I can see the f**lish government statement pain you. You ankasa you be kwasia pass
I SWEAR 1 year ago
One of these days this foolish veep would suffer a HEART ATTACK on the campaign stage.
I swear, it'll happen soon.
One of these days this foolish veep would suffer a HEART ATTACK on the campaign stage.
GHANA 1 year ago
USELESS GOVERNMENT WITH HIS USELESS DRIVER MATE VEEP
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama, an idiot who is bereft of sensible ideas is resorting to insults. Gyimii saa!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
#####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
@PRINCE, YOU DO ALL. ONE AGAINST THOUSAND. YOU FLOOR THEM ALL 1 year ago
KEEP IT UP. TRUTH IS MIGHTIER THAN LIES. GOD WILL FIGHT FOR NPP. DEVELOPMENT MINDED, WITH CLEAR GOALS. NOT DSCOS AND NKOKO NKITI NKITI. JM IS PLAYING ON THE MINDS OF GULLIBLE GHANAIANS AND TRIBAL VOTERS.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ I SWEAR:
IT’S ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS ALWAYS DRUNK!
WHAT SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM A DRUNKARD?
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS WALKING, TALKING AND ACTING IN STUPOR, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD EXPECT MORE OF SUCH STATEMENTS MADE UNDER THE I ... read full comment
@ I SWEAR:
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS WALKING, TALKING AND ACTING IN STUPOR, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD EXPECT MORE OF SUCH STATEMENTS MADE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL! SO SAD!
Yes of course Mahama doesn’t know if he is walking or riding on the back of a horse. What a binge alcoholic! I told him from the very onset that his demons have pushed him to squander the heists. “EASY COME, EASY GO. So now that he has realized that he was probably bedazzled by some unknown forces to ride back to the Presidency again to steal some more, something that is proving to be an exercise in futility; he will definitely be agitated by any trivial issues. Who knows? Perhaps he was intrigued by some of his native Bole Jkpata Ndula, or some unknown forces to try and seize the Ghanaian Presidency again: as if it’s a Bole Bamboi chieftaincy throne. So sad to see this man who was once a fine gentleman by now living and destroying his life under the influence of alcohol. Actually Ghanaians should expect more because the man seems to be always walking in stupor.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WADIDI )MU NNAIN NTEM (E CHOP THE MIDDLE OF THEIR LEGS)... BAWULIAR IS TOO PORNOGRAPHIC... )P3 TW3 PAAAAAA!!!
KOFI 1 year ago
In the first place anyone who writes a city after his/her name should have their heads checked. Its inferiority complex.
Bawumiar is a pork eating Muslim. He just pretends to be a Muslim. He is a fraud.
In the first place anyone who writes a city after his/her name should have their heads checked. Its inferiority complex.
Bawumiar is a pork eating Muslim. He just pretends to be a Muslim. He is a fraud.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
How else can one describe your government? Traditional leaders praising this useless government should not surprise anybody. For the black man if the price is right he/she will sell their parents. Bawumia is dishing our money to them as if he prints them from his office Our leaders are only concern about their stomach and nothing else and corrupt Bawumia Knows that.
JEFF 1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY !!!
NDC is bleeding 1 year ago
E dey pain NDC oh! Nothing to say, nothing to deliver
GHANA 1 year ago
MAHAMA WAS RIGHT: WHY ANGRY LIKE THIS; IF YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT IS NOT USELESS?
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Foolish man!
When he went around attacking JM personally, did he hear him say anything?
Small description of your corrupt and useless government, and you are here, all bloated like a toad, and fuming like a castrated dragon ... read full comment
Foolish man!
Small description of your corrupt and useless government, and you are here, all bloated like a toad, and fuming like a castrated dragon.
Kwasiaman, we don't even need JM to tell us what a useless government we have had in the past almost 8 years.
Park your stupid self somewhere and let us think.
Nonsense!
Abena 1 year ago
And what are you if not foolish govern. Look at how the chief disgraced Bawumia, it's a sign of more disgrace ahead. Ever since Napo began disrespected Kwame Nkrumah, npp also lost all the respect and you will surely lose.
