####**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ... read full comment
####**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#####AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
DotCom 1 year ago
How old are you? Just asking.
DotCom 1 year ago
Threats don’t win elections. I want the NPP out of government but this should never be achieved through violence. If the NDC feels their concerns are not addressed, there are other options like boycotting the elections, strikes and demonstrations. Finally, make sure those who are keeping the most corrupt government in our history in power at all cost are held accountable.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The only mistake Atta Mills made was to choose a wrong person (corrupt wicked assassin) as running mate who got him dead, got power and stole so much by bribery and corruption to start committing numerous atrocities to the extent of possibly plotting a war in Ghana by the disguise of CIA with Directed Energy Weapons that incites wars in poor stable nations by economic manipulations just to shed blood and get innocent people killed as part of their plots in reducing the population of the world.
Atta Mills Family will be seriously cursed, if they support wicked corrupt John Mahama to incite a war in Ghana for his own selfish greed with no vision for Ghana. Reasonable Ghanaians who truly want to have the blessings of God do not want John Mahama but he is using and serpentine mechanism to lure some ignorant people of Ghana, including forcing Nana Addo of NPP to fail and using that to fight his honest opponent Dr. Bawumia who has the intelligence and the vision to add value to the lives of the good people in Ghana. I was in Ghana and notice how his mobile money interoperability helped me survived after corrupt John Mahama also got me dead with dumsor and also a plot to get me killed by police of Labadi where he stole to build estates and later plotted to get me mentally deformed with Psychotic drugs after using Directed Energy Weapons of CIA to torture and abuse me just as they did with GITMO2 detainees whom John Mamaha took a bribe of $700,000 from Barack Obama to keep them in Ghana without the approval of parliament.
Unlike the NPP with social intervention programs from intelligent ideological people, the NDC has been full of some violent people with no valuable ideas of solutions to societal problems but bloody intents just as the root of the party may be described when J. J. Rawlings killed innocent people in fighting corruption (Kalabuley) for power and created NDC which is now headed by one of the most corrupt politicians around the world proven by airbus bribery, many scandals and failure including dumsor which killed many businesses. He still wants power by greed and selfishness to continue to his corruption or amass more wealth. I will never attribute his actions to being from the North but a wicked selfish individual of greed with no regards to the lives of innocent ignorant NDC youth, especially, the violent ones in the North and possibly in Accra (Some GAs, not all), because both him and Dr. Bawumia are from the Northern part of Part.
To only the violent ignorant people of the North or the NDC: You have the weapons, so do you have to kill innocent people of Ghana to develop Ghana or pursue power to enrich your pocket at the peril of innocent lives? Where is the logic and why this man cannot be arrested for threats or inciting election conflict, since he is public figure by representing the NDC? IGP Dampare of police! Can you use your real knowledge of the law and security protocols in this matter?
oje 1 year ago
NPP has no capacity to think of any social intervention. they lack capacity to think. all they do is to take over inherited projects and either change the name and pretend to own it.
Akwamey 1 year ago
I believe you about the psychotic drugs. The rest is bullshit
ray 1 year ago
NDC are talking as if it is their political birth right to win the 2024 general elections.
Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago
Boycotting does not produce result in GH,
Paa Joe 1 year ago
I don't think you know your history.
The family moved to the north after the 66 overthrow. At any rate northers didn't have to be residing in the north to have free education.
Carlos 1 year ago
Madness, arrest Bryan Acheampong before
ray 1 year ago
Brian Acheampong did not issue threats.He indicated that NPP would win the election. If l win the election , who do l handover to?Myself of course.
KKN 1 year ago
YOUR MOTHER E GO ARREST. BIG FOOL
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
No need to. A similar threat was made by another northerner called Azoka who gave the EC an ultimatum to declare Mahama the winner of the 2020 elections or he would unleash mayhem. Where is Azoka now? Northerners and their trokosi vassals think that they have a monopoly on violence?
IN THE ERA OF OUR DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS 1 year ago
Egyimifuorhene @Mary, thank you for stupidly advertising your everlasting place of abode... A PUBLIC TOILET !! Aboa kwasia gyimifuor kromfuor! Who told you anybody is desirous of being a friend of a filthy forest animal whose depraved love for money means that he's ever-willing to DRINK mercury and cyanide-filled water in his territory without any worries at all..???? Hw33 - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with fierce, haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling and lying prostrate before the benevolent Moshie and Dagomba people, begging them to just come and sleep with their royal queenmothers, so that they can have some of the strong genetic traits they possess. Ofui bankye konkonte! From today, I order you to swallow your stupid pride and accept the fact, that you are the only ethnic grouping under the sun whose indigenes were mercifully rehabilitated through the kindness of another ethnic grouping. Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa.......
