The theft and national robbery by this AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government is simply unconscionable. Their active participation in galamsey alone with such impunity is simply baffling. When you complain, they intimidate, gaslight, threaten, malign and marginalise you as if Ghana is their personal property.
Manni 1 year ago
@Frankie! You always posting criticising NPP. Why are you so blind to see the damage ndc caused Ghana? understand twi language? He is saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was them. Did the military thrown them away when there was 4yrs dumsor? When he accepted that Ghana is in a mess because the economy is at its lowest point and no meat on the bones? Did he get overthrown with one time premium? Remember Kwasi Wayomi? The guinea fowl project and etc?This man is irresponsible and reckless stupid. If he was in Europe, just saying politics is about lies and sometimes the truth is there but you tell lies would have ended his political career and not even any constituency will accept him as common MP but there in Ghana where illiteracy is very high and people cannot take information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions and these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians still playing on your intelligence because they see Ghanaians as fools. Look at Boris Johnson, his own party people ended his political career but Ghana even when someone is wrong, because you support the party you find ways to defend them and this is why Ghana is not developing and until this mindset changes you will continue to suffer .
Manni 1 year ago
If you left with no meat left on the bones referring to Ghana economy, how then should you turn around blaming and criticising the NPP government of stealing money left and right as if you left any meat to be eaten? Do you see any logic in this critisms. You didn't give me any future as a father. I worked hard to earn some money to support myself to gain education and now working earning money and that same father who didn't care about me come and criticise me, what do you think I will say to my father? At least let someone else criticise me not you as the useless father who had no responsibility to look after me because that will get me very mad. NDC did nothing to write home about and in fact what Kufour administration did for them to take us backwards does not give them any right to talk or criticise and the way they doing it makes it so annoying.
CASCARAS 1 year ago
If in a contest between two groupings, one grouping calls the other a thief, and the other also calls the one a thief, and, what is more, the organisers of the contest are being called thieves, then the contest itself is a thievery -- an organised thievery!
The outcome of such contests of thievery can only be one truth -- thievery! In other words, per the logic of such contests, the winners are thieves, and the losers are thieves! Even if it is a draw, with both contestants attaining, nay, stealing, the same number of votes, it will be thievery!
It's obvious that doing well in such contests is a function of one's thieving abilities. It's all a matter of the better thief wins.
And for thieving abilities, there is no denying the exceptional endowment of the Ghanaian politician!
Moabsada 1 year ago
You can spit in the vagina of your filthy mother. Imbecile
Coolest 1 year ago
Aboafunu spit on your mother 3tw3 gyimifou
Jake 1 year ago
That is the truth, Mr. Nation Builder. We do not have soldiers in Ghana today, the dwarf has bought all of them. You said it and hit has come to pass, that Posterity will be your judge, and we have all seen what was there during your time and what we have seen in the last 8 years.
For the peace council, Rev. Martey, Bishop Ayensu, Otabil, Emmanuel Asnete, JOY Mante, etc, God will judge them for their wickedness and hypocrisy.
Pi 1 year ago
Mahama has spoken the truth. God bless him
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGFDGRET
Watching 1 year ago
This drunkard is doomed he is very empty and does not reflect on wat he says
King James 1 year ago
It's your father and mother who's the drunkard. You're very stupid. The loot that Nana Addo and Bawumia are doing, are you part of the beneficiaries. You're very stupid.
Eben 1 year ago
Yes, he drinks with ur fada abi?
ASK NICE 1 year ago
How is porkmia? Common sense has eluded you
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
Your stupid father and mother are the drunkard. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia who takes wee toffee do they reflect on what they say . Idiot like you can only belong to the NPP and as well reason like your party symbol.
Angate Solomon, 1 year ago
When the commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Forces wears his military uniform what is the rank on his uniform?
Solomon Angate.
Samreboi.
When the commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Forces wears his military uniform what is the rank on his uniform?
