Ghanaians living in the diaspora ‘report’ EC to the European Union

Read Comments Comments (96)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yt67uh ...

• Kooo 1 year ago

The EC must do forensic audit or the NDC will not accept any dubious results. The EC is packed with known npp member. Akuffo Addo is a tyrant

• ACORN 1 year ago

CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the ...

• Bisa Goma 1 year ago

All Ghanaweb readers, please NOTE THAT THERE IS A FRAUDSTER using this website to advertise TEACHING JOBS IN CANADA purported to be financed by an NGO in Canada.
    Please, IGNORE SUCH ADVERTS, THIS IS A SCAM.
    Thank you.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
    1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
    2. ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Who cares about that moribund organisation in Ghana. They have no stake in thenprogrér

• Peeved 1 year ago

Who cares about that moribund organisation in Ghana. They have no stake in the progress of the country. These fools want to dictate how elections are run in the country . They are scared of losing the election

• ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN, STOP YOUR NONSENSE 1 year ago

So you - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! What qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibition, Y ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@‘NDC MORON AND WOMEN HATE MONGER!

YOU WILL BE FISHED OUT VERY SOON!

NDC SUNYANI NKOKOPO HENE GYAMFI AND HIS GANG ARE TOO UNCIVILIZED! KWASEATO AKURAASE KING KONG.

LEARN TO BE LITTLE CIVIL! IT’S ONLY IN NDC TH ...

• JIN ASHAWO MENSAH - THE CORELDRAW THIEF 1 year ago

Ofui kyinkyinga kwasiampanin Stephen Donkey! Didn't I send you a response the last time?? It is over a week now!! Stupid galamsey animal like you...!!!!!! You are telling me you have every right to insult Charlotte Osei, but ...

• Humble man 1 year ago

Fat fool

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Stephen Donkey, you are a big joke..

• Nee 1 year ago

Typical of ndc supporter. You guys not a single.poli y all that you do is insulting others. Insult and threats cannot win you elections. And for.you, I pity your mother
    for wasting her time.

• FRED 1 year ago

if there is war in Ghana - Jean Mensah will be first to be killed. mark my words

• IVY 1 year ago

THIS EC LADY IS PLAYING WITH FIRE- YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN;T HIDE: PLEASE LET ALL PARTIES INVOLVE; INSPECT YOUR REGISTER BEFORE ELECTION STARTS: OR ELSE YOU WILL HAVE YOURSELF TO BE BLAME: A WORD TO WISE IS AT ASSIN NORTH

• New order 1 year ago

NPP members are the ec team ,even Jean wore NPP t shirt to a campaign. Jean Mensa you go die ooo ! No money can save you ! Even your husband was paid $500,000 to agree to the fact hotels that are making money to be sold . You ...

• Nobloso 1 year ago

Are you guys really serious. Ghana is a sovereign country and is not part of the European Union. When the EU countries have issues do they report them to the African Union. Stop disgracing Africans on the international platf ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

You don't know what you're talking about. Then tell the African leaders not to run to EU for political asylum. Tell them also not to ask EU for aid to conduct elections. Some of you just talk tough with thinking.

• Akwamey 1 year ago

EU countries don’t borrow from African countries. Any country that is in as much debt as Ghana is is not sovereign. Go broke and see if your debtors will not chop your wife

• Tijani 1 year ago

There's no country which doesn't borrow. The European countries also borrow. Ghana is fully a sovereign. Ghana and does not depend on any country for decision making which makes it a sovereign nation

• Koo 1 year ago

What did the EU say?

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

This group of imbeciles are only NDC buffoons following the examples of their leader, the incompetent dead goat.

@Steve Kaye tokebelleh! You dirty, smelly and senseless admirer of CorelDraw Thieves! When will you value your personal honour by avoiding those incompetent thieves of the EC..?????

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Obviously another NDC appendage. Just crude pressure
    that is most unnecessary. NDC should provide the EC with the discrepancies they have discovered in the provisional register and sit down with them to have them resolved. ...

• Gana 1 year ago

In case of any disturbance in Ghana, the E U should not accept Refugees from Ghana, it will be the responsibility of Africa Union and also cancel all Visas from E U in the hands of politicians and they families.

