SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Painful. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Kramai 1 year ago
Ghanaweb why lately always “hide” news against this rubbish government but always put news against Ndc on top remember that if Bawumia becomes president we would all suffer far more than today most professors in ghana are the most foolish people you can ever find I would trust a market woman anyday to run ghana than most professors
Evans 1 year ago
Haha this idiot of a comedian was defending corrupt akuffo addo
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Mr. Blackson, don't generalize. The "Ghana government" did not cause your financial loss. NDC had nothing to do with the mismanagement, corruption, and stealing in the past 8 years.
BE SPECIFIC! BLAME YOUR NPP! THEY CAUSED ... read full comment
Mr. Blackson, don't generalize. The "Ghana government" did not cause your financial loss. NDC had nothing to do with the mismanagement, corruption, and stealing in the past 8 years.
BE SPECIFIC! BLAME YOUR NPP! THEY CAUSED THIS!
Kee 1 year ago
I hope you didn’t lose any money on your investments in your America where thousands of investors lost huge amounts. I don’t think you’re the only investor from wherever, so let Ghanaians be whilst government works to pay investors back their money.
jjjyu 1 year ago
risk of investing
Tt 1 year ago
The only time america government will not pay its bonds is when it ends as a country I now hesitantly admit Trump was right when he said countries like ghana are shit holes how can a government fail to pay bonds when there was no war etc
Kofi 1 year ago
Foolish man. Americans do not loose their investments like the one Michael is talking about. In America, investors financial status change or fall when the stock market exchange rate falls. This is not what is happening in Ghana with Michael's money. Look Michael is very intelligent person and he has big time lawyers and advisers so don't tell him he does know what he is talking about.
Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago
Has big time lawyers but can't invest in USA. Now he wants to ask for money online. He ain't smart
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info gddtfghvf
Carlos 1 year ago
This is the most reason why this useless npp government must be voted out of power.
Doctor Phil 1 year ago
GN Bank customers are also waiting for locked-up funds. These customers might receive same treatment as Micheal.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THEY HAVE THE MEN! THE MEN WITH KORMSOR DEGREES SPECIALIZING IN PONZI SCHEMES AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL. THAT IS WHAT BAWUMIA KNOWS AS THE FUNDAMENTALS!
Juvenal 1 year ago
Hahaha, Trust Ghana at your peril, Youngman. You should have asked around first!
Akua 1 year ago
We will keep our money abroad. Even without interest you know your money is safe. The Ghana government is the looser. Shit hole Ghana.
Akufo Addo-Addo-Bawumia are CRIMINALS 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm these criminals are chopping our hard earned investments. They must go so that they can be investigated.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
You made a big mistake to invest in Ghana Michael Blankson,didn't you hear the the calamity which was bestowed on people like Prince Kofi Amoabeng,Paa Kwesi Nduom, Mensah Otabil and many others who took passion to invest in the country through banking ended up by closing down the banks by Satanic NPP government led by mismanaged finance minister Ken Ofori-Atta backed by Akufo Ado the wicked president who have managed to destroy people's investments in Ghana?Ask NAM1, the hell he is going through and understand this current NPP government and you will understand that!
Tenanye 1 year ago
Say Akuffo Addo -Bawumia and Ken ofori atta with the Akyem Sakawa gangsters have stolen your monies. They have even barbared sakora people calling it hair cuts. They have ganged raped Ghana and idiots at the EC are still scheming to rig elections for them?
Government should disassociate themselves with clout chaser 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo we warned you to stop your ministers from associating themselves with these blockheads idiots coming to Ghana. These fools are clout chasers who can say anything cos they want to be known,
CITIZE GHANA 1 year ago
Did you read the Prospectus before you invested? Is this some parody? You need some education on investments
Yayi 1 year ago
When you turn a blind eye on the rot that happens to others and you are finally affected, this is howvyou sing .
Mumu
When you turn a blind eye on the rot that happens to others and you are finally affected, this is howvyou sing .
Mumu
This place is QUIET…,Naniama!!!
Nawaa ooo. Akuffo Addo boys left the room
Painful. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for ...
NPP, never again
Ghanaweb why lately always “hide” news against this rubbish government but always put news against Ndc on top remember that if Bawumia becomes president we would all suffer far more than today most professors in ghana are ...
BE SPECIFIC! BLAME YOUR NPP! THEY CAUSED ...
I hope you didn’t lose any money on your investments in your America where thousands of investors lost huge amounts. I don’t think you’re the only investor from wherever, so let Ghanaians be whilst government works to p ...
risk of investing
The only time america government will not pay its bonds is when it ends as a country I now hesitantly admit Trump was right when he said countries like ghana are shit holes how can a government fail to pay bonds when there wa ...
Foolish man. Americans do not loose their investments like the one Michael is talking about. In America, investors financial status change or fall when the stock market exchange rate falls. This is not what is happening in Gh ...
You made a big mistake to invest in Ghana Michael Blankson,didn't you hear the the calamity which was bestowed on people like Prince Kofi Amoabeng,Paa Kwesi Nduom, Mensah Otabil and many others who took passion to invest in ...
Say Akuffo Addo -Bawumia and Ken ofori atta with the Akyem Sakawa gangsters have stolen your monies. They have even barbared sakora people calling it hair cuts. They have ganged raped Ghana and idiots at the EC are still sche ...
Mumu