NDC and hooliganism. They should kill this foo-lish lad.Afterall who cares
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#####**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SO ... read full comment
#####**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
#**##THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!
Simeon London 1 year ago
The NDC will kill each other after Dec 9th!!
After the EC had declared the NPP as winners of the 2024 polls, angry NDC sympathisers will match to party headquarters across the country and beat up party executives.
People ... read full comment
After the EC had declared the NPP as winners of the 2024 polls, angry NDC sympathisers will match to party headquarters across the country and beat up party executives.
People like Omane Boama, Sammy Gtamfi,, General, Fiifi Kwartey, JM will run for their lives. They will be blamed for the parties abysmal performance in the last 3 general elections. Once again they will fail to collate their election results.
JM's face will turn black like it dead in 2016. JM will retire from active politics and fly to Dubai with Aunty Loedina. NDC power struggle dun begin.
Mrs Rawlings and Koku will take back their party.. NDC becomes the new CPP. Lol
##AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Camacho 1 year ago
Gyimifuor Akuffo Addo & Ashawo Jean Mensah - You criminals are running a highly corrupt electoral institution that supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT SOULS under a so-called democratic election. In 2020, you deployed highly depraved, violent drug addicts and lunatic vigilantes around the country, who went about causing stupid mayhem everywhere. You called out the results of that shambolic elections SIX GOOD TIMES. Then you installed yourself as the "winner" of that so-called election and started mis-governing! Then you come again in 2024, fixing, scheming, manipulating, and doctoring electoral data senselessly to pave the way for you to continue destroying the country. And you expect normal human beings to sit down with their folded hands to watch you as you manipulate the system foolishly...?????? YOU ARE SUCH A MAD OCTOGENARIAN, AKUFFO ADDO!!
Robert 1 year ago
Look at another gyimii gyimii insulting Nana Addo Papa bi
Korvi 1 year ago
This NPP/Akufo Addo govt is a national embarrassment. A vote for Bawumiah is a vote for Akufo Addo to continue with the messing up of national resources. No longer a pride to be a Ghanaian.
Camacho 1 year ago
Aaooohh, Napo Prempeh! What at all did John Kumah do to you before you poisoned and killed him with that akomfem..???? Now your eye die... John Kumah is dead and gone, and the running mate position you have forcefully snatched has showed the whole world how crude and stupid you are...!!!!!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Camacho:
AT LEAST JOHN KUMAH’S DOCTORS HAVE OFFICIALLY STATED HIS PROGNOSIS, WHAT ABOUT ATTA MILLS’ MEDICAL REPORT?
John Kumah died of multiple myeloma ( rare blood cancer condition that has a very low survival rat ... read full comment
@Camacho:
AT LEAST JOHN KUMAH’S DOCTORS HAVE OFFICIALLY STATED HIS PROGNOSIS, WHAT ABOUT ATTA MILLS’ MEDICAL REPORT?
John Kumah died of multiple myeloma ( rare blood cancer condition that has a very low survival rate). His doctors in Germany have confirmed. Also the autopsy that was carried out confirmed that indeed he succumbed to that condition of rare blood cancer also known as myeloma. So stop your propaganda. Where is the real doctor’s report of Dr Atta Mills? He was under treatment for a throat cancer in one of New York’s leading cancer hospital( Memorial Sloan Catering Cancer Center in New York. So what did his PCP in that hospital say about his prognosis? Mills’ death is what’s is supposed to be probed.
Ojah 1 year ago
Why don't you go dig up Attah Mills body and perform autopsy on it. Your parents probably died from family food poisoning, but you won't care to know.
Gen Buhari is being foolish 1 year ago
Stupid post on x
Dr Bawumia is our next President 1 year ago
NEXT TIME ALLOW HIM TO CUT THE HEAD OF THAT BASTARD LIAR SAMMY GYAMFI.
Nana 1 year ago
This guy is a police operative i guess
New order 1 year ago
Don't worry we will find this boy , inshallah!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
That npp paid trolling twerp, alling himself General Buhari, will soon realise the of a blue badge on x, once his paymasters are booted out from office.
Obinalo 1 year ago
WAAA LOOK. THEY ARE ALL CONFUSED.NATION DESTROYER CONFUSE PARTY.
Obinalo 1 year ago
NDC PARTY.
