These are the 'men' the NPP boast of when they say we have the men - clowns!
Rex 1 year ago
Your constituents are even foolish for continuously voting for a jerk like you. I won't be surprised if they listen to your advice, because they have proven beyond every ovolutionary reasoning that they are fools, if not, like why are you still Mp?
DotCom 1 year ago
These people are far removed from reality. I am so sorry for Ghanaians that we have such idiots occupying high positions and representing them.
Ohene 1 year ago
The lunatic is in town again insulting the Prophet.
King USA. 1 year ago
My goodness! these people don't have massage. Ghana how did we get here? Seriously
Jimmy Criket 1 year ago
We got here because of the following.
1. Tribal bigotry
2. Ignorance
3. Religious myopia
4. Partisanship
5. Stupidity
6. No scruples
7. No integrity
8. No patriotism
9. We are all lily-livered
10. Unprecedent ... read full comment
1. Tribal bigotry
2. Ignorance
3. Religious myopia
4. Partisanship
5. Stupidity
6. No scruples
7. No integrity
8. No patriotism
10. Unprecedented greed.
Camacho 1 year ago
So, my fellow citizens! Do you now see the very low esteem within which these idiotic Ashanti MP's hold their people..???? That criminal buffoon called KT Hammond was able to unilaterally sell Ghana's strategic drill ship all by himself and pocketed the huge margins that he negotiated with the so-called buyers all by himself. Because of his insatiable greed, this forest beast from Asokwa seems not to be satisfied with all the monies he has stolen. He's plotting and scheming to see his colleague Donkey from Walewale to get the elections stolen for him to become the succeeding but illegitimate "president" so that he can hang on with a position that will allow him to continue to steal. Yet, with all the monies he has stolen, you only have to look at his face and ugly body before asking what on earth he needs our money for. Indeed, kleptomania can be an addictive disease, but the level of kleptomaniac addiction within the ranks of our current NPP appointees is truly LEGENDARY!!
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhgfdtryty
Doe 1 year ago
Do you think NDC and Ghanaians do not have the common sense? How can that happen? Even your party members are going to vote for NDC not you and NPP.
Apostle 1 year ago
So there's no one in Adansi Asokwa who can replace this clown as a PC for NPP?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Does your people need improvement in their lives or your appointment ? selfish soul, no wonder you people think Ashantis are fools always voting for T'shirt, ghanaians are talking about living conditions and you are talking about appointment, useless regime with useless appointees
Ojah 1 year ago
BORN OF AN INGRATE!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
His head like coconut. This one too is a Minister and an MP, Tweeaaaa.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This KT Hammond guy is really crazy. He can’t be serious. He expects citizens who are struggling, the economy in tatters the exchange rate of our Cedis in an unbelievable mess to vote for his useless government again? Is he having a Laugh or something? He’s Mad
Ujah 1 year ago
Herrh.... I've never seen this level of arrogance before!
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
MR DRILL SHIP YOU ARE OVER THE BAR SO SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
This guy is sooo stupid
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Do Ghanaians eat digitisation? Look at what Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia have done to the economy..Voting for Bawumia is Voting for thieves in government and a more downward spiral of the economy..Another 4 years to keep stealing and stealing..THIEVES!!!!!
Obiba 1 year ago
A fool will always be a fool. I'm still confused about why this foolish man is always voted as an MP.
King USA. 1 year ago
Ask the Ashantis the all knowing, as they say even if goat or dog stand and from Kumasi they will vote for eemm!
KKN 1 year ago
PSYCOPAT
PSYCOPAT
Koo 1 year ago
Wèi, gyimiii saaa, is this sensible talk with the insinuating insults? Ah, ah, ah, Adansiman, we are the most disgraceful bunch of Ghanaians. Pity...
Kwame 1 year ago
Joker
Joker
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Attah Mills gave his life for the NDC, and his successor will kill the NDC. Ah, that the NDC has become the party of demos, is indeed sad.
Another foolish old Man 1 year ago
Old fool shut up.KT Hammond is fake lawyer without certificate just like Akuffo Addo.They are both old criminals in our society.
Ohene 1 year ago
Shame onto you! God is going to punish you and your Npp colleagues for destroying this country.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Madness at the highest level
My views? 1 year ago
At your age people should still be writing your application for employment for you every 4 years.
Go home and think about your grandchildren.
