PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ssssdsd
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hypocrite hypocrite hypocrite........ Ostrich...... the pseudo journo has emerged from his rathole. Time to obfuscate the issues and defend the NPP and the EC. Did you just drop from pluto? Haven't you heard of the inconsistencies in the register that the EC has admitted? Kwaku Baako oluwaa.... Kwashia buuluu. Nation wrecker. You'll be killed like a rat if this country erupts. You'll be among the first targets. Old fool.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BOTTOM LINE::: WE WONT SIT DOWN FOR NPP EC TO RIG FOR THE NPPIGS...
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY.... THEY WANT NPP TO BREAK THE EIIIII(8) AT ALL COST BUT THEY WILL BE RESISTED WITH THE STRONGEST FORCE... I SWEAR, I SWEAR !!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
when dwarfish demon rules
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#
KOFI 1 year ago
This idiot is out again.
kweku ananse 1 year ago
you and who,,you just have one vote
The Spear 1 year ago
Who's a respected journalist? This congenital hypocrite?
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
The same thing we will not also sit down for the Russians to rig and interfere in our elections. What did Mahama go to Russia for. We know how Russia has been interfering in foreign elections if you don't know ask the Americans what they did in American elections in 2016. The EC is more intelligent than your NDC ploy with the Russians.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this stupid idiot drunkard kweku baako says what ? Are you not in this country when voters names were transferred without their consent ? and idiots like you have kept quiet ?
Yusif 1 year ago
It's stupidity to suggest, you Baku don't know the demands of the NDC. You might be leaving on fool's land.
Kwasiaa like that. Always speaking for NPP n EC
It's stupidity to suggest, you Baku don't know the demands of the NDC. You might be leaving on fool's land.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
NDC HAVE NO CASE
Ndc is a political party full of zombies led by the godfather of stupidity Asiedu Nketiah who is also led by a drunkard. They don’t even know why they are demonstrating. One guy told me they are demonstrat ... read full comment
NDC HAVE NO CASE
Ndc is a political party full of zombies led by the godfather of stupidity Asiedu Nketiah who is also led by a drunkard. They don’t even know why they are demonstrating. One guy told me they are demonstrating because when Akuffo Addo was in opposition he also led a demonstration. This is how dumb these Ndc guys are.
Apraku 1 year ago
NDC requires flogging before they wake up from their slumber. Uncle Kweku give it to them , they are missing what their founder brought to Ghana. That's the flogging of Ghanaians by their founder.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Evil kwaku Baako should think of his wreck life as he gets closer to his grave. So you are not thinking of reconciling with God for the numerous sins you have committed against humanity, yet you are going about spewing nonsense on TV to your gullible followers. SATAN like you should shut up there and think about all the evil you have done in this country. No reasonable persons will listen to you because you are an expired politician.
KWEKU "BANKU" - I THINK WITH MY STOMACH 1 year ago
Kweku Baako the HIGHLY DEPRAVED & RASCALLY FOOL..!!!!!!! Your heavy jaws like a BARRACUDA FISH swallowing a live prey! CRIMINAL MONSTER who loves money even more than his earthly mother who gave birth to him. Gyimifuor kokroko...!!!!!! Is it the term "forensic audit" for our electoral register that you don't understand, or it is the "Gyankroma wee" that your stupid Kyebi octogenarian Akuffo Addo has shipped to your residence that is affecting your basic understanding for simple words..????? Your own wife Aisha has fully come to know how CROOKED, SELFISH & UNPRINCIPLED you are! In one breath, you can be heard loudly criticizing a phenomenon, and then in another breath, people will find you defending the very thing you were found criticizing just minutes gone by. That is what makes you A MAD HYPOCRITE, and there's no medicine on earth that cures your disease. May God reserve the heaviest and most severe punishment down for you upon your PAINFUL DEATH that is on the way. Aboa kromfuor materialistic animal...!!!!!!!!
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Where have you been.
Has NDC not stated errors with the copy of the register which they have.
Where have you been.
Anane 1 year ago
So why are they refusing to give a copy of the so-called errors they claim to have identified to the EC, if they're genuinely interested in a credible register? Ahead of the 2016 election, NPP made similar claims but they gave their list to the EC, which served as part of the basis of the Crabbe Committee. Why is the NDC refusing to give their list of errors to the EC for investigation and correction, if errors there are? Clearly, their intent is to distract the EC, undermine its preparedness for the elections and use that as a basis for calling for the removal of leading members of the Commission the NDC don't like.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
All parties received copies of the voters register. Apart from the NDC, which other party has raised an issue with the register? How about the media and CSOs, who have access to the same register?