Korku 1 year ago
Patapa Piotto all the way
Korku 1 year ago
Dr.Sheik/ Reverend Father/ Wulomoi/Alhaji... Maggot Brain(MB), driver-mate &Aplanke of the Nostalgic Piotto People
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You are losing this election Dr. Bawumia. The hardship is too much. You are simply incompetent
Osofo 1 year ago
NDC cannot, will not, shall not win this year’s election or any subsequent election to 2040 due to the bad behavior of its members. A party whose members are nothing but full of disrespect with impunity towards the people and more worrisome, the elderly.
Look at the track record of your candidate and see why rational Ghanaians will never vote for him to power again. I tell you this year’s votes margin in Favour of Bawumia will raise the blood pressure of NDC members
Former President Mahama , know that majority of Ghanaians know and remember your abysmal performance as President, your deep rooted corruption, incomparable thievery, looting and bribery such that no rational Ghanaian wish you back as President.
Mahama is a celebrated scammer. Your record as President is stinking. 1. Airbus Official One. 2. Acclaimed contract prices inflator, and celebrated liar. 3. You organized over 200 adverts against the Free SHS policy tagging it as 419 and an impossibility but satanically turned round to claim that you introduced and implemented it. 4. You scammed Ghanaians with a promise of a One Time NHIS Premium payment 5. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal where coconuts were bought by NDC officers ( Elvis Afriyie Ankrah & others) for $15 each .
6. Gyeeda.
7. SADA.
8. Isofoton.
9. XTS Korea.
10. Burkina Nkonfem.
11. Ameri thermal power overpriced deal
12. Use or pay excess thermal power energy scandal
13. You initiated and paid NDC parliamentarians double salaries.
14. You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil with executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control.
15. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother.
16. You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government.
17. The Saglemi building project scandal
18. The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost.
19. Creator of Dumsor.
20. Creator of Unemployed Graduates Association ever
21. Originator stone winning and grass cutting by graduates for sale to earn income policy and social interventions
22. Cancellation of nurses allowances
23. Cancellation of trainee teacher allowances
24. Payer of three months salary to teachers for three years work done
25. Bus branding.
26. Sedinam Tamakloe MASLOC Stealings.
27. Inflated Circle interchange contract price.
28. Over bloated contract pricing.
29. Ford Expedition bribery.
30. Slay queens consumer.
31. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa.
32. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
NDC is bleeding 1 year ago
Facts nkwaa we only present facts
Sobolo 1 year ago
NPP NEVER Again. Corruption, Scandals everywhere.
Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and Jobs
Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
GNPC buys $7.5 million prope ... read full comment
Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and Jobs
GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipating of raising funds to build national cathedral
Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
NACOB excluded from Port checks
Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
Rot at NHIA – Audit Service
$89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle.
DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
Joe 1 year ago
Say all u want , NDC will defeat NPP December 7th, u better believe that
Sobolo 1 year ago
We voted out NDC for alleged corruption and would not accept politics of equalisation meanwhile, we waited for 7.9yrs without any proof. This is your Scorecard.
From Plagiarism to impunity:
PDS fraudulent deal
$10 mill ... read full comment
We voted out NDC for alleged corruption and would not accept politics of equalisation meanwhile, we waited for 7.9yrs without any proof. This is your Scorecard.
PDS fraudulent deal
$10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
$4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll
Associates for no work done – Auditor General
12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in his two bedroom facility
Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
$17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
$12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
$12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
$14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss – Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
Matey 1 year ago
Is it because you are God? Mere mortal like you cannot decree into our lives. Only idiots and bandits support this regime. Even our rivers have not been spared.
So called hardship affecting only lazy NDC fool soldiers 1 year ago
Serious Ghanaians are all working hard to make a living. Check cars on road, traffic jams, big mansions, packed markets & shopping centres, etc. The NPP govt has not only educated millions of Ghanaian youth but has constructed unprecedented infrastructure in Ghana's history. It's only lazy NDC fool soldiers who have been denied easy corrupt money who are complaining.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia you and your chimpanzee boss junkie is more than a useless foolish. Akufo Addo brain is full of old London cocaine and you foolish Bawumia is a dead brain and illiterate educated villager evil liar. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Foolish boy illiterate arrest the dollar now and stop fooling around.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Bawumia is more foolish than the government.
