This fool is back again. In his absence, sanity prevailed. He is back to using clearing agents again.
POP 1 year ago
this gyu Gyimmi pass miracle.
POP 1 year ago
sorry this Guy
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHICH COURT???? U MEAN NPP UNANIMOUS FC COURT????
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AHIAGBA!!! YOUR ACCIDENT SHOULD HAVE KILLED YOU... OTWI....
ivy 1 year ago
we better the our case to NPP HQ than this NPP members court. this year- please Court/EC should go resting because - no ndc member will need their services- EC/SC/NPP are the same organ.
Yusif 1 year ago
Which court are you referring too?
We don't have time on any nonsense court again oo. Blood will flow filifilii.
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
The accidents Gods will come after you again.
POP 1 year ago
WE WILL NOT ACCEPT THIS EC RESULTS COME 2024 ELECTIONS: EC SHOULD REACT NOW BY ACCEPTING NDC AND OTHER PARTIES REQUEST TO CLEAN THEIR VOTERS REGISTER OR BE READY TO BE AVOIDED BY GHANAIANS: WE WILL MAKE EC USELESS IN GHANA:
Citizen 1 year ago
Which court? the NPP court which will prevent the EC from taking a stand?
ivy 1 year ago
exactly - we are not going to Court this YEAR 2024. massa all your evil plans will not work this year 2024. EC/SC/NPP should be ready for NDC home work.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This fool again? You will die on the way to Dzodze during the 2024 general elections. If you are a man, travel on that road during the elections. Gbemela!!!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
@Akosua Frema: I don't know that Ahiagba's life is in your hands. Because of politics you write to insult whoever expresses contrary opinion on issues. Are you sure or do you have the power to say that you will live to see this year's election? Do you have greater authority than God? Poor you, why do you stress yourself too much for a politician whose children are happily enjoying somewhere while you lack two good meals a day? Don't be surprised that your (NDC) insults will cause your party's humiliating defeat come December 7.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Advise him to stop fooling. Rising from your hospital bed nooooo you have come to misbehave.
James US 1 year ago
Did you read the annoying statement from Ahiagba, who wish death for you or any member of your family? Ahiagba never make sense in his life, he is a fool and the only cure for a fool is death
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhtrrster
NO Court foolishness again! 1 year ago
Wait and see.............
PRINCE AGBEVE 1 year ago
Listen to this senseless and idiot ahiagbah. NDC is not fool to go the court which you the corrupt and wicked Akuffo Addo led Bawuimia Npp government has hijacked and manipulated. NDC knows the party will never get a fair and favourable response in the npp regime court. Instead of you give thanks to God you did not die, rather provoking sensible Ghanaians.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
NDC will not Take Anything to Court for Dame to fix Hearing Date in January. Like when NDC Raised issues with the Registration and went to Court in the Past. Tell EC to do the Right Things. Transparence, Accountability and Fairness.
Naa 1 year ago
Look at this stinky rat
We thank God you didn't die. You are back with your senseless outbast. Infact you're so incompetent that nothing sensible comes out of your stinky mouth Shameless one
Look at this stinky rat
We thank God you didn't die. You are back with your senseless outbast. Infact you're so incompetent that nothing sensible comes out of your stinky mouth Shameless one
K.B 1 year ago
Which court
Which court
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Since whwn did he become the PR of EC?
Which court, npp or Ghana 1 year ago
No more court, NDC will settle with EC outside.
Ishmael 1 year ago
So which court he is talking about? Foolish man. Where you have all your stupid judges. God will punish all this leaders and they will die painful death
My views? 1 year ago
I don't think you see and know better than anyone to be showing people the way.
I will believe your relevancy ends with the NPP and nothing more.
Asantehene 1 year ago
NDC is smarter than you,after packing the court with NPP footsoldiers. Imbecile like you cannot tell NDC what to do. This election will be won at the polling station not in NPP court room
Nuumo 1 year ago
You these npp criminals don't know what is coming. Be there and say go to court.
It will shock you.
You are a threat to the country yourself.
You these npp criminals don't know what is coming. Be there and say go to court.
It will shock you.
Abusua 1 year ago
We will not go to the court today and we will not go tomorrow. The Court is NPP and NPP is the court. Similarly the court is EC and EC is the court.
Okofo 1 year ago
Which court - Ghana court or NPP court ? You are joker
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are more than stupid man to say this. U don't know that the so called court is the same shit like akuffo addo government?. Who pack those criminals over there?.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE IN BOLE BAMBOI.KUFOURS EYES LIKE FROG IN ANTOA FOREST.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OFORI ATTAS FACE LIKE ROTTEN APPLE. CRIMINALS.ALAN CASH JAW LIKE GEARBOX.BAWUMIAS BLOATED STOMACH AS IF HE WAS POISONED WITH GALAMSEY WATERS FROM HIS OWN GALAMSEY SITE BY HIS OWN '" FULANI CHINESE. HAHAHAHA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES.KRONFOUR HUU
Bisoba. 1 year ago
Which cout? The npp packed courts? Wait.and see what will happen. No one is going to court again. You will seek refuge but cannot find it.anymore because the police and the army will all run for safety.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Which court in Ghana are you talking about? Why didn't went to court in 2016 but call for a forensic audit which was granted by the CREDIBLE electoral commissioner at the time?
So what has changed? Is the NPP and the ele ... read full comment
Which court in Ghana are you talking about? Why didn't went to court in 2016 but call for a forensic audit which was granted by the CREDIBLE electoral commissioner at the time?
So what has changed? Is the NPP and the electoral commissioner have something to hide.?
