This is foolishness , Your not the EC why this foolishness
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Look at this grotesquely obese hog turned EC PR. You stupidly and ignorantly keep confirming on a daily basis with your infantile rantings and utterances that you're in bed with the EC. Just wait and see! The forensic audit will happen live!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Some of us do remember very well the misbehaviour of NPP'S AFAG, Unemployed Graduates Associations, Let My Votes Count Alliance, etc., that led to external audit of the voters register in 2016, compilation mew register in 2020 in the height of COVID 19, etc. So what has changed?
NPP and their EC must allow if indeed they have nothing to hide. Otherwise it will be like the only person living in the room with you resisting a pocket search for your suddenly missing money?
Winston 1 year ago
Bold criminals. They know the only way for them to win is Jean Mensah stealing this elections just like she did in 2020
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ... read full comment
***###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
K Owosu - Adjei 1 year ago
Kwasi Adade aka Ofie P333 does not belong to any class of human being on this universe.
Kojo Afranie 1 year ago
I hate the writer who call himself PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). He Always write stupidity, lies and nonsense.
Freewill 1 year ago
@nana B, this buffoon doesn't he is stupid and the effects of his stupidity.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela @ Nana B. Is the voter's register the property of your ashawo mother? It will be audited forensically. Gbeha. Idiot.
Yusif 1 year ago
Criminals. When was this son of chimpanzee become the spoke person for the EC?
Why are they all running helterskelter
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
In Ghana When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad..so sad.tell your NPP criminals at the EC that they are playing with fire..don't dare try
Bongo 1 year ago
What are you afraid of...
Nana B YOU ARE A FOOL 1 year ago
Don't worry if the time comes you will see your foolishness.Already you're gyimi gyimi so your gyimi will take you to your grave.ARE YOU EC WORKER ? FOOLISH MAN
BOB OKELEY 1 year ago
No wonder I don't just like this guy. He has never spoken sense since joining politics
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You're crazy. Who are you? Are you now the spokesperson for EC?
Iggy 1 year ago
If you dont have anything to hide, why not audit the register and the IT systems?
The NPP and EC are up to something and must be watched closely.
As for the audit, it Will happen.
If you dont have anything to hide, why not audit the register and the IT systems?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
STUPID TALK WHAT ARE YOU HIDING AND WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF?
You these NPP/Bawumia guys and corrupt nation wreckers think Ghana is for you and ALL Ghanaians are your property or ANIMALS.
James Bassop 1 year ago
You think the EC or NPP is sacrosanct
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
As for Nana B is a fool even his own party doesn't see him as a serious person, he is just like Napo and wuntumi
Anane 1 year ago
What do they have to hide? This is the more reason why an external forensic audit is justified. The EC is missing a huge opportunity to salvage it's credibility and that is not good for them.
Ekow 1 year ago
What is there to hide that makes you want to resist?
K.B 1 year ago
You are afraid you will be expose big time.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Got something to hide ?
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Yes........Allow it. There's nothing to hide?
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Nana B are you complicit or you work for EC?. For fairness and transparency you guys should join forces for a credible vote register. That is all is needed in a democratic dispensation but it looks as if NPP and NPP sponsored parties are taking sides. What a failed nation... ..
Kissangani 1 year ago
What are you protecting? What secret are you sitting on?
Jeff 1 year ago
So npp sees nothing wrong with the voters register? Seriously? So it's only ndc members were either transferred or removed from.the register illegally? God is watching!!
Observer 1 year ago
Why, the NPP does not want a credible voters register?
Kofi 1 year ago
Oooh, This guy has exposed EC and his party. Why should a particular party threaten to resist an external forensic audit of the voter register? Is there something that is hiding from the Ghanaian public?
Zaria 1 year ago
The voters register is a public records in the USA and other European countries. It is an open record for Accredited Media personnel, journalists and all the parties at any time can request for it. When you register as a Republican, Democrats or independent, you receive mails based on your party affiliation. This is how the media or the parties can predict a win few minutes or few hours after close of elections. They tally the turn out of each party based on their registered voters.
Agbota 1 year ago
Loose talk
Try it and you will see your level of nonsense
Loose talk
John 1 year ago
What is it that this moron knows that he is seeking to hide? Does he know something that we dont know about the electoral register?
Okofo 1 year ago
NPP are crying in silence because their dubious plan to win the election as they did in 2020 is in trouble. The bubble is busting. Whether they like it or not the voters register will be audited as it happened in 2015
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Stupid pig
Stupid pig
Anonymous 1 year ago
The upshot then must be war____be prepared.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Do you people have principles? What are you people conspiring with the EC to hide?
NDC is talking about all political parties in Ghana and CSOs and other prominent Ghanaians to participate in the auditing just like in 2016 ... read full comment
Do you people have principles? What are you people conspiring with the EC to hide?
