I don't blame Anyidoho, he's stupid , he doesn't understand the Akan traditions and so therefore will say Mahama asking the chiefs to be bold and tell Bawumia to the face that he's a failure by letting the Ghana cedi jump from four cedi to a dollar to 16 cedis to a dollar, inflation getting to 55,% and fuel prices about 500% of what they came to meet,over borrowing to render the country bankrupt and stop being hypocritical by showering him with undeserved praises, is an insult to u, No matter what, a chief must not be disgraced in public in his presence and the presence of his subjects, thats the worse a person can do to a chief, even their sandals must never ever whether intentionally or by force, be removed in public,it is considered an abomination and a great disgrace. how many times has Akufo Addo an Akan and a royal too, deliberately embarrassed and lowered chiefs in public? Where was his stupid vice? Could he tell him that it was unpresidential? A fool trying to score political marks out of nothing, having another bigger fool of Anyidoho supporting him.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
^^###**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SO ... read full comment
^^###**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Kweku 1 year ago
Prince Kwesi Adade, I feel so sad when I read your comments because they show how pin brained you are. You would do well if you discuss your comments with someone who is able to think before posting them. Your lies are unbelievable. Shame.
I WEEP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Prince Kwasi Addae is on drugs. Just ignore him.
Kubut3 1 year ago
The truth hurts . Koku Anyidoho is the truth. Mahama is not the alternative.
Kojo 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS 'PARAKO' CALLED ANYINI DAHOR
Betty 1 year ago
KOKU, JUST BE IN YOUR LANE AND STOP PROMOTING JDM. WE LOVE HIM TOO MUCH, NOTHING FROM YOUR BIG MOUTH CAN COME NEAR TO HIS BOOTS
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghana is a free country, you dumb asss cannot tell Koku Anyidoho what to say or do. He is a grown man. Asiedu Nketia is waiting for Mahama to lose , because he wants to contest in 2028.
Boss 1 year ago
Mahama is frustrated and thinks he can insult his way back to power. Mahama is a spent force.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgretretr
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Oh my God. Hmmmm just because of Nokofio.
Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP will be going back to the bush very soon.
Koku Anyidoho will vanish.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHEN IT COMES TO RANTING UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF AKPETESHIE, KOKU ANYIDOHO IS UNPARALLELED.
Namoni 1 year ago
TAGBORKUKUTOR HIM
HIS TAGBOR IS KU
TAGBORKUKUTOR HIM
HIS TAGBOR IS KU
Kk 1 year ago
Which bawumia rating?????
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
I lent this idiot Anyidoho was abducted by General Felix Anyidoho.
Osei Tutu 1 year ago
Do you really understand the word "Abducted"? The word is "adopted", not "abducted"
Namoni 1 year ago
TAGBORKUKUTORNUKO
JUST AFI YA KO
TAGBORKUKUTOR
TAGBOR KU
TAGBORKUKUTORNUKO
JUST AFI YA KO
TAGBORKUKUTOR
TAGBOR KU
Yao 1 year ago
Stupid idiot …. This guy is really sick
Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago
Pollster Koku well done. So what is his ratings.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Kudos to Dr Bawumia for standing up to the two times presidential looooser.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Koku is telling the truth. Very soon NPP WILL HAVE AN EWE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE .
Ray 1 year ago
Koku you are bleeding rough and tough
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
This noises man keeps on talking his foolish and stupid insane things. Are you the one rating the presidential candidates.
Amoah 1 year ago
Yeah it is true. Mahama should not have use the word hypocrite. I agree with Former President though because during his presidency, H.E Mahama was spoken of by peace council and many organization which they don't do now. Hmmm. H.E Mahama should look to his choice of words or it would have a negative impact on him
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Please, what word do you think is appropriate? Hypocrite is the right word. If the is any word which is higher than Hypocrite I will use it for them
K. Slang 1 year ago
Only God and a majority of NDC Members know why the Father of Dumsor is surprised most people don't support him. He is empty, failed, and therefore, not attractive. He will lose again. Then the NDC may begin to look for an acceptable leader.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia needs no guns and no bullets yet he will win and become the next President of Ghana. There will be some NDC supporters who will secretely endorse Bawumia and vote for him.
Kbwill 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia was well cultured; he will never use such words
The battle line has been drawn
Kofi Agyano 1 year ago
I don't know why some Ghanaians like you are very stupid, how can someone who is cultured lies with impunity,one of the characteristics of a cultured person is that they don't lie, get this into your skull
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Another insane person
Fairman 1 year ago
Koku Anyidohu, finish hard! because you're only left with three (3) months to continue to enjoy your monthly stipends which l am sure never came without sweat, the example is what you are demonstrating now. Naniama! What ever it means.
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop promoting this useless fool for once wai. He is not worth your platform
Kkk1 1 year ago
This guy has no little relevance, anyway he is cashing out from NPP, man must survive lol
Young 1 year ago
Someone should please treat this man he needs help
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Is it not the same Bawumia you described sometime back as Mutum-banza? You are just a consolidated fool
Kojo 1 year ago
Hatred would kill you Koku. Still JM all the way.