1. NATION
2. DESTOYERS
3. CONFUSE PARTY
NDC PARTY.
1. NATION
2. DESTOYERS
3. CONFUSE PARTY
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGRETRT
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
That stupid guy is one of the NPP dogs, I know him.
New order 1 year ago
If you watch the video,watch that person urging this Abu boy , he pushed him to ,tapping him firming for him to attack Sammy. NDC find that man in the white
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
He is part of the NPP hooligans planted in there . They should have shown him something small at Atiwa.
Now Now 1 year ago
Please was that a machoman
Bonkers 1 year ago
Macho doesn't write petition. Sammy Gyamfi was using elimination by rough tactics. Feel the man's pain.
Nsemsem 1 year ago
And where was sammy gyamfi?
Ojah 1 year ago
Complete nonsense! Who is the 'macho man' and who does he represent?
Ken 1 year ago
Fake news
Fake news
Ashiagashia 1 year ago
Hahahaha! Did you said fake news?
Koki 1 year ago
GhanaWeb reporter, could you please add the reason or the cause of the supposed attack? The supporter was angry over what? Or what provoked him? What was the "fooling around" by Sammy Gyamfi? Blank guesses? Please, help your readers digest stories with less strain else the story carries less import.
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
That guy is a wolf in a sheep's skin
Bonkers 1 year ago
Hahahahahahaha. They say go back you're complaining.
Bill 1 year ago
He’s a fool. I like how Sammy ignored him
Osei Amu 1 year ago
Is this news worthy?
No one 1 year ago
Ghanaweb.com you guys are not serious. You now take your stories from that nonsensical npp serial liar?
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Useless story
Goodman 1 year ago
signal to you
Pound for pound 1 year ago
So from the video where was the attack and who was the macho man,hmmmmmm.who ever the Npp sent to attack Sammy have failed.Sammy has dismantled all their communications team one by one.
Misinformation Journalist 1 year ago
Why do you force yourself to lie and misinform the public about the attack on Sammy Gyamfi? Lie
ZICO 1 year ago
Never knew ghanaweb has become this useless. There is no head and tail of this story. The whole agenda is to put a dumper on the demonstration and ghanaweb is being involved. What a shame!
Jean Mensah 1 year ago
No news . Those useless vultures who are more than rats are there ranting their idiotic comments against NDC as if they are holier than thou. Those who went to court to free culprits in the sitting of a pregnant judge claim they are peaceful and disciplined.
Hahaha. Remember the npp said they can only win based on strategies and this is what they've got. Hahahaha, I'm so sorry but Sammy Gyamfi is above this. Now, the target is Sammy Gyamfi when JM already far gone . Haha
Sobolo 1 year ago
So your strategy was to plant a fake guy and misinform the public. Ndc shall also plant some come 2024 and show you Bribi
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Are you safe in the NDC.. Just look at how your own party members attack you
NPP Propaganda tweaaaa 1 year ago
Was Sammy Gyamfi there????? NPPigs....
Even a drug addict is president of Ghana 1 year ago
Is this a story? Someone trying to attack Sammy. Like seriously?
Ghanaweb= garbageweb. A bunch of corrupt idiots.
Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it dis ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SO ...
People ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was livin ...
Gyimifuor Akuffo Addo & Ashawo Jean Mensah - You criminals are running a highly corrupt electoral institution that supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT SOULS under a so-called democratic election. In 2020, ...
Aaooohh, Napo Prempeh! What at all did John Kumah do to you before you poisoned and killed him with that akomfem..???? Now your eye die... John Kumah is dead and gone, and the running mate position you have forcefully snatche ...
@Camacho:
John Kumah died of multiple myeloma ( rare blood cancer condition that has a very low survival rat ...
Stupid post on x
NDC PARTY.
1. NATION
2. DESTOYERS
3. CONFUSE PARTY
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGRET ...
Fake news
GhanaWeb reporter, could you please add the reason or the cause of the supposed attack? The supporter was angry over what? Or what provoked him? What was the "fooling around" by Sammy Gyamfi? Blank guesses? Please, help your ...
Is this news worthy?
Useless story
signal to you
No news . Those useless vultures who are more than rats are there ranting their idiotic comments against NDC as if they are holier than thou. Those who went to court to free culprits in the sitting of a pregnant judge claim t ...
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it dis ...