###AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
P ... read full comment
###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Sir 1 year ago
You really think like a fool.
DotCom 1 year ago
Thank you for saying it aloud. He will disappear from this site after the elections in shame.
Lori 1 year ago
Talk to your opportunist "son" Alhaji Timothy Pork.
KWASEA IMAM. MUSLIMS SHOT AND KILL YOU DID NOT SAY ANYTHING. NPP MAGOT FOOL 1 year ago
YOU ARE USELESS IMAM. NPP IS USING YOU TO FOOL TOO MUSLIMS. YOU ARE LOOSING RESPECT. IM A MUSLIM AND I DONT SEE THIS OLD FOOL AS IMAM OF PEACE
Wango 1 year ago
You and your entire generation are cursed and fools! What did the chief Imam said or did to warrant such an insult?
Bastard!!!
You and your entire generation are cursed and fools! What did the chief Imam said or did to warrant such an insult?
Bastard!!!
Shamima 1 year ago
He is an NPP man playing mischief. NDC supports the chief imam and Muslims
Cici 1 year ago
Not into these npp and ndc politics but the question is why is the electoral commission scared of an audit of the electoral register if they have nothing to hide? . There are more questions than answers.
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
NPP NOW SHOULD KNOW THEIR REAL LEVEL. CHIEF IMAM ISN'T AS DUMB AS SOME OF OUR MEN OF GOD CAN BE. BAWUMIA SHOULD KNOW NDC IS IN THE BLOOD OF THE ZONGOS AND EVEN WHEY THEY'RE NOT DOING TRIBAL POLITICS, THEY ARE STILL GOING TO WIN MAJORITY OF THE ZONGO VOTES
James 1 year ago
Mahama, you hear !!!
Flint 1 year ago
My revered Chief Imam, the war mongers are the president and the ec, tell them to do tge right thing sir.
Chief Imam is now BIASED 1 year ago
I'm shocked that the revered Chief Imam has become an npp Imam praying for Bawumia's nomination forms. The handlers of the Chief Imam are disgracing him.
Hope 1 year ago
Religious politics, he's speaking for npp.
FM 1 year ago
Who's there to trust again? We are finished.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC's Mahama is the problem. Greed has become Mahama's surname. If Mahama is not the President then no one is. What is Democracy if the people are not given the freedom of choice?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info gyyyyuhh
Abena 1 year ago
Mahama wants blood to drink
Yaw 1 year ago
Bawumia killed Kwabena Boadu by electrocution inside a Hotel
You are there receiving gifts from left and right 1 year ago
What one sided comment by chief imam? All you OK do is receiving money and gifts from same criminals in government. What does he mean by political ambitions? Court
Siroo 1 year ago
YOUR RESPECT IS GONE .WHY SPEAKING NOW AFTER NDC DEMO.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Why are you allowing yourself Chief Chief Imam for honourable self to be used by your handlers and the hardened political criminals? Chief please why?
We used to respect your office so much but no more.
Tell the EC to beh ... read full comment
Why are you allowing yourself Chief Chief Imam for honourable self to be used by your handlers and the hardened political criminals? Chief please why?
Tell the EC to behave and stop being a bad father for once. Your people are using your office to do chop chop.
Azaarn people
Kee 1 year ago
NDC just want people to die and blame others about death during the election. NDC apuuuuu
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Chief Imam please tell Akuffo Addo and the NPP EC to sit up and do the right thing piriod.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
National Chief Imam you better stop lecturing Ghanaians as if we are your children.You are a strong supporter of Bawumia and for putting his head between your legs and praying for him you have lost the respect you had from a huge section of Ghanaians. We know you and your Imams are telling moslems in your mosques to vote for Bawumia. This is too bad for Ghana.
Agyeman Badu 1 year ago
The Ndc is against any Ghanian leader who speaks peace, they hate to hear the word PEACE either from Imam or a clergy.from Kevin Taylor, captain smart, manase maasi, Bobbie ansah, and Mahama.
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was livi ...
P ...
Bastard!!!
NPP NOW SHOULD KNOW THEIR REAL LEVEL. CHIEF IMAM ISN'T AS DUMB AS SOME OF OUR MEN OF GOD CAN BE. BAWUMIA SHOULD KNOW NDC IS IN THE BLOOD OF THE ZONGOS AND EVEN WHEY THEY'RE NOT DOING TRIBAL POLITICS, THEY ARE STILL GOING TO ...
Mahama, you hear !!!
Tell the EC to beh ...
National Chief Imam you better stop lecturing Ghanaians as if we are your children.You are a strong supporter of Bawumia and for putting his head between your legs and praying for him you have lost the respect you had from a ...
Ndc is to be blamed for any thing bad,chief Imam.