NPP and their EC will be held responsible should anything happens to disrupt Ghana's relative peace
Kojo 1 year ago
I USED TO CRITISIZE THE PNDC AND RAWLINGS FOR ALL THE KILLINGS I HAD HEARD HE DID UNDER HIS PNDC INCLUDING THAT OF KILLING JUDGES BUT I AM BEGINNING TO HAVE A SECOND THOUGHT. THE ACTIONS OF SOME POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDERS WITH POWERS AT A PARTICULAR POINT IN TIME CAN RESULT IN SUCH UNFORTUNATE KILLINGS. WHAT AT ALL WILL THE GOVERNMENT AND EC LOOSE ALLOWING THE FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE REGISTER IF THEY HAVE NO AGENDER TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS? A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. LET NOT AKUFFO ADDO AND THOSE DECEIVING HIM THINK THE DEMISE OF JERRY RAWLINGS BROUGHT TO AN END MEN IN GHANA. THEY SHOULD ENGAGE THE NDC AND THE OTHER PARTIES BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. SOME PEOPLE IF NOT CAREFUL WILL RUN WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS VERY SOON
FRANKIE 1 year ago
No more further engagements. It's either forensic audit or demonstrations and occupation of the EC and Julorbi House until you see commonsense. Gen Z are waiting on the sidelines to shoo the EC/NPP out of the EC offices and the Flag Staff House. You think we're joking!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "FRANKIE", leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb, the party of Ayigbes can boycott the elections altogether instead of finding excuses for its impending loss. You trokosis will not be missed. You are aliens anyway.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Mary - Ho public toilet
It is a shame that you need to resort to insults of an ethnic group before you can debate others. The very fact that you insult a whole ethnic group indicate how sad you are in your life. You better ... read full comment
@Mary - Ho public toilet
It is a shame that you need to resort to insults of an ethnic group before you can debate others. The very fact that you insult a whole ethnic group indicate how sad you are in your life. You better find what is missing in your life otherwise your hate for people you don’t even know and probably would never meet, which is an indication of your current mental state, would land you in trouble sooner than later. Look for help or rot in your cave. If you ever call yourself a Christian, don’t forget the curse you are raining upon yourself.
IN THE ERA OF OUR DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS 1 year ago
Egyimifuorhene @Mary, thank you for stupidly advertising your everlasting place of abode... A PUBLIC TOILET !! Aboa kwasia gyimifuor kromfuor! Who told you anybody is desirous of being a friend of a filthy forest animal whose depraved love for money means that he's ever-willing to DRINK mercury and cyanide-filled water in his territory without any worries at all..???? Hw33 - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with fierce, haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling and lying prostrate before the benevolent Moshie and Dagomba people, begging them to just come and sleep with their royal queenmothers, so that they can have some of the strong genetic traits they possess. Ofui bankye konkonte! From today, I order you to swallow your stupid pride and accept the fact, that you are the only ethnic grouping under the sun whose indigenes were mercifully rehabilitated through the kindness of another ethnic grouping. Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa.......
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If killings were justified under our current political dispensation Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama plus all NDC MPs shd have been killed when they rejected Ghana Card as the required voting ID.Discerning Ghanaians would not always support politicians for their failures.EC has had enough of our politicians foolishness and can no more entertain their criminal motives.Compilation of Election Register shd be left to Ghana Identification Authority whilst the EC concentrate on election ONLY.
Kay 1 year ago
EC shd just throw this NDC wayward petition somewhere they can never satisfy them.The NDC has already made up their mind on what to after the Dec 2024 election defeat.The whole nation is preparing for their foolishness.
Band 1 year ago
You are very stupid!!! How much have they paid you? All the country's resources have been stolen and are being shared to people like you to come and be defending any stupidity of the pigs. This is the true all die be die. Ghana will resist all the nonsense of the pigs and their collaborators. Nppigs, never again!!!!
