Mahama is really funny.With all the bribery allegations against him he has the courage to say this.
Sammy 1 year ago
I know my friend. He really believes we have short memories. Mahama will be the biggest waste if voted into power. In fact, it will be 4 years Ghabaians will regret. Let us vote in Dr.Bawumia to move Ghana forward.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BUT YOU TOLD US YOU ARE NOT THE HOPE OF GHANA? CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!!!
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
The apolitical, the discerning ones know that the ford expedition story was a figment of a useless journalist. Airbus was another. And it happens when an African country has a good leader who dedicates himself to making live better for its citizens. With all the nonsense happening under this prez and his vice, the west is yet to speak to it. Why??? Definitely it enures to their desires and benefits. Nepotism and cronyism are at its highest peak in our history. Corruption has yielded the worst economic indications ever. Yet the pin brains are still following this ever maladministration.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Kofi Asante" the majority of the population of Ghana emphatically rejected Mahama in 2016 even when he was the incumbent. His defeat was repeated in 2020. So why does this power-hungry individual seek to impose himself on the majority that rejected him twice. Is Mahama for real? He will be selfish if he doesn't use his experience and knowledge to transform Ghana. O how times have changed! What specific knowledge or experience does this man have that no other Ghanaian has, that make him unique? Why does a person with his background think that he is indispensable? O how times have changed!! What hubris. What narcissism. Experience in incompetence corruption and knowledge of alcoholism and womanising? Why is this man conducting himself as a joker? The majority of the population of Ghana, the inhabitants of the hinterlands do not need his "experience and knowledge" and this will be made clear in December.
ZONGOBO6 1 year ago
Even your Nana Addo and Bawuliar got a chance ,see the state of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Looting and destroying left and right they are a waste of 8yrs.No plan we got the men this is our story.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
GHANA TRUST YOU JDM. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ah ah ah Incompetent Mahama paaaa. Tweaaa. What is he talking about? Experience in what? Going after SLAY QUEENS, GYIMIE, DRINKING CREDIT, INSULTS OR WHAT? STOP HAVING A LAUGH. YOU DON’T KNOW Tiiiii. YOU THINK GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM IS A COURSE? OR MESSING WITH SLAY QUEEN DESERVES A CERTIFICATE? WOHO Y3 ME LAUGH. JOHN AIRBUS KANAZOE MAHAMA PAAAAA. ARE YOU ALRIGHT?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
WHAT EXPERIENCE?
This Mahama guy should stop drinking akpeteshie. What experience is he talking about? Has he got a new style to use on Myzbel and Tracy Boakye?
WHAT EXPERIENCE?
This Mahama guy should stop drinking akpeteshie. What experience is he talking about? Has he got a new style to use on Myzbel and Tracy Boakye?
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nnmjhhhj
Peace 1 year ago
Look at who is talking aah. Mr dead goat we don't have short memories ok
dan 1 year ago
Mahama paaaaa, you mean all the experience you gained from 1996 as a member of parliament up to 2009 when you became the vice president up to 2012 when you inherited late president Mills as the substantive president, that was not enough experience for you to have transformed Ghana? I doubt whether you can use 48 months to transform a debt-ridden IMF controlled country, i doubt.
XYZ 1 year ago
Why can't this drunkard tell us what he will do to transform the country. In fact this guy had said nothing. Experience in what and what type of integrity is he talking about. For nothing at all, we are aware of Airbus and President Mills committee to investigate him.
TOH LEGE 1 year ago
DEEP SENSE OF GREED
Kojois 1 year ago
Nobody need your experienced please. Your history and communication is nothing to write home about.
Uncle Sem 1 year ago
Who told you being a president before gives you experience.
ZONGOBO6 1 year ago
He's better than Na a Addo and Bawuliar 100times trust me. 8yrs see the state of Ghana what can Bawuliar come and do to continue looting the country as there's no tomorrow. Massa forget Npp is waste of time.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Can Mahama manage free SHS for even a month? Can he handle a major global pandemic for even a Month? NDC shut and shut up.
ZONGOBO6 1 year ago
What he did with all the monies chop chop what did Nana Addo do so fantastic fake updating how many persons died.the overall Ghana Covid Ghanahad less than 2,000and claim he did something some had 211,000 and they it perfect and their economy is great.Shame Nppgovt. Away.
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
And what do you think JM can do in 4 years if others have not done enough in 8 years? When he had the chance to show what he can do, Ghanaians slept in darkness for over 4 years. He couldn't find any solution then. A SADA programme meant to develop the Northern Regions went waste and they defended that the guinea fowls have flown away. Do not allow yourself to be fooled because his so-called 24 hour economy have still not been explained to the understanding of the average Ghanaian. JM cannot be trusted.
Osofo 1 year ago
Former President Mahama majority of Ghanaians know your abysmal performance as President, your deep rooted corruption, incomparable thievery, looting and bribery such that no rational Ghanaian wish you back as President. Your Mahama is a celebrated scammer.
Your record as President is stinking.
Airbus Official One.