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are pathetic. Why are you frothing at the mouth with impotent rage. Your legendary inferiority complex and insecurity have clothed you with a thin skin. Mary definitely hit a raw trokosi nerve...hehehehe. That is gratifying. Trokosis on Ghanaweb are the most uncouth. You aliens cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others. Yet you cannot take reciprocal hard hitting responses in return. You lowerlife alien social misfits shall continue to receive double what you dish out by way of vulgar vituperaton. If you have had enough of Ghana's hospitality then go back to your country Togo.
Erzua 1 year ago
A man who thinks the clergy, the civil societies, the chiefs, the military are against him, a president who destroyed the lives of Ghanaians by unstable and erratic electricity supply for over three years, a president who cancelled the allowances of many Ghanaian workers, a president who sent the nation to the IMF without any major global catastrophe thinks the military must stage a coup d'état against somebody. I know there are bold Ghanaian intellectuals, bold clergy, bold chiefs, bold milltary who will tell Mahama in the face that he's a threat to the nation .Ghanaians deserve better than this
Wisdom 1 year ago
It's not truth that some of our clergy and malam pastors are hypocrite.
Ghanaians always try to hide the truth,that's why we're always suffering in this country.
If anyone say the truth,is a bad person.
What the former ... read full comment
Ghanaians always try to hide the truth,that's why we're always suffering in this country.
What the former president is the truth and nothing but truth.
oje 1 year ago
Go and arrest him u fool
Roy 1 year ago
Go and advise Abronye dc , why is the police quite about his utterance? Is boot 4 boots. No one has monopoly over violence in Ghana. Enough is enough.
Des 1 year ago
This guy has to be kept somewhere till after the elections, if he said those words
Kojo Sumaila-Agbobloshie-_Market 1 year ago
This fool has already declared his on results so how can he agree with the EC if NPP wins the election, according to his kwasia aboa statement he will never allow NPP to rule for even one minute, natwei muuu on his stu pid cow downg face
Addo 1 year ago
This is the political party that wants to rule our mother Ghana. Look at these foolish people following a stupid party. You will go down even before the election. If the country says no to the NDC, nothing will bring them. Clearly, the NDC wants to destroy Ghana but it won't happen. He needs to be arrested between now and tomorrow.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia coward. All die be die.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
This is not an empty threat a visit to the 5 northern regions would tell you that they are fully armed over there.They sometimes use these ammunitions on each other.He shd quickly be arrested.
Watching 1 year ago
No one will arrest this idiot let them kill themselves and send their young girls to come and carry loads instead of sitting down and thinking properly
Wayo 1 year ago
Arrest him for what? You expected the whole NDC party not to have enough weapons to fight any oppressors re in the country?
Emma 1 year ago
Don't worry empty barrels make the most noise ....the Ghanaians people are more prepared than u ...u will run away urself...we wait to see... U want to fight because mahama must be president...u smile pepper
Nana 1 year ago
Don't joke with these Northerners particularly if he's a Gonja.They are fully armed most of them have more guns in their bedrooms than discent clothing they would wear.
Kingdus 1 year ago
Look at his frustrated face and crooked face storing arms to kill who. Ghana will not burn for clueless, power drunk, self seeking and corrupt Mahama. JDM is empty in ideas hence venting his frustration at EC and clergy and pastors. JDM should sell his ideas and policies if he has any.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
The military are waiting for idiots like you and you will see your foolishness.
KKN 1 year ago
EVEN THE MILITARY THEMSELVES ARE SUFFERING & NOT HAPPY
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This miscreant has thrown open invitation to the police to go and search for any illegal weapons in his possession.
ARREST THIS MAN PRONTO TO SHOW WHERE THE WEAPONS ARE 1 year ago
OH NO NO NO NDC
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
Yes, fight and kill yourselves wai. We are watching
Kaiser 1 year ago
This man should be arrested, because you wanna win election at all cost you stockpile arms to use against the citizens if the election does not favor you.