Kwesi 1 year ago
In as much as is candidate Bawumia right to find issues with the former president statement, I believe he should have same views with his boss going around ordering chiefs who are the custodians of the land and our culture to stand up before exchange pleasantries as a problematic as well, and call him out publicly.
Papa 1 year ago
Conman! This time it will not work.
Solo 1 year ago
Foolish npp government, scammers. Criminals.
Idiots ,stupid.
You ever used incompetent on Mahama government and Mahama is saying your government is a Foolish one and you say what?
Greater Foolish government
Idiots ,stupid.
You ever used incompetent on Mahama government and Mahama is saying your government is a Foolish one and you say what?
@ SOLO:
THE SHOULD LOOK FOR REPLACEMENT CANDIDATE!
BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY!
IT’S A NOT JOKE! CAN ALCOHOL MAKE SOME LOSE HIS MIND SO QUICKLY LIKE THAT?
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting ... read full comment
@ SOLO:
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting John Mahama? Ghanaians and the NDC should seek help for Mahama ooo! Yoo!
The man seems to be losing his mind in the manner of the speed of a sound or some supersonic wave. His mind is deteriorating so quick. It’s not a joke ok! Let’s hope that one of these days the goon doesn’t strip naked in public!
THE NDC SHOULD LOOK FOR REPLACEMENT CANDIDATE! BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY!
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting John Maha ... read full comment
THE NDC SHOULD LOOK FOR REPLACEMENT CANDIDATE! BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY!
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting John Mahama? Ghanaians and the NDC should seek help for Mahama ooo! Yoo!
The man seems to be losing his mind in the manner of the speed of a sound or some supersonic wave. His mind is deteriorating so quick. It’s not a joke ok! Let’s hope that one of these days the goon doesn’t strip naked in public!
Kweku K 1 year ago
You started it.
Kwame 1 year ago
Legally speaking, you can be declared incompetent if you do not have necessary qualifications, like being certified or licensed to do a certain job, like cut hair or fix cars. How will you describe a fellow who has all the degrees but shows signs of ignorance on virtually everything that bothers on governance? By the way is the Ecowass Card same as Ghana Card? According to Google an ID card is not the same as an e-passport. Can I use my Ecowas card as travel document to apply for a visa? If this not ..then what is it? Such nonsense.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Yes this is the most foolish government to be witnessed in our generation. In fact very stupid government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Joe 1 year ago
Nonsense… you called JM incompetent and drunkard.. You are crying for what? Shut up
Mike O 1 year ago
How do you call a govt that sits down unconcerned for its water bodies to be polluted and are also participants in such a criminal act?
Whiteman 1 year ago
It's painful for your party to called foolish but you insulted him and all NDC as incompetent. You yourself you are foolish. He only insulted your party but I have insulted you. You are foolish for deceiving us to vote for Npp in 2016 and 2020.
kely 1 year ago
Look at this foolish boy in a man's body talking. A Phd holder, foolishly misbehaving.
godfather 1 year ago
Mr veep, that is the best adjective for your governance
Benjilo 1 year ago
Hahahaaa.... Foolish government paaa.......na true ooo
You Bawuliar you are stupid, so why not the NPP? 1 year ago
Who doesn’t know that the NPP is a stupid government? Those who claim they don’t know are the same corrupt men and women. Stupid guy.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Npp is even more than useless as I can see. What kinds of jobs you have created?. U only created galamsey jobs because you the npp are also doing it. U go and borrowed money outside country to Ghana and shares themselves
So ... read full comment
Npp is even more than useless as I can see. What kinds of jobs you have created?. U only created galamsey jobs because you the npp are also doing it. U go and borrowed money outside country to Ghana and shares themselves
So if Mahama is saying useless government he is right
U yourself know that npp is a criminal syndicates government. Is only some of Ghanaians are more than dead bodies who don't think and go and vote for npp. Because of 50 or 100 Ghana cedis they are going to get will vote for npp
People who sleep and think twice will never never voted for npp
This is a party which have to be buried forever in this country because the president himself is the head of the criminal gags
Cheap and Lair Bawumia don't want truth 1 year ago
So what's wrong with Mahama calling a spade a spade? Lairs don't want those who speak truth to people.Mahama, Kasa Beo. Mahama just hit the nail on the head. Hypocrisy is killing this country. Until we are truthful to God Almighty and ourselves, we will never make any progress.
