BAWUMIA CAN GO WHEREVER HE WANT,WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL VOTE FOR THIS USELESS NPP,TO CONTINUE THEIR NONSENSE IN GHANA? THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA HAVE ALREADY DECIDED TO BRING BACK THE EXPERIENCE MAN.MR JOHN MAHAMA TO CLEAR AKUFFO ADDO'S MESS.....
BAWUMIA - YOU ARE FIRMLY IN THE HANDS OF SATAN 1 year ago
Aaoowwww, Bawumia Walewale Nantwie Muuuuu...!!!!!! This was exactly the things that your stupid and mentally-retarded forest chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo kept doing until he was given those OCCULTIC SATANIC HORNS by Okomfo Owusu Bempah. Today, you can see how our stupid chimpanzee president has totally destroyed and shredded our beautiful country with galamsey as his everlasting legacy. Bawumia Mutum Banza Walewale Donkey... I have already told you that your own Allah has already forsaken you wae...!!!!!!!!
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
The world is confused
Kokrobite Mayor 1 year ago
The world is not confused. It is mutum banza Bawumia who is confused. When you are writing, go straight to the point
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR IS NOW POSSESED (INFESTED) WITH 121 DEMONS AND DWARFS... HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE OR ELSE, HMMMMM... MAHAMA WILL NEVER DO SUCH A THING FOR POWER.... BAWULIAR NOW LOOKS LIKE SAKAWA/YAHOO BOY
Akua Nsiah 1 year ago
THIS IS AN ACT OF DESPERATION ON THE PART OF BAWIMIA. THERE SHOULD BE A LIMIT TO WHAT OFFICIALS OF HIS CALIBRE SHOULD BE DOING. AT THE VERY LEAST, THIS IS BAD PR AND HIS HANDLERS SHOULD KNOW BETTER
Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago
All.you can do is to bite when fighting because your opponent is too strong to be beaten. JDM and NDC members will always insults because they lack policies ideas and programmes which can develope the country.Bawumia will win HANDSDOWN.
Abdul Razak 1 year ago
Subhanallah, did this man really say this? OMG for the love of DUNIYA (Worldly gains) some of our Imams have abandoning the core principles of ISLAM. The Imam should go and read SUTARIL KAFIRUN where ALLAH asked the HOLLY PROPHET MOHAMMED (PEACE BE UNTO HIM) to tell the idol worshippers "LAKUM DEEN WAL YA DEEN" meaning keep your religion whiles I keep my religion. This Imam need to do TUUBA again.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Do you want to say our brothers who are traditional believers are sinners and should be excluded in our social events? Remember that Almighty God even accept most of their practices than what the Muslims and Christians practice ..
Kofi T 1 year ago
5 THOUSAND VOTES GONE....JUST LIKE THAT.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Experience indeed! Are you bringing Mahama back because he is experienced in corruption, Government Official One, SADA, GEEDA, womanizer, disrespectful to Ghanaian with his dead-goat, short-memory, Green book project? Who in his dead-brain will even think of remembering PAPANO? He is always thinking about "DISCOTHEQUES". Mahama is a clueless leader.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Majority of NPP leaders and supporters are more dangerous than SATAN. It is not safe to shake hands with these devils who are bend on winning power through any means. They have oiled their hands with juju water to draw people to them by shaking their hands in the campaign trail. Captain smart said they have sent a barrel of urine to Wa my home region in 2016 to perform some rituals in order to win the support of my people. We must do everything in our power to band NPP from holding any elections in Ghana. They are pulling us back from moving forward. The most evil people in the whole of Africa.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at this idiot. Your useless government has PhD in corruption.
BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 1 year ago
MUSLIM IN CHURCHES AND TRADITIONAL PRAYERS BECAUSE OF POWER. THIS MAN IS NOT NORMAL AND NEEDS BRAIN CHECKED.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Should anyone listen to an AFRICAN wearing 4 arab names? The negro is confused, he’s not a cleric he’s a clown, clerk and clod!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I don't blame Bawumia. I blame all those hypocritical and sycophantic religious charlatans who pray for Bawumia hoping he'll win the elections to continue his economic carnage on Ghanaians.
BREAKING NEWS!!! - 3kpesenu 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's engagement with a traditionalist for prayers, as a Muslim, epitomizes a profound embrace of cultural pluralism and interfaith harmony. This act transcends religious orthodoxy, illustrating a recognition of the multifaceted spiritual tapestry that forms the bedrock of Ghanaian society. It reflects not a deviation from Islamic tenets but a pragmatic acknowledgment that leadership in a diverse society demands inclusivity and respect for all spiritual expressions. Such a gesture fortify societal bonds, showcasing Dr. Bawumia's leadership role as a unifier who navigates beyond dogmatic boundaries to foster national solidarity. His approach underscores a visionary leadership ethos, pivotal in nurturing a cohesive and resilient society.
Enzo 1 year ago
Hey nigga, why should you just be spewing out innocent words just because they come into your head? All the stuff up here are balderdash... you've only put out 5 tonnes of meaningless words
BREAKING NEWS!!! - 3kpesenu 1 year ago
One might initially find the lexical richness of the discourse rather disorienting (Especially one uses the word negga as in negative negro). However, engaging with the subtleties of its nuanced articulation reveals a layered and cogent analysis, not mere verbal grandiloquence. The dismissal of these reflections as 'balderdash' perhaps betrays a cursory engagement with the profundities of intercultural respect and the pragmatics of political leadership. To elucidate further, the discourse here is not an idle exercise in verbosity but a deliberate and thoughtful exploration of the complexities inherent in a pluralistic society.
