NDC misinforming public about non-existent issues in voter register - EC deputy commissioner

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DHFGFR

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
    1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
    2. ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

NPP's EC is disinforming

• Michael 1 year ago

You have resolved the issues that the NDC raised. But by raising the issues that you have resolved, the NDC is misinforming the public. What at all is happening to our state institutions?

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

The EC thinks they are smart.. If you have resolved all issues, let's do a forensic audit t ascertain the veracity... It's only a thief who will RUN AWAY from an audit..

Dr. Bossman Asare, will you personally pay for the conduct of the forensic audit ? If not, then why the unbridled resistance ?

• Ampah 1 year ago

You see him again???? The other day, he said NDC was a threat to democracy

• Gh 1 year ago

Why with this lengthy talks,?Are you committed to audit the register or not,or is it the NDC misinformating the the public? If have nothing to hide,you have nothing to fear.

• Doe 1 year ago

This EC man has no respect for the NDC. If the NDC has no evidence to show why are you calling them? You are rather misleading the public. No wonder. He is an NPP member. You will be exposed big time.

• Doe 1 year ago

This EC man has no respect for the NDC. If the NDC has no evidence to show why are you calling them? You are rather misleading the public. No wonder. He is an NPP member. You will be exposed big time. Many people don't trust ...

• Shame on EC 1 year ago

Why scared of audit, if its has been resolved?

• Nana 1 year ago

Don’t disturb our ears. If you have nothing to hide let’s have the forensic audit.

• Yusif 1 year ago

Stupid tribal bigot.
    Is this foolish man not the former TESCON president of the NPP in UG? Kwasiaa tuuuu

• kely 1 year ago

I thought this man has a Phd in political science. Foolish boy with a Phd. Kwasia. Skuul mpepa gyimie ampa

• Awesome 1 year ago

Bossman you go explain tiyer, using English to explain grammar. If the EC is admitting to what NDC is pointing out. You Bossman used words 'some' and 'ongoing' to qualify the EC's action. But refusing to audit and exhibit the ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians will not allow EC to be turned into NPP headquarters, whether he EC likes it or not they have to accept the auditing or there will be no election in Ghana come December 7th, ghanaians must allow the military to take ...

• NPP demands national voters register audit 1 year ago

So what is new about REJECTING the idea of Voters Register Forensic Adit????

NPP demands national voters register audit

DAILY GRAPHC - Jan - 19 - 2015 , 06:06

The Ashanti regional branch of the New Patriotic Party ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Former TESCON proprietor, legon branch. Not supposed at All.

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• Sul 1 year ago

WE ARE NOT STUPID LIKE YOU THINK OKAY.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Jean Edukakei mansa led EC is a disgrace to Ghana free and fair elections.
    these fools don't deserve to hold that office.
    Ghana must import electoral commission from foreign country to supervise this 2024 election.
    they ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Bossman Asare which of the political parties would you cast your vote for,NPP or NDC if you are eligible to vote?Coward NPP affiliated deputy electoral commissioner

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

KWASEA BOSSMAN ASARE. STOP SECRETLY FUCKING JEAN ASHAWO MENSA. YOU CANNOT WIN THIS TIME AROUND

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm, NDC may not have all the issues correct, but why is the EC refusing to agree for an audit of the register? It may not necessarily be an independent body, the political parties themselves can be used to do this exercise.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmm this has never never spoken like a true Public Servant. He should reflect on all his public statements since he assumed office.
    We have one Ghana and only one Ghana. Public Servants who always speak like him for other po ...

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

EC CHAIR, EC DEPUTY CHAIRS AND COMMISSIONERS, ARE YOU HEARING IMPAIRED? LET'S GET THE VOTERS REGISTER AUDITED AND YOU SAY NO. WHAT ARE YOU HIDING? SHAMELESS FOOLS

• Ojah 1 year ago

JUST ALLOW THE FUCKING AUDIT, JACKASS!

The EC is corrupt and is now in cahoots with NPP nation-wreckers to rig the elections. The EC can't be trusted, especially when EC workers have been receiving envelopes stuffed with galamsey cash at polling stations from croo ...

• Batuta 1 year ago

You should not glorify hooliganism by meeting their stupid demands. They are looking for an opportunity to hack your data base.