Manni 1 year ago
@Mr no name! What's the truth about what he's saying apart from being stupid and reckless? Who didn't see Mahama and ndc government? Is it the 4yrs dumsor we didn't see?What's so foolish than that when you saying youth unemployment is a timing bomb. How do you want people to do business in 4yrs dumsor and that's not foolish government enough right? Have you forgotten what ndc inherited from Kufour and NPP administration when Obama emphatically told all African countries to learn from Ghana? How many years did it take ndc and Mahama to destroy everything and sent us to IMF? You forgotten about Wayomi scandal? One time premium, guinea fowl project etc? When you're stupid, not even God can help you. He's talking like he is angel and stupid illiterates like you wants to fight for such a person. If Ghana is Europe, he wouldn't even come back again to represent his constuency because nobody will accept likewise president and that's the power of knowledge in education. This man thinks all Ghanaians are fools like you to play on our intelligence when his records stinks. Grow up and stop wearing those tinted glasses of ndc and condamn people talking bullshit because it'd time to hold these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians accountable to grow Ghana. He said there's no meat left on the bones before he left power so who is he to criticise people stealing if they have got meat back on the empty bones?
Kutsii 1 year ago
If NPP dig a giant hole for $250 million, is that not foolishness, when Saglemi affordable Housing estates cost $200 million dollars ?? Bawumia, you're yourself a foolish comedien who thinks he can plagiarise digitalisation, when it is President Mahama will constructed the 800km FIBRE OPTIC CABLE across the country, and built the ACCRA DIGITAL CENTRE and DATA centre and National communications Authority. Has Bawumia seen Mahama's FISHERIES UNIVERSITY which he has abandoned in the bush for 7 and half years. Aaaa, look at who is talking ???? A damn MUNAFIKI mutum banza fake Muslim PORK EATER talking about insults. Why is Bawumia no longer using the word INCOMPETENCE against Mahama again. ??? And most annoying, confused Alhaji Bawumia bowing to pastors and fetish priest . The Fulani EXCHANGE RATE. ??? You go explain taya.
Manni 1 year ago
He is saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was them. Did the military thrown them away when there was 4yrs dumsor? Wayomi? Guinea fowl project? He's talking like he's never been president before. His records stinks and got stupid people like you thinking he's right. When he accepted that Ghana is in a mess because the economy is at its lowest point and no meat on the bones? Did he get overthrown with one time premium? This man is irresponsible and reckless stupid. If he was in Europe, just saying politics is about lies and sometimes the truth is there but you tell lies would have ended his political career and not even any constituency will accept him as common MP but there in Ghana where illiteracy is very high and people cannot take information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions and these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians still playing on your intelligence because they see Ghanaians as fools. Look at Boris Johnson, his own party people ended his political career but Ghana even when someone is wrong, because you support the party you find ways to defend them and this is why Ghana is not developing and until this mindset changes you will continue to suffer .
Gogo 1 year ago
You called him incompetent now he said you are foolish and you are here crying, but you yourself don’t you know you are foolish, must someone tell you before you know you are stupid, Tugyimi rice like you
@ Gogo:
WHEN KING NEBUCHADNEZZAR STATED GETTING CRAZY HIS PEOPLE THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE UNTIL HE TURNED INTO AN ANIMAL!
THE NDC SHOULD LOOK FOR REPLACEMENT CANDIDATE!
BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY! ... read full comment
@ Gogo:
WHEN KING NEBUCHADNEZZAR STATED GETTING CRAZY HIS PEOPLE THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE UNTIL HE TURNED INTO AN ANIMAL!
BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY! IT’S A NOT JOKE! CAN ALCOHOL MAKE SOME LOSE HIS MIND SO QUICKLY LIKE THAT?