Solomon Angate.
Samreboi.
KOFI MENSAH 1 year ago
MR. MAN, WHAT ARE YOUR POLICIES FOR GHANAIAN NOT THIS SPIDER STORIES. WHO SHOULD SPEAK FOR YOU. YOU ONCES SAID YOU WILL NOT LISTEN TO ALL OF US, SO NOW WHAT?
King James 1 year ago
Have you not heard about 24 Hour economy, women bank, 1m coders, and others. JM has been projecting his solutions to the mess Nana Addo and Bawumia has put us.
Sammy 1 year ago
24hr discotheque or free ice cream for students? Idiot
Eben 1 year ago
How do you understand policy, when the party you follow understands "Policy" to mean cancelation huh?
ASK NICE 1 year ago
Pretentious sleeper can't be awoken. Be serious as human.
fg 1 year ago
Even under Government Official 1, there was no coup, so why would there be a coup now?
TIO is so lost, has no message, knows he has already lost the election, so instead of going to campaign he is busy talking about coups w ... read full comment
Even under Government Official 1, there was no coup, so why would there be a coup now?
TIO is so lost, has no message, knows he has already lost the election, so instead of going to campaign he is busy talking about coups when it is less than three months to elections.
King James 1 year ago
Look at this mole too! You're not serious
Are you part of the beneficiaries who get their share from the corruption Nana Addo and Bawumia has promoted since coming to power?
Ralph 1 year ago
What John MAHAMA said is the absolute truth!
Sam 1 year ago
Ralph what Mahama said is absolutely untrue, this man has committed more economic crime than any Ghanaian head of state .Mahama is not a leader, period.
Dan 1 year ago
Aboa Ofui Mumu kwasia idiot
Fayol 1 year ago
These are some of the hard truths but people are boxed to speak. JM is on point.
King James 1 year ago
It's true. The hypocrisy and dishonest in this country is too much. The corruption under Nana Addo is the worst in history. A president who's so nepotistic that he can even appoint his own daughter and also give them shady contracts. Nana Addo or anything looking like him should be allowed close to the Presidency
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
very sure, Npp is a bounched of trained criminals
Fayol 1 year ago
God bless JM for also being real. Truths are expensive and these are realities.
Eben 1 year ago
This Nana Addo Bawumia govt has disgraced Ghanaians
Kwesi Amponsa 1 year ago
JM just said the truth. The atrocities this government has committed to this country are the reasons we are here today.
ASK NICE 1 year ago
Where is the lie? It is only retard minded person who will disagree
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
Stupid talk , your erq was worse , naniama
He is saying the truth because we were all in this country and we see how people talk under his government over things that happened and same people are quite over the worst things happening today under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.
Just someone saying if she get $1m she will quit politics people who are quite today were all over talking but today people are stealing our monies and keeping them in their homes and they are quite.
Vicker Musah 1 year ago
I completely agree with the former President on this, the problem o this country is tribalism and it is making most chiefs and those who matters to be quiet and it is the ordinsry Ghanaian that suffers
The earlier we cha ... read full comment
I completely agree with the former President on this, the problem o this country is tribalism and it is making most chiefs and those who matters to be quiet and it is the ordinsry Ghanaian that suffers
The earlier we change our attitude the better,
Hon. A. Walid Jnr 1 year ago
This is a fact. At times i wonder the juju this administration has used on Ghanaians because the level of hypocrisy is too high. The extent of stealing and corruption that's taking place today is unimaginable yet authorities and institutions be are quiet and made it look like a normality. The things happening now if quarter of it has happened in an NDC regime, heads will roll but today people in government entrusted with state resources are easily greedily amassing wealth like there's no tomorrow and they're protected and mostly promoted by the president and his vice Nana Addo and Bawumia. Come to thing of all the dirtier corruption cases recorded, human rights violated cases, gallamsey cases, the state capture where all state properties have been stolen and shared among few in government, the highest level of injustice from our judiciary outfits etc.. GOD SAFE GHANA from NPP.