Moshood 1 year ago
Hw3 né gyimiee bi. He thinks vomiting those words to bamboozle his own self is enlightenment. Konkonte bankye.......
doohsam 1 year ago
@mashood. Anigyeɛfoɔ nni nkyerɛaseɛ asɛm, wɔka biribi a ɛwɔ mu.Konkonte bankye no enoa na wo di n’adwuma. Breaking news is spot on. Bawumia all the way.
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
I expect someone like you FRANKIE who have lived outside b4 to explain and teach us how those foreign religions are practiced outside.As a leader of a group or a nation receiving prayers from other religions that ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
I expect someone like you FRANKIE who have lived outside b4 to explain and teach us how those foreign religions are practiced outside.As a leader of a group or a nation receiving prayers from other religions that you don't belong to is not sacrilegious.
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghfrytry656
My views? 1 year ago
We are in the season where everything is right and justifiable. The season will be over and you will be spending much time to convince the youth
Agama 1 year ago
This man should read his Quran well and STOP misleading the public.
uja 1 year ago
thak you
thak you
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
You would never get the full meaning of how the religion that you professed to belong to is practiced till you travel outside.Thankfully Bawumia has lived in UK & Canada b4 improving his understanding of the moslem faith.The myopic understanding of how we understand those foreign religions is not helping us grow in our faith to God or Allah.
Kofi 1 year ago
People everything and anything just to get what they want and that's all for them.
Kofi 1 year ago
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NOTHING WRONG. H.E BAWUMIA IS THERE FOR WE ALL. ISLAM, CHRISTIAN, ETCÉTERA. THAT'S THE WAY. ALL THE FORCES WORK HAND IN HAND FOR MOTHER GHANA. NOT A CERTAIN GREEDY GROUP. YES HE CAN DO IT FOR WE ALL.
Candy man 1 year ago
if so be every Moslem can eat pork and drink alcohol if he is invited at a party
Yaw 1 year ago
He was on a campaign and was invited? False. He went there to get protection because he doesn’t believe in Mohammed for protection. Keep defending the indefensible
Silas 1 year ago
And what’s your problem with that?
Nii 1 year ago
@ Yaw
It would have been completely against Dr Bawumia digitalisation campaign if he had rejected those prayers.His opponents would have ceased upon that judgemental error.Someone who believes in I.T. shd not welcome those ... read full comment
@ Yaw
It would have been completely against Dr Bawumia digitalisation campaign if he had rejected those prayers.His opponents would have ceased upon that judgemental error.Someone who believes in I.T. shd not welcome those types of discrimination thru religion.
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Na liar we Moslem don't believe in this that bawumia is doing chaii wanga mutum banza
Kwaku 1 year ago
Your understanding of Islam is weak you've to grow your faith.It is not a haram if a hungry Moslem eats a Hot Dog with the sausage made with a pork in Europe
Asantehene 1 year ago
Islam
Islam
Bawumia DOESN'T Believe in Prophet Mohammed at all 1 year ago
Shame on Bawumia. This has damaged him for good.
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Since when did A. Manan becone an Islamic cleric? Perhaps, GhanaWeb or Manan has chosen the path of greediness in order to mislead Ghanaians on the true teachings of Islam. To the best my knowledge, the said personality is NOT and has NEVER been an Islamic scholar - neither can he do exegesis of the Qur'an. Please, don't force some of us to go "banana" on this subject matter.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Who are the 'Kaffirs',according to Islam and why is Bawumia, a moslem wining and dining with them? According to the Koran Islam is the only true religion of God and all others are not.Non-moslems are to be converted to Islam and not to be tolerated. And here you are Bawumia, a moslem visiting a shrine and and receiving prayers and blessings from the priest.Disgraceful!! All for the love of power. What prevents Bawumia from being the friend of Satan in order to be the president of Ghana?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
HYPOCRISY
Bawumia will be our next president whether you like it or not. From what you’re saying, it means a Muslim shouldn’t be a president, neither a vice president nor minister, let alone an MP in Ghana since the maj ... read full comment
HYPOCRISY
Bawumia will be our next president whether you like it or not. From what you’re saying, it means a Muslim shouldn’t be a president, neither a vice president nor minister, let alone an MP in Ghana since the majority of Ghanaians are “Kaffirs”. Or a Muslim who becomes a president or any of the portfolios mentioned should be for only Muslims. The day we’ll get a reasonable Ndc supporter, Ghana will be pronounced a developed country. They are our problem.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Wonderful submission. If Islam is the only true religion, then all Muslims in Ghana will go to hell because they attend Christian schools. I wonder why some of our people are so dumb, and not being able to differentiate between religion and governance. Ghana has always had Christian presidents from the time of our independence. And Muslims have benefited from the developments of these Christian leaders. Why didn't you DUMMY guys accept the developments from these Christian leaders, if you think they are Kaffir? Shame on you all. Go back to the Free SHS introduced by a Christian leader, and stop displaying your ignorance in public.
