This fool called Napo has no message. His nose is overgrown with wild pubic hair. Uncouth villager. Always spewing trash
Farmland 1 year ago
Napo, u lie bad, you're in government so fight the canker. We the people will hold your feet to the fire.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Didn't know NPP to be this empty. They can't even govern animals. They'll fight the animals over superiority.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
That's not a solution, rather a commitment to stringent regulation. Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
His nose like Buta.
Ojah 1 year ago
WHO SHOULD SIGN A PACT WHILST NAPO/THE NPP AND THEIR FINANCIERS CONTINUE TO DESTROY OUR ENVIRONMENT WITH THE MENACE?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AND THE NAPO IGNORANCE CONTINUES TO UNFOLD.
What a dumb ass ignorant idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP government has the responsibility for ensuring that galamsey is checked. Unfortunately, your corrupt NPP government has chosen to become a galamsey party. Why will any government official in his right mind want the Opposition to sign a pact to demonstrate its commitment to fight galamsey? Does the Opposition control the agencies responsible for going after criminals? You're so pathetically clueless that it's a shame that your NPP is trying to impose you on Ghanaians as their Vice-President, just as you were imposed on that useless Bawumia as his clowning mate.
Nana Osei 1 year ago
The Gadangme populations keeps growing by day.They live on the smallest Land mass in Ghana.The Akans/Ashantis and Twi people owns more Lands than the Gadangmes. The Akans are destroying their Lands for Gold.They take the money to Accra to fight for Ga Lands and speak Twi.
I hate to insult the elderly.
But is a fool.
A big nosed fool.
But is a fool.
A big nosed fool.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gyujbgg
Matey 1 year ago
You have declared your position to give them equipments to support them. What next. The sitting government should act.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Napo thinks he is campaigning for votes, little did he know that he is desgraceing Akuffo Addo and the NPP, who is in power today ? you have everything including the military so what is your problem if you are not part of the galamsey ?
Nonsense and stupid talk 1 year ago
This idiot never said anything sensible from that his big nose.Tell us about your prostitute mother from sierra Leon and stop telling Ghanaians nonsense.
Maputo. 1 year ago
There are no pact between the light and darkness
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Have you people signed it? Was it brought to the NDC and they refused to sign it? Akua w3 gyimi paaa oooh!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Abu D 1 year ago
NPP think they are smart, just as the proverbial house fly . Ghanaians are asking you to stop the Galamsey now and stop talking about signing anti-galamsey pact. There is no any pact to sign , all we need from is to stop galamsey mow.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
You are very useless and stupid human being do something about galamsey and stop your foolishness idiots people in power akufo addo bawumia government animals
Mad Napo 1 year ago
This guy is just a useless guy. You need the opposition to fight galamsey? Madness
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
NAPO HAS HIV AIDS.KWASIA MAN.THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.TWERP
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Aftermath of Akufo Addo's leadership is breed of irresponsible thinking FoolSoldiers? This is an honest question
Chief 1 year ago
You that this shit is happening in your govt, what have you done about it???
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT, WHO IS IN POWER? WHY CAN'T YOU STOP IT.
Arab 1 year ago
NDC will not sign any stupid paper, you are the one in power DO YOUR JOB and stop lumping NDC in your stupid galamsey blame game
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
We want action today, to stop Galamsey period and not signing of pacts. NAPO is such a bird brain.
Bk man 1 year ago
We don't have to waste time for this idiot
TELL MAHAMA TO RETURN THE 1200 PICKUPS BRIBE HE TOOK FROM THE MINERS - THE TRUE ROOTS OF THE GALAMSEY MENACE 1 year ago
NDC can talk, but they can't sign because they have taken a bribe of 1,200 pickup for their political campaign from the miners in exchange for their protection. It is a mafia pact. Mahama should return the 1,200 pickups if he is no longer in support. And he must withdraw his promise to release all illegal miners arrested and jailed by Akufo Addo. This is the true roots of the Galamsey menace in Ghana.
That's not a solution, rather a commitment to stringent regulation. Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden ...
His nose like Buta.
What a dumb ass ignorant idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP government has the responsibility for ensuring that galamsey is checked. Unfortunately, your corrupt NPP governme ...
The Gadangme populations keeps growing by day.They live on the smallest Land mass in Ghana.The Akans/Ashantis and Twi people owns more Lands than the Gadangmes. The Akans are destroying their Lands for Gold.They take the mo ...
Gyimigyimi. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
But is a fool.
A big nosed fool.
Napo thinks he is campaigning for votes, little did he know that he is desgraceing Akuffo Addo and the NPP, who is in power today ? you have everything including the military so what is your problem if you are not part of the ...
Have you people signed it? Was it brought to the NDC and they refused to sign it? Akua w3 gyimi paaa oooh!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, fo ...
NPP think they are smart, just as the proverbial house fly . Ghanaians are asking you to stop the Galamsey now and stop talking about signing anti-galamsey pact. There is no any pact to sign , all we need from is to stop gala ...
NDC can talk, but they can't sign because they have taken a bribe of 1,200 pickup for their political campaign from the miners in exchange for their protection. It is a mafia pact. Mahama should return the 1,200 pickups if he ...