Ask Asiedu Nketiah whose children are in Canada 1 year ago
You see your level. Why didn't you fight them back? Is that not what Asiedu Nketiah told you?
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
PO ... read full comment
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
###THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!
Defeated NDC 1 year ago
All that NDC is looking for is confusion in the country. Let them destroy everything in the country and come Io rule animals. A party that only believe in violence
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I pray you live with that injury for the rest of your life. Next time the police should be more brutal
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Don't worry, the guy is not injured. He's faking it, but he is not even smart enough to lie convincingly. He says he was hit on the back of his head with the butt of a gun and bled profusely. But the bandage doesn't go around the back of his head. Rather it wraps around his chin to the top of his head. The whole thing is staged to create an impression of police violence.
Koo 1 year ago
Kofi who is he complaining to?When u are born a fool you due foolish death why did they not call Farida abd Co to demonstrate?where were the kids of Asiedu Nketia?Fool
Ken 1 year ago
Say that to your useless father
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
That’s the level of foolishness on the part of the Ndc fool soldiers who are blinded by the stupidity of their flag bearer’s foolhardiness. You have seen your level. Mahama and Asiedu Nketia children are enjoying in Dubai and Canada respectively whilst the illiterate Ndc fool soldiers swallow anything that comes from the dead goat.
AFAG 1 year ago
I always rejoice when I remember how John Kumah died like a pig through poison meat at Ejisu. Kwasea
Ken 1 year ago
Your mother toto big like the sea
Sales Tax 1 year ago
These are foolish people. Instead of finding meaningful meaning in your life....see the stupid things you are doing then you go home to look for your food to eat.
Wo ko) ho ko ye den 1 year ago
Next time you will stay at home
Ken 1 year ago
Are you talking to your useless father?
Tex 1 year ago
You’re a big fool, where were the children of those who sent you on that errand? You see your foolishness, next time you will lose one of your eyes.
Ken 1 year ago
Your stupid father sent us to go and buy him your ashawo mother
Afro Moses 1 year ago
They did not get enough beats. They should have beat them very well.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
An unfortunate comment and yours clearly shows you are not aware of democracy and rights of citizens.
Go and read about the rights of citizens living under a democratical elected governments, their rights including yo ... read full comment
An unfortunate comment and yours clearly shows you are not aware of democracy and rights of citizens.
Go and read about the rights of citizens living under a democratical elected governments, their rights including you typing nonsense in cyberspace due to free press.
Ofui
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
SOME OF THIS POLICE MEN ARE NPP FOOT SOLDIERS SO THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY WOULD DO
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Remember that Ashanti region and Kumasi in particular is the strongholds of the Npp
So if you are doing any political demonstration you have to be careful.
Remember that Ashanti region and Kumasi in particular is the strongholds of the Npp
Time Wasters 1 year ago
You don't understand why police protecting the premises of the EC will push and hit you to stop you frome forcibly entering the EC premises. Did you leaders get permission to organise a demo in front of the EC building or inside the premises. You are very lucky you were not shot.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take a sit and stop running your mouth, did you understand reasons behind their decision to go on demonstration and who or which institution were they peacefully demonstrating against?
During the demonstration where does ... read full comment
Take a sit and stop running your mouth, did you understand reasons behind their decision to go on demonstration and who or which institution were they peacefully demonstrating against?
During the demonstration where does the organisers of the events have to go and present their petitions to?
In this case it's has to be presented through any regional offices of the EC,
Now the question is, did these guys attempted any illegal entries by
forcing their way into the EC premises?
No they didn't, remember they were given the green light by the Ghana Police, and the terms and conditions were read and agreed upon by all parties, that is why you didn't see the demonstrators attempting to enter KATH for an example, to present any petitions to that institution.
So let's not jump into any conclusions, do you know the amounts of compensations, the Ghana Police services are paying out to victims, due to unprofessional conducts perpetuated by rogue Police officers?
