The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
And do you know how many Ghanaians are fed up and will not find any shade under the Umbrella
Never again with Mahama, Airplane thief. NDC needed a new person for the Presidency but not this man who has many women like Abraha ... read full comment
And do you know how many Ghanaians are fed up and will not find any shade under the Umbrella
Never again with Mahama, Airplane thief. NDC needed a new person for the Presidency but not this man who has many women like Abraham and still looking for more. NDC can never win any fair election with Mr.?Ford who is also an Airbus thief.
Then God also watching the Airbus thief too who has more wives than Solomon. Because of greed, NDC allowed him to buy their Presidential Candidacy. What a shame.
Rex 1 year ago
And your shallow propaganda is going to win Bawumia the elections right? You don't know how stupid you sound still mentioning Airbus, but it's not surprising, am yet to see a sensible person within you, from leadership down to foot soldiers. Jean Mensah is Npp, and she want the country to burn, anything she does is incomprehensibly stupid, she's lawless and does whatever pleases her.
Yes, shallow minded people who have been certified to insult others cannot think reasonably. Rex who poorly educated and can’t even reason beyond the nose, have limited thinking can only just insult. This forum is for people to learn and share their divergence views. Just reason like a normal Human. If you bring up your insults on me, you will regret because you will meet your match.
I really don’t want to attack because if I start to be rude and disrespectful to you, you can see that I am not a joke. For now, l will leave you alone because you are a horrible and disgusting person who accidentally slipped to this forum. You stink like an overnight shit of Pigs..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
**###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Lucky 1 year ago
Shame on you. You are one of the Nation wreckers.
Kojos 1 year ago
Look who is criticizing fool like you.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
You are supporting the Air bus, Papano, sley Queens manager drunkard Mahama and you think God is not watching you.
Joe 1 year ago
What do you know about the work of EC
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Like driver like mate. NPP THIEVES
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info u6ttgffg
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Jean Mensah is a WITCH. Nana Addo is a WIZARD, DEMON and MURDERER.
Sir 1 year ago
Rex Omar or what ever u call urself which proper music have u produce? Daddy lumba is a legend and u are the bomb no one cherish
Abudu 1 year ago
But be honest to yourself. Who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Kojo 1 year ago
Bawumia is not fit to be a president. He talks too much without doing.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Loom at this failed musician who wants to b a minister, apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Rex Ofori Marfo sua nyansa
Ofosu Ampofo has soon forgotten how Asiedu Nketsia and his colleagues treated him. Perhaps the money he stole from the country has got finished and wants a way to get closer to the party so that he can steal some more.
Eric prebi 1 year ago
Look animal talk about hypocrites
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is a threat to all that is democratic. What is democratic is applying the rule of law to solve problems. If the NDC means well for Ghana's democracy are they not using the law but instead it is using the streets? The NDC's main plan is that because Bawumia has captured Ghanaians' hearts and minds, the NDC would rather cause chaos. It is a pity.
Batuta 1 year ago
Somebody should tell me why all the hooligans and thugs in Ghana decide to join NDC. I am saying this because we have two such people in my family and they are all members of the NDC.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Illiterate Omar shut up there. A person like this and many others who follow ndc are talking because they are sure Mahama can easily put them in leadership positions.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
EVERYBODY COMPLAIN ABOUT JEAN MENSA BUT THAT WOMAN STILL HOLDING HER POSITION....SO WHY CANT NOBODY REPLACE HE? THEIR ARE ARE BETTER CANDIDATES WHO CAN DO THE JOB BUT SOMEONE IS VERY STUBBORN TO FIRE THIS WOMAN......FIRE HER AND BRING SOMEONE BETTER...FINISH !!
Mr Big Stuff 1 year ago
All Ghanaians are hypocrates by nature.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Rex omar your head is as empty as your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato gyimiifoo ofui like that
NPP, never again
Never again with Mahama, Airplane thief. NDC needed a new person for the Presidency but not this man who has many women like Abraha ...
And your shallow propaganda is going to win Bawumia the elections right? You don't know how stupid you sound still mentioning Airbus, but it's not surprising, am yet to see a sensible person within you, from leadership down t ...
Yes, shallow minded people who have been certified to insult others cannot think reasonably. Rex who poorly educated and can’t even reason beyond the nose, have limited thinking can only just insult. This forum is for peopl ...
The NDC is a threat to all that is democratic. What is democratic is applying the rule of law to solve problems. If the NDC means well for Ghana's democracy are they not using the law but instead it is using the streets? The ...
EVERYBODY COMPLAIN ABOUT JEAN MENSA BUT THAT WOMAN STILL HOLDING HER POSITION....SO WHY CANT NOBODY REPLACE HE? THEIR ARE ARE BETTER CANDIDATES WHO CAN DO THE JOB BUT SOMEONE IS VERY STUBBORN TO FIRE THIS WOMAN......FIRE HER ...