Carlos 1 year ago
Not that but that evil Jean Mensah must be up and doing. She can't be imposing people who doesn't win elections in Ghana
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info yy66yyyy
Kubut3 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo would go down in History as the most idiot, if he allow these NDC people to do what they did to General Akuffo and Dr. LIMANN to him.
SAGEMAN 1 year ago
Akoa yi ye kwasea piiii!!! Wobewu nkwasea wuo wate?
Mawule 1 year ago
Haha don’t mine him. He has stupid boldness. If majority of the Ghanaians voted against his party and he makes that stupid boldness he will die like a fowl. Instead of his party to tell Ghanaians what they will do they are on the street fighting a loosing battle with EC.
Stop taking him out of context 1 year ago
When did tools become weapons? Which weapons? Mention one that he said
SadReality 1 year ago
I guess you don't understand the language the man spoke, perhaps you need to watch the video and get a translator to help you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This is the message i want to hear from NDC, the shouldn't let this elephants criminals organization to destroy everything in Ghana. I'm ready to supply you more guns.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
You have weapons for a democratic elections? What is the matter with the NDC? On December 7th, 2024 we are going to vote, we are going to war, leave your weapons at home, weapons will not be needed.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Effusions of cowards and idiots.
James 1 year ago
Idiots. Use them to kill your family. Instead of campaigning, you people are complaining and threatening us. Is it by force to join the election? Your party has no message. Besides you are paying for choosing Mahama.
Yaw 1 year ago
EC wants to thief the elections for the useless NPP
Star from the North 1 year ago
Bawumia is our northern brother, but we don’t want him to be the president of our country because of akufo addo. Any attempt by the EC in conjunction with the NPP will be resisted by we the north. The EC must do the necessary thing by allowing the forensic audit to the register. They have done a criminal thing of transferring potential voters to different constituencies without their knowledge. They think everyone is stupid like them to accept the mere fact that they have corrected the errors and so we should go and sleep. We are calling on all dagaabas from the upper west, all dagombas from the northern region, all gonjas from the savannah region and all frafras from the upper east region to rise up against anyone who wants to subvert the will of the people. Evil akufo addo and Bawumia has done more harm than good to this country and still wants to hang on to power by manipulating the EC to rig the elections. We want to remind that bossman the EC deputy that he should stop talking tough and do the right thing. Not everyone will buy into their free high school nonsense like their gullible supporters. Akufo addo and Bawumia bad leadership has pushed so many ghanaians into poverty amid free high school.
Kubut3 1 year ago
@Star from the North, it's ok if you and your people from the North doesn't like Dr Bawumia, that's fine,but you should also note that majority of the people from the south will vote for him.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Look at block headed guy spitting stupidity n ignorance
SadReality 1 year ago
@Star from the north.
You've equally forgotten Bawumia can will the election with a great margin. You think if NDC continue instilling fear and panic in the minds of people without any reasonable message, they can win this e ... read full comment
@Star from the north.
You've equally forgotten Bawumia can will the election with a great margin. You think if NDC continue instilling fear and panic in the minds of people without any reasonable message, they can win this election?
Bestman 1 year ago
He will not even vote for jm this man will cross to DMB camp before the elections
Yaw 1 year ago
He was taken out of context. You will understand him when he explains what he mean
LISTEN TO THE GOAT 1 year ago
THE NORTHNERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS THEY LIKE THEIR MUUUUUUUUUUU COWS
GHANA 1 year ago
He's like a puppet that has been set for self-destruction. Let his go ahead and behave like that because he wants to die for Mahama to mourn him. That's how idiots die.
Sir 1 year ago
The police should arrest this terrorist
Afro Moses 1 year ago
NDC members need to know that if they are senseless and barony not all Ghanaians are senseless but intellectually who demand evidence and proof before they act foolishly.We know NDC has weapons because they are terrorists,criminals and kidnappers. We are not afraid of you useless weapons.
Kojos 1 year ago
Another goat. Go and shoot your members first. Stupid man who will vote for your useless party. Misbehave the voting day and you will see your smoothness level. Bush man
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Let's have the Tamale South NDC and Abronye DC in a ring somewhere in a bush for free fight. No police arrest on them
Joe 1 year ago
Kwasea. Gyimii
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
More Fire. This time around the NDC is fully prepared.
No Bagga Waya. You shoot one we shoot 2.
Job 1 year ago
This is one of the cowards. I tell people that cowards are the ones who threaten. If you arrest them they start begging. There are thousand and one of them in NDC. After blowing hot air, they run for cover with their tails between their legs. That is what they are noted for. Noise makers.