Abu 1 year ago
So what is so frightening about a simple audit
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hypocrite hypocrite hypocrite........ Ostrich...... the pseudo journo has emerged from his rathole. Time to obfuscate the issues and defend the NPP and the EC. Did you just drop from pluto? Haveht you heard of the inconsistencies in the register that the EC has admitted? Kwaku Baako oluwaa.... Kwashia buuluu. Nation wrecker. You'll all be killed like rats if this country erupts. You'll be among the first targets.
snd 1 year ago
Mr. so-called snr journalist and hypocrite. We know your mouth is full because Npp has paid you million of cedis. So the secret and illegal transfer of voters without their knowledge is something you're not aware? Shame on you. NDC doesn't need to tell you of their specific demands.
Kwasia journalists like u 1 year ago
Shut up kweku , hypocrite like you are you even still in this country? Do you see our rivers?? Do you have anything to say about it? NDC demands audit all of a sudden you’ve found your voice
Ik 1 year ago
You can refuse not seen or understand the demands of the NDC that is your choice. But ghanaweb should spare this nonsense that this man is a respected journalist. A man who lacks principle? Oh I'm highly disappointed in ghanaweb trying to packaged this useless and brainless man who only believe in what he benefits than the interest of the country
My views? 1 year ago
You are wise like that and you allowed Akuffo Addo to bring this country to where it is?
Don reason 1 year ago
Is this a reasonable question to ask?you are diminishing in reasoning
Kweku Baako hypocrite 1 year ago
1500 mining licenses granted. All forests reserves almost gone but Kweku Baako was as silent as a church mouse. the current stomach journalistic relying on past glory for credibility all of a sudden has found something to say when NDC is demonstrating
BB 1 year ago
This write up is to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Mr. Bamako pls we are wild awake, Bossu. Why are behaving like you are not in this country? have you not heard that, people have been transferred illegally? Aaaaaba massaa
Kwaku baako 1 year ago
Reason small , this ur weeds u are smoking is disturbing ur mind and your life stop It and reason small , you have never here , never seen , listing to what is going on in the country you leaves then which type of person you be .
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this one too. This Baako guy is a complete crook. The next time there will be coup in Ghana, his testacle will cut into 2.
Nation wreckers.
Look at this one too. This Baako guy is a complete crook. The next time there will be coup in Ghana, his testacle will cut into 2.
Nation wreckers.
BB 1 year ago
This write up is to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Mr. Baako pls we are wild awake, Bossu. Why are you behaving like you are not in this country? have you not heard that, people have been transferred illegally? When many well respected Ghanaians like yourself have supported the call for the audit, you cannot be the only one with extreme knowledge on electoral issues. 3months is enough to correct the error ridden register. Aaaaaba massaa
Kwaku 1 year ago
Where from this also? I thought he doesn't exist anymore oooo.
KG 1 year ago
KWEKU, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON NDC FOOLS. THIS THEIR PLAN TO THROW DUST INTO THEIR SUPPORTERS EYE BECAUSE THEY KNOW TTHEY HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS. THEY DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD THING FOR GHANA ALL WHAT THEY THINK ABOUT IS TO COME AND STEAL FROM US. THEY ARE HUNGRY FOR THE 8 YEARS THEY HAVE BEEN IN OPPOSITION SOTHEY ARE TRYING TO USE PATAPAA TO COME TO POWER, BUT THEY HAVE FAILED ALREADY. RIP NDC.
JB 1 year ago
No wonder your name is KG. Is it KG1 or KG2?
He's coming again 1 year ago
This foolish thief is still talking
Zargon 1 year ago
I think you should answer your own stupid question. What is the purpose of an audit?
Stupid Kweku Baako 1 year ago
Stupid old fool, are not in Ghana?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
The most useful and criminal journalist Ghana. Eventually he has started speaking like someone coming from the MARS. This crazy hypocrate have not heard anything about the reasons for the audit request. Hmmmmmmm. This man is a typical enemy of Ghana’s progress.
Okafodidi 1 year ago
Shut the off , are you out from your hibernation.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Is this foolish man there at all? Nonsense gbemela.
