NPPweb trying to suppress the demonstration numbers. It was massive in especially in Kumasi, NPP IS GONE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLI ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
NDC, you don’t have any credible campaign message and your strongholds are also tumbling down and crushing into pieces. You are doing nothing about that, you are rather going about causing mayhem.
AFAG 1 year ago
They started fingerings the policewoman right on the motorbike. You can imagine what happened in the car. She swallowed a lot of tear gas
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is facing a defeat in December, and the demos are being used to cause chaos in the country. The Ghana Police is onto their game. While the NDC is out on a Demo run, the NPP is out there campaigning. Surely the NDC is confused.
Okada 1 year ago
So the policewoman also inhaled the tear gas. Hahahaha. Otweala
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info ggffgt
POLI ...
The NDC is facing a defeat in December, and the demos are being used to cause chaos in the country. The Ghana Police is onto their game. While the NDC is out on a Demo run, the NPP is out there campaigning. Surely the NDC is ...