Sethoo 1 year ago
It means ALL Moslems who attended Christian schools shd have their certificates classified as null and void.The same way educated Christians who were supported by Moslem girlfriends shd burn their certificates.
Shamima 1 year ago
I disagree
I disagree
Kojois 1 year ago
Is this news? Traditionally leaders are they not ghanaians or they don't vote. Cheap report. Then politicians don't go to chiefs palace.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
I am surprised Islam supports idol worship. I have lost respect for the Islam faith
Abdallah 1 year ago
Islam does not support idol worship infact prophet preach against it
Mumin 1 year ago
If he wants he should go to Becheem for the witches to pray for him. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jocob will have pity on Ghana and salvage us from this WI ked NPP government. The battle is indeed the Lord's..
Prince 1 year ago
Mumin God can't rescue Ghana through that your alcoholic corrupt mahama
Bakayoko 1 year ago
Is God going to save our country through a filthy beast from Kyebi who can callously and secretly murder his own wife during a fit of rage? Or, God will save us through a lifetime drug addict who is able to organize the brutal killing of his own kinsman and an MP from his ethnic grouping? Maybe God will save this country through a lunatic imbecile who can hire very expensive and luxurious private jets to go and shower and fornicate high up in the sky with Serwah Broni!
K.B 1 year ago
What the man looking for JUJU Christians should be careful with this man
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Please come again.
bawumia 1 year ago
the question is what's the position of the Church ⛪
Abubakar Shuabu of Sambisa Forest Maiduguri 1 year ago
This is why I love Kano. The J̌ihadist sword and the jini will have settled this argument after Friday prayer in front of the mosque sharp sharp walahi. Danboroo ba sheege
Ama 1 year ago
That's why their young girls are being taken away from them.They are backward Ghana will use Bawumia to teach them tolerance and civilisation.
Jim 1 year ago
Bawumia is a disgrace to our modern political culture. Instead of campaigning on his policies different from his party's abysmal failure and incompetence, he is going round traditional rulers and shrines to be 'blessed' and promised to be elected. This is shameful and very irresponsible. Instead of talking about the corruption and incompetence and the on-going galamsey menace, Bawumia is behaving like he is contesting for a village traditional chief. What happened to Busia and Kuffour NPP that it has come to this point? All those singing Bawumia's praises are all political sycophants and nincompoops waiting to take advantage of Bawumia's naivety, incompetence and stupidity. Somebody should tell him to stop this nonsense.
Lori 1 year ago
Alhaji Timothy Pork.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Bawumia is disgracing Muslims and the Islamic religion.
Kweku 1 year ago
If there is nothing wrong with Bawumia receiving prayers at a shrine, then there is also nothing wrong with a Muslim eating pork. This 'nokofioo' thing is making people talk rubbish for the sake of their stomach.
Captain Sakumo 1 year ago
God is for everyone.
Shamima 1 year ago
I disagree with the nokofioo cleric
Ashantis 1 year ago
As a Muslim and one that given his alligence in faith to Allah. The greatest of all sin is to associate the Allah with a diety. Bawumia has taken himself out of islam.he is not a muslim. For him to came back to islam he must repent. And this repentace is between him and his creator. If has truelly been to a shrine for prayers then Bawumia is NOT A MUSLIM in the eyes of the General umma of muslims. And no matter how any muslim cleric tries to explain this. They can not get away with it. This is the greatest sin of all.
Dzifa, Hohoe. 1 year ago
Shrines worship God, Moslems worship God, Christians worship God, Buddhist worship God, Shintoist worship God, Krishners worship God, Judaism worship God. All these faiths worship God through various means. There is nothing wrong for a member of the various faiths to pay a visit another.
Payne 1 year ago
Confused animal....
Dzifa, Hohoe. 1 year ago
I will vote for Bawumia any day.
Prince 1 year ago
Thanks you Dzifa from Hohoe Bawumia stand's for all and doesn't discriminate
Dan 1 year ago
Who's talking like that. Do you take islam as joke. Even to go a pastor to pray for you sin, why because the Christians don't believe in God rather believe in Jesus as their God. Bawumia jump to the shrine and you're saying there's nothing wrong with that. May Allah SWT for give you. You people have to be careful on this earth. Bawumia can go where ever he wants to go if Allah will he'll never be a presidentin this century. Stomachs Muslims fear Allah that his straffis very severe.
Dan 1 year ago
Dan4 minutes ago
Who's talking like that. Do you take islam as joke. Even to go a pastor to pray for you sin, why because the Christians don't believe in God rather believe in Jesus as their God. Bawumia jump to ho to the sh ... read full comment
Dan4 minutes ago
Who's talking like that. Do you take islam as joke. Even to go a pastor to pray for you sin, why because the Christians don't believe in God rather believe in Jesus as their God. Bawumia jump to ho to the shrine and you're saying there's nothing wrong with that. May Allah SWT for give you. You people have to be careful on this earth. Bawumia can go where ever he wants to go if Allah will he'll never be a president in this century. Stomach Muslims tale of Bawumia fear Allah that his straff is very severe.
Kbwill 1 year ago
It's not the best..... Christians do not like those things, he shouldn't do that again otherwise the chunk of Christians will despires him
See fool 1 year ago
To hell with Christian’s. Who worships your forefathers. Only Christians think worshipping someone’s ancestors is the only way. Abraham, Jacob, Issac blabla are all foreign names.
