We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGJ665
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
If this was said by Napo like by now NDC media houses like TV3 and the rest would have made it the topic of the whole day
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Yes, NDC gave Central Region Vice Presidents and many senior political positions. Finally what happened to them? We’re they not killed by the Party? TWEAA, WHAT A MURDEROUS PARTY.
Jay Pee 1 year ago
Yes, NDC mistreated and killed them all.
NAGASAKI 1 year ago
Hey, all you foolish and junkified NPP goro boys...!!!!!! How can you reckless animals with stinky body odour never ever get the sense in what intelligent people say...????? So, it is very true when Kwame A-Plus says that ... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS...!!!!!!" You idiots clearly read all the fine and thorough analysis that Asiedu Nketia made, and you are here, foolishly comparing that to the mad rantings of your stupid & gyimigyimi Napo who goes about insulting his own supporters for not voting 100% for his evil party that keeps neglecting them. Are you people mad or you're on drugs..??????
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Your mother killed them. Stupid illiterate son of bitch. Go back to Burkina to look for your father who was truckpucher in Kejatie market in Kumasi.
NAGASAKI 1 year ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, so when will you vintage NPP fools shake yourselves from the madness you are wallowing in..???? Putrid animals like you are neck deep supporting that UNREPENTANT KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT who just finished spending a whopping amount of $600 million dollars to host a so-called African games, but today, less than three months after the games, our beloved Ghana has been BANNED by CAF and FIFA from hosting any international soccer match, because we are told we don't have any pitch suitable to host a match. And I see you here, with all your stinky mouth and armpits, criticizing hardworking citizens..????
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
You, so-called Dr. Allen S Jackson, are showing yourself to be unprincipled if not ignorant. Where in the UK do you see voters voting against their self interest? If the people of the Central region have voted against candidates with same tribal birth rights and seen no development but insults from NPP dimwits then why would Asiedu Nketia’s advice to the dumb Fante voters not be right food for thought?
kb 1 year ago
central region has about 7 different tribes- agona (swedru), awutu (kasoa), efutu (winneba), dekyira (dunkwa-on-offin), fantes (cape), assin (fosu), twifo (praso) and asikuma odoben people. The NDC always select from one tribe in the central region. how will the other tribes feel
BugaBuga 1 year ago
How can a sensible party Chairman talk down a whole region? Central region must wake up. Ask Asiedu Nketia whether NDC has done anything major for them. It’s always talking, insults and hot air. DOES THE NDC HELP ANYONE IN CENTRAL REGION? WHO BUILT THE NEW FISHING HARBOUR IN ELMINA? ALL THE NEW SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS? THE NEW ADDITION TO ROADS? Asiedu Gyimie Nketiah thinks Anansesem, insults and blasphemy is the way to go. This time round the Fantis should let him know that they did not get anything from following NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY.
NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAA
KB 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
S A 1 year ago
kWASEA,what Chairman General said is very sensible and factual,wich non of your npp leaders has ever express such vivid facts, ofui gyimie buga buga
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Your father kwasiampanyi kwasiaba ofuii that is senseless the ndc has taken them for granted,they are offered the position and kill them later because they never want fanti to be a flag beara killers party .
Mahama ... read full comment
Your father kwasiampanyi kwasiaba ofuii that is senseless the ndc has taken them for granted,they are offered the position and kill them later because they never want fanti to be a flag beara killers party .
Mahama is like tipper truck dangerous when you are ahead of him and dangerous when you are behind.
NAGASAKI 1 year ago
Aawwww... my God !! Wó y3 @Buga-Buga nantwie muuuuu ampa! Foolish and junkified NPP goro boy..!!!!!! How can a reckless animal with a stinky body odour like you never get the sense in what intelligent people say...????? Now I know it is true, when Kwame A-Plus says that ... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS...!!!!!!" An idiot like you clearly read all the fine and thorough analysis that Asiedu Nketia made, but you are here, foolishly comparing that to the mad rantings of your stupid & gyimigyimi Napo who goes about insulting his own supporters for not voting 100% for his evil party that keeps feeding them with mercury and cyanide water on a daily basis. Are you people mad, or you're high on drugs..?????