Otoo, Okponglo. 1 year ago
I know this dude. I saw him running like a wounded dog during the by election. When the police started shooting, he started running. He is very fast. This man can represent Ghana at the Olympics.
Oyibo 1 year ago
So sad and Mahama is quiet about this. The plain truth is that certain group of Ghanaians are nothing but for politics. Unlike other, these people have no qualifications or skills, they don't have any business ideas. Their fathers married many women and had many children. Two things they can do to make it in life are robberies and politics. So these people can put their lives on the line no matter what. It's so sad but there's nothing we can do about them.
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
How many times has Bryn say they(NPP) will not handover power and what did the akyempanzee say about it
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
We know NDC members are foolish but we have now realizing that most of the executives and leaders are mad people.
KOFI MENSAH 1 year ago
LOSE TALK, SO YOU WANT TO WIN AT ALL COST. LOOSING WILL HELP NDC TO THINK OF GOOD POLICIES FOR GHANAIAN. NOT 24 HOURS NIGHT CLUB.
Musa 1 year ago
Use that weapon on your family mmoa
Kweku 1 year ago
FOOL
FOOL
KG 1 year ago
NDC HAVE NO SENSIBLE PERSON AMONG THEM. LISTERN TO THIS STUPID FOOL. IF THE POLICE ARREST HIM NOW HE WILL START BEGGING. THEY ALWAYS QUICK TO BRAG BUT WHEN IT IS TIME FOR THEM TO SHOW THEIR POWER THEY RUN AWAY. POLICE WILL ARREST HIM NOW AND WE WILL SEE HIS REACTION.
Samuel 1 year ago
This man is very stupid to extend that, He'll die first before election day, We've men in Ghana and strong men in the country to fight with NDC party if they think. They've a tools that foolish man saying, Idiot
Atsu 1 year ago
A party full of idiots from John mahama to last foot soldier there no sensible person . Bugabuga cannot win you power fools
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DISPLAY 100 AK 47 WARPONS IN 2016. NOBODY SAID ANYTHING.
Voiceless 1 year ago
This man should not see the sun until 2024 election is over
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Twat!
Twat!
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Mo deɛ gyimii saaa. You know nothing apart from violence. Was violence created for the north? Who needs your weapons?
Ghanaians are wiser now oo. Take that your barbaric mentality away.
Mo deɛ gyimii saaa. You know nothing apart from violence. Was violence created for the north? Who needs your weapons?
Wisdom 1 year ago
This statement is very bad tests to say the list.
I'm ndc but I don't subscribe to this notions
He should apologise and refrain his statement again.
Keame 1 year ago
He must not just arrest him but search him and ask him to take the police to the armory where the weapons are kept.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo pressure group led by odwanfunu kwasia mpanin kuraseni kromfoo mahama kwasiato like that ofui
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY.
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
This idiot must be picked up by the police immediately.
Kwaata 1 year ago
Idiot whom are you going to use the weapons
against?your wifes,your children and immediate
family? such a stupid fool you will be the first
casualty for the weapons you claim to have
K.B 1 year ago
You see your stupidity where did the man said they have weapons in the interview.
Chief 1 year ago
Exactly the kind of talk that will get you arrested......
Jabuni 1 year ago
Don't be in hurry December 7 2024 will surely come God's willing. "The Evil men do lives after them.
This is the conversation of a drug addict.
See his appearance unkempt.
Don't be in hurry December 7 2024 will surely come God's willing. "The Evil men do lives after them.
Batuta 1 year ago
I thought this idiot is a Muslim. No proper Muslim will keep guns to fight for an infidel, a drunkard and a womanizer more so against a colleague Muslim. If for parochial reasons he cannot support his brother Muslim, he should not threaten him and his supporters with guns.
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. They (NDC) will kill themselves with the guns. Nation wreckers of the highest order!!!
Sul 1 year ago
GOOD JOB......NPP IS NOT A PARTY TO ENTERTAIN
Obinalo 1 year ago
Look at his face. He is already a dead goat. Who will fight? no one will engage you in a fight! We shall vote peacefully for Bawumia and go to our homes. If you want to die, go and die.
Kwami 1 year ago
IGP, please take note of this man's statement. His face looks like someone who can kill if he has not even killed somebody already.
Smart Kudjo 1 year ago
Some Animals shall surely sacrifice themselves for some greedy politicians by all means.
