Thank goodness that John Dariga Mahama is wasting some of our stolen money on rent a mob.
Buzzy 1 year ago
I think your head is full of kerosene for making that comment.
Alan k)da 1 year ago
Dwon Nkonfem Mahama
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
PO ... read full comment
##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Papasi 1 year ago
Your head is full of feaces and toilet, you may be an AYIGBE OR PEPENIII RIGHT? Mmode3 Gyimii nooaaa
Papasi 1 year ago
Exactly bro.
Liaren 1 year ago
Who cares about NDC rats demonstrating.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ERTRT434
Abu 1 year ago
What is so scary about an audit. If you have nothing to hide why are you afraid of a simple audit. It can even be a sample.
Bastie Tutu Asantefuournyinaahene 1 year ago
This year Bono is voting for NDC …. Butubutubutu.
Y3nmp3 nkwasiasem
Y3mmp3 nkwasiasem, honfa ho manhyia party. 1 year ago
Dwon Nkonfem Mahama
PO ...
Exactly bro.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Y3nmp3 nkwasiasem
Aaaane, y3mmp3 nkwasiasem. B3nfa b3 manhyia party. Y3mmp3 nkwasiasem.