NDC is talking about all political parties in Ghana and CSOs and other prominent Ghanaians to participate in the auditing just like in 2016.
Kwame 1 year ago
I wonder what this guy means by "external",is an Audit by an external body not right, as it is not likely to be biased. Every well established organisation has internal Auditors, however they also have external Auditors coming in periodically. By the way is the NPP now the EC to be resisting an Audit. Is this the first time in the history of the EC that a Forensic Audit is being requested. NPP go to sleep and stop disturbing us.
DOES THE NAME NANA MEANS FOOLISHNESS??? 1 year ago
WHY ARE MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN NPP WITH THE NAME NANA SOO STUPID???. LOOK AT NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANQUAH, LOOK AT NANA POKU PREMPEH AND LOOK AT THIS UGLY NANA B ALL THIS MEN DO NOT HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL, THEY ALL SPEAK AS IF THEY WERE PULLED FROM THE ANUS OF A COW AAAAAAHHHHHHH ADEEEEN. BUT TIME WILL TELL
Kotei y3 aboa 1 year ago
My question is who gave NANA B authority to speak for EC? Initially i thought what NDC was saying about the voter register was much a do about nothing. But the posture of NPP about the matter tell me that there is a skeleton NPP is trying to hid in the register. Some of us are not into NPP and NDC thing. But let me sound this warning to all political parties in ghana that none of them should arogate the powers of EC,to themselves. Ghana is bigger and older than all these political parties. Allow EC to clean the mess and stop making foolish statements
Bobbie 1 year ago
Peace Council, any comments?
Kojo Insaidoo 1 year ago
Henry Boakye. You lack wisdom. Excuse me to say that you are behaving like a fool. Anybody who doesn't love peace is very unwise.
Jac 1 year ago
Share Buffoonery! Face like fresh waagashie, you and will resist. Are you an EC official?
godfather 1 year ago
Cobwebs?
Cobwebs?
Stone 1 year ago
You are just a joker and coward. Who do you think you are? to prevent external audit of the BVR.
Anthony Adusei 1 year ago
You NDC, bunch of low IQs, think you are smart. Its open to everybody why you keep asking for forensic audit and its the reason your presidential candidate went to Russian. Doing everything to have access to the EC systems to manipulate numbers but you have failed. You cannot be smart on policies but thievery. Is this the
alternative?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Anthony Adusei you sound very foolish like your stupid father
SD.com 1 year ago
Criminals, satanists
Pee 1 year ago
Try it and you and your family will see where this goes
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Why will a political party resist the audit of the voters’ register? This pledge makes it paramount that the register be audited.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Just listen to this "Pikin Na Bolo" talk. This fertilizer baby, fed with indomie and looking like a bloated balloon does not know what he is talking about. These are the characters NPP paraded and kept making noise that they had the men. Men with empty heads. So sad.
Mo 1 year ago
The real face of the EC
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Statement made by the Npp spokesperson gives Credence to the Questions being asked by the Opposition. The EC has been Alleged to have taken over by Npp Card Bearing Executives. It’s up to them to Clear themselves. The Level of Of Destruction of the Country Now is Unprecedented. Economy, Environment, Security,and Unemployment. Npp must Go. GHANA is now a Failed Country.
me 1 year ago
AND WHY, BECAUSE YOU LOTS ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES.
Nana B, you re very foolish. NPP IS OUT OF POWER ! 1 year ago
Look at this useless idiot. You re now a legal person for EC. Nana B, you re very foolish.
Sul 1 year ago
SAYS WHO...... STUPID BOY
KK 1 year ago
Akoa yi agyemi
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This ugly, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool wants to be extinct together with the family. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Taught you are Lawyer nana B 1 year ago
You Nana B is better you law practice, foolishness indeed NPP election day we all NDC men to avail themselves to crash them once all
SK 1 year ago
Nana B, have been to school before? How can you be your own referee? If the EC is not hiding anything, why resisting the audit? I think it is for it's own good in order to have a clean register.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Hello, I am NPP. Why is NPP bent on resisting a procedure that is aimed at assuring all, and I emphasize ALL, players of one simply certified register. Such negative rhetoric is encouraging positive push back with hurtful questions like, "What have you got to hide?", What's going on secretly between NPP and EC?", etc. My dear NPP let's stop the childish or childlike positioning on a harmless procedure as AUDITING!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Stupid pig...kplotoo....stupidly has engulfed your brain....do you think you are more a Ghanaian than others ryt?.... Let the table turn and you ll run and pant like a pregnant fish.... Charlie guys make wild...I swear
Samuel Ansah,New York Coty 1 year ago
Nana B ,because the EC is independent it cannot be asked to do the right thing ?You and who will fiercely resist what you’re saying?Empty talk ,You guys know what the EEC is doing is going and was the reasons why you guys are saying you’re going to win the election in style. You are going to be disappointed
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
So, the NPP claiming to break the eight is relying on Jean Mensa's EC to rig the general elections fr them that why they resisting any forensic audit ? Shame onto you nana B. You have no legacy to campaign on than to rely on Jean Mensa's EC to rig for you- like it or lump it you will surely lose the general elections. I am not an NDC member or sympather but you are useless!