Whiteman 1 year ago
Haaa
Haaa
Yeboah 1 year ago
Bawumia, are you more human than Mahama? You called him all manner of names but you are crying for being discribed as foolish? God have mercy
Nevada Joe 1 year ago
Idiot Bawumia. Your face like foolish shit. Kwasea ankasa. Gyimie. Look at your stomach. Fool
Ben 1 year ago
Useless drunkard make useless statements
koku 1 year ago
borrow and build can be done by any government. talk about the economic indicators which you used to come to power.
Kojos 1 year ago
Even ndc is more foolish govt than any political parry in ghana. How can a party presented a dead goat to be voted for.
Kofi 1 year ago
I'm adding "useless" NPP govt
Observer 1 year ago
So what was your reaction when Nana Addo was ordering chiefs to stand up. Nhwehweanimu
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
See the mummy without shame
Useless Vice president
KK 1 year ago
Joker of the century=BAWULIAR
Go to the National Theatre to .....
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
ok
now
let us compare foolish government and incompetent government
Akuffu Addo and Bawumia led NPP in 2016 labeled Mahama as incompetent . bawumia was very delighted to even use the incompetent label not only describin ... read full comment
ok
now
Akuffu Addo and Bawumia led NPP in 2016 labeled Mahama as incompetent . bawumia was very delighted to even use the incompetent label not only describing his government, they succeeded in mocking Mahama as a person with all sort of unprintable words.
why is Bawumia now crying ?
Mahama has even been very charitable not describing you in person as foolish but he Mahama is attributing the foolishness to your government.
Truth must be told
if Akuffu Addo bawumia led NPP government is not foolish
1. they would have ban galamsey
2.they would have not introduce E-levy
3. would have not borrowed more money than what we could pay with our GDP
4. corona taxes and funds could have been used wisely
5. covid Tax should have been abolished after the pandemic
6. app would not have brought frontiers company from Nigeria to milk the Ghanaian travellers
7. NPP would not have use over 20billion to collapses the banks instead of using 9billion to help them revive to keep the job for the people . if you are not foolish would you use 20billion to make people jobless ?
8. do you remember PDS ? and how their greediness led Ghana to loose USA MILLION DOLLAR GRANTS ?-only a foolish man would do what NPP did
9. if you are not foolish
would you abandon -E-BLOCKS and still practise shift system with a reason that you don't have facilities ?- only a madman would do what Akuffu Addo , bawumia and Napo did
the foolishness of this Akuffu Addo -Bawumia Government is endless
I hope you too could add more to the list of their foolishness !
Manni 1 year ago
He saying NPP is foolish government. Who didn't see Mahama and NDC government and how foolish it was? You inherited the best economy from Kufour and NPP administration when Obama emphatically told all African countries to learn from Ghana, what happened? Destroyed everything and took us to IMF. Wayomi if you remember. Biggest scam in the history of Ghana and how many years did drag on? Guinea fowls project? 4yrs dumsor and that ndc government wasnt foolish but npp is? He saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was them. Did the military thrown them away when there was 4yrs dumsor? When he accepted that Ghana is in a mess because the economy is at its lowest point and no meat on the bones? Did he get overthrown with one time premium? This man is irresponsible and reckless stupid. If he was in Europe, just saying politics is about lies and sometimes the truth is there but you tell lies would have ended his political career and not even any constituency will accept him as common MP but there in Ghana where illiteracy is very high and people cannot take information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions and these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians still playing on your intelligence because they see Ghanaians as fools. Look at Boris Johnson, his own party people ended his political career but Ghana even when someone is wrong, because you support the party you find ways to defend them and this is why Ghana is not developing and until this mindset changes you will continue to suffer .
Nana 1 year ago
Give that advice to Napo
What is there... 1 year ago
Which one is more insulting. Looking at Yaa- Naa in the face and lying to him that you are going to construct Borehole and and a hospital in Yendi.
Stop the hypocrisy. Where was Your voice when NAPO denigrated Dr. Kwame Nkru ... read full comment
Which one is more insulting. Looking at Yaa- Naa in the face and lying to him that you are going to construct Borehole and and a hospital in Yendi.