Gh 1 year ago
The so called Islamic cleric is a paagan,he is not a moslem,let alone called a cleric
Prince 1 year ago
Go and burn the sea, either you like it or not npp is going to win 2024 election free SHS is working for a better Ghana
Glendale 1 year ago
Berima gyimifuor kwasiampanin kotobonku @Prince, by the time the effects of that wee clears away from your system, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will be standing at the Kyebi junction with their portmanteaus wondering how they were badly battered at the polls
Simpa 1 year ago
Foolish idiot, if NPP is going to win for sure, what is the need for Bawumia who says he is a Muslim to go to a shrine? Don't use Islam awkwardly because of votes! Yakagbemei!
Gh 1 year ago
The power of the people does not belong to your mother or your father or both.
Papa 1 year ago
Fellow followers of the Gospel, please do not vote for Dr. Bawumiah to the be our next President. Leadership type of this man going to shrine will not benefit Christians. We should remember that in shrine, they sacrifice, because a give from satanic kingdom is not a free give. And Jesus Christ our Lord has sacrifice His precious blood on our behalf. A word to a wise.......
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
You are the most ignorant Christian l have ever read from. If Bawumia is a Muslim, and Islam is considered Satanic religion, as some Christians assume, then why do you do some of your pastors consult with him? Simple logic. If Muslim is the only religion, then why does the Chief Imam attends Christian gatherings, when invited? I am wondering if there is any medicine to cure "STUPIDITY" among my ignorant people.
Ashantis 1 year ago
In most religions there are break away factions even in islam. The sunnis are the group that stick to the teachings and revelations of prophet Muhammed May peace and blessings of Allah be upon him and his companions. The chief imam belong to one of the faction. Majority of muslims in ghana are strongly against the chief imam being in a Church , simply becouse must Christians workshop jesus as God. Hope you understand
Simpa 1 year ago
This so-called stomach Islamic politicians will defend Bawumia in whatever way to receive their salaries from him. In Islam, Muslims don't have to go near anything that Islam forbids. The greatest sin is to pay homage to an idol at a shrine. Bawumia has exactly done that and this greedy bastard of a cleric is saying there is nothing wrong with that. God is going to punish you one by one!
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Who is this so-called Muslim Cleric who is justifying worshiping in a shrine. Where did study. Under which Imam did he train. This is someone who is out for his daily bread. Bawumia will be better than him in the eyes of his creator. Bawumia may not know and can be pardoned but this cleric is worse than Satan and his will be deep down the bowls of Hell Fire
Kk 1 year ago
Please what is the name of that Islamic cleric
That cleric means if you are a Vice president and worship Idol is not sin?
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Bawumia don't forget to go to Nogokpo in the volta region also
U finished. All this are not going to help you.
James 1 year ago
Skin pain go kill Mahama. He received blessings and prayers from the same people. He was praised. Why is he complaining about his brother. He claims there is bad governance. Inspite of that, we have free SHS, 1D 1 ambulance, we Drip, we have James Town fish harbour, Elmina fish harbour, sea defence, roads, trainee allowa. He should tell us what he did when the dollar was to Ghs 4.
Ajurah 1 year ago
useless cleric, why are speaking without quoting any verse or referring the same incident which happen at the time of our messenger and he didn't complained, stomach clerics
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS GONNA NEED ALL THE PRAYERS AND RITUALS HE CAN GET FOR ALL THE LIES HE HAS TOLD AND CONTINUE TO TELL. ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW THE CUNT IS LYING IS WHEN HE OPENS HIS MOUTH. EVEN SOMETIMES WHEN HE DOESN'T OPEN IT!
Socrates 1 year ago
Haha. I laugh enter Bawumia lying mouth.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
A true Moslem will NEVER go on this tangent. Bawumiah is really desperate
Sir 1 year ago
This is not news what about mahadi a devoted member of assemblies of God drinking akpetesie before the populace and the nation at large.hmm BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY SEAT
Abudu 1 year ago
Heheheeee. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Mo 1 year ago
I believe that God is one and merciful. This means that any one who believes in him and holds firm to him with a since heart will be saved.A moslem who is true to his religion, a traditional believer budist christian who believes God exist and have faith in him God is able to find a way to save that person. Nothing is impossible with God. But one who is galavanting from one place to another is doomed. A word to Bawumia is a word to NPP.
AD 1 year ago
Please I would prefer drinking than worshipping idol
Rose 1 year ago
Walaahi this Islamic cleric man chop chenchenga from the VP Muslim man receiving bless from Tuuru man
Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago
Biting is what a looser is resort to,when he cannot beat his opponent. The NDC resort to insulting Bawumia and Nana Addo because they lack ideas and policies which will develope Ghana
Opoku 1 year ago
Who said those guys in politics worship the Almighty God,hw333....99.9% are occults.
Young 1 year ago
The person saying he is wrong himself is not more a Muslim
Guy 1 year ago
Likewise we can eat pork with no repercussions. Or what do you say?
Bk man 1 year ago
You the Islamic cleric is doing politics they have given you money and you are talking this nonsense and God almighty will strike you dead.A truth Islam will never compromise, you are a fake Muslim like Bawumia.
Amadu Nurudeen 1 year ago
Bootlicker pretending to be Islamic cleric!
Shirk...
Shirk...
