This foolish excuses have to be told to the marines. You are in power with your boss support him with your plans rather than waiting to become a president.
The man does not eat pork but drinking the pork soup. Capital nonsen ... read full comment
This foolish excuses have to be told to the marines. You are in power with your boss support him with your plans rather than waiting to become a president.
The man does not eat pork but drinking the pork soup. Capital nonsense.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Where's this twerp coming from? Trikimia won't work this time around.
My views? 1 year ago
You are watching for them to spoil everything before you come and correct things?
K.B 1 year ago
Is like leaving with and discussing with him plan to catch him.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE IN BOLE BAMBOI.KUFOURS EYES LIKE FROG IN ANTOA FOREST.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OFORI ATTAS FACE LIKE ROTTEN APPLE. CRIMINALS.ALAN CASH JAW LIKE GEARBOX.BAWUMIAS BLOATED STOMACH AS IF HE WAS POISONED WITH GALAMSEY WATERS FROM HIS OWN GALAMSEY SITE BY HIS OWN '" FULANI CHINESE. HAHAHAHA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES.
Prof Zhou Wu 1 year ago
The galamsey polution situation is getting more critical everyday.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghhhhfhrt
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghhhhfhrtmmmm
WILBERFORCE 1 year ago
Why didn't he implement them since the last 8 years ? This naturally born liar?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
This useless dog called Bawumia. You're in power what is holding you back from inplementing your plan?
Abusua 1 year ago
Does Bawumia take Ghanaians for idiots? Whatever arsenals you have, for fighting against galamsey you have been in power for eight years as a vice president yet we didn't hear you speak on galamsey fight. Look at what you are telling us now. Just say whatever you have on galamsey and listen to yourself. Nonsense.
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
What have you and your cohorts been doing for the past seven years and why don't you at least initiate your so called sustainable practices now?
After 8years of destruction, you can now reason solutions? 1 year ago
If you couldn't reason a solution for 8 years, are you now going to import reasoning now to solve galamsey menace? You have no better solution again. Please step down.
george 1 year ago
but u are currently in the boat. fix it.
Agnes 1 year ago
Sorry Sir, we have given you the power to act now, once you are not acting, we are looking for another leader to act next year.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Lies!!!
Cheap political talk as usual.
Lies!!!
Jim 1 year ago
You are the current vice-president. So nothing prevents you from implementing such a plan right now. Are you sabotaging Akkufo-Addo by withholding such a plan until you win the election, and if you don't win, then what? I hope you do not win, because you do not have any plans for the country.
FK 1 year ago
Hmmm this joke of a country called Ghana, the playing grounds of foolish men!!! You can’t solve it now?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But why is Dr. Bawumia not using his plans to tackle Galamsey NOW to help The President and his administration which he is the vice president? I don't believe he as any plans at all. He has "bugger all" plans.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
What do you mean by sustainable practices. Tumuda !!! For you yourself, your promises and practices are not sustainable. All the promises you made were all lies. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.
The man does not eat pork but drinking the pork soup. Capital nonsen ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghh ...
Does Bawumia take Ghanaians for idiots? Whatever arsenals you have, for fighting against galamsey you have been in power for eight years as a vice president yet we didn't hear you speak on galamsey fight. Look at what you ar ...
Lies!!!
You are the current vice-president. So nothing prevents you from implementing such a plan right now. Are you sabotaging Akkufo-Addo by withholding such a plan until you win the election, and if you don't win, then what? I hop ...
What do you mean by sustainable practices. Tumuda !!! For you yourself, your promises and practices are not sustainable. All the promises you made were all lies. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose yo ...