Profzach 1 year ago
That's the obvious truth the Visionary leader JDM and the reason why our country is retrogression. Hypocrites all over
Abeiku Duku 1 year ago
There are a bunch of hypocrites in our society who paraded themselves as neutrals during the NDC era and criticised the NDC government. Today those voices are silent even in the face of serious corruption under this Akufo-Addo/Bawumi - led government. The next NDC government will not allow such hypocrites the chance to disturb us again.
General Ziggy 1 year ago
The so called civil society are so dump and has made us believe they were being paid to do that
MohammedOly 1 year ago
Their rented journalists, the bootlickers peace council, and some shameless CSO’s are the reasons why we are where we are today. These bodies are packed with people who are tribal bigots and that’s why they are so silent about the wanton corruption, killings and the dissipation of state resources.
Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago
The so called neutrals are quite because they are beneficiaries of this corrupt regime.
Kweku Duku 1 year ago
We will not allow those hypocrites to disturb us with their partisan criticism in the next NDC Government. Ghana will surely rise again under the visionary leader, John Dramani Mahama.
Abraham Mensah Abludo 1 year ago
The corruption under this government is unparalleled. It's surprising how everyone is just sitting unconcerned.
Boss 1 year ago
Why is it that the NDC, whether in power or in opposition, thinks every institution in the country is against them? Now even the military is also against them and they are refusing the stage a coup? The clergy, the CSOs, the Electoral Commission, the Police, the Chiefs, the Christian Council, the media, you name them! They are all against NDC! Even if this is true, what do you make of it?
Boss 1 year ago
If these allegations are true, then there must be something wrong with the NDC that all well-meaning institutions gang up to hate them.
Boss 1 year ago
Ok. So let the soldiers take over so that everybody, including Mahama, will go and sleep and leave us in peace.
Cashpapa 1 1 year ago
You are far from the truth mr incoming president of Republic of Ghana John mahama
PROF EARWAKER 1 year ago
All our politicians both NPP and NDC have disgraced themselves. They are all shameless liars, masqueraderS and evil minded greedy characters. Ghana is doomed.
COUP PARTY 1 year ago
The COUP party leader says wetin.? A party formed on coup mentalities, deceit, theft and robbery of hard working Ghanaians.
Tsikatas, Awhoi, Totobi, Iddrisu, Mensah Wood, Abodakpui, etc are the coup achitects. Consult them f ... read full comment
The COUP party leader says wetin.? A party formed on coup mentalities, deceit, theft and robbery of hard working Ghanaians.
Tsikatas, Awhoi, Totobi, Iddrisu, Mensah Wood, Abodakpui, etc are the coup achitects. Consult them for help.
Pi 1 year ago
It is sad but that is the truth, hypocrites all over the place. Kudos @Mahama
Hanson Ofori Ata 1 year ago
This is very true. My people (akans) don't like the truth
Efo Mawuli 1 year ago
Too many hypocrites in this country country called Ghana. Never again
King James 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and his friends and family have robbed the state of Ghana as if there's no tomorrow but we're all quiet as of nothing is happening
Watara 1 year ago
Yes especially the peace council and the so called pastors but we live to see
John Essien 1 year ago
We have a government that doesn't listen to anybody except themselves. It's crazy also how those who were so loud are now quiet even when the situation has worsened.
Moabsada 1 year ago
H. E JDM has hit the nail right on the head. These NPP guys are evil to the extent that they can kill to achieve their aims and objectives
Lawal Damba Snr 1 year ago
That is a fact HE JDM has stated , the rate of corruption under this wicked , devilish government is nauseating and irritating. Had this been under NDC the so called CSOs and the ignorant neutral would have crusaded for this a coup but since it is their favorite everyone is quite . If you forget the name of Akuffo Addo call him corruption.