Animu 1 year ago
Sorry with this wapped explanation Mr. Clerick.
Awus 1 year ago
Only idiots who don't understand politics will criticize Dr Bawumia. Us a leader of the political party you have to go to every corner of the country to deliver your messages. Do you think the traditionalist don't have vote. Continue making your useless argument.
Sarpong 1 year ago
This Manan man is indeed a gig munafiq. Subhanalla. I don't believe that this man is a true muslim. We witnessed some characters like him during the time of the prophet. I am not surprised.
Gh 1 year ago
The whole Ghana and the world at large should disregard this so called Islamic cleric,a pagan is better than him.In Islamic teaching, worshipping a shrine is a worst sin a moslem believer could do.In fact,a drunkard who does not worship God is better than you.
AD 1 year ago
Islamic cleric don't you know beside Allah there is Non.This is blasphemous
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Even Allah knows Bawumia Vawumia can't be a good competent leader of Ghana
Issah 1 year ago
Alhaji Manan is not a cleric ooo... please GhanaWeb lets not mislead.
Leesadat 1 year ago
I swear, this so called imam is not an imam.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
IF AN ISLAMIC CLERIC IS TELLING ME THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH BAWUMIA RECEIVING PRAYERS FROM A SHRINE, THEN I CAN SAY WITHOUT CONTROVERSY THAT ISLAM IS DEMONIC BECAUSE SHRINES ARE ENCLAVES OF DARKNNESS AND NOT LIGHT.
REGA ... read full comment
IF AN ISLAMIC CLERIC IS TELLING ME THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH BAWUMIA RECEIVING PRAYERS FROM A SHRINE, THEN I CAN SAY WITHOUT CONTROVERSY THAT ISLAM IS DEMONIC BECAUSE SHRINES ARE ENCLAVES OF DARKNNESS AND NOT LIGHT.
REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER BAWUMIA VISITS HE IS ALREADY A LOSER. GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW DARKNESS TO OVERSHADOW LIGHT IN GHANA.
MY PEOPLE, PLEASE ARISE FROM YOUR SLUMBER AND PRAY AGAINST THE CLOUD OF DARKNESS OVERSHADOWING THE DESTINY OF GHANA.
I WILL VISIT THIS TOPIC AT ANOTHER TIME.
GOD BLESS.
No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago
Fake Muslim. Go and read your Quran very well
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot. Akufo Addo is not my president and foolish illiterate Bawumia is not my vice president. Bawumia can go to Rome and Sudi Arabia to receive prayers still he can't rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Foolish boy illiterate educated villager.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A DESPERATE RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE APLANKE BAWUMIA.
When an incompetent flagbearer Bawunmia has a hard time selling his NPP failed policies and recycled broken promises to Ghanaians, he just resorts to making his rounds of religious houses where his lies are always welcomed with blessings and fake prayers.
See fool 1 year ago
Whether you like it or not, all the big men go to shrine secretly. If you don’t know then now you know.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are a disgrace to the Islam. I am sure you believe in Alla but Alla says we should not worship any other God aside him so how do you explain this. I believe you are one of those that have taken money from Bawumia to defend him.
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Too many politcal Islamic clerics...They must carry their analysis to Mecca...I dare them to do that!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
No wonder the man is confused.
So now what is his shrine name?
Nii. Amalelor Bawulair Timothy is his new name. Hahaha hahaha hahaha desperation galore.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo A ... read full comment
Nii. Amalelor Bawulair Timothy is his new name. Hahaha hahaha hahaha desperation galore.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho should praise Bawumia on this too as he was showering praises when Rev Kusi prayed for him.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
MY BELOVED GHANAIANS, LET OUR CONSCIENCE BEARS US WITNESS IN THE SPIRIT THAT WE ARE DOING THAT WHICH IS RIGHT IN THE SIGHT OF GOD (NOT IN THE SIGHT OF MAN), AND DIE WITH THE CONSCIOUSNESS THAT WE HAVE DONE OUR BEST FOR OUR COUNTRY.
I AM GLAD TO LEARN FROM FROM THE LEARNED ISLAMIC CLERIC THAT "THE DECISION BY MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA TO RECEIVE PRAYERS AT A SHRINE DURING A COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN IN ACCRA IS JUSTIFIED. IT DOES NOT CONTRAVENE THE TRUE CONDUCT OF A PRACTISING MUSLIM." I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THE GOD OF ISLAM WHO ENDORSES SUCH CONDUCT.
HOWEVER, IN THE CHRISTIAN FAITH, OUR GOD, JEHOVAH, THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC AND JACOB; THE GOD AND FATHER OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST, ABHORS THE PRACTICE OF A TRUE CHRISTIAN GOING TO A SHRINE AND BE PRAYED FOR INCLUDING THE POURING OF LIBATION.
JUST AS ANAL SEX IS AN ABOMINATION TO OUR GOD, SO IT IS WITH GOING TO A SHRINE TO BE PRAYED FOR INCLUDING THE POURING OF LIBATION.
MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA IS JUSTIFIED IN DOING WHAT HE DID AND HIS CONDUCT DID NOT CONTRAVENE THE CONDUCT OF A TRUE PRACTISING MUSLIM. BUT WE CHRISTIANS CANNOT DO WHAT BAWUMIA DID BECAUSE OUR GOD IS A JEALOUS GOD AND ANY CHRISTIAN WHO DOES THAT WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD.
