana... JM is coming and no evil plans can stop it...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Npp strategy with EC has been exposed big time by Ndc. Npp is now instructing EC what to do. The breaking the 8 has been silenced and no strategy for npp again. Thieves.

• My views? 1 year ago

In the comfort of your room and after some banku and okro stew against some alcohol, it is very easy for you to speak nonsense but I can assure you that next year by this time your English dictionary will be missing.

• Ofoe teye you are very foolish. 1 year ago

Ofoe teye you better hide your nonsense.You are a disgrace for our democracy.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong said he will espose NPP how they won the election.Criminals in power.God will continue to espose you criminals

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

True, the demo was a waste of Ghana's much-needed resources. How many of our Police were out for our safety and security due to the demo? What was the objective of the demo? Mahama would have been better if he had stopped the ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Thanks for your intellectual comments. Those who wasted their time in this demonstration should have asked themselves the whereabouts of Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah wife and children. Ndc would have been far better if they didn ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Nonentity

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Buulu!

• filiwa 1 year ago

Why did EC released a statement then ?

• Angela 1 year ago

This man is evil I know him very well

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Before you chew the fingers of a monkey, look at your own. Ugly and useless fool as a DCE. Before the DCE post, you were unemployed and useless and you will be same again after January 7, 2025.Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!