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
Nana addo are Bawumia are worse failures in the world
Jay Jay 1 year ago
You are right and NPP never again evil people support NPP
Coolest 1 year ago
It’s true because this Npp fools we be calling for coup Arab spring like what Akuffo Addo was saying in opposition such a bunch of idiots npp mmoaafo
Moabsada 1 year ago
The hypocrisy of most Ghanaians is so sickening. Imagine what they would have been doing if JM was in power. But God is watching over all of us.
Joe Sam 1 year ago
Mahama, you are loosing the election. Tell us something from your manifesto and stop this coup thing. The Mahama campaign team must sit up.
PAULO 1 year ago
Yes, John Mahama has told the whole world that the NDC Party is a product of a bloody coup d'tat, and nobody can beat NDC when it comes to unleashing violence. The coup mentality is well entrenched in his brains and there seems to be nothing he can do about it. By what he is saying, our security capos should know that he is actually calling for a coup d'etat when the elections are less than 3 months away, knowing that an ignominious defeat awaits him.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NOT REALLY A DEMOCRATIC EX PRESIDENT. JERRY AS A DICTATOR, FORMED NDC.KILLED INNOCENT GENERAL'S AND SOME IN THERE. IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY, NO MORE COUP. YOU GAVE GHANA BAUXITE TO YOUR BROTHER. JERRY, TIME, FIRING SQUAD.
C. K 1 year ago
Those who used to speak to national issues have suddenly lost their voice with some saying they now resort to text messages to speak to national issues, but we all know it is because their favourite is in power.
C. K 1 year ago
Under Mahama when a dollar was exchanging for Ghc 3.80 and unemployment rate hovering around 8.4% many were those who said our ship was sinking, with some directing insults at the leadership then. All those who were vocal then, have suddenly lost their voices now that everything have come apart at the seams with our unemployment rate now around 14.7%, a dollar exchanging for Ghc16.45. There is no way to show hypocrisy than this.
C. K 1 year ago
Those who claimed the situation under Mahama was good reason for then to rant, have suddenly lost their voices. Today, they speak not because they're beneficiaries of the loot going on under this government. These shameless crooks who only care about their stomach and not the country will begin to pop up and try to do what they used to do. We will be waiting for them, anyway.
Amenyo 1 year ago
That's a fact! The level of corruption and thievery in the system is sickening. Those fake pastors who cannot be speak-up again will soon have their lost voices when the NDC comes to power. We are waiting impatiently for them.
Edwsrd 1 year ago
Exactly so, JM. You are 1000 000% right. The Npp is more than lucky to still be in power and making noise.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Please President Mahama, where is the evidence of bribery and corruption that would have led to a coup under the NDC? Please President Mahama state the instances of bribery and corruption. Please President Mahama, we do not want a coup.We want peace before the elections, during the elections and after the elections
Kwame 1 year ago
I really love this speech, Nana Addo enjoyed too much support from the country. The same support should be give to next government.
Sympathy 1 year ago
The truth is Ghanaians are not interested in you and your party. Period.
King 1 year ago
Something is wrong with failed Mahama. This idiot was sharing cars to slay queens. Blaming everyone except himself. The odds are against him now. Where’s the thief Sedinam Tamakloe who looted state monies and went to hide in America. Very soon she’ll be dragged back to Ghana like a dog. Mmoa, u think u can lie your way to power. Failed group with useless supporters
General 1 year ago
When we talked of corruption The word corrupt it's self is J.D.M
Joe Dee 1 year ago
John Mahama, your fund raiser and darling Sedinam Tamakloe, the MASLOC woman thief is on the run, go and bring her because you know where she is hiding.
Observer 1 year ago
Oh yes! Where is occupy Ghana?
Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago
Thus your instigation of demonstration in all front against the government when you and your people are going down the pit telling them they should vote for you.
You will allow them to mine when you come to power.