Okafodidi 1 year ago
No9 1 year ago
Look at this old fool trying to make sense. Are you not in Ghana. That money you guys take every month is known so stop the foolishness. Old fool trying to ditch the youth. Go sleep kese
Nii 1 year ago
Look at the idiot too talking.
So all these while you pretend to know nothing about the demands of Ghanaians related to the voters register. Little minded fool
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Kwaku, how much did you get for saying this nonsense? All wise Ghanaians know that these days any nonsense from the mouth of stooges like you are rewarded with millions of dollars. Now you are out of poverty.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Interstate times. SMH
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
NDC specific demands are that Electoral Commissioner chair person is a thief who wants to manipulate the coming elections in favour of NPP, with this elections coming we want former EC chairman Mr Afari Gyan to be come the overall boss as a special invitee to run the elections and to declare the winner of the presidential election because Jean Mensah is a thief and Asare Bossman, her deputy is also a robber
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You and Allotey Jacobs are old fools because of money you have sold your conscience to NPP, wicked people supporting party against the nation
Where is he Waking Up from? Bribed Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
Shut up. Where has he been after taking his huge bribe?
Betty 1 year ago
HYPOCRET, WERE YOU DEAF
E k 1 year ago
Wow very strange you are back 3 months to the general election
Okafodidi 1 year ago
The specific demands is your mother.
CJANNAN 1 year ago
The specific demand is that we want some of you to be banned from Ghanas politics
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako also smokes Indian hemp (wee)aka drugs that is why he asks foolish questions
Respect 1 year ago
Why are you the one to resolve the issues?
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
IS THAT ANIMAL KWAKU BAAKO THE GALAMSAYA STILL AROUND?IS HE NOT AWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON? WHAT SPECIFICS DO YOU NEED? ASKED THE CHIMPANZEE,BLEACHED EC COMMISSIONER
Nana addo 1 year ago
So that hypocrite is still alive. As soon as NDC comes to power you will see that ugly head of his resurfacing hypocrites
Dza gbele 1 year ago
Gollum, sell you today buy you tomorrow.
Hypotraitor
Hypotraitor
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
That's nonsense kweku baako. You are part of the reason why Ghana is in this mess. Failure to speak truth to power when the need arises and your lack of discernment on truth is the reason why Ghana would be left behind when the rest of the world takes up the mantle for true develop. Jean Mensah and the top brass of the EC must resign if they care about Ghana not spilling into some Rwanda-like nation. several people whose pooling stations had been changed to different towns within the constituencies without the voters' knowledge. It is not only in one region. Don't you think this has the capacity to disenfranchise Ghanaians who has been reduced to poverty. In election day, they might not have money or transportation to travel to where they have been transferred to. Even if they are made known of the necessary changes earlier before election day, they might still not be motivated to, let alone these voters not made known of such changes. It is like someone traveling for a job interview in location A only for him to be told the venue has changed. Don't you think there would be consequences to that. This won't disenfranchise some section of the people but all Ghanaians. But the NDC is concerned that the EC is so corrupt that they might have done this on purpose. I hated Afari Djan and his team but this Jean Mensah is some crazy woman. Don't presume that because your govt is in power, you can have the advantage of destroying the NDC in times of chaos. I am Ashanti and I would never fight on the side of this divisive Akyem Mafia. May my great ancestors of Ashantiman never forgive me if I do so. Akuffo Addo is a curse and NAPO is divisive. Let me tell you old man, it isn't even Northerners and non Ashantis who are tired of this Akyem Mafia but I can tell you that more than half of Ashantis are tired of this NPP mafia. We won't be voting Mahama but we know we won't vote for any NPP either. At least the NDC voters would still be voting for Mahama. This is another reason for you to understand that the NPP have already lost. The Akuffo Addo mafia govt has made Ashantis more poorer than ever. We won't forget the Agyapade3 book
Loe 1 year ago
Some will kneel, beg and cry, but revenge will come no matter what from Allah for our fallen brothers who were brutally murdered simple because they were Muslims fighting the wrong against them. Time will tell
Richy 1 year ago
When did this dead animal resurrected? He isn't even ashamed of himself hypocrite of the highest standard
Koliko 1 year ago
Only Ghanaweb can give Kwaku Baako a place to voice. He is no more relevant in Ghana news pace. Kwaku Baako is very useless entity currently. If he has document, then he should verify what forensic audit of a register means.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Absurdly of the highest order. Very typical of the NDC. Another example was the election petition of 2021. When will they ever stop creating baseless and unnecessary tension in this country?