What time do you guys want to enjoy your money.
At your age people should still be writing your application for employment for you every 4 years.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
All these idiots call themselves ministers how can we progress
Koo kum 1 year ago
This man has never spoken SENSE since I knew him.
Kokoroko 1 year ago
I believe there is something wrong with this man the way he talks. It's always about him. Your opponents should vote for you to get an appointment. Really?
Koo kum 1 year ago
He is a first class #FOOL.
JD 1 year ago
Many are schooled, but few are educated
JK 1 year ago
What a foolish talk
Emily 1 year ago
Tell npp supporters to vote massively for John Mahama because he will not waste money to build national cathedral
James 1 year ago
When will this man ever be serious? Your job matters most before any other person? Are you not tired of being in parliament? Are you not thinking of going home to rest to avoid younger ones pointing their fingers into your eyes? Honourable, change your mind, vote for PNC and go home and rest ooooo!
Opoku 1 year ago
This man is not serious koraaaaaaaa
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and irrelevant. Between KT Hammond and Allotey Jacob, who is more handsome? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Ogyimifoɔ. So old, yet so foolish
Evans 1 year ago
This guy is very STUPID to be making this absurd request after aiding the NPP government in reducing the economy to JUNK status.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
YOU ARE OLD GO HOME YOU STILL WANT APPOINTMENT AT THIS TIME OF YOUR AGE GREEDY MAN SO THE YOUTH SO BE IN THE HOUSE CHOPPING GRASSES WHY WILL U USE OUR MONEY TO CHOP GIRLS
The Yongest 1 year ago
It's time to repent and follow Christ for the Kingdom of God is at hand.
Nana 1 year ago
For this hopeless moron, it is all about his stomach. A bloody imbecile
Expretol 1 year ago
Kt Hammond and Napo are on the yard stick am just waiting for a day these duo will for once speak sense
Retire already 1 year ago
Kwasea man. You need to retire gor the young ones to eat too
Dread 1 year ago
Such a person is also in parliament.
Ojah 1 year ago
These are the 'ideas' Bawumia wants to discuss with Mahama.
Otafre gya 1 year ago
No comment
No comment
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Don't worry, KT Hammond, for that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia will be evicted from Julor House on December 7 by suffering and frustrated Ghanaians.
Jay 1 year ago
This guy is what we call an epitome of a fool.
TK. 1 year ago
He sold a whole Drill Ship and he walks freely in Gh, he has felt the anger in the people of Asokwa, and it ii be on full display on December 7th
Tygar 1 year ago
Upon all you’ve stolen you still want appointment, such a greedy old man
Perbo 1 year ago
Stupid comment by KT
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Whiteman 1 year ago
When Npp guys talk I always feel like vomiting. Oh why, yet people will vote for him. Eeeii
Kwasia se yi. Aaahh
Gyimi gyimii
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Your constituents are even foolish for continuously voting for a jerk like you. I won't be surprised if they listen to your advice, because they have proven beyond every ovolutionary reasoning that they are fools, if not, lik ...
1. Tribal bigotry
2. Ignorance
3. Religious myopia
4. Partisanship
5. Stupidity
6. No scruples
7. No integrity
8. No patriotism
10. Unprecedent ...
So, my fellow citizens! Do you now see the very low esteem within which these idiotic Ashanti MP's hold their people..???? That criminal buffoon called KT Hammond was able to unilaterally sell Ghana's strategic drill ship all ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhgfdt ...
Does your people need improvement in their lives or your appointment ? selfish soul, no wonder you people think Ashantis are fools always voting for T'shirt, ghanaians are talking about living conditions and you are talking a ...
BORN OF AN INGRATE!
This KT Hammond guy is really crazy. He can’t be serious. He expects citizens who are struggling, the economy in tatters the exchange rate of our Cedis in an unbelievable mess to vote for his useless government again? Is h ...
This guy is sooo stupid
Do Ghanaians eat digitisation? Look at what Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia have done to the economy..Voting for Bawumia is Voting for thieves in government and a more downward spiral of the economy..Another 4 years to keep stealin ...
PSYCOPAT
Joker
What a foolish talk
When will this man ever be serious? Your job matters most before any other person? Are you not tired of being in parliament? Are you not thinking of going home to rest to avoid younger ones pointing their fingers into your ey ...
No comment
Stupid comment by KT