AKUFO-ADDO GOV'T - WORSE THAN A MILITARY JUNTA 1 year ago
It was only some few months ago when our STUPID Akuffo Addo was preparing to mobilize Ghanaian troops to go and attack Niger with his Ecowas buffoons, because they said there was misrule going on there. Now, look at criminal Akuffo Addo, with the HIGHLY CORRUPT electoral institution that he is running. It is a bogus regime like Akuffo Addo's own that needs to be blown away into pieces with hand grenades, not the disciplined and responsible military government in Niger that is taking full care of the needs of the people!
AKUFO-ADDO GOV'T - WORSE THAN A MILITARY JUNTA 1 year ago
You are running a highly corrupt electoral institution that supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT SOULS under a so-called democratic election. In 2020, you deployed highly depraved, violent drug addicts and lunatic vigilantes around the country, who went about causing stupid mayhem everywhere. You called out the results of that shambolic elections SIX GOOD TIMES. Then you installed yourself as the "winner" of that so-called election and started mis-governing! Then you come again in 2024, fixing, scheming, manipulating, and doctoring electoral data senselessly to pave the way for you to continue destroying the country. And you expect normal human beings to sit down with their folded hands to watch you as you manipulate the system foolishly...?????? YOU ARE SUCH A MAD OCTOGENARIAN, AKUFFO ADDO!!
Band 1 year ago
There is no way the NPP will win any free and fair election in 2024. These idiots of the so called ec are playing with fire. They must be watched. Thank God the NDC is serious this time around.
Jems 1 year ago
Stupidity
So you see what u are sitting on ?
That demonstration was avoidable.
Be there. When it starts, none of u will get to the airport or any exit borders.
We all go Dey inside.
See your stupid long ahead .
Stupidity
Be there. When it starts, none of u will get to the airport or any exit borders.
We all go Dey inside.
Nii 1 year ago
Majority of the real soldiers who assisted JJ Rawlings in 1979 & 1981 were booted out and became paupers.So you foolishly continue to follow NDC your family will be the loser.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Pls, allow a forensic audit and let Ghana be at peace. What sort of human beings are you? Don't you know you are trying to throw fire into petrol. Mind you some of us need to spend the rest of our lives in our homeland Ghana. So please, do the right thing.
Jems 1 year ago
Ghana should be in a mess before you power drunk people in positions turn to do the right thing?
I can’t get it .
Better make all stakeholders be satisfied with your work.
So no one get hurt .
You can be part of npp , n ... read full comment
Ghana should be in a mess before you power drunk people in positions turn to do the right thing?
I can’t get it .
So no one get hurt .
You can be part of npp , no wahala but compromising your position could lead Ghana into the abyss of political chaos that we dan never come out from.
Be wise
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
YOU BETTER DO BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY BAWUMIA CAN WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. THE GUY IS SO DAFT. HE WILL BE A STOOGE FOR THE KIBI FAMILY
John K.(The EC is Naked. Everything they are doing with the NPP is in the public )) 1 year ago
Two things will happen either there will be no elections or the EC will give up and allow for the audit of the voter register. The NDC is having daily report on the scheming going on at the EC head office with the NPP IT guys Employed at the EC so they should forget using this current register and bring the correct version. As it stands now this register cannot be used.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
There is another option for NDC they can boycott the Dec 2024 election.If they want to copy NPP they've to do it well.NPP has boycotted election b4 and also called for audit in 2014.
Aquino-Aquino 1 year ago
Wó y3 wee smoker ampa....
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Stop the grammar Mr EC , just do the needful now by allowing the Forensic Audit piriod. Nothing more nothing less piriod.
I can bet my last Penny that if the EC disregard this demonstration, the second demonstration is going ... read full comment
Stop the grammar Mr EC , just do the needful now by allowing the Forensic Audit piriod. Nothing more nothing less piriod.