Yembone 1 year ago
Mr. Baako, it is only you who will not understand any rational behind the demand for the forensic audit. No one expect you to either, since you are a saint of your own making. Give us a break
Whiteman 1 year ago
So it's true education doesn't make people wise. You saw what Bawumia n the Npp did to the poor lady in Bawumia own constituency n finally she has to withdraw from the race. What do you think the crocodile will do the fowl if it eats its own eats? We will not sit and allow Npp to continue messing everything. Ghana doesn't belong to them. We have a law right to information law.
Jojo 1 year ago
NDC wants to hack the system so that they can delete some names from the database,EC should not allow them to do the auditing
KWEKU NDC WANTS CHANCE TO HACK EC DATA 1 year ago
This last minute call for an external audit is intended to give the NDC chance to hack into the EC computers and be able to change elections results. There will be chaos after the elections when results begin to change. And you know NDC has already succeeded in accusing EC of changing elections results by heart. Nothing can save the EC if an outsider controls its computer system.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Unchained by his paymasters to deceive all Ghanaians.
We know that you are paid to deceive Ghanaians to enrich yourself.
Have the Ec not admitted certain errors the NDC highlighted that they themselves claimed they are not aware?
Why speaking at this particular time.
Many u 1 year ago
Are you the EC?
The demand is audit the whole voters register and gerrout of our face.
Who are you to be questioning the NDC.
Mr.Baako,stay in your retirement
Are you the EC?
Anokware 1 year ago
Martina kpekus, come and answer
Animu 1 year ago
Hypocrite! Shut up.
John 1 year ago
Idiot, It tells you how deficient some of these guys are. How do you start a scope of work, when the EC has not agreed in principle of an audit. Massa! continue with your galamsey (Courtesy KEN) and stop disturbing our ears
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
look at this evil, diabolical old man.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Waa look
. Malik Kwaku Baako your a fool, your a nation wrecker.. Pigs like you hide behind having documents whatsoever butbdpew lies.. God will kill you.. Foolish man's son Keaku Baako, .. Aswwar i can put a bullet in your ... read full comment
Waa look
. Malik Kwaku Baako your a fool, your a nation wrecker.. Pigs like you hide behind having documents whatsoever butbdpew lies.. God will kill you.. Foolish man's son Keaku Baako, .. Aswwar i can put a bullet in your head.. Stupid ghanaian Malik Kwaku Baako.. If there is coup in Ghana stupid imps like you dont deserve to live.. What a journalist.. Foolush boy
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Are u EC kwaku Baku why should they tell u
Resi 1 year ago
This physical fool is back to defend idiocy for money.
Was he not part of the hypocrites who demanded audit of the voters registrar in 2012 n 2016?
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
Hypocrite old fool
Kojo 1 year ago
Is Kweku Baaku deaf now or just playing dump, even the 8 year old knows the demands of the NDC as well as Ghanaians..... AUDIT THE REGISTER!!! Dull!
Kofi 1 year ago
what is your locus to be asking questions?
smh 1 year ago
bloody old oaf.
its a simple demand . audit the damn register. set everybody at ease
bloody old oaf.
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID MAN...... YOU'VE DECIDED NEVER TO REASON.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
The ONLY way out is to CHANGE Government and VOTE THE NPP OUT NOW!!!!!
Dread 1 year ago
Fool where have you been all this while.
Kwame 1 year ago
Very useless man
Ito audit your mam ,why she gave birth to you
Very useless man
Mike O 1 year ago
The hear nothing nor see nothing attitude of some of these chaps called senior journalists can be nauseating sometimes. The less Kwaku Baako speaks on such matters the more sense he makes. He is described in the story as "the respected journalist" but I beg to differ. This character, picks and chooses so he doesn't deserve such accolades. His politics is that of a "stomach direction" stuff. You trust such fellow at your peril. Such a disgrace!
General 1 year ago
Agyapadie is working, kwaku you are defending the million dollar
Isaac 1 year ago
Their demand is your foolishness
Nihoa 1 year ago
Keep Quite, do you work at EC or for EC to make demand on terms of reference? You are part of Ghana's problem. Some few years ago you were everywhere with those useless documents speaking against issues and difficulties you think we feel us a nation, today you have lost your voice. You are not trustworthy
Donatus 1 year ago
Mr. Expired Kwaku Baako. You belong to history.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Are you the one to demand their concerns? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. If you care, they presented them to the EC so go and fetch. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive, irresponsible, irrelevant and annoying fool.