BugaBuga 1 year ago
ABOAFUNU. NAGASAKI WOY3 GYIMIFUO. KWASIABI BA. WOHO Fiiiiii. WE WILL FORCIBLY TAKE YOU AND YOUR FATHER TO DZELULOPE COMMUNITY SHS TO LEARN THE ALPHABETS AND COMMON SENSE. OR YOU WANT GHE 24 HOUR DISCO BY YOUR IDIOTIC AND POLICY FREE FLAG BEARER? DON’T WORRY IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO START LEARNING FROM BASICS. GYIMIE UNLIMITED.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Mahama has bought the Ndc party including you and your family. Senseless person
@Kb. Boy how illiterate you're ? Where you from ?
ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago
Eiiiiii, so the Anlos and the Ewes are not considered ROYALS by the NDC?
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
So the Ndc is now the gateway to heaven.foolish old man
REV ABE SACRAMENTO 1 year ago
God cannot be deceived by Ghana politicians.
WOFA 1 year ago
SAY WHAT CAN FOR THE PEOPLE AND THEY WILL VOTE FOR YOU,DON'T BEG
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
SIEDU NKWASEA YOU ARE HELL BOUND YOURSELF!
Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia should stop telling Central region words of insults.You are using your brains to to enrich yourself than any person in the Ndc.Tell us one small thing the Ndc has done in memory of the big men they chose from the central region?.From Arkaah, Atta Mills, Amissah Atta to this woman Jane Opoku Agyemang( all of them are fantes). Tell us what the central region has gained from the Ndc?
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Asamoah, am fully in agreement with you. Both NDC and NPP are good at insulting Ghns. Asiedu Nketia knows that the NDC have taken Voltarians for a ride for far too long and has lost some percentage of hope over there and now wants to turn his frustrations on the Central region!
Ackon 1 year ago
The main means of livelihood of the Central region is fishing. And you Asiedu Nketia with your disappointing NDC sat down and allowed Hawa Koomson to foolishly close the sea with a wooden key. Keep struggling with your negative campaigns!
Kojois 1 year ago
Another useless man. Party chairman sell blocks. You have expired please forget about the election no sensible will wake up in the morning to go and waste his time on ndc. Never only fools will vote for you.
Edem 1 year ago
NDC is now clutching to a straw,it is too late for them.Central Region is known to be the most reasonable,sensible discerning region in Ghana who vote on real issues...they don't follow NDC's tribal bigotry.It is now clear NDC is suffocating/drowning...NDC either maltreated,sidelined or killed all fante leaders they appointed.
AAA+ 1 year ago
They are already in heaven, they are not ready to go back to your Dumsor hell
THE MOST ANNOYING ELEMENT EVER IN GHANA POLITICS. AH RAWLINGS, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE? 1 year ago
REPLACING LIMANN WITH ASIEDU NKETIA AND MAHAMA? AFTER ALL THE KILLINGS, THE FIRST AGENDA WAS SEND ALL HIS CHILDREN ABROAD FOR SCHOOLING. THIS RAWLINGS IS INNSERIOUS TROUBLE BEFORE GOD.