Inst ... read full comment
Thus your instigation of demonstration in all front against the government when you and your people are going down the pit telling them they should vote for you.
Instigating the state of emergency is your call...So we can have the military in arms outside barracks...
We know all your tricks it's not working.Ghanas democracy will triumphant
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The theft and national robbery by this AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government is simply unconscionable. Their active participation in galamsey alone with such impunity is simply baffling. When you complain, they intimidate, gaslight, ...
@Frankie! You always posting criticising NPP. Why are you so blind to see the damage ndc caused Ghana? understand twi language? He is saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was them. Did the military thrown them ...
If you left with no meat left on the bones referring to Ghana economy, how then should you turn around blaming and criticising the NPP government of stealing money left and right as if you left any meat to be eaten? Do you se ...
If in a contest between two groupings, one grouping calls the other a thief, and the other also calls the one a thief, and, what is more, the organisers of the contest are being called thieves, then the contest itself is a th ...
That is the truth, Mr. Nation Builder. We do not have soldiers in Ghana today, the dwarf has bought all of them. You said it and hit has come to pass, that Posterity will be your judge, and we have all seen what was there dur ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGFDGR ...
Solomon Angate.
Samreboi.
TIO is so lost, has no message, knows he has already lost the election, so instead of going to campaign he is busy talking about coups w ...
It's true. The hypocrisy and dishonest in this country is too much. The corruption under Nana Addo is the worst in history. A president who's so nepotistic that he can even appoint his own daughter and also give them shady co ...
He is saying the truth because we were all in this country and we see how people talk under his government over things that happened and same people are quite over the worst things happening today under Akuffo Addo and Bawumi ...
The earlier we cha ...
This is a fact. At times i wonder the juju this administration has used on Ghanaians because the level of hypocrisy is too high. The extent of stealing and corruption that's taking place today is unimaginable yet authorities ...
There are a bunch of hypocrites in our society who paraded themselves as neutrals during the NDC era and criticised the NDC government. Today those voices are silent even in the face of serious corruption under this Akufo-Add ...
Their rented journalists, the bootlickers peace council, and some shameless CSO’s are the reasons why we are where we are today. These bodies are packed with people who are tribal bigots and that’s why they are so silent ...
Why is it that the NDC, whether in power or in opposition, thinks every institution in the country is against them? Now even the military is also against them and they are refusing the stage a coup? The clergy, the CSOs, the ...
Tsikatas, Awhoi, Totobi, Iddrisu, Mensah Wood, Abodakpui, etc are the coup achitects. Consult them f ...
That is a fact HE JDM has stated , the rate of corruption under this wicked , devilish government is nauseating and irritating. Had this been under NDC the so called CSOs and the ignorant neutral would have crusaded for this ...
Yes, John Mahama has told the whole world that the NDC Party is a product of a bloody coup d'tat, and nobody can beat NDC when it comes to unleashing violence. The coup mentality is well entrenched in his brains and there see ...
Under Mahama when a dollar was exchanging for Ghc 3.80 and unemployment rate hovering around 8.4% many were those who said our ship was sinking, with some directing insults at the leadership then. All those who were vocal the ...
Those who claimed the situation under Mahama was good reason for then to rant, have suddenly lost their voices. Today, they speak not because they're beneficiaries of the loot going on under this government. These shameless c ...
That's a fact! The level of corruption and thievery in the system is sickening. Those fake pastors who cannot be speak-up again will soon have their lost voices when the NDC comes to power. We are waiting impatiently for them ...
Please President Mahama, where is the evidence of bribery and corruption that would have led to a coup under the NDC? Please President Mahama state the instances of bribery and corruption. Please President Maham ...
Something is wrong with failed Mahama. This idiot was sharing cars to slay queens. Blaming everyone except himself. The odds are against him now. Where’s the thief Sedinam Tamakloe who looted state monies and went to hide i ...
Inst ...