Truth 1 year ago
See them, they have started coming out of their holes, you don't know the specifics but you heard something and to you 3 months to election is too short for an audit. What is your concern? Hypocrites!!
Stefano 1 year ago
Where is this rat coming out from?
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Is this shameless unprincipled man still having the temerity to speak? It's not just the NDC, stupid. The ECs behaviour is setting us on a path to conflict, jerk
Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago
Is my message deleted?
Maha 1 year ago
Now you are party footsoldies
Andropov 1 year ago
Malik Baako, your level of intelligence is low, so low that you'll no understand. Ok, so shy away from discourse of this nature
KG 1 year ago
HUNGRY NDC FOOLS ON GHANAWEB, THEY DON'T HAVE FOOD TO EAT SO THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR UNECESSARY THINGS TO GET SOME FOOD. THAT IS WHY THEIR PAYMASTER ALWAYS USE DEMONSTRATIONS TO TRAP THEM TO GO OUT AND GET SOME FOOOD. THEIR PAYMASTERS AND THEIR FAMILIES ARE EATING AND DRINKING AND THEY ARE ON GHANAWEB WRITING NONSENSE, READY TO GO AND DEMONSTRATED FOR 5 CEDIS TO BUY FOOD TO EAT.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Ghana problems is this useless people in our society idiots see no evil here no evil stupid old man
Zaria 1 year ago
We call these people journalists. What are the schools teaching these students who come out of their schools?
Don't this guy knows the voters register is a public record for all citizens? Come to the USA, it is a public rec ... read full comment
We call these people journalists. What are the schools teaching these students who come out of their schools?
Don't this guy knows the voters register is a public record for all citizens? Come to the USA, it is a public record where politicians and journalists gets their information and predicts the number of registered voters under any party.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Another hypocrite in Ghana
Karaoke 1 year ago
Baako doesn't have his head properly screwed on. He calls anything black as white and white as black. Dishonest personality. He calls himself a Muslim
Bk man 1 year ago
Look at this idiot
You time will come
Look at this idiot
You time will come
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot, you re the EC, or you work with the EC.
STUPID MAN
STUPID MAN
K.B 1 year ago
Can someone tell this cargo to keep quite, you are currently irrelevant to society.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But Mr. Kwaku BAAKO, are you an employee or a contractor or a spokesperson for the EC? What’s your beef in this matter?
Kissangani 1 year ago
What will you do that answer Mr. stomach direction hypocrite?
Doe 1 year ago
You are all a hypocriteite. Why do you say all useless talks.
Ike ike 1 year ago
Shame shame shame Mr Baako
Awane 1 year ago
Eiiii you again hmmmmmm galamsey kingpin time will tell
JAK The Ripper 1 year ago
The procedure(computer system) for entering the names of voters is not SECURE.
Anybody can sit in his/her house and and enter, remove, or change the data.
Thus the computer system, protocols, and procedures must be AUDITED...examined....to show that it is foolproof.
Nobod, except the high ranking Election Commissioners should have access to change (amend) data Kwaku Baako.
The system is NOT secure against tempering by outsiders...it must genuinely be FOOLPROOF....
Ola 1 year ago
this stupid old man is against NDC ok
Papa Appiah 1 year ago
It looks like every now and again somebody prompts this guy “Massa, what are we paying you for? Say something “
gh.citizen 1 year ago
HIPOCRITE
HIPOCRITE
gh.citizen 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE HYPOCRITE HYPOCRITE
SHAME
SHAME
I WEEP FOR BAAKO'S STUPIDITY 1 year ago
This Kwaku Baako is now a DEVIL INCARNATE just because of ill gotten money. So he does not know the demands of NDC? No wonder at all, he has taken an overdose of some banned substances as usual. So his brains are choked with smoke.
Kojo 1 year ago
Baaku if you are a man of integrity and you have Ghana at heart you will rather advise the EC to allow the the audit to take place to bring transparency rather preventing the EC from doing the things that will tarnish their integrity.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
KWEKU BAAKO, HAVE YOU RECEIVED LAST MONTH'S c1 MILLION?
KK 1 year ago
ARE YOU DEATH OR BLIND ON THE DEMANDS
Bigman 1 year ago
Go and ask your fucking mother !! Aboabiba destroyers
The Don 1 year ago
This fool is so stuck up akufo addo's arse that you can hardly see his big toe.