Kay 1 year ago
Am so glad ndc leadership are nt minding dis stooge.....he shd continue with his foolishness....
You are foolish 1 year ago
Anyidoho you are foolishman.Something is hunting your life so go to check your brains.
Matey 1 year ago
JDM was charitable in his description of this regime. They killed, stoled and destroyed. The Veep should read his Bible to appreciate who they are.
Bigi 1 year ago
Failed politician. Keep quiet
NPP Govt is the MOST USELESS Govt ever 1 year ago
Criminal and corrupt govt
Cc 1 year ago
Why Mahama has resorted to insult is worrying.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Another confused man. AFUOM!!!!
Dread 1 year ago
Hmm.. So when will this man get the help he needs.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Koku, you're pathetic rented liar. Who conducted a poll that suggests clueless steering wheel dancing clown Bawumia's ratings have gone up?
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
KOKU,I DON'T THINK YOU ARE TRUE SON OF YOUR FATHER. A FINE ARMY GENERAL IN 2BN KUMASI ADOATO
Zargon 1 year ago
A fool will always be a fool… hehehehe… donkey
James Bassop 1 year ago
Anyidoho did you indeed study Theology recently? Are you one of the hypocrites who can’t say things the way they are? What Mahama said is the reality as many of the religious leaders, and traditional leaders are complicit hence can’t tell Bawumiah that they have ruined this country per the level of their mismanagement. Look at the way people are suffering in this country? Taking our debt from 122 billion to over 760 billion with very little to show and you Anyidoho also a hypocrite singing the praises of Bawumiah? The fundamentals are weak and the exchange rate is the indicator.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
Can't this animal be tamed?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Your daughter whom you murdered for rituals will continue to haunt you. A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho unknowningly. Now, the Anyidoho family got to know about your history and has disowned you so you see how useless, senseless, shameless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive you have become.
Miles 1 year ago
JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IS TALKING LIKE A DRUNKARD, JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IS TALKING DRINK TALK, GHANA DON'T NEED DRINK AND TALK PRESIDENT, JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA DON'T DRINK HE CAN'T TALK. AKP3T3SHI PRESIDENT AND AKP3T3SHI CAMPAIGN SPEECHES
Theo. 1 year ago
OH! KOKUO.
When are you going to learn?
Can I send you money to go to the GYM?
FAT PIG: Bitterness will damage your small brain.
You allow yourself for people to bring out your stupidity.
OH! KOKUO.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It's unfortunate this boy is destroying the name Anyidoho, his father was a nice soldier with respect but as for his son he is just like the man who demolished the big six statue at the airport area
Stupid 1 year ago
Wait until you see.
Angela 1 year ago
Look at the face of a porn star.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Koku,not only that,he and his dumb cohorts are busily fomenting demonstrations and civil disobedience by unsuspecting and gullible youths and some elderly haters as substitutes for policies and programs which they don’t have.It is simply one man thousand Bawumia vrs John Mahama and his party executives.
SON OF GOD. 1 year ago
You only comment when Mahama is under attack WHY this Great hatred for a fellow human being.What has Mahama done against you? Change for the better
Foolish fat toad. Kwasia
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
I don't blame Anyidoho, he's stupid , he doesn't understand the Akan traditions and so therefore will say Mahama asking the chiefs to be bold and tell Bawumia to the face that he's a failure by letting the Ghana cedi jump fro ...
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SO ...
Prince Kwesi Adade, I feel so sad when I read your comments because they show how pin brained you are. You would do well if you discuss your comments with someone who is able to think before posting them. Your lies are unbe ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgr ...
TAGBORKUKUTOR HIM
HIS TAGBOR IS KU
TAGBORKUKUTORNUKO
JUST AFI YA KO
TAGBORKUKUTOR
TAGBOR KU
Yeah it is true. Mahama should not have use the word hypocrite. I agree with Former President though because during his presidency, H.E Mahama was spoken of by peace council and many organization which they don't do now. Hmmm ...
Only God and a majority of NDC Members know why the Father of Dumsor is surprised most people don't support him. He is empty, failed, and therefore, not attractive. He will lose again. Then the NDC may begin to look for an ac ...
Another insane person
Koku Anyidohu, finish hard! because you're only left with three (3) months to continue to enjoy your monthly stipends which l am sure never came without sweat, the example is what you are demonstrating now. Naniama! What ever ...
Anyidoho did you indeed study Theology recently? Are you one of the hypocrites who can’t say things the way they are? What Mahama said is the reality as many of the religious leaders, and traditional leaders are complicit h ...
Your daughter whom you murdered for rituals will continue to haunt you. A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you and you were adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho unknown ...
JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IS TALKING LIKE A DRUNKARD, JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IS TALKING DRINK TALK, GHANA DON'T NEED DRINK AND TALK PRESIDENT, JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA DON'T DRINK HE CAN'T TALK. AKP3T3SHI PRESIDENT AND AKP3T3SHI C ...
OH! KOKUO.
Wait until you see.
Koku,not only that,he and his dumb cohorts are busily fomenting demonstrations and civil disobedience by unsuspecting and gullible youths and some elderly haters as substitutes for policies and programs which they don’t hav ...
I think needs a serious help from a psychologist