Brainless idiot! 1 year ago
And we'll fiercely crush you if dare it; dzimakpla!!!
Kay 1 year ago
Dey talk as if Ghana belongs to dem.....
Papa 1 1 year ago
NANA B, THIS IS HOW CRIMINALS BEHAVE WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT RED-HANDED. YOU CAN SHOUT, SCREAM AND KICK BUT THE FORENSIC AUDIT WILL COME ON LIVE AND COLOURED.
Willie 1 year ago
You claiming the EC is independent yet you packed the place with party people and also your elections have been sponsored by the international community. When somebody is calling for an external audit, that one you say no b'cos you people know what you've done with the support of the EC. The Almighty God is watching us all from a distance.
Willie 1 year ago
You claiming the EC is independent yet you packed the place with party people and also your elections have been sponsored by the international community. When somebody is calling for an external audit, that one you say no b'cos you people know what you've done with the support of the EC. The Almighty God is watching us all from a distance. Sometimes when I hear man talks , I feel sorry for the law profession and how he even got there to be called a learnerd fellow in the first place.
Prince kwesi would jobless in two months 1 year ago
Prince is always insulting because that is what he has been paid to do.
He will be jobless in two months time.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghrtyy
judischrislam 1 year ago
Dear person
with all my due respect to you as a human being I refuse to agree with you.
All governmental organizations are subject to audit. EC is a government organization and therefore should be subjected to audit. It i ... read full comment
Dear person
All governmental organizations are subject to audit. EC is a government organization and therefore should be subjected to audit. It is a very sensitive organization that should be a credible institution.
So there should be an amendment to the constution that should mandate forensic auditing when a request is made.
ghanaba 1 year ago
LISTERN TO THAT FOOL , WHAT HAVE GOT TO HIDE ????
Joe 1 year ago
But you agree the election itself should be monitored by an international observers though Ghana is a sovereign nation?
This clearly shows that these people have something to hide and are up to something
But you agree the election itself should be monitored by an international observers though Ghana is a sovereign nation?
This clearly shows that these people have something to hide and are up to something
Gina 1 year ago
What is the problem with this buffoon?
Are you part of EC now? You wait, your stomach will be deflated soon.
Something is wrong 1 year ago
What are the NPP Hidden from international community
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
ALL THESE ARE CALLED LAWYERS . NO WONDER WE CAN NOT PAY DEBTS. ARE YOU THE PRO FOR THE EC? WHY OPPOSE EVERYTHING?
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Surely, the NPP and EC has something to hide.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Why will the NPP fiercely resist any attempt to do a forensic audit of the electoral register? Has any NPP member (s) gone into the EC database illegally and so want to cover up?
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
What power does the NPP has if Ghanaians want a credible election to be conducted? You think we love peace so we will sit down with an animal like you to plunge our dear country into chaos? We will show you and the NPP the real resistance.
Kojo 1 year ago
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they were going to win the presidential and parliamentary elections by strategy. It’s therefore logical to ask whether this is what they meant and believed the NDC will not uncover this evil scheme like they did in the 2020 election where the EC was struggling to reconcile their figures because the database had been manipulated?
I strongly believe that when a forensic audit of the EC’s IT system is conducted, the footprints of some of the commissioners or external users from the NPP would be uncovered and could be linked to the unauthorized transfers in hence their reluctance to accede to NDC’s request. They are of the potential grave consequences of violating the IT security protocol so they’re fighting to prevent any independent audit of their system.
It’s a criminal conduct to grant an unauthorized person access to the EC’s database or if the prescribed protocols to access the database are not complied with. This is akin to someone illegally accessing the vaults of the Central Bank and the Governor, his deputies and security team feigning ignorance or connivance in such a criminal act.
They must be compelled to allow a forensic audit of the electoral roll prior to the elections.
Kojo 1 year ago
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they were going to win the presidential and parliamentary elections by strategy. It’s therefore logical to ask whether this is what they meant and believed the NDC will not uncover this evil scheme like they did in the 2020 election where the EC was struggling to reconcile it's figures because the database had been manipulated?
I strongly believe that when a forensic audit of the EC’s IT system is conducted, the footprints of some of the commissioners or external users from the NPP would be uncovered and could be linked to the unauthorized transfers in hence their reluctance to accede to NDC’s request. There are potential grave consequences for violating the IT security protocol so they’re fighting to prevent any independent audit of their system.