Korku 1 year ago
Are you setting "End of Semester Questions" à la GIMPA?
Happy manjn 1 year ago
Jane Mensah cannot be trusted when she says the anormalies corrected or being corrected. This very woman in 2020 asked NDC reps in the strong room to go and consult their presendential candidate and on their way she declared the results in favour of NPP. Again, in 2020 it was only on 6th December, that the SALL people were told that they could not vote in the parliamentary election.
Bright 1 year ago
You called this foolish "Respected journalist"? This party spokesperson? Must he defend EC? He better go back to where he was hiding. Stupid fools
nkum 1 year ago
15,000 plus were transferred illegally. The EC didn't detect this. It took the NDC to detect this. Is this not enough grounds to be suspicious about the register? Why oppose the call for an INDEPENDENT audit? If there is nothing to hide, what is the worry? Kweku Bansah Baako
Sefa 1 year ago
Welcome back Mr. Documents
Reubens 1 year ago
Mr documents my foot.He has nothing but rubbish.Idiot.
kes 1 year ago
Once upon a time, were you in this country when same request was made? if yes then what was your reaction back then. Double standard humans
Jb 1 year ago
Kweku baako has no brains to comprehend the issues. The issues are beyond his brain power. That's all. Does he know maths?
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Mahamah went to Russia to seek their help in the election. We know what the Russians can do . Go and ask the Americans what they did for Trump in 2016. We will not sit down for them to decide for us. They are good in cyber attacks in the world.
Tygar 1 year ago
Specific demand is for you to die
Kojo 1 year ago
Why do you ask? Are you working in EC
Kojo 1 year ago
Why do you ask? Are you working in EC?
Nankpasco 1 year ago
Deaf and dumb man are you alive, audit
Reubens 1 year ago
Idiotic hypocrite.You see yourself,you can't boldly this time.You and kwame sega kanyi are vultures,hyenas and wolves.
nii 1 year ago
foolish old fool
Asma 1 year ago
Masa jxt sit quite n continue to be taking use 250k dem dey give u every month frm 2016 to know cus after 7 Dec dat be all
Forest Commander 1 year ago
We are interested in listening to credible people. Not people who have sold their conscience and credibility for pittance. Kwaku Baako is a nation wrecker, a mass murderer having been involved in the galamsey menace.
Kweku 1 year ago
Either you are deaf or blind or plain stupid
Me - Me 1 year ago
Can't this man see his irrelevance and lost glory? He is no body now because of his sycophancy and bigotry. CPP turn NPP because money. He sold his conscience years back and now exposed because Ghanaians got to know he is not genuine.
Kay 1 year ago
Masa don't bring urself ok .....u hypocrite...
Roll 1 year ago
Double face ppl, today u have mouth to speak
Reality 1 year ago
Mr Document, the stomach journalist. You are no more relevant. Where are your Documents ?. Are you in Ghana ? What a stupid question to ask ?
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
ARE YOU DUMB?
Esther 1 year ago
Senseless man
THE DIE IS CAST 1 year ago
Kweku is so scared his galamsey nonsense will be exposed
Papa 1 year ago
Let’s assume what Kwaku Baako is saying is true. So is he saying we should go into the election with a flawed register. These are the kind of people some refer to as statesmen and senior journalists. Tweakai! They think making sense is stringing some senseless words together.
Look at this fool 1 year ago
Look at this fool. Where has he been hiding
Summer 1 year ago
Go and ask your father galamsey kingpin
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
ARE YOU DEAF? NATION WRECKER LIKE YOU
Kaya 1 year ago
Just to put words together. Does he listen to himself? Does he make sense? The hypocrisy on the radio and television. These guys called senior journalists…… have plunged the country into the deep depression. Criminals on radio
Skido 1 year ago
Stop the praise singing…what makes him a respectable journalist… my foot
matthew 1 year ago
after all what`s happening if you don`t know their specific demands then i would advise you to wallow in your ignorance!!
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
KWAKU BAAKO YOUR THOUGHTS AND ADVICES ARE OF NO VALUE ANYMORE SO SHUT UP
Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid dog called Kweku Baako. What a stupid question?
Akufomia 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako, we know who you really are. Just vanish into your hideout and stop disturbing our peace. Disgraceful idiot! Stomach journalist with no qualification.
