MR MAHAMA, MAJORITY OF GHANIANS ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO COME BACK IN 2025,AND RESQUE GHANA FROM THE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MESS....YOU ARE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT...
agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago
WHEN WE DONT LIKE YOU, WE DISLIKE YOUR THANK YOU MESSAGE. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT YOUR INCOMPETENCY IS SECOND TO NON IN THE WORLD AND NEVER NEVER AGAIN SHOULD WE ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE RULED BY AN IMCOMPTENT DRUNKARD CUM WOMANIZER .
kely 1 year ago
Foolish ape in a human beings body
Dade 1 year ago
Lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#****#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ... read full comment
#****#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**##AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Nana 1 year ago
You will go to Togo to watch football.
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Foolish ape in human body like KELY
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
It baffles me that we have human beings still yearning for the return of the dead goat to squander the resources we have strenuously built up. No wonder, the Government Official one sees the Ndc fool soldiers as forgetful beings. How do you yearn for the return of the corrupt incompetent Mahama m? It’s only the Trokosis who will yearn for the coming of con man and fraudster John Darwga Mahama. Dr Bawumia is coming like kakai
Nana 1 year ago
There is a big pool in the center of Accra. You can go swim in it.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not the buga buga party's FOOL SOLDIERS. Look at those miserable unemployed people in that senseless demo. He should rather thank his MUGUS. Gyimii saa!
Abass 1 year ago
OSABARIMA MENSA, I called your NPP BUGA BUSA political party some months ago. You're raping the term BUGA BUGA, and if you don't understand it ask me. Buga buga means fraudulent group of people, and exactly who your NPPs are. Your silly and nonsensical comments against John Dramani Mahama will accelerate your NPP collapse.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I'm proud of you JDM, please come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st is a curse because is a vote for ... read full comment
I'm proud of you JDM, please come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
AYITTEY, ADA 1 year ago
MR MAHAMA YOU ARE NOT COMING BACK! DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT GOING TO SAVE YOU. GHANAIANS WILL REJECT YOU FOR THE THIRD TIME. GET LIFE!
Abass 1 year ago
AYITTEY ADA, stop using Ada to hide your identity. John Mahama is already ruling the country from the bench. No amount of you people lies and deception would save your NPP. Your NPP is like a nosediving air-plane, heading towards crash!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Oh yes in your dreams Mahama is ruling the country from the bench and that is why he is traversing the length and breadth of the country pleading for votes...and that is why he sent his supporters into the streets to demonstrate over alleged irregularities in the voters register. Hehehehe...
Twum 1 year ago
U have lost in advance ho back to your flask of whiskey
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Ah Massa,
Why do you people keep moving the goal posts? Now the demonstration is not only about the EC but fairness, justice and transparency whatever these mean. Why did the NDC not send a petition to the Supreme Court fo ... read full comment
Ah Massa,
Why do you people keep moving the goal posts? Now the demonstration is not only about the EC but fairness, justice and transparency whatever these mean. Why did the NDC not send a petition to the Supreme Court for justice
Tutuom 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not need your’ thanks’ you are too corrupt, selfish and greedy. Ghana does not belong to you or the NDC. No wonder your demonstration was a huge failure and disaster.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE IN BOLE BAMBOI.KUFOURS EYES LIKE FROG IN ANTOA FOREST.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OFORI ATTAS FACE LIKE ROTTEN APPLE. CRIMINALS.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghgfhtry
Dade 1 year ago
Northerners and Ayigbes the core supporters of the NDC, constitute the majority of Ghanaians?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Why didn’t you send your children to join.
People are following blindly but when you win they will suffer and your children will enjoy.
Be fair yourself and stop instigating the violent people in ndc. It is not proper ... read full comment
People are following blindly but when you win they will suffer and your children will enjoy.
Be fair yourself and stop instigating the violent people in ndc. It is not proper for a former president to engage in things like that.
Batuta 1 year ago
How many Ghanaians participated in that useless walk for him to thank them?.The headline should have been "Mahama thanks NDC Activists for useless Enough is Enough demo". These NDC people think they own Ghana and the rest of us are aliens.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Mr John Mahama where were your family yesterday?
ZUZA 1 year ago
Thank your NDC foolsoldiers. They took part in this useless demonstration. Not Ghanaians. Ghanaians don’t support ventures that lack credibility.
Hahahaha 1 year ago
Thank your ndc members who came out to support you wai. We will vote for Dr Bawumia to become the next President in Ghana. Get that in your coward brain MAHALIAR Akonf3m Airbus Dumsor
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Drunkard take off your dark for us to see your alcoholic red eyes ooo
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Senseless imbecile thanks his zombie supporters for destroying taxpayers property.So this senseless moron want to be president again.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Darling Mahama, where were you when your folks were demonstrating?
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Bullu bullu mahama we are going to retire you soon. Kwasiato like mahama ofui
WHEN WE DONT LIKE YOU, WE DISLIKE YOUR THANK YOU MESSAGE. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT YOUR INCOMPETENCY IS SECOND TO NON IN THE WORLD AND NEVER NEVER AGAIN SHOULD WE ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE RULED BY AN IMCOMPTENT DRUNK ...
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was liv ...
It baffles me that we have human beings still yearning for the return of the dead goat to squander the resources we have strenuously built up. No wonder, the Government Official one sees the Ndc fool soldiers as forgetful bei ...
OSABARIMA MENSA, I called your NPP BUGA BUSA political party some months ago. You're raping the term BUGA BUGA, and if you don't understand it ask me. Buga buga means fraudulent group of people, and exactly who your NPPs are. ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st is a curse because is a vote for ...
AYITTEY ADA, stop using Ada to hide your identity. John Mahama is already ruling the country from the bench. No amount of you people lies and deception would save your NPP. Your NPP is like a nosediving air-plane, heading tow ...
Oh yes in your dreams Mahama is ruling the country from the bench and that is why he is traversing the length and breadth of the country pleading for votes...and that is why he sent his supporters into the streets to demonstr ...
Ah Massa,
Why do you people keep moving the goal posts? Now the demonstration is not only about the EC but fairness, justice and transparency whatever these mean. Why did the NDC not send a petition to the Supreme Court fo ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghgfht ...
Be fair yourself and stop instigating the violent people in ndc. It is not proper ...
How many Ghanaians participated in that useless walk for him to thank them?.The headline should have been "Mahama thanks NDC Activists for useless Enough is Enough demo". These NDC people think they own Ghana and the rest of ...