Acclaimed contract prices inflator, and celebrated liar.
You are against the Free SHS policy but satanically claim you introduced and implemented it.
You scammed Ghanaians with a NHIS One Time Premium.
Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal. Gyeeda.
SADA.
Isofoton.
XTS Korea.
Burkina Nkonfem.
You initiated and paid
NDC parliamentarians double salaries.
You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil with executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control.
You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother.
You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government.
The Saglemi building project scam.
The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost.
Creator of Dumsor.
Bus branding.
Sedinam Tamakloe MASLOC Stealings.
Inflated Circle interchange contract price.
Over bloated contract pricing.
Ford Expedition bribery.
Slay queens consumer.
Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa.
Empty buses as Ambulances.
Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
ZONGOBO6 1 year ago
Osofo you forget PDS , Gold for Oil,411 hospitality list goes on and on we are sitting on a timing bomb Chinese would take the country soon.Waste of solid 8yrs nothing to show.Npp wants Bawuliar to come and cover the shit Nana Addo is sitting. A big Failure Npp 7th December is coming soon and the fake pastorsand their fake prophecies would let you down. President eating openly in a funeral waste of time. See our debt see the forex not again Bawuliar and Npp . Ghana in doom Akyem Mafias
Edem 1 year ago
Never again,Mahama.
ThieveryDumsorExperince 1 year ago
Excuse me jaded Mr Dumsor Thief Drunkard mahama, do you mean Thievery Drunkeness Immorality Scandalous Bribery and Corruption Experience ? Noo ! keep your stinky Experience. No patriotic Ghanaian needs your diabolical Experience even for free.
We need Bawumiah's Intelligence honesty humility Ghana modernisation and incorruptible selflessness .
Hail abd prepare for the incoming humble next President His Excellency Dr Mahmudu Bawumiah.
Kilogram 1 year ago
When this incompetent Gonja thief talks about his "experience" and "knowledge"...what is he really referring to??? Because he lacks both of these. He had several opportunities in Ghana to make transformative change. All we experienced was dumsor, IMF, corruption etc
Kilogram 1 year ago
High level international meetings that I attend almost every month, Mahama is never mentioned in good light. Colleagues ask me, diplomatically, "is Mahama as popular as he is portrayed by Info Analytics" and "would you be surprised if he wins the upcoming elections?". My response has always been that "Ghanaians are now very decerning and would make the right choice".
Kilogram 1 year ago
Of late, Mahama is spending all his time commenting on DMB. He has stopped talking about 24-Hour Economy or raising a team of young bakers and Poultry farmers.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mr loose talker,what knowledge are you talking about?is it you rubbishing and criticising every good policy rolled out by your opponent and only to turn round and claim credit for them,unexplainable 24 hour economy, tour loose talks of insults, dishonesty or what?
ZONGOBO6 1 year ago
Yaw December 2024 is just around the corner . Who know go know.
Nobloso 1 year ago
Mr Former President it is not about the bad situation Ghana find itself in now that you want to come back. But it is about something else you and your very self knows. It's about greed and your selfish interests that led you back on the stage. From your utterances you have a hidden agenda unfulfilled business to accomplish. You know very well that on the unlikely event that you win the upcoming election and being your remaining 4 year term you cannot use it to solve all of Ghana problems. Stop deceiving yourself and the population.
Cheaptalk 1 year ago
Mahama what experience are you talking about- experience in drunkenness, sleeping around with slay queens, corruption or thievery?
Wobooowa 1 year ago
You think we don't know you. Apuu DUMSOR experience anaa.? You can never President again. We don't 'need you again. We know your style of governance. You are a failed leader MAHALIAR Akonf3m
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Tiwiiiii locally trained history major bastard. What experience and expertise Mahama have? Aboa taaaaa
Am not a politician 1 year ago
JDM is coming back to prepare away for his Children and unborn generations to come and rule Ghana. No way Ghanaians open your eyes well.
Atsu 1 year ago
Which experience corruption and thievery. Alcoholism and womanising.Ghana dont need your experience
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
You are selfish.You can use your knowledge and experience to help someone.You are just selfish.
ZONGO HENE 1 year ago
We should really prayer hard the heiracy of the army fighting for post.We sitting on TIMING BOMB.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Eii are you dreaming what kind of nonsense experience do you have as human being
ZONGO HENE 1 year ago
Npp experience Looting ,killing, stealing
Citizen8 1 year ago
Ghana is exposed to a huge risk with your solid experience in corruption, incompetence and drunkenness if, God forbid, you win the elections. God should save us from this calamity.
Kofi 1 year ago
Listen to the crazy corrupt thief.
Your Airbus experience and knowledge eh?
Fuck off, Government official 1.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Nkonfem self was a problem and we know corrupt and incompetent you are.
PLEASE SHARE YOUR SLAY QUEENS EXPEREINCE TOO 1 year ago
Please I am writing a book on Politicians and slay Queens. I need an interview with you. Will you be kind to oblige?