Tenanye 1 year ago
This Kweku Baako idiot is still alive and in Ghana here? You have helped Akuffo Addo -Bawumia govt and their gangsters to gang rape Ghana. You are no longer relevant in the scheme of things in Ghana. Better rest silently till you die, hypocrite
Nuumo 1 year ago
Keep doubting the power of the masses.
Selfish man.
You are a threat to the peace of the nation. You are s disappointed soul.
You are even a threat to yourself and your family.
Criminal
Selfish man.
Criminal
Is this the same Kweku Baako we knew years back? 1 year ago
What has gone wrong with Kweku Baako? Has he been charmed? No truth and integrity again? He no longer makes sense out of issues.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Has he ever made sense before? They say he's just an expert in Rawlings matters, so he became useless once Papa J left.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Is this one too alive? Didn't he follow Papa J to the other side?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Remember the 2020 election petition? The idiots went SC because NPP went SC in 2016,that’s all.Calling for forensic audit for the sake of it.They are just preparing grounds to protest their impending 3rd defeat on the trot.No genuine grievance,just exhibiting the same foolishness they exhibited at SC the last time.
Kaya 1 year ago
Another idiot on the microphone. You listen to these idiots at your own risk.
- Business / Corporate websites
Hypocrite hypocrite hypocrite........ Ostrich...... the pseudo journo has emerged from his rathole. Time to obfuscate the issues and defend the NPP and the EC. Did you just drop from pluto? Haven't you heard of the inconsiste ...
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
This idiot is out again.
The same thing we will not also sit down for the Russians to rig and interfere in our elections. What did Mahama go to Russia for. We know how Russia has been interfering in foreign elections if you don't know ask the America ...
NDC HAVE NO CASE
Ndc is a political party full of zombies led by the godfather of stupidity Asiedu Nketiah who is also led by a drunkard. They don’t even know why they are demonstrating. One guy told me they are demonstrat ...
Evil kwaku Baako should think of his wreck life as he gets closer to his grave. So you are not thinking of reconciling with God for the numerous sins you have committed against humanity, yet you are going about spewing nonsen ...
Kweku Baako the HIGHLY DEPRAVED & RASCALLY FOOL..!!!!!!! Your heavy jaws like a BARRACUDA FISH swallowing a live prey! CRIMINAL MONSTER who loves money even more than his earthly mother who gave birth to him. Gyimifuor kokrok ...
Where have you been.
So why are they refusing to give a copy of the so-called errors they claim to have identified to the EC, if they're genuinely interested in a credible register? Ahead of the 2016 election, NPP made similar claims but they gav ...
Hypocrite hypocrite hypocrite........ Ostrich...... the pseudo journo has emerged from his rathole. Time to obfuscate the issues and defend the NPP and the EC. Did you just drop from pluto? Haveht you heard of the inconsisten ...
Mr. so-called snr journalist and hypocrite. We know your mouth is full because Npp has paid you million of cedis. So the secret and illegal transfer of voters without their knowledge is something you're not aware? Shame on y ...
You can refuse not seen or understand the demands of the NDC that is your choice. But ghanaweb should spare this nonsense that this man is a respected journalist. A man who lacks principle? Oh I'm highly disappointed in ghana ...
1500 mining licenses granted. All forests reserves almost gone but Kweku Baako was as silent as a church mouse. the current stomach journalistic relying on past glory for credibility all of a sudden has found something to s ...
This write up is to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Mr. Bamako pls we are wild awake, Bossu. Why are behaving like you are not in this country? have you not heard that, people have been transferred illegally? Aaaaaba mas ...
Reason small , this ur weeds u are smoking is disturbing ur mind and your life stop It and reason small , you have never here , never seen , listing to what is going on in the country you leaves then which type of person you ...
Nation wreckers.
This write up is to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Mr. Baako pls we are wild awake, Bossu. Why are you behaving like you are not in this country? have you not heard that, people have been transferred illegally? When m ...
KWEKU, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON NDC FOOLS. THIS THEIR PLAN TO THROW DUST INTO THEIR SUPPORTERS EYE BECAUSE THEY KNOW TTHEY HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS. THEY DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD THING FOR GHANA ALL WHAT THEY THINK ABOUT IS TO COME ...
The most useful and criminal journalist Ghana. Eventually he has started speaking like someone coming from the MARS. This crazy hypocrate have not heard anything about the reasons for the audit request. Hmmmmmmm. This man is ...