I can bet my last Penny that if the EC disregard this demonstration, the second demonstration is going to be the end of our democracy. A word to the wise is Enough ooh, yoooo.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info 6tttyyff
KKN 1 year ago
NONSENSE A THIEF SAY HE IS GOING TO JUDGE HIMSELF. WHAT DO YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR, WAS IT A DOG THAT GAVE BIRTH TO YOU. STUPID FOOL
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP lost the elections years ago and NDC is only trying to protect the margin it'll be so huge that the npp will know how it feels
KG 1 year ago
NDC MEETS EC BEFORE THEIR DEMONSTRATION AND THE EC TOLD THEM TO BRING THEIR EVIDENCE. NDC SAYS NO, WE WANT AN INDEPENDENCE FORENSIC COMPANY. EC SAYS NO BECAUSE THIS IS GHANA ISSUE SO BRING WHATEVER YOU HAVE AND WE INVESTIGATE. NDC SAYS NO, HOWEVER WHEN THEY WENT ON DEMONSTRATION, THEY PRESENTED THE SAME REPORT TO THE EC, SO WHY DID THEY REFUSE TO GIVE THE EC THE EVIDENCE EARLIER ON BUT DECIDED TO DEMONSTRATE? NDC IS ON THE WAY TO ANOTHER 8 YEARS OF OPPOSTION. RIP NDC.
Abudu 1 year ago
But in reality who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Sobolo 1 year ago
So why did the EC admit to those infractions raised and claim it was a normal occurrence, premature but would rectify it. Please next read to understand
Ojah 1 year ago
Just present the register for auditing. Who needs your damn 'response'? Bloody cockroaches!
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
This is very simple. The EC has no choice but to give in. Once they admit their errors at least in Pusiga they are under an obligation to go through all. Who knows how many Pusigas has happened? The truth is that when the EC opens up the IT system will reveal all those who entered the system, the time, what they did and how they had access to the system. They are scared of the footprints that will expose them.
Doe 1 year ago
Many people in Ghana do not trust the EC since you were sent to that office. You are not to be trusted. Go check how people perceive you. The more you talk the more people become angry.
Foolish Man. 1 year ago
Enough is Enough open thar book and stop the nonsense talk You people are joking with fire.
Carr 1 year ago
The EC and NPP planned to implement the criminal strategy used in Nigeria to deny the opposition victory. The opposition went to court but lost and that's why Nana addo packed the courts with npp foot soldiers but general mosquito thinks higher than them
Ali Forster 1 year ago
By delaying the independent review of the register, you are providing the NDC the rallying point that their manifesto and lucklustre campaign have failed to produce so far.
matthew 1 year ago
npp`s silence on the voters register tells a story!!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,NDC want access to EC’s IT systems to corrupt them so that the EC cannot deliver effectively and efficiently to give the NDC reason to reject the results,meanwhile the demonstration is intended to raise tension and create fear and panic in voters and keep them away from the polls because they know that the greater the turnout on Election day the greater their defeat. Beloved,ignore NDC and turnout in your numbers and vote for a party of your choice without fear whatsoever.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,NDC want access to EC’s IT systems to corrupt them so that the EC cannot deliver effectively and efficiently to give the NDC reason to reject the results,meanwhile the demonstration is intended to raise tension and create fear and panic in voters and keep them away from the polls because they know that the greater the turnout on Election day the greater their defeat. Beloved,ignore NDC and turnout in your numbers and vote for a party of your choice without fear whatsoever.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is slowly becoming the Nation Wreckers Party. We, the people, must show the NDC our displeasure by voting massively for Bawumia and the NPP on election day. That is the only way to tell them we do not approve of what they have become.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE IN BOLE BAMBOI.KUFOURS EYES LIKE FROG IN ANTOA FOREST.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES AND CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.OFORI ATTAS FACE LIKE ROTTEN APPLE. CRIMINALS.ALAN CASH JAW LIKE GEARBOX.BAWUMIAS BLOATED STOMACH AS IF HE WAS POISONED WITH GALAMSEY WATERS FROM HIS OWN GALAMSEY SITE BY HIS OWN '" FULANI CHINESE. HAHAHAHA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.THIEVES.KRONFOUR
Gina 1 year ago
Forensic audit is all we want. We want to know how many equipment are also missing.