Emma 1 year ago
Hmmmm luck for u , u should have died so u will learn sense ,,,abi u are fighting for mahama to be president... leaving u family at home ....for all this year's people are still fools like that .......were mahama children there with u .. not even in Ghana...they will come back one day to tell ur children they are wiser then them so will ur children fellow them ...... generational foolishness
Kingdus 1 year ago
See your foolishness. You demonstrated at the peril of your life whilst Asiedu Nketiah's children are running blue chip institutions in Canada and the USA. Mahama's children are enjoying their eautiful wives and husbands whilst you risk your life for their clueless dad.
Akpos 1 year ago
Very disappointed in GHANAWEB. U hv ignore us seeing ur videos
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info vvvvg
Sir 1 year ago
Next time your nose will be missing. I am at home drinking akpeteshie and eating fufu with tilapia
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Enjoy yourself. You are not stupid to risk your life for this stupid demonstrations
Abena 1 year ago
Idiot did you see maham and his family there fool
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why are you telling us of your ordeal? You chose to go on some foolish demonstration. Whatever you got out of it is your deserved reward.
King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago
Who the hell is you to challenge police officer in any developed world so don't you think Ghana Police are exemption
Kdwo 1 year ago
Mahama want to be president at all costs and some people are just foolish to donate their lives for this Wagner, this beating is like you have get a whole sale price.
Kojos 1 year ago
Jobless fools. They should have been fired them. Are you guys stupid. Where is the childern of your dead goat and your bush chairman.
Just look at her 1 year ago
Infact if ndc doesn't take time they will not get there people to vote oooo there will be the or in custody after the voting then they release them
Joe 1 year ago
Only a fool will hurt himself for NDC. Ask the NDC top people where are your children. Kwasia.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Rawlings made us sleep by 6pm ,for years. Ghana didn't burn, if Asiedu Nketia and Mahama act stupid, Akuffo Addo should let everybody go to bed by 6pm.
Job 1 year ago
It is always the fools who get hurt. You collect 200 cedis and travel to go and demonstrate. The politicians children are at home. Asiedu nketiah has his children in Canada. You are the biggest fool.
Bobby 1 year ago
All the Policemen beating ordinary Ghanaians will loose their jobs in the first 100 days
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
They will be promoted after December when Bawumiah is sworn in as President of Ghana
KG 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA, KWASIA NA OWOO. FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE THIS ONE WILL ALWAYS SUFFER AND DIE FOR STUPID THINGS LIKE BEEN GIVEN 5CEDIS AND T-SHIRT TO GO AND DIE. -
Gy 1 year ago
The leaders are telling their supporters to go on demonstration meanwhile their family members are not involved in it. Hmmmmmmm
Koo 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa did you see Farida there did you see Asiedu Nketia children there You will die a fool
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living ...
PO ...
Don't worry, the guy is not injured. He's faking it, but he is not even smart enough to lie convincingly. He says he was hit on the back of his head with the butt of a gun and bled profusely. But the bandage doesn't go around ...
That’s the level of foolishness on the part of the Ndc fool soldiers who are blinded by the stupidity of their flag bearer’s foolhardiness. You have seen your level. Mahama and Asiedu Nketia children are enjoying in Dubai ...
Go and read about the rights of citizens living under a democratical elected governments, their rights including yo ...
You don't understand why police protecting the premises of the EC will push and hit you to stop you frome forcibly entering the EC premises. Did you leaders get permission to organise a demo in front of the EC building or ins ...
During the demonstration where does ...
Hmmmm luck for u , u should have died so u will learn sense ,,,abi u are fighting for mahama to be president... leaving u family at home ....for all this year's people are still fools like that .......were mahama children the ...
See your foolishness. You demonstrated at the peril of your life whilst Asiedu Nketiah's children are running blue chip institutions in Canada and the USA. Mahama's children are enjoying their eautiful wives and husbands whi ...