KT is a comedian in the making.He even made opemsoo laugh.Anyway he should expedite action in that project.
MDK 1 year ago
Respect is earned not bought, every Ghanaian respects this great king of the Ashanti kingdom because he respect the huge position that he occupied, but if you go around roaming from social media to social media ranting and making unnecessary noise, people won’t see you as a chief but rather they will see you as a mad man
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
If you go around claiming territories that's not yours, expect an answer. When you sit among your stooges at manhyia and broadcast it on social media, you will get a response via social media.
"Babiara a, yekyekyere aboa ... read full comment
If you go around claiming territories that's not yours, expect an answer. When you sit among your stooges at manhyia and broadcast it on social media, you will get a response via social media.
"Babiara a, yekyekyere aboa no, eho ara, na y3gyae no"
When you launder money in UK and supervise galamsey, expect Bastie and rest to come after you. Asantehene Kwasia, me nto sebi
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
KT, you are not loud but lousy and disgustingly annoying
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Basti or whatever you are called, I believe you are a lunatic person, you have never made just small sense in all your submissions I've seen.
AWAKE MANSEN AND TAKE YOUR LAND. 1 year ago
Wo de3 wo ne wo agyeman badu trumu no ne gyimmi de3 daabi da! Kwasia bastie tell your badu basia that he cant reap where he has not sown. Kingdoms are not built with loud mouth, insults and foolish accusations. If your abro dormaa fugitives cant trace your ancestry because of the evil things you did and settled at Mansen as refugees it does not mean other towns have no history or cant trace their ancestry.
AVENGER 1 year ago
CERTIFIED BUFFOON ENTERTAINING THE CHIEF OF A PHANTOM KINGDOM.
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
Certified wo maame tw3 entertaining the DICKS of your PHANTOM HOODRATS!
Kwasiatoliwaaa
AVENGER HE IS A BUFFOON LIKE YOUR DAD !
Emman 1 year ago
Just like money we also earn respect, Otumfuo is respected worldwide because he knows the importance of the Golden Stool, the king is blessed forever
Emman 1 year ago
The man managed to get the king to laugh uncontrollably, how did he do that? Hahaha KT is funny
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? 1 year ago
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC?
I REPEAT! WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE ... read full comment
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC?
I REPEAT! WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL IN KUMASI IS ROTTING AWAY WITH NO MODERN MEDICAL AND HEALTH FACILITIES, WHILE THOSE WHO COLLECT THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES IN THE ASHANTI REGION LOOK ON UNCONCERNED. SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES ARE KNOWN TO BE GOLD SMUGGLERS TO THE WEST FOR DECADES. WHAT DO THEY DO WITH THE PROCEEDS FROM THEIR GOLD SMUGGLING TO THE WEST? EVEN A KARPOWER ELECTRICITY GENERATING PLANT HAD TO BE MOVED RECENTLY FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI AT COST, WHILE THE ASANTEHENE BLOWS HIS GOLD SMUGGLING PROCEEDS TO IMPORT BENTLEYS AND OTHER EXPENSIVE CHINESE VEHICLES TO GHANA TAX-FREE FOR HIS PERSONAL USE ON BANKRUPT GHANA'S VOLCANIC CRATERED ROADS. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE BRAINS OF GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE.
SADLY, VERY SOON THEY WILL ALL COLECT GENEROUS GRATUITIES FOR THEIR 8 YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE OF GHANA.
IN ADDITION TO THE EX-GRATIA THESE FUCKING POLITICIANS SCOOP EVERY 4 YEARS, SOME WILL ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING FUCKING LIVES.
THE EX-GRATIA COST OF FUNDING THESE FUCKING THIEVING PAID GHANAIAN POLITICIANS AND MEDIOCRE BLACK STAR PLAYERS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA 4-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY IN SOLID 6" THICK REINFORCED CONCRETE SUB-BASE TOPPED WITH 2" THICK ASPHALT WEARING COURSE COMPLETE WITH YELLOW THERMOPLASTIC LANE LINE MARKINGS, TRAFFIC DIRECTION SIGNAGES AND PRECAST REINFORCED CONCRETE EDGE-PROTECTIVE KERBS ON BOTH EDGES OF THE HIGHWAY TO PREVENT EROSION OF BOTH EDGES OF THE HIGHWAY, COMPLETE WITH MODERN REST HOUSES AND ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS ALONG THE ENTIRE STRETCH OF THE SUPER HIGHWAY AT VANTAGE POINTS.
THIS IS SIMPLY CALLED COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSES AND/OR OPPORTUNITY COST FOR THE COMMON GOOD OF ALL GHANAIANS AND VISITORS ALIKE, INCLUDING THE VERY FUCKING THIEVING GHANA'S LEADERS.
THE TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DOING THESE FOR DECADES FOR THE GOOD OF THEIR CITIZENS, SO WHY NOT GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WHO HAVE EVERY NATURAL RESOURCE AND TAX REVENUES AT THEIR DISPOSAL?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Gyimie saaaaaa. Who the hell is Kwasis TUTU? tweaaa
And what’s the value of your MOTHERS clitoris!! Lmaooo
I