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

These people are NDC sponsored imbeciles like their home grown counterparts.

• Enyo 1 year ago

NDC jokers!! Why not petition the UN? The exhibition is for correction to be made, you claim to have noted some wrongs, bring the prove too you are running away. There are no limitations to what numbers can be registered or t ...

• ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN, STOP YOUR NONSENSE 1 year ago

@Enyo gyimifuor kromfuor bulubulu!! How many times did the NDC bring out the childish errors of that super-incompetent EC that they had readily agreed and accepted..???? Now, because of your CorelDraw mistakes and inexperienc ...

@‘NDC MORON AND WOMEN HATE MONGER!

YOU WILL BE FISHED OUT VERY SOON!
    YOUR MOTHER MUST’VE GIVEN BIRTH TO YOU IN ABIDJAN OR LAGOS BROTHEL OR A HOTEL ROOM WHEN SHE PLIED HER JOB AS WHAT YOU ARE LIKENING THE EC TO!

N ...

Hey, gyimifuor @Stephen Donkey! Wó y3 Ofui kyinkyinga kwasiampanin paaaaaa...! Didn't I send you a response the last time?? It is over a week now!! Stupid galamsey animal like you...!!!!!! You are telling me you have every r ...

@ NDC GYIMIFUO! UNCIVILIZED VILLAGE MAN WHO ALWAYS INSULTS WOMEN!

YOU NDC LEADERS WERE PACKED IN A NARROW SEAT AT THE SCOTTISH PARLIAMENT LIKE “PATAPAA’S ONE CORNER” IN 2016 WHEN THEY PAID A VISIT TO THAT COUNTRY! Y ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

THE GHANAIAN IS CAPABLE TO HANDLE HIS /HER OWN AFFAIRS. GOSSIPING FOR NOTHING. EVEN TRUMP STILL NOT SATISFIED WITH HIS DEFEAT. TO TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA ALSO. GOSSIPING. WE PADDLE OUR OWN COUNTRY.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Slave mentality. Subservient fools

• Shamima 1 year ago

The EC has to do the forensic audit

• Kojois 1 year ago

To come and do what. Sad to be a Blackman from Africa. Very disgraceful

• Lansana Conteh 1 year ago

Eeiiii... so, your stupid mother didn't tell you that the EU were part of the crucial donors who gave out those huge COVID-19 grants that your KYEBI APPRENTICE LAWYER and his NPP GANG OF THIEVES looted for themselves. Yes, th ...

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tytryr ...

@ NDC CLOWNS:
    THESE PEOPLE WERE PACKED IN A NARROW SEAT AT THE SCOTTISH PARLIAMENT LIKE “PATAPAA’S ONE CORNER” IN 2016 WHEN THEY PAID A VISIT TO THAT COUNTRY! YOU THINK THE EUROPEANS HAVE ANY REGARD TO YOUR BUGABUGA P ...

• JEAN ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN - Y'AKYE WO CLEAR 1 year ago

@Stephen Donkey the NPP vigilante beast! So why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not int ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

Lord please save us from this group of « VAMPIRES » NDC FOOLS.The party was created with « BLOOD »and as such always thirsty of it.. I TRUST IN THE ALMIGHTY LORD WILL WIPE THEM OFF FOR MOTHER GHANA IN DUE COURSE. AME ...

• Ray 1 year ago

The European are more stupid so why u reporting to them

• Wobooowa 1 year ago

There is no Tension Ghana ooo Tom. DR BAWUMIA HAS WON THE ELECTION ALREADY. NDC WILL NOT COME TO POWER AGAIN.

• Good DR BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana. Amen

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Do we have to report our internal issues to EU? Are we a sovereign state at all. Why not reporting to AU instead? This is below the belt. Let's stand on our issue and solve our problems internally.

• Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago

Yes. We have to report Kwame Nkrumah to the Queen of England. You ma ti me ho bastards. Who brought bomb to Ghana political rallies. Grenade was fished from Teiko Tagoe's anus by Mamatulah

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is stupid and nonsense reporting the EC to the European union. The EC should allow what Mahama and Ndc want to do. Because they have now realized that they will lose the elections so they are doing this to have a point t ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Can a good Samaritan pour acid on the face of this stupid ugly woman? A drone, heavily laden with sulphuric acid can do the Job. Stupid useless woman. Kwaseaaaa.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

The call is in the right direction

• Kofi 1 year ago

Sad black prople can’t resolve their issues? Where is the brain God gave us? Our minds are sold

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Dumb individuals constantly criticize everything. NDC is acting childish, they complain about every little thing. The NDC should not anticipate being granted access to the systems. They desire to influence the election, there ...

• Biafra 1 year ago

Woooww, so now EC open stealing has become a little thing to you ehh

• Enoch 1 year ago

Aw NDC stooges you are not serious. What can EU do to Ghana government or the EC. Shameless fools

• Rokello 1 year ago

Bodamfuor gyimifuor! Do you hopeless NPP animal know the amount of aid that the EU gives to your chimpanzee

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Did ndc Europeans consulted every Ghanaian in Europe before petition European Union?
    We have been in Europe for quite a long time but we still lack European mentality. Let's lean from the Europeans. ndc go back to 2012 an ...

• Mumin 1 year ago

There will be a day of recogning for the EC.

• Anfo Kwakye 1 year ago

Ei, Ghana man... is that your momoni brofo?

• Abu 1 year ago

Jebel wants to distroy Ghana by all means because she knows what awaits her in 2025 if NPP should loose the elections

• Prince 1 year ago

Please so called ndc ignorance people in abroad don't you there bring our mother Ghana solutions to the so called white supremecy to disturbed our peaceful country

• Soshimerey 1 year ago

Very horrible for a woman to grow and leave her brain behind. Brainless evil woman!

• Yd 1 year ago

Useless NDC website ghanaweb

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Guess you mean NDC members living in the diaspora.

• Enzo 1 year ago

No... they are your mother's ashawo mates

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Only brainless people talk like this. Pathetic soul.

• Prince 1 year ago

Please Ghana web it's ndc group in abroad who wants to fight for their corrupt alcoholic mahama to come back and destroy the good things that have been put in place for our dear nation

• Rokello 1 year ago

Another bodamfuor gyimifuor NPP vagabond! Do you hopeless NPP animals know the amount of aid that the EU gives to your Kyebi chimpanzee

• Nee 1 year ago

Are these faceless people serious?. What can EU do to Ghana?. Ghana is a sovereign country
    Even Hungaru that is part of the EU, they ate struggling to control them. EU have better things to do with their time than wasting i ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

BIG QUESTION: WHY IS NPP ALWAYS NOT WORRIED ABOUT ANYTHING JEAN HARLOT MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE DOES?. WHY ARE THEY ALWAYS SUPPORTING EVERYTHING EC DOES?

• Prince 1 year ago

Hahaha ndc what goes around comes around the EC is doing her work according to the 1992 constitution

• Truth hurts BUT must be said 1 year ago

This petition supposedly sent by some Ghanaians in the diaspora IS FAKE.
    The first two names, Dr. Yaw Appah-Gyan, and Savior Kojo Ametepe are resident in Ghana.
    The substance of the so-called petition is no use. The EU has ...

• Shamima 1 year ago

They have to do the forensic audit

• Jems 1 year ago

Jean Mensah , when it starts , u won’t be able to get flight to run away.
    Keep that in your head.
    We all will stay to suffer it..
    Keep being the extended hand of npp

• Aluta Continua 1 year ago

This woman deserves nothing but a bullet together with her entire family. Husband, children, grand children, nephews and nieces all of them. She cannot destroy Ghana and then run away.

• Eric 1 year ago

Ndc and foolishness, you can report the EC to the devil himself, ndc will lose because the party lacks leadership, vision, focus, policies and ideas.