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
See this boy! NDC prayers saved you. We will stop the prayers and you will see where you will end
Do you remember Courage Quashigah?
Continue fooling.
See this boy! NDC prayers saved you. We will stop the prayers and you will see where you will end
Continue fooling.
Another Big Animal with NPP 1 year ago
Why are NPP officials becoming notorious for senseless comments? If you think that you are safe from election violence, you continue
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
U won't thank God for ur near death accident but rather making noise from ur hospital bed. Npp will forget of u if u die but ur family will not
First offer 1 year ago
Ei Ahiagbah! Ye tu wofo eya tie! You’ve brought the gyimie back. A fool is the one that doesn’t change his mind.
Andropov 1 year ago
THAT'S ALL YOU CAN SAY BECAUSE YOU HAVE PACKED THE COURTS.
AN AYIBGE MAN FOLLOWING AND LICKING THE ASS OF THE AKYEM MAFIA. UNFORTUNATELY THEY DONT EVEN TRUST YOU
godfather 1 year ago
Which court
Which court
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
One complete idiot in Ghana
Nash 1 year ago
If this matter is taken to the court it could lead to postponement of the elections
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Ahiagbah, rather send ndc to court if you think ndc demand is unlawful, after all your men in the courts
Test 2 1 year ago
TO THE TRIBAL YAM GOAT AND AKPETISHIE BRIBE TAKERS JUDGES IN GHANA?
Gina 1 year ago
Ofui, that was your plan in order for the court to endorsed the stupid thing you have done.
No more court on election issues as the EC and. Court are currently working for npp.
No court, action all the way.
Ofui, that was your plan in order for the court to endorsed the stupid thing you have done.
No more court on election issues as the EC and. Court are currently working for npp.
Agnes 1 year ago
NDC should not waste their time going to court. the register will be audited and NDC will win the December polls regardless.
Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago
Ahiagbah which court, international court of justice or npp cum Akuffo Addo infected court in Ghana. Please Ahiagbah you're just recovering from the sick bed. SHUT YOUR BEAK.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
I did not know why this stupid Togolese did not died in the accident last he is as stupid as the word
No9 1 year ago
Kese is back. Ifiot
William Aquah 1 year ago
Ha.ha, haaaaa! Who believes these NPP- corrupt JUdges there?
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
You are not from Ewe-Anlo tribe. The Ewe-Anlos I know are very principles and have morals.
Kk 1 year ago
Foolish man. In 2016 justice crabbe commission invited undp to do audit of the voters register. The calls for the audit were made by Jean mensah.
John K.(This Guy Paa!! . Which Court?The NPP Court ) 1 year ago
The EC will do the wright thing . We are not going to any court. The register will be audited just wait and see.
Pantampram 1 year ago
You're back at it again after God spared your life! Next time,it would be you and your entire family members that will die !!
Mike O 1 year ago
Efo, no thank you. I would strongly advise the NDC not to take any direction from the brothel. Which court? Tweaaa! Smh. Why is the NPP and EC afraid of a simple audit? Any company, outfit, etc that fears an audit is a very corrupt institution.
By the way, welcome back to the fold.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You think we are fools as you are. The court that you have packed your men there. No one is going to court.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Don't worry, no one is going Court, everything from now on would be settled the Bulsa way.
Fawzy 1 year ago
Idiot, must every issue be send to court? Anyway you know what you have done to the courts so every little thing you want it to be sent to court
Onyansanii 1 year ago
They will take it to your mother instead
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Ahiagba are you the spokesperson for EC. If EC has nothing to hide carry out the forensic audit and a solve yourself from blame the day of election. For hell to break loose on the day of election and doing the forensic audit to clear doubts and the mistrust people have in you.because of missing BVRs and known party aparachicks to the EC, BOẞSman, Appiahene. Jean Mensah.
Abu D 1 year ago
You are no longer NDC member why do you want to know our plans
Abu D 1 year ago
No court in Ghana now. EC and courts are loaded with NPP gurus. We have our ways to settle our problem
SALY : 1 year ago
The courts are packed with criminals judges NPP who only emphasize NPP
George 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the courts are equally corrupt as the NPP. Aren't you aware of that?
Angela 1 year ago
Nana Addo,s criminal supreme court or which one?
Lucky 1 year ago
Kwasia like you! Nobody is going to your Kangaroo Court on this.
sorry this Guy
@Akosua Frema: I don't know that Ahiagba's life is in your hands. Because of politics you write to insult whoever expresses contrary opinion on issues. Are you sure or do you have the power to say that you will live to see th ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhtrr ...
Listen to this senseless and idiot ahiagbah. NDC is not fool to go the court which you the corrupt and wicked Akuffo Addo led Bawuimia Npp government has hijacked and manipulated. NDC knows the party will never get a fair and ...
NDC will not Take Anything to Court for Dame to fix Hearing Date in January. Like when NDC Raised issues with the Registration and went to Court in the Past. Tell EC to do the Right Things. Transparence, Accountability and ...
Look at this stinky rat
Which court
It will shock you.
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
So what has changed? Is the NPP and the ele ...
Continue fooling.
Which court
Kese is back. Ifiot
Efo, no thank you. I would strongly advise the NDC not to take any direction from the brothel. Which court? Tweaaa! Smh. Why is the NPP and EC afraid of a simple audit? Any company, outfit, etc that fears an audit is a very c ...
Ahiagba are you the spokesperson for EC. If EC has nothing to hide carry out the forensic audit and a solve yourself from blame the day of election. For hell to break loose on the day of election and doing the forensic audit ...