HEAR WHAT DAVID SAID,
"THEIR SORROWS SHALL BE MULTIPLIED THAT HASTEN AFTER ANOTHER god: THEIR DRINK OFFERINGS OF BLOOD WILL I NOT OFFER, NOR TAKE UP THEIR NAMES INTO MY LIPS" (PS 16V4).
HEAR AGAIN,
"DON'T WORSHIP OR SERVE IDOLS OF ANY KIND, BECAUSE I THE LORD, AM YOUR GOD. I HATE MY PEOPLE WORSHIPPING OTHER GODS. PEOPLE WHO SIN AGAINST ME BECOME MY ENEMIES, AND I WILL PUNISH THEM. AND I WILL PUNISH THEIR CHILDREN, THEIR GRAND CHILDREN, AND EVEN THEIR GREAT GRAND CHILDREN" (EXO 20V4-5) ERV.
HEAR WHAT JEREMIAH SAID,
THE PEOPLE "POUR OUT DRINK OFFERINGS TO OTHER gods THAT THEY MAY OFFEND AND PROVOKE ME TO ANGER" (JER 7V18) AMP. PLEASE READ ALSO (JER 44V17-19 & 44-45).
IN HIS DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, MAHAMUDU BAWUMIAH WENT TO OWUSU BEMPA'S CHURCH AND SAT ON OWUSU BEMPA'S CHAIR. HE THEN FLEW TO ROME TO SEE THE POPE TO PRAY FOR HIM. ON HIS RETURN TO GHANA, HE MET ABOUT 12 PASTORS WHO LAID HANDS ON HIM AND PROPHESIED TO HIM THAT HE WOULD BECOME PRESIDENT (WHETHER ENVELOPES PASSED THROUGH HANDS AS FINANCIAL INDUCEMENTS WE CANNOT TELL).
HE HAS VISITED CHIEFS WHO HAVE PRAYED FOR HIM AND POURED LIBATION TO THE GODS TO HELP HIM WIN THE ELECTION. I HAVE ALSO JUST LISTENED TO ANOTHER PASTOR ON THIS PLATFORM TODAY, SAYING THAT IF BAWUMIA DID NOT WIN, HE WOULD BE WLLING TO STAND AT INPENDENCE SQUARE AND BE STONED TO DEATH.
THE LATEST IS, BAWUMIA HAS GONE TO A SHRINE WHERE THE FETISH PRIEST PRAYED FOR HIM AND POURED LIBATION ON HIS BEHALF, TO SOLICIT THE GODS OF THE WULOMO (FETISH PRIEST) TO WIN THE PREESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.
THE TRUE GOD, WHOSE NAME IS JEHOVAH, THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC AND JACOB, THE FATHER OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST, WILL NOT ENDORSE BAWUMIA'S ELECTORAL AMBITIONS, BECAUSE WHAT BAWUMIA IS DOING; GOING ROUND AND SOLICITING THE HELP OF OTHER DEITIES INCURS THE WRATH OF GOD. GOD WILL NOT APPEND HIS SIGNATURE ON BAWUMIA'S CREDENTIALS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
I DO NOT HATE BAWUMIA AT ALL BUT GOD IS NOT PLEASED WITH HIS GOING TO ANCIENT DEMONIC SHRINES FOR HELP.
HEAR WHAT THE HOLY SCRIPTURES SAY ABOUT HIS CONDUCT;
"KNOW YE NOT, THAT TO WHOM YE YIELD YOURSELVES SERVANTS TO OBEY; HIS SERVANTS YE ARE TO WHOM YE OBEY...?" (ROM 6V16) BAWUMIA HAS SOLD HIS SOUL UNTO THAT ANCIENT SHRINE HE HAS BOWED TO AND ASKED FOR HELP. HE WILL CERTAINLY BE REMOTELY CONTROLLED BY THE ENEMY SHOULD HE BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANAN, PERIOD.
TO THE CHRISTIAN GOD, BAWUMIA RECEIVING PRAYERS FROM THE DEITY OF THE THE WULOMO AMOUNTS TO WORSHIPPING THAT DEITY. OUR GOD WILL NOT BLESS HIS GOVERNMENT. INFACT HIS REIGN SHALL BE A CURSE, AND NOT A BLESSING.
MY PEOPLE, UNFORTUNATELY OUR NATION GHANA TODAY HAS BECOME A DEN OF ROBBERS IN OUR OWN EYES. WE DON'T WANT TO ADD TO IT BY ELECTING A PRESIDENT WHO WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD.
SO MY BELOVED GHANAIANS, IT IS POSSIBLE TO ELECT A PRESIDENT WHO IS NOT GOD'S CHOICE.
PLEASE HEAR WHAT THE WORD SAYS,
"THEY SET UP KINGS, BUT NOT BY ME; THEY HAVE MADE PRINCES, AND I KNEW IT NOT" (HOS 8V4).
WE DON'T WANT THE ABOVE STATEMENT TO STAND AGAINST US. SO WHAT DO WE DO? LET US PRAY AND SEEK THE FACE OF THE LORD TO APPOINT FOR US OUR NEXT PRESIDENT THROUGH PRAYER AND FASTING.