It’s a criminal conduct to grant an unauthorized person access to the EC’s database or if the prescribed protocols to access the database are not complied with. This is akin to someone illegally accessing the vaults of the Central Bank and the Governor, his deputies and security team feigning ignorance or connivance in such a criminal act.
They must be compelled to allow a forensic audit of the electoral roll prior to the elections.
Odjame 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense , constitutional bodies are audited.
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
AFTER ALL THIS MONEY YOU'VE ACCRUED, YOU STILL HAVEN'T CHANGED YOUR LOOKS FROM LOOKING LIKE A PIG
Heavy Do 1 year ago
Just ask yourself whether there is any sense in what you are saying. Don't you think that as a government in power, NPP should rather have been interested in transparent elections? Rather, you are telling Ghanaians your (NPP) dealings with EC will be exposed by an independent audit. At least think small. You have been observed as a senseless politician because of such thoughtless statements thereby driving away thoughtful floating voters from voting for the NPP. Think about this piece of advise
Tim 1 year ago
The drunkenness of power.
You that even in your internal elections....they had to steal for u to win...why won't u talk like a cow. Fat pig.
Look at this grotesquely obese hog turned EC PR. You stupidly and ignorantly keep confirming on a daily basis with your infantile rantings and utterances that you're in bed with the EC. Just wait and see! The forensic audit w ...
Some of us do remember very well the misbehaviour of NPP'S AFAG, Unemployed Graduates Associations, Let My Votes Count Alliance, etc., that led to external audit of the voters register in 2016, compilation mew register in 202 ...
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
Got something to hide ?
Nana B are you complicit or you work for EC?. For fairness and transparency you guys should join forces for a credible vote register. That is all is needed in a democratic dispensation but it looks as if NPP and NPP sponsored ...
The voters register is a public records in the USA and other European countries. It is an open record for Accredited Media personnel, journalists and all the parties at any time can request for it. When you register as a Rep ...
Loose talk
Stupid pig
NDC is talking about all political parties in Ghana and CSOs and other prominent Ghanaians to participate in the auditing just like in 2016 ...
I wonder what this guy means by "external",is an Audit by an external body not right, as it is not likely to be biased. Every well established organisation has internal Auditors, however they also have external Auditors comin ...
WHY ARE MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN NPP WITH THE NAME NANA SOO STUPID???. LOOK AT NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANQUAH, LOOK AT NANA POKU PREMPEH AND LOOK AT THIS UGLY NANA B ALL THIS MEN DO NOT HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL, THEY ALL SPEAK AS IF T ...
My question is who gave NANA B authority to speak for EC? Initially i thought what NDC was saying about the voter register was much a do about nothing. But the posture of NPP about the matter tell me that there is a skeleton ...
Cobwebs?
You NDC, bunch of low IQs, think you are smart. Its open to everybody why you keep asking for forensic audit and its the reason your presidential candidate went to Russian. Doing everything to have access to the EC systems t ...
Criminals, satanists
Just listen to this "Pikin Na Bolo" talk. This fertilizer baby, fed with indomie and looking like a bloated balloon does not know what he is talking about. These are the characters NPP paraded and kept making noise that they ...
The real face of the EC
The Statement made by the Npp spokesperson gives Credence to the Questions being asked by the Opposition. The EC has been Alleged to have taken over by Npp Card Bearing Executives. It’s up to them to Clear themselves. The ...
Akoa yi agyemi
Hello, I am NPP. Why is NPP bent on resisting a procedure that is aimed at assuring all, and I emphasize ALL, players of one simply certified register. Such negative rhetoric is encouraging positive push back with hurtful que ...
Nana B ,because the EC is independent it cannot be asked to do the right thing ?You and who will fiercely resist what you’re saying?Empty talk ,You guys know what the EEC is doing is going and was the reasons why you guys a ...
So, the NPP claiming to break the eight is relying on Jean Mensa's EC to rig the general elections fr them that why they resisting any forensic audit ? Shame onto you nana B. You have no legacy to campaign on than to rely on ...
You claiming the EC is independent yet you packed the place with party people and also your elections have been sponsored by the international community. When somebody is calling for an external audit, that one you say no b'c ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghr ...
Dear person
All governmental organizations are subject to audit. EC is a government organization and therefore should be subjected to audit. It i ...
What power does the NPP has if Ghanaians want a credible election to be conducted? You think we love peace so we will sit down with an animal like you to plunge our dear country into chaos? We will show you and the NPP the re ...
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they ...
Just ask yourself whether there is any sense in what you are saying. Don't you think that as a government in power, NPP should rather have been interested in transparent elections? Rather, you are telling Ghanaians your (NPP) ...
Hmm ok