Navapio 1 year ago
You will sleep before the game begins
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,this is one of the NDC imbeciles who have freely decided to donate themselves for sacrifice on Dec,7.
Madness
Arrest this idiot at once!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was li ...
Threats don’t win elections. I want the NPP out of government but this should never be achieved through violence. If the NDC feels their concerns are not addressed, there are other options like boycotting the elections, str ...
The only mistake Atta Mills made was to choose a wrong person (corrupt wicked assassin) as running mate who got him dead, got power and stole so much by bribery and corruption to start committing numerous atrocities to the ex ...
Atta Mills Family will be seriously cursed, if they support wicked corrupt John Mahama to incite a war in Ghana for his own selfish greed with no vision for Ghana. Reasonable Ghanaians who truly want to have the blessings of ...
Unlike the NPP with social intervention programs from intelligent ideological people, the NDC has been full of some violent people with no valuable ideas of solutions to societal problems but bloody intents just as the root o ...
To only the violent ignorant people of the North or the NDC: You have the weapons, so do you have to kill innocent people of Ghana to develop Ghana or pursue power to enrich your pocket at the peril of innocent lives? Where i ...
No need to. A similar threat was made by another northerner called Azoka who gave the EC an ultimatum to declare Mahama the winner of the 2020 elections or he would unleash mayhem. Where is Azoka now? Northerners and their tr ...
Egyimifuorhene @Mary, thank you for stupidly advertising your everlasting place of abode... A PUBLIC TOILET !! Aboa kwasia gyimifuor kromfuor! Who told you anybody is desirous of being a friend of a filthy forest animal whose ...
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are pathetic. Why are you frothing at the mouth with impotent rage. Your legendary inferiority complex and insecurity have clothed you with a thin skin. Mary definitely hit a raw trokosi nerve... ...
A man who thinks the clergy, the civil societies, the chiefs, the military are against him, a president who destroyed the lives of Ghanaians by unstable and erratic electricity supply for over three years, a president who can ...
What the former ...
Go and arrest him u fool
This fool has already declared his on results so how can he agree with the EC if NPP wins the election, according to his kwasia aboa statement he will never allow NPP to rule for even one minute, natwei muuu on his stu pid co ...
This is the political party that wants to rule our mother Ghana. Look at these foolish people following a stupid party. You will go down even before the election. If the country says no to the NDC, nothing will bring them. Cl ...
Look at his frustrated face and crooked face storing arms to kill who. Ghana will not burn for clueless, power drunk, self seeking and corrupt Mahama. JDM is empty in ideas hence venting his frustration at EC and clergy and p ...
OH NO NO NO NDC
Haha don’t mine him. He has stupid boldness. If majority of the Ghanaians voted against his party and he makes that stupid boldness he will die like a fowl. Instead of his party to tell Ghanaians what they will do they a ...
Bawumia is our northern brother, but we don’t want him to be the president of our country because of akufo addo. Any attempt by the EC in conjunction with the NPP will be resisted by we the north. The EC must do the necessa ...
@Star from the north.
You've equally forgotten Bawumia can will the election with a great margin. You think if NDC continue instilling fear and panic in the minds of people without any reasonable message, they can win this e ...
NDC members need to know that if they are senseless and barony not all Ghanaians are senseless but intellectually who demand evidence and proof before they act foolishly.We know NDC has weapons because they are terrorists,cri ...
Kwasea. Gyimii
This is one of the cowards. I tell people that cowards are the ones who threaten. If you arrest them they start begging. There are thousand and one of them in NDC. After blowing hot air, they run for cover with their tails be ...
So sad and Mahama is quiet about this. The plain truth is that certain group of Ghanaians are nothing but for politics. Unlike other, these people have no qualifications or skills, they don't have any business ideas. Their fa ...
FOOL
NDC HAVE NO SENSIBLE PERSON AMONG THEM. LISTERN TO THIS STUPID FOOL. IF THE POLICE ARREST HIM NOW HE WILL START BEGGING. THEY ALWAYS QUICK TO BRAG BUT WHEN IT IS TIME FOR THEM TO SHOW THEIR POWER THEY RUN AWAY. POLICE WILL AR ...
Twat!
I thought this idiot is a Muslim. No proper Muslim will keep guns to fight for an infidel, a drunkard and a womanizer more so against a colleague Muslim. If for parochial reasons he cannot support his brother Muslim, he shoul ...