HE SAID,
"I SOUGHT FOR A MAN AMONG THEM, THAT SHOULD MAKE UP THE HEDGE, AND STAND IN THE GAP BEFORE ME FOR THE LAND, THAT I SHOULD NOT DESTROY IT; BUT I FOUND NONE" (EZEK 22V30)
HE WILL CERTAINLY HEAR OUR PRAYER AND APPOINT A LEADER FOR US BECAUSE;
1. "THE MOST HIGH RULES IN THE KINGDOM OF MEN AND GIVES IT TO WHOMSOEVER HE WILL, AND SET UP OVER IT THE BASEST OF MEN" (DAN 4V17)
2. "HE CHANGES THE TIMES AND THE SEASONS; HE REMOVES KINGS AND SETS UP KINGS" (DAN 2V21).
SO LET US PRAY AND CRY UNTO GOD TO INTERVENE AND APPOINT FOR US WHOSOEVER HE CHHOSES TO LEAD US IN THIS COMING ELECTIONS SO THAT IT WILL BE WELL WITH WE AND OUR CHILDREN. THE STAKES ARE TOO HIGH BECAUSE THE DESTINY OF GHANA IS AT STAKE.
GOD BLESS
MAAPA 1 year ago
A DESPERATE MAN CAN DO ALL HE COULD AND NO WONDER THIS WALELE BIGGOT IS MOVING FROM CHURCH TO SHRINE TO POPE TO WIN POWER. GOD NOT FORGIVE US IF WE SHOULD MAKE YOU PRESISDENT OF GHANA. ODWAI.....OFUI.....LIAR
A Mindful Muslim 1 year ago
Alhaj Abdul Manan is NOT an Islamic cleric, he is only a business minded Muslim. Let's be clear here, he has got no prove to back the claims he made. There are verses and Prophetic sayings that totally and completely condemn what the vice president did - if he is indeed a Muslim -, let's not trade our religion for political gains. Trust me, I am not in anyway against the vice president, I am, however, cautious about my religion. My religion (Islam) comes first before anything.
How I wish Alhaj Manan never said this. It's not befitting of a Muslim to support such behavior.
May Allah guide us aright.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Alhaji Rahman are you a true Muslim? I lived in Nigeria and what Bawumia did could NEVER be done in any Northern State of Nigeria where Sharia law exists where Islamic tenets are perfectly working.It's Haram for any Muslim to do what Bawumia did.A Muslim entering Fetish shrine for "Special" prayers under the guise of being a Vice President, a complete abomination ! So Alhaji why can't you be truthful and strongly condemn abominable act of Bawumia? Hypocrisy thrives in Ghana and it's too sad and unfortunate.
BAWUMIA CAN GO WHEREVER HE WANT,WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL VOTE FOR THIS USELESS NPP,TO CONTINUE THEIR NONSENSE IN GHANA? THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA HAVE ALREADY DECIDED TO BRING BACK THE EXPERIENCE MAN.MR JOHN MAHAMA TO CLEA ...
Aaoowwww, Bawumia Walewale Nantwie Muuuuu...!!!!!! This was exactly the things that your stupid and mentally-retarded forest chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo kept doing until he was given those OCCULTIC SATANIC HORNS by Okomfo Owu ...
The world is confused
All.you can do is to bite when fighting because your opponent is too strong to be beaten. JDM and NDC members will always insults because they lack policies ideas and programmes which can develope the country.Bawumia will win ...
Subhanallah, did this man really say this? OMG for the love of DUNIYA (Worldly gains) some of our Imams have abandoning the core principles of ISLAM. The Imam should go and read SUTARIL KAFIRUN where ALLAH asked the HOLLY PRO ...
Do you want to say our brothers who are traditional believers are sinners and should be excluded in our social events? Remember that Almighty God even accept most of their practices than what the Muslims and Christians pract ...
Experience indeed! Are you bringing Mahama back because he is experienced in corruption, Government Official One, SADA, GEEDA, womanizer, disrespectful to Ghanaian with his dead-goat, short-memory, Green book project? Who in ...
Majority of NPP leaders and supporters are more dangerous than SATAN. It is not safe to shake hands with these devils who are bend on winning power through any means. They have oiled their hands with juju water to draw people ...
Dr. Bawumia's engagement with a traditionalist for prayers, as a Muslim, epitomizes a profound embrace of cultural pluralism and interfaith harmony. This act transcends religious orthodoxy, illustrating a recognition of the m ...
One might initially find the lexical richness of the discourse rather disorienting (Especially one uses the word negga as in negative negro). However, engaging with the subtleties of its nuanced articulation reveals a layered ...
@ FRANKIE
I expect someone like you FRANKIE who have lived outside b4 to explain and teach us how those foreign religions are practiced outside.As a leader of a group or a nation receiving prayers from other religions that ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghfry ...
thak you
You would never get the full meaning of how the religion that you professed to belong to is practiced till you travel outside.Thankfully Bawumia has lived in UK & Canada b4 improving his understanding of the moslem faith.The ...
@ Yaw
It would have been completely against Dr Bawumia digitalisation campaign if he had rejected those prayers.His opponents would have ceased upon that judgemental error.Someone who believes in I.T. shd not welcome those ...
Islam
Since when did A. Manan becone an Islamic cleric? Perhaps, GhanaWeb or Manan has chosen the path of greediness in order to mislead Ghanaians on the true teachings of Islam. To the best my knowledge, the said personality is NO ...