AKUFFO ADDO- WÓ Y3 OLUMAN KROMFUOR 1 year ago
You are horribly mistaken. The one who will be in serious trouble is the murderer called Akuffo Addo. He brutally and secretly killed his first wife. He also wickedly planned the brutal killing of his own kinsman - the MP for Abuakwa North called JB Danquah-Adu. Then he went on to kill eight poor and innocent voters at a polling station who had gone out simply to observe their ballot counting
DUUT 1 year ago
Exactly is the point General,the should try and even make central region the strong hold of NDC then volta region
Rob 1 year ago
What has NDC Party done for the people of Central Region since 1992
DD 1 year ago
Champion Asiedu Nketia, the man with the brains of Abraham Lincoln and kind. Live long. The only chairman with vision. Piaaaaaaw, you are the man
If my people open their eyes good they'll see clearly that Ashanti/Akims NPP is full of tribalism party and they hate the Fantes more than the rest of the tribes in Ghana. Nothing good will come from Ashantis and they're real enemies from yesterday and enemies of today. No educated wise Fante person will support this useless illiterates educated villagers party.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Cow dung, muuuu
Kobina 1 year ago
Gomoa west have voted for ndc since 1992 but go there and check their roads in that constituency and the level of development in that area and you will know voting for ndc is just a waste of time
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
The most irresponsible being and stupid in ghanaian politics is Asiedu Nketiah
Hey, all you foolish and junkified NPP goro boys...!!!!!! How can you reckless animals with stinky body odour never ever get the sense in what intelligent people say...????? So, it is very true when Kwame A-Plus says that ... ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, so when will you vintage NPP fools shake yourselves from the madness you are wallowing in..???? Putrid animals like you are neck deep supporting that UNREPENTANT KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT who just finish ...
You, so-called Dr. Allen S Jackson, are showing yourself to be unprincipled if not ignorant. Where in the UK do you see voters voting against their self interest? If the people of the Central region have voted against candida ...
central region has about 7 different tribes- agona (swedru), awutu (kasoa), efutu (winneba), dekyira (dunkwa-on-offin), fantes (cape), assin (fosu), twifo (praso) and asikuma odoben people. The NDC always select from one trib ...
How can a sensible party Chairman talk down a whole region? Central region must wake up. Ask Asiedu Nketia whether NDC has done anything major for them. It’s always talking, insults and hot air. DOES THE NDC HELP ANYONE IN ...
Hahaha
Mahama ...
Aawwww... my God !! Wó y3 @Buga-Buga nantwie muuuuu ampa! Foolish and junkified NPP goro boy..!!!!!! How can a reckless animal with a stinky body odour like you never get the sense in what intelligent people say...????? Now ...
ABOAFUNU. NAGASAKI WOY3 GYIMIFUO. KWASIABI BA. WOHO Fiiiiii. WE WILL FORCIBLY TAKE YOU AND YOUR FATHER TO DZELULOPE COMMUNITY SHS TO LEARN THE ALPHABETS AND COMMON SENSE. OR YOU WANT GHE 24 HOUR DISCO BY YOUR IDIOTIC AND POLI ...
Asiedu Nketia should stop telling Central region words of insults.You are using your brains to to enrich yourself than any person in the Ndc.Tell us one small thing the Ndc has done in memory of the big men they chose from th ...
Asamoah, am fully in agreement with you. Both NDC and NPP are good at insulting Ghns. Asiedu Nketia knows that the NDC have taken Voltarians for a ride for far too long and has lost some percentage of hope over there and now ...
The main means of livelihood of the Central region is fishing. And you Asiedu Nketia with your disappointing NDC sat down and allowed Hawa Koomson to foolishly close the sea with a wooden key. Keep struggling with your negati ...
NDC is now clutching to a straw,it is too late for them.Central Region is known to be the most reasonable,sensible discerning region in Ghana who vote on real issues...they don't follow NDC's tribal bigotry.It is now clear ND ...
You are horribly mistaken. The one who will be in serious trouble is the murderer called Akuffo Addo. He brutally and secretly killed his first wife. He also wickedly planned the brutal killing of his own kinsman - the MP for ...
If my people open their eyes good they'll see clearly that Ashanti/Akims NPP is full of tribalism party and they hate the Fantes more than the rest of the tribes in Ghana. Nothing good will come from Ashantis and they're real ...
Cow dung, muuuu