Kf 1 year ago
Your are not even selfish but rather GREEDY
Mubi 1 year ago
You are already being selfish by mentioning the names of on your biological children. By the way if the dumso experience is what you are talking about Ghanaians don't want it. We have had enough of you, please.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
What experience is he talking about ? May be the alcoholic drinking or what?
Fuseini 1 year ago
Which experience and knowledge is he talking about? Hahahaha I laugh aaaaaa.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
What experience, experience in necodemously handing over ghana's bauxite to your brother two days to hand over power or rearing akonfem which flew to seek greener pastures in burkina or planting trees in harmatan period.
ZUZA 1 year ago
You had your opportunity and you blew it. Some knowledge and some experience. Another Ghanaian politician who feels entitled. Never again.
Peeved 1 year ago
What a joke. What kind of knowledge has incompetent and dead goat Mahama has to transform Ghana. We saw you previous stint sa a president
pa 1 year ago
Listen to odwan funu speaking.
Go sleep somewhere
Flamingo 1 year ago
Mahama has experience in corruption , stealing and inflating contract prices and taking kickbacks. He is a man of no credibility and Ghanaians should package him and thry him into the dustbin of history.
Kwaky 1 year ago
We do not need your Ford bribery experience.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. Try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great again, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast the year of the roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP to make Ghana currency strong again. Try me you fools.
KAKETO ABRIHANTAN 1 year ago
LOOT AT THE MOST SELFISH POLITICIAN TALKING. GREEDY LOOKING FOR MORE MONEY FOR HIS DUBAI HOTEL TRIPS AND WONT SAY THE TRUTH. ARE YOU THE ONLY POLITICIAN IN NDC? TWEAAA.
JDM 1 year ago
look at this one! you have forgotten yourself soo soon!
Mike 1 year ago
Who is speaking now? Is it a dry gin or akpeteshie?????
"Making the economy good for his children?? Is that figurative or .....?
Okyere 1 year ago
Charlie...politicians dey take we dey joke...How can Mahama boldly say this
The apolitical, the discerning ones know that the ford expedition story was a figment of a useless journalist. Airbus was another. And it happens when an African country has a good leader who dedicates himself to making live ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Kofi Asante" the majority of the population of Ghana emphatically rejected Mahama in 2016 even when he was the incumbent. His defeat was repeated in 2020. So why does this power-hungry individual seek ...
Ah ah ah Incompetent Mahama paaaa. Tweaaa. What is he talking about? Experience in what? Going after SLAY QUEENS, GYIMIE, DRINKING CREDIT, INSULTS OR WHAT? STOP HAVING A LAUGH. YOU DON’T KNOW Tiiiii. YOU THINK GYIMIE NE NKW ...
WHAT EXPERIENCE?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nnmjhh ...
Mahama paaaaa, you mean all the experience you gained from 1996 as a member of parliament up to 2009 when you became the vice president up to 2012 when you inherited late president Mills as the substantive president, that was ...
Why can't this drunkard tell us what he will do to transform the country. In fact this guy had said nothing. Experience in what and what type of integrity is he talking about. For nothing at all, we are aware of Airbus and Pr ...
DEEP SENSE OF GREED
What he did with all the monies chop chop what did Nana Addo do so fantastic fake updating how many persons died.the overall Ghana Covid Ghanahad less than 2,000and claim he did something some had 211,000 and they it perfe ...
And what do you think JM can do in 4 years if others have not done enough in 8 years? When he had the chance to show what he can do, Ghanaians slept in darkness for over 4 years. He couldn't find any solution then. A SADA pro ...
Former President Mahama majority of Ghanaians know your abysmal performance as President, your deep rooted corruption, incomparable thievery, looting and bribery such that no rational Ghanaian wish you back as President. Your ...
Osofo you forget PDS , Gold for Oil,411 hospitality list goes on and on we are sitting on a timing bomb Chinese would take the country soon.Waste of solid 8yrs nothing to show.Npp wants Bawuliar to come and cover the shit N ...
Never again,Mahama.
Excuse me jaded Mr Dumsor Thief Drunkard mahama, do you mean Thievery Drunkeness Immorality Scandalous Bribery and Corruption Experience ? Noo ! keep your stinky Experience. No patriotic Ghanaian needs your diabolical Ex ...
When this incompetent Gonja thief talks about his "experience" and "knowledge"...what is he really referring to??? Because he lacks both of these. He had several opportunities in Ghana to make transformative change. All we ex ...
High level international meetings that I attend almost every month, Mahama is never mentioned in good light. Colleagues ask me, diplomatically, "is Mahama as popular as he is portrayed by Info Analytics" and "would you be sur ...
Mr loose talker,what knowledge are you talking about?is it you rubbishing and criticising every good policy rolled out by your opponent and only to turn round and claim credit for them,unexplainable 24 hour economy, tour loo ...
Mr Former President it is not about the bad situation Ghana find itself in now that you want to come back. But it is about something else you and your very self knows. It's about greed and your selfish interests that led yo ...
Go sleep somewhere
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. Try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great again, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coa ...