All drunkards are lazy!
JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy.
8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for…
All drunkards are lazy!
8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for…
JM 1 year ago
All drunkards are lazy!
8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for!
All drunkards are lazy!
8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for!
WhySoGreedyMahama 1 year ago
Why Dzulor Kpakpe "mini sane" okome tcc ,otaw mini?
Drunkard and Thief mahama why so Greedy why so insatiable are you the only wise man in Ghana?
Your 8-year rule with Kufour oil find ended in IMF and Korean Loan deals and ... read full comment
Drunkard and Thief mahama why so Greedy why so insatiable are you the only wise man in Ghana?
Your 8-year rule with Kufour oil find ended in IMF and Korean Loan deals and DUMSOR Darkness Hardships .You said 4 years is too short for any president to build Ghana. If so why are you promising heaven and earth to come back for the said only 4 years you said is too short for proper nation building. You see your mischief and stupidity? It's young incorruptible humble intelligent Mahumudu Bawumiah our next President in waiting all the way.
TheThieveyExperience? 1 year ago
Mr Pathological Liar mahama which of your following experiences do you transform Ghana in 4 years only
with ? Is it 4 years of Dumsor, unaccounted for Kufour Oil Find Money, Ghana Gold via Turkey Disappearance, Burkinabe F ... read full comment
Mr Pathological Liar mahama which of your following experiences do you transform Ghana in 4 years only
with ? Is it 4 years of Dumsor, unaccounted for Kufour Oil Find Money, Ghana Gold via Turkey Disappearance, Burkinabe Ford Expedition Bribery, Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Bribery, Airbus Govt Official 1&5 Bribery and Corruption Scandal, Nyinahin Bauxite For Brother, Gyeda,Sada ,Double Salary, Spouse on Ghana's Payroll, Ghana Contract Sum price Inflation ,Brazil WC Blackstars plane load of Dollars, Judgement Debt, Going to court without Evidence,No inquest in Prez Mills Death,bringing more Chinese Galamsayers into Ghana, Immorality and Promiscuity?
These are some areas of your experience. To be continued.
Kwamejazi 1 year ago
Please Ghanaians JM should not be voted into power. He his greedy, should have left the position for the NDC party to choose a new flag bearer.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
All drunkards are lazy!
Your 8-year rule with Kufour oil find ended in IMF and Korean Loan deals and ...
with ? Is it 4 years of Dumsor, unaccounted for Kufour Oil Find Money, Ghana Gold via Turkey Disappearance, Burkinabe F ...