PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GHTRTR
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Vengeance for Justice Adjakumah.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Violent group of zombies
Paa 1 year ago
Hm. Hopefully, we will one day grow past this stage. we make every election seem like we are at the threshold of war. we create unnecessary panic and make some people whose kids are already out of country feel it is their birth right to rule the country at all course. Primitive thinking.
Koo 1 year ago
Too much dog-eating has jammed this man's brain
SadReality 1 year ago
I believe even if the NDC wins Dec.7 elections, their members in Tamale will still burn tyres, what a shame.
NDC should find better strategies of winning the hearts of voters not instilling fear and panic in the common Ghan ... read full comment
I believe even if the NDC wins Dec.7 elections, their members in Tamale will still burn tyres, what a shame.
NDC should find better strategies of winning the hearts of voters not instilling fear and panic in the common Ghanaian.
BAAAA 1 year ago
This is talking sense but you see fools writing nonsense
Ghana in heart 1 year ago
Oh zuuku, what will you achieve with that? Always full of empty pride. You can even hang yourself, who cares?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Fire for Fire is the name of the game. the EC want to be stubborn.
Kingdus 1 year ago
Instead of selling your ideas to attract floating voters, your are issuing empty threats. List your policies and explain them. Ghana will not yield to this threats. We shall vote in peace for ideas laden, humble and forward looking Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia
Sir 1 year ago
Only political animals will go to their homes and be shot dead
Hafiz 1 year ago
Ghana will not be safe to live again if the EC try anything stupid this election
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Violent group of zombies
Hm. Hopefully, we will one day grow past this stage. we make every election seem like we are at the threshold of war. we create unnecessary panic and make some people whose kids are already out of country feel it is their bir ...
NDC should find better strategies of winning the hearts of voters not instilling fear and panic in the common Ghan ...
Instead of selling your ideas to attract floating voters, your are issuing empty threats. List your policies and explain them. Ghana will not yield to this threats. We shall vote in peace for ideas laden, humble and forward l ...