St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
Ban Ghana from participating In an_ afcon until they fix their infrastissues infrastructure a nation without stadiums and pitches dont deserve to parti"ipate in afcon. Gfa and the govt don't mind playing elsewhere just as a ploy to steal taxpayers money.also, they will qualify for afcon and use thay to also obtain outrageous budgets and steal. Caf, ban nations like ghana they are irresponsible. If you can't invest in soccer infrastructure in your own country. What business do you have going to afcon? Fifa must also do the same and ban nations like Ghana for being irresponsible
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
#SportsSkill...Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3
St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders a re fools 1 year ago
maybe you Motisepe should create a stadium and pitch construction and maintenance company for these nations. evidently, they dont have the people available to do this in their res[ective countries. so create a stadium construction company and make sure the govts of these nations pay you to construct and maintain stadiums. if they dont they receive fines or are banned from participating in any afcon events.
anokwale 1 year ago
Utimately, the idea of rotating AFCON to different countries for development has not worked. Make qualifiers happen at neutral sites at all times and AFCON should always be in South Africa.
Oprege 1 year ago
Okraku and his administration are the most inept FA in Ghana’s history — period !!!
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
In Ghana here the land of useless ape leaders. These foolish leaders use the national teams, afcon, wcup to enrich themselves. Nsa, the board tasked with maintaining stadiums are a bunch of greedy crooks. They rent the stadiums for all types of unwholesome activities. Collect gate fees for matches and chop the money. Gfa head okraku is worse. F>fa and caf monies sent to him for infrastructure have all vanished. Look, Ghana must be banned so the leaders feel the heat. thats the only way they will learn. okralu must also account for all the monies he has collected that greedy asshole. Af, if you rely on these apes to promote the sport you are just fooling yourself. The primary requisite for any nation to participate in continental matches shoukd bethus. Do you have a stadium and pitches that are conducive in yoir home country? If you dont, then you have no businesss participating in any afcon tournaments. We I dont want to see Gh in the afcon or wcup
Lion 1 year ago
What do you expect if you have mafias and con men as leaders?
Aluta 1 year ago
Massa ban them, don't show any mercy at all because of the Pedigree of Goldcoast/today Ghana in Politics. It is all Past glory. Punish them well-well if they are not meeting the standard. That's the only time a Country like Ghana will learn, Mboa, Stupid and corrupt leaders.
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghana Football Association is not a serious football organization. The football officials are only interested in the huge amount of money given to them by FiFA and nothing else. It's always about big spending on unnecessary things without any positive impacts on quality football in Ghana
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Such an irony. The region which always makes a lot of noise of being a kingdom has been banned, and paradoxically, Ghana might play it's home match in Togo, which those forest fools always label as poor. Empty barrels indeed. Tweeea.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Such an irony. The region which always makes a lot of noise of being a kingdom has been banned, and paradoxically, Ghana might play it's home match in Togo, which those forest fools always label as poor. Empty barrels indeed. Tweeea.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
You’re right and that proves Ghanaians as liars and corrupt people. Just today NLA said it has not gotten a cedi from betting tax. Ghana only knows how to lie about their situation when we know they can lie.
Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago
CROWN PEOPLE AT THE TOP
St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders a re fools 1 year ago
talk is cheaper than stinky toto. just ban these irresponsible nations from playing in any afcon qualifiers. next time, they will make sure their house is in order. if you go to a club or any event and you are not appropriately dressed per the dress cod. you wont be allowed to enter. simple
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
Mr. Motsepe is quite diplomatic. He should have reserved a special and stern rebuke for the corrupt football people being hopeless at their jobs
Oprege 1 year ago
The CAF president is the most fair minded and empathetic leader of the body ever ! He’s not corrupt and wants the best teams in all competitions—- he’s proven his success in life wasn’t a fluke
Lori 1 year ago
Shut up. We are Ghana.
COD 1 year ago
Ghana and all those banned countries must be heavily fined for our failure to maintain our football pitches because that endangers the players lives and brings the game image into disrepute.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. DFGDGFR
Ban Ghana from participating In an_ afcon until they fix their infrastissues infrastructure a nation without stadiums and pitches dont deserve to parti"ipate in afcon. Gfa and the govt don't mind playing elsewhere just as a p ...
#SportsSkill...Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ev ...
maybe you Motisepe should create a stadium and pitch construction and maintenance company for these nations. evidently, they dont have the people available to do this in their res[ective countries. so create a stadium constru ...
In Ghana here the land of useless ape leaders. These foolish leaders use the national teams, afcon, wcup to enrich themselves. Nsa, the board tasked with maintaining stadiums are a bunch of greedy crooks. They rent the stadiu ...
Massa ban them, don't show any mercy at all because of the Pedigree of Goldcoast/today Ghana in Politics. It is all Past glory. Punish them well-well if they are not meeting the standard. That's the only time a Country like ...
Ghana Football Association is not a serious football organization. The football officials are only interested in the huge amount of money given to them by FiFA and nothing else. It's always about big spending on unnecessary t ...
Such an irony. The region which always makes a lot of noise of being a kingdom has been banned, and paradoxically, Ghana might play it's home match in Togo, which those forest fools always label as poor. Empty barrels indeed. ...
CROWN PEOPLE AT THE TOP
talk is cheaper than stinky toto. just ban these irresponsible nations from playing in any afcon qualifiers. next time, they will make sure their house is in order. if you go to a club or any event and you are not appropriate ...
Shut up. We are Ghana.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...