Who are the 'Kaffirs',according to Islam and why is Bawumia, a moslem wining and dining with them? According to the Koran Islam is the only true religion of God and all others are not.Non-moslems are to be converted to Islam ...
HYPOCRISY
Bawumia will be our next president whether you like it or not. From what you’re saying, it means a Muslim shouldn’t be a president, neither a vice president nor minister, let alone an MP in Ghana since the maj ...
Wonderful submission. If Islam is the only true religion, then all Muslims in Ghana will go to hell because they attend Christian schools. I wonder why some of our people are so dumb, and not being able to differentiate betwe ...
I disagree
Is God going to save our country through a filthy beast from Kyebi who can callously and secretly murder his own wife during a fit of rage? Or, God will save us through a lifetime drug addict who is able to organize the bruta ...
Please come again.
Bawumia is a disgrace to our modern political culture. Instead of campaigning on his policies different from his party's abysmal failure and incompetence, he is going round traditional rulers and shrines to be 'blessed' and p ...
Alhaji Timothy Pork.
God is for everyone.
As a Muslim and one that given his alligence in faith to Allah. The greatest of all sin is to associate the Allah with a diety. Bawumia has taken himself out of islam.he is not a muslim. For him to came back to islam he must ...
Shrines worship God, Moslems worship God, Christians worship God, Buddhist worship God, Shintoist worship God, Krishners worship God, Judaism worship God. All these faiths worship God through various means. There is nothin ...
Confused animal....
Who's talking like that. Do you take islam as joke. Even to go a pastor to pray for you sin, why because the Christians don't believe in God rather believe in Jesus as their God. Bawumia jump to the shrine and you're saying ...
Dan4 minutes ago
Who's talking like that. Do you take islam as joke. Even to go a pastor to pray for you sin, why because the Christians don't believe in God rather believe in Jesus as their God. Bawumia jump to ho to the sh ...
Berima gyimifuor kwasiampanin kotobonku @Prince, by the time the effects of that wee clears away from your system, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia will be standing at the Kyebi junction with their portmanteaus wondering how they were ...
Fellow followers of the Gospel, please do not vote for Dr. Bawumiah to the be our next President. Leadership type of this man going to shrine will not benefit Christians. We should remember that in shrine, they sacrifice, bec ...
You are the most ignorant Christian l have ever read from. If Bawumia is a Muslim, and Islam is considered Satanic religion, as some Christians assume, then why do you do some of your pastors consult with him? Simple logic. I ...
In most religions there are break away factions even in islam. The sunnis are the group that stick to the teachings and revelations of prophet Muhammed May peace and blessings of Allah be upon him and his companions. The chie ...
This so-called stomach Islamic politicians will defend Bawumia in whatever way to receive their salaries from him. In Islam, Muslims don't have to go near anything that Islam forbids. The greatest sin is to pay homage to an i ...
Who is this so-called Muslim Cleric who is justifying worshiping in a shrine. Where did study. Under which Imam did he train. This is someone who is out for his daily bread. Bawumia will be better than him in the eyes of his ...
Skin pain go kill Mahama. He received blessings and prayers from the same people. He was praised. Why is he complaining about his brother. He claims there is bad governance. Inspite of that, we have free SHS, 1D 1 ambulance, ...
I believe that God is one and merciful. This means that any one who believes in him and holds firm to him with a since heart will be saved.A moslem who is true to his religion, a traditional believer budist christian who beli ...
Shirk...
Only idiots who don't understand politics will criticize Dr Bawumia. Us a leader of the political party you have to go to every corner of the country to deliver your messages. Do you think the traditionalist don't have vote. ...
The whole Ghana and the world at large should disregard this so called Islamic cleric,a pagan is better than him.In Islamic teaching, worshipping a shrine is a worst sin a moslem believer could do.In fact,a drunkard who does ...
REGA ...
Idiot. Akufo Addo is not my president and foolish illiterate Bawumia is not my vice president. Bawumia can go to Rome and Sudi Arabia to receive prayers still he can't rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Foolish boy illiterate educated ...
When an incompetent flagbearer Bawunmia has a hard time selling his NPP failed policies and recycled broken promises to Ghanaians, he just resorts to making his rounds of r ...
You are a disgrace to the Islam. I am sure you believe in Alla but Alla says we should not worship any other God aside him so how do you explain this. I believe you are one of those that have taken money from Bawumia to defen ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo A ...
MY BELOVED GHANAIANS, LET OUR CONSCIENCE BEARS US WITNESS IN THE SPIRIT THAT WE ARE DOING THAT WHICH IS RIGHT IN THE SIGHT OF GOD (NOT IN THE SIGHT OF MAN), AND DIE WITH THE CONSCIOUSNESS THAT WE HAVE DONE OUR BEST FOR OUR CO ...
Alhaj Abdul Manan is NOT an Islamic cleric, he is only a business minded Muslim. Let's be clear here, he has got no prove to back the claims he made. There are verses and Prophetic sayings that totally and completely condemn ...
Alhaji Rahman are you a true Muslim? I lived in Nigeria and what Bawumia did could NEVER be done in any Northern State of Nigeria where Sharia law exists where Islamic tenets are perfectly working.It's Haram for any Muslim to ...