I USED TO CRITISIZE THE PNDC AND RAWLINGS FOR ALL THE KILLINGS I HAD HEARD HE DID UNDER HIS PNDC INCLUDING THAT OF KILLING JUDGES BUT I AM BEGINNING TO HAVE A SECOND THOUGHT. THE ACTIONS OF SOME POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDERS WITH ...
No more further engagements. It's either forensic audit or demonstrations and occupation of the EC and Julorbi House until you see commonsense. Gen Z are waiting on the sidelines to shoo the EC/NPP out of the EC offices and t ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "FRANKIE", leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb, the party of Ayigbes can boycott the elections altogether instead of finding excuses for its impending loss. You trokosis will not be missed. You are aliens an ...
@Mary - Ho public toilet
It is a shame that you need to resort to insults of an ethnic group before you can debate others. The very fact that you insult a whole ethnic group indicate how sad you are in your life. You better ...
Egyimifuorhene @Mary, thank you for stupidly advertising your everlasting place of abode... A PUBLIC TOILET !! Aboa kwasia gyimifuor kromfuor! Who told you anybody is desirous of being a friend of a filthy forest animal whose ...
If killings were justified under our current political dispensation Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama plus all NDC MPs shd have been killed when they rejected Ghana Card as the required voting ID.Discerning Ghanaians would not al ...
You are very stupid!!! How much have they paid you? All the country's resources have been stolen and are being shared to people like you to come and be defending any stupidity of the pigs. This is the true all die be die. Gha ...
It was only some few months ago when our STUPID Akuffo Addo was preparing to mobilize Ghanaian troops to go and attack Niger with his Ecowas buffoons, because they said there was misrule going on there. Now, look at criminal ...
You are running a highly corrupt electoral institution that supervised the brutal killing of EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT SOULS under a so-called democratic election. In 2020, you deployed highly depraved, violent drug addicts and ...
Stupidity
We all go Dey inside.
Pls, allow a forensic audit and let Ghana be at peace. What sort of human beings are you? Don't you know you are trying to throw fire into petrol. Mind you some of us need to spend the rest of our lives in our homeland Ghana. ...
I can’t get it .
So no one get hurt .
You can be part of npp , n ...
Two things will happen either there will be no elections or the EC will give up and allow for the audit of the voter register. The NDC is having daily report on the scheming going on at the EC head office with the NPP IT guys ...
I can bet my last Penny that if the EC disregard this demonstration, the second demonstration is going ...
NDC MEETS EC BEFORE THEIR DEMONSTRATION AND THE EC TOLD THEM TO BRING THEIR EVIDENCE. NDC SAYS NO, WE WANT AN INDEPENDENCE FORENSIC COMPANY. EC SAYS NO BECAUSE THIS IS GHANA ISSUE SO BRING WHATEVER YOU HAVE AND WE INVESTIGATE ...
This is very simple. The EC has no choice but to give in. Once they admit their errors at least in Pusiga they are under an obligation to go through all. Who knows how many Pusigas has happened? The truth is that when the EC ...
The EC and NPP planned to implement the criminal strategy used in Nigeria to deny the opposition victory. The opposition went to court but lost and that's why Nana addo packed the courts with npp foot soldiers but general mos ...
Fellow Ghanaians,NDC want access to EC’s IT systems to corrupt them so that the EC cannot deliver effectively and efficiently to give the NDC reason to reject the results,meanwhile the demonstration is intended to raise ten ...
The NDC is slowly becoming the Nation Wreckers Party. We, the people, must show the NDC our displeasure by voting massively for Bawumia and the NPP on election day. That is the only way to tell them we do not approve of what ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...