• Sam 1 year ago

Ndc u don't learn . U keep on repeating the same mistakes. Pls do yur campaign and stop attacking ec all the time.dont say I didn't tell u

• William 1 year ago

If the 15000 votes that are said to belong to transitional voters and haven't informed the the election commission of there movements ,then how can you have your name on two constituents voters roll,
    These people, will need ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

That’s a step in the right direction and we applaud you for doing that. I will implore some of my colleagues in the USA to petition the state department in Washington DC about the impending conflict in Ghana if these measur ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Another motley group of NDC sponsored group coming out of the woodwork without any brain. The European Union oversees electiionsin Ghana. Still with a slave mentality running to their smasters

• NPP-controlled EC is the most useless ever 1 year ago

Good job to those in the diaspora who have petitioned the European Union. All embassies in Ghana have to be petitioned about the crass incompetence and neglect of responsibility by the Electoral Commission. US Embassy, Dutch ...

• Samuel Asante 1 year ago

NDC is desperate because it is loosing the elections so
    they have transferred their anger and desperation to E C.
    RC had called your party to come and sit down with them
    to correct any anomalies but you failed.NDC want the ...

• Mo 1 year ago

Sure her tea without biscuss, is handy.
    If you know you know.

• Real guy 1 year ago

Good one there my people.

• The Don 1 year ago

You put plenty Ponds for your face like that, why?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

LETS INVITE OUR MASTERS TO CONDUCT THE NEXT ELECTIONS. ARE THE NDC GOING TO ACCEPT OUR MASTERS VERDICT ?

• Kofi 1 year ago

This stupidity must stop. This things will make those people will not respect us. This is just dirty partisan politics. Why not go to IPAC (An Inter-Party Advisory Committee) meeting that is for all parties withy EC for this ...

• Good call Arise Ghanaians everywhere to make our institutions work. 1 year ago

When the citizens rise...our democracy will be sustained.
    Elections should be a fair game by institutions charged to run it.
    If politicians do their dirty things to cheat ...it should not be brought into the institutions t ...

• Decalos 1 year ago

Eeeihhh Ghanaweb report, it is NDC in diaspora, and not Ghanaians, even though they are Ghanaians.

• McManaman 1 year ago

Look at you... a homeless and gallivanting NPP animal with no fixed abode! At this crucial time, you still don't even know that a lot of disgruntled members of your disintegrated NPP party are seriously on the grounds working ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

John Kwame Atopahene Dramani Mahama and bought forms from the Electoral Commission to contest in the December elections being organized by the EC. Nothing stops John Mahama to withdraw from the elections if he's not comfortab ...

• TOFIAKWA ATIBOLI 1 year ago

ABSOLUTE MADNESS. THEY SACKING YOU TO GO TO YOUR COUNTRY. YOU ARE FOOLISHLY REPORTING YOUR INNOCENT INSTITUTIONS TO THEM FOR WHAT? ARE YOU MAD? MOST OF YOU THERE ARE BASTARDS A D DRUG PEEDLERS. HAVE YOU REPORTED YOURSELVES? N ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Most of the names mentioned or enlisted on the so-called petition to EU OR RED LIGHT IN AMSTERDAM CENTRUM ( WALLE) are NDC WORKERS OF GHANAWEB IN AMSTERDAM. WE KNOW THEM.

• Akwasi, AMSTERDAM 1 year ago

On the list MANSA MUSA IS PURE NDC MEMBER BASED IN UK. HE IS RADIO PRESENTER IN OF SMALL ONLINE RADIO IN UK.

• NANA EFFAH 1 year ago

Who is creating tension in Ghana: EC or NDC? It is the NDC with its needless complaints and demonstrations. They think they will win the elections with protests and whining. A bit of introspection on their part will give them ...

• PAULO 1 year ago

John Mahama and his NDC Party are only seeking for excuses to explain away their impending heavy defeat at the polls. A gang of unpatriotic hooligans who think Ghana should suffer mayhem if they can't win political power. Ug ...

• Gh 1 year ago

Power resides in the people, but it is not imposed on the people by an electoral commission which is practicing fraud and criminality.

• Pepsi 1 year ago

It's stupidity to demonstrate on voters registration, after all registration doesn't mean all will vote.lt's insanity and uncallful behavior of NDC.

• AMARIYA 3 months ago

This must be old news, General elections in 2024?