Stop the hypocrisy. Where was Your voice when NAPO denigrated Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, and the chiefs.Your party coming to power at the first place was our biggest mistake, which we shall correct come this year's elections.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Fucking bawumia, he should show us the so called factories his government has built. He is such a liar she belongs in the dustbin. I just can't believe this monkey lies so much
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
So what's Bawumwhisky's thinking, that he alone has the license to using insulting words like; empty barrel, inept, incompetent, clueless etc on his opponents and that his opponents don't have that right? He should rewind his brain very well.
Akos 1 year ago
Bawumia will continue to be a liar. Where did JM insult these people. Lets call a spade a spade.
Chill outsake 1 year ago
I wonder why some of we Ghanaians are so useless hypocritical and foolish even some of opinions leaders when it comes to telling the truth to eachothers isn't not true what mahama is saying. I personally don't care who's going to win the power but the truth is what are we telling the person who will win, please so call chief's pastors and....... what ever you call yourself
Kofi 1 year ago
And the akyem mafia and the driver's mate government have given Ghanaians more hardship than mahama's government. Excruciating hardship, unprecedented hardship, unforgettable hardship, wicked hardship.
Anso 1 year ago
Ofcourse this is useless bankrupt government and only hypocrites and corrupt and the compromised would like this depravity to continue
Papa 1 year ago
See who is talking about decency? You are not only foolish but shameless.
Kwami 1 year ago
Bawumia, you have done all that and you produced a junk economy. How do you explain that?
Wise ideas and policies in country governance should not result in a junk economy. This is our problem when we hear chiefs etc praise ... read full comment
Bawumia, you have done all that and you produced a junk economy. How do you explain that?
Wise ideas and policies in country governance should not result in a junk economy. This is our problem when we hear chiefs etc praise you when teachers are suffering, nurses are suffering, farmers are suffering, pensioners are suffering, drivers and their mates are suffering, etc.
BAWUMIA'S FAKE NANA ADDO IMMITATION 1 year ago
Bawumia has assumed a poor imitation of how Nana-Addo talks. So hilarious!!
Kk 1 year ago
Bawumia sorry to say you are a disgrace to Ghanaian politics. If I were you I will never mount any platform to deliver a speech. This also goes to your napo.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
When you used to call Mahama INCOMPETENT you were happy. Now Karma is dealing with you and you are crying. Useless VP and Useless government
Oba 1 year ago
If you leave in a glass house never throw a stone. What haven't we heard you Bawumia said in the past? You have thrown decency to the dogs and have used unprintable words prior to the 2016 elections and it seems you have forgotten. We have now known your weakness and it is going to be used against you anytime you throw any insult at the NDC again
Mensah T 1 year ago
We pray to God to give us a better class of politicians. Both NDC and NPP politicians dont amount to much.
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rates will expose you.. corrupt Minister of sanitation Cecilia Dapaa is walking freely..U go see something in December
Tygar 1 year ago
If there is another word beyond foolish that’s what this NPP government is …. Nkwasiafour
John Antwi 1 year ago
Karma is a bitch indeed! When u were all over the place calling Mahama incompetent did you not know it hurts. USELESS GOVERNMENT 3X. Your days are numbered!
Common Sense 1 year ago
Foolish man… power drunk.. you need some iron rode in your anus.. stupid man…
Asantehene 1 year ago
The description was apt, stop taking wee toffee and think right and you will come to agree with MAHAMA that your government is a foolish one.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghryt546
Liaren 1 year ago
Don’t mind Mahama, he is a useless drunkard and talks like a drunken idiot.
Citizen 1 year ago
‘Than your government’ song. The last Bawumia sang ‘…are suffering’, after almost 8 years of his incompetent economic prowess, Ghanaians are still suffering.
the Villager 1 year ago
Yes bult more courthouses in the hope of jailing political opponents like Ato Forson and jakpa
Yaw Amoasi 1 year ago
When he was telling John Mahama that he was incompetent and laughing during 2016 campaign period, he saw nothing bad with it. Is it painful now to be told a similar thing?
Kay 1 year ago
Mr veep u better check ur stomach, it's becoming too big these days ...