Interstate times. SMH
NDC specific demands are that Electoral Commissioner chair person is a thief who wants to manipulate the coming elections in favour of NPP, with this elections coming we want former EC chairman Mr Afari Gyan to be come the ...
HYPOCRET, WERE YOU DEAF
Hypotraitor
That's nonsense kweku baako. You are part of the reason why Ghana is in this mess. Failure to speak truth to power when the need arises and your lack of discernment on truth is the reason why Ghana would be left behind when t ...
So it's true education doesn't make people wise. You saw what Bawumia n the Npp did to the poor lady in Bawumia own constituency n finally she has to withdraw from the race. What do you think the crocodile will do the fowl if ...
This last minute call for an external audit is intended to give the NDC chance to hack into the EC computers and be able to change elections results. There will be chaos after the elections when results begin to change. And y ...
Have the Ec not admitted certain errors the NDC highlighted that they themselves claimed they are not ...
Are you the EC?
Hypocrite! Shut up.
Waa look
. Malik Kwaku Baako your a fool, your a nation wrecker.. Pigs like you hide behind having documents whatsoever butbdpew lies.. God will kill you.. Foolish man's son Keaku Baako, .. Aswwar i can put a bullet in your ...
Hypocrite old fool
bloody old oaf.
Very useless man
The hear nothing nor see nothing attitude of some of these chaps called senior journalists can be nauseating sometimes. The less Kwaku Baako speaks on such matters the more sense he makes. He is described in the story as "the ...
Keep Quite, do you work at EC or for EC to make demand on terms of reference? You are part of Ghana's problem. Some few years ago you were everywhere with those useless documents speaking against issues and difficulties you t ...
Are you the one to demand their concerns? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. If you care, they presented them to the EC so go and fetch. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitf ...
Is my message deleted?
HUNGRY NDC FOOLS ON GHANAWEB, THEY DON'T HAVE FOOD TO EAT SO THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR UNECESSARY THINGS TO GET SOME FOOD. THAT IS WHY THEIR PAYMASTER ALWAYS USE DEMONSTRATIONS TO TRAP THEM TO GO OUT AND GET SOME FOOOD. THE ...
Don't this guy knows the voters register is a public record for all citizens? Come to the USA, it is a public rec ...
Look at this idiot
You time will come
STUPID MAN
Thus the computer system, protocols, and procedures must be AUDIT ...
HIPOCRITE
SHAME
This Kwaku Baako is now a DEVIL INCARNATE just because of ill gotten money. So he does not know the demands of NDC? No wonder at all, he has taken an overdose of some banned substances as usual. So his brains are choked with ...
Baaku if you are a man of integrity and you have Ghana at heart you will rather advise the EC to allow the the audit to take place to bring transparency rather preventing the EC from doing the things that will tarnish their i ...
Jane Mensah cannot be trusted when she says the anormalies corrected or being corrected. This very woman in 2020 asked NDC reps in the strong room to go and consult their presendential candidate and on their way she declared ...
15,000 plus were transferred illegally. The EC didn't detect this. It took the NDC to detect this. Is this not enough grounds to be suspicious about the register? Why oppose the call for an INDEPENDENT audit? If there is noth ...
Mahamah went to Russia to seek their help in the election. We know what the Russians can do . Go and ask the Americans what they did for Trump in 2016. We will not sit down for them to decide for us. They are good in cyber at ...
foolish old fool
Can't this man see his irrelevance and lost glory? He is no body now because of his sycophancy and bigotry. CPP turn NPP because money. He sold his conscience years back and now exposed because Ghanaians got to know he is not ...
ARE YOU DUMB?
Senseless man
Let’s assume what Kwaku Baako is saying is true. So is he saying we should go into the election with a flawed register. These are the kind of people some refer to as statesmen and senior journalists. Tweakai! They think mak ...
Just to put words together. Does he listen to himself? Does he make sense? The hypocrisy on the radio and television. These guys called senior journalists…… have plunged the country into the deep depression. Criminals on ...
This Kweku Baako idiot is still alive and in Ghana here? You have helped Akuffo Addo -Bawumia govt and their gangsters to gang rape Ghana. You are no longer relevant in the scheme of things in Ghana. Better rest silently till ...
Selfish man.
Criminal
Remember the 2020 election petition? The idiots went SC because NPP went SC in 2016,that’s all.Calling for forensic audit for the sake of it.They are just preparing grounds to protest their impending 3rd defeat on the trot. ...