Ghana in heart 1 year ago
I think you this news maker reporting journalist are more foolish than the word you are so fascinated with. What do you mean by animated? Dingbat.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia should understand that NPP has failed with foolish policies and management.
Mahama was even charitable with the Npp.
Bawumia dey rush,dey rush well well.Tnx.
Bawumia should understand that NPP has failed with foolish policies and management.
Al pacino 1 year ago
Please I don't think calling a government is Foolish government would hurt otherwise Joe Biden/karmla Harris would be in the ICU by now. I have said time and time again that Mahama's posture typifies that Donald Trump. They resort to insults and name calling instead of explaining his 24hr economy. This shows an act of desperation.
Flamingo 1 year ago
As for Mahama and his incompetence , he shows it everywhere. Mahama is a fraud ,akonfem saga , gida and aircraft deals. You are a disgrace to Northeners , your family, your friends , your side chicks and lastly that stupid party called NDC.
Mahama should not get near power bcos he is coming to steal.
Ghanaians , let's throw this womanizer into the dustbin of history and politics.
Matey 1 year ago
What is our reality. From over borrowing leading to haircuts and spending fortunes on sports infrastructure, yet we have to play our qualifying matches in a foreign country, if this is not stupidity, l can’t think far.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is a foolish Julor House stooge and a monumental failure. A government that engages in galamsey instead of fighting galamsey must be a foolish government. A government that has looted Ghana and caused the economy to collapse must be a foolish government since its useless fake guru economist Bawumia can't come up with a single proposal to revive his government's comatose economy.
Joe 1 year ago
DR. Bawumia is the man
matthew 1 year ago
what`s the problem? foolish or incompetent- the value is the same!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
JDM is not far from the truth. Your government is not only foolish government but useless as well. After plunging this country into recession you still want Ghanaians to vote for you. Did you not call Mahama empty? Just look at such a clown calling someone empty. Idiot
William 1 year ago
I would like the FlagBearer of the NPP, to explain to the people of Ghana,.......how a former Minister of Sanitation ( and we all know who that is)....was caught Red Handed with mountains of money in unexplained wealth, in various currencies .The official line ,was some bull shit it was her husbands
money.......Really ?....The OSP Froze the bounty and froze bank accounts,
But later the investigation ran out of steam......and just disappeared.
WHY DID THE INVESTIGATION JUST DISAPPEAR......ON WHAT GROUNDS??......WAS THERE A PHONE CALL TO THE OSP TO DROP THE CASE???......WHY DIDNT THE NDC DEMAND ANSWERS.......THIS SORT OF BEHAVIOUR JUST PISSES THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ,RIGHT OFF
WHEN THEFT ON A GRAND SCALE LIKE THIS, GOES UNPUNISHED.
Lies 1 year ago
Bra Bawumia and lies… Where did Mahama say foolish government eiiiii hmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP members call John Mahama and incompetent president and he did not responded to their insult.
Mahamudu Bawumia is angry because to him you can insult another person, but he does not have the right to insult you.
Mahamu ... read full comment
NPP members call John Mahama and incompetent president and he did not responded to their insult.
Mahamudu Bawumia is angry because to him you can insult another person, but he does not have the right to insult you.
Mahamudu Bawumia in opposition in 2016 and in government from 7/01/2017 to date has used a lot of uncivilized words against John Mahama and NDC.
It looks like he is a gander which is of the view that it's not a goose.
@ I SWEAR:
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS WALKING, TALKING AND ACTING IN STUPOR, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD EXPECT MORE OF SUCH STATEMENTS MADE UNDER THE I ...
How else can one describe your government? Traditional leaders praising this useless government should not surprise anybody. For the black man if the price is right he/she will sell their parents. Bawumia is dishing our money ...
ABSOLUTELY !!!
Foolish man!
Small description of your corrupt and useless government, and you are here, all bloated like a toad, and fuming like a castrated dragon ...
NDC cannot, will not, shall not win this year’s election or any subsequent election to 2040 due to the bad behavior of its members. A party whose members are nothing but full of disrespect with impunity towards the people ...
GNPC buys $7.5 million prope ...
PDS fraudulent deal
$10 mill ...
Serious Ghanaians are all working hard to make a living. Check cars on road, traffic jams, big mansions, packed markets & shopping centres, etc. The NPP govt has not only educated millions of Ghanaian youth but has constructe ...
Bawumia you and your chimpanzee boss junkie is more than a useless foolish. Akufo Addo brain is full of old London cocaine and you foolish Bawumia is a dead brain and illiterate educated villager evil liar. When the fundament ...
In as much as is candidate Bawumia right to find issues with the former president statement, I believe he should have same views with his boss going around ordering chiefs who are the custodians of the land and our culture ...
Idiots ,stupid.
@ SOLO:
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting ...
Is Atta Mills ghost tormenting John Maha ...
You started it.
Legally speaking, you can be declared incompetent if you do not have necessary qualifications, like being certified or licensed to do a certain job, like cut hair or fix cars. How will you describe a fellow who has all the de ...
It's painful for your party to called foolish but you insulted him and all NDC as incompetent. You yourself you are foolish. He only insulted your party but I have insulted you. You are foolish for deceiving us to vote for Np ...
So ...
So what's wrong with Mahama calling a spade a spade? Lairs don't want those who speak truth to people.Mahama, Kasa Beo. Mahama just hit the nail on the head. Hypocrisy is killing this country. Until we are truthful to God Alm ...
@Mr no name! What's the truth about what he's saying apart from being stupid and reckless? Who didn't see Mahama and ndc government? Is it the 4yrs dumsor we didn't see?What's so foolish than that when you saying youth unempl ...
If NPP dig a giant hole for $250 million, is that not foolishness, when Saglemi affordable Housing estates cost $200 million dollars ?? Bawumia, you're yourself a foolish comedien who thinks he can plagiarise digitalisati ...
He is saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was them. Did the military thrown them away when there was 4yrs dumsor? Wayomi? Guinea fowl project? He's talking like he's never been president before. His records s ...
@ Gogo:
BECAUSE MAHAMA SEEMS TO BE LOSING HIS MIND SO QUICKLY! ...
Haaa
Useless Vice president
ok
now
Akuffu Addo and Bawumia led NPP in 2016 labeled Mahama as incompetent . bawumia was very delighted to even use the incompetent label not only describin ...
He saying NPP is foolish government. Who didn't see Mahama and NDC government and how foolish it was? You inherited the best economy from Kufour and NPP administration when Obama emphatically told all African countries to lea ...
Give that advice to Napo
Stop the hypocrisy. Where was Your voice when NAPO denigrated Dr. Kwame Nkru ...
So what's Bawumwhisky's thinking, that he alone has the license to using insulting words like; empty barrel, inept, incompetent, clueless etc on his opponents and that his opponents don't have that right? He should rewind ...
I wonder why some of we Ghanaians are so useless hypocritical and foolish even some of opinions leaders when it comes to telling the truth to eachothers isn't not true what mahama is saying. I personally don't care who's goin ...
Wise ideas and policies in country governance should not result in a junk economy. This is our problem when we hear chiefs etc praise ...
If you leave in a glass house never throw a stone. What haven't we heard you Bawumia said in the past? You have thrown decency to the dogs and have used unprintable words prior to the 2016 elections and it seems you have forg ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Please I don't think calling a government is Foolish government would hurt otherwise Joe Biden/karmla Harris would be in the ICU by now. I have said time and time again that Mahama's posture typifies that Donald Trump. They r ...
As for Mahama and his incompetence , he shows it everywhere. Mahama is a fraud ,akonfem saga , gida and aircraft deals. You are a disgrace to Northeners , your family, your friends , your side chicks and lastly that stupid ...
Incompetent steering wheel dancing circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is a foolish Julor House stooge and a monumental failure. A government that engages in galamsey instead of fighting galamsey must be a foolish government. A gove ...
DR. Bawumia is the man
JDM is not far from the truth. Your government is not only foolish government but useless as well. After plunging this country into recession you still want Ghanaians to vote for you. Did you not call Mahama empty? Just look ...
I would like the FlagBearer of the NPP, to explain to the people of Ghana,.......how a former Minister of Sanitation ( and we all know who that is)....was caught Red Handed with mountains of money in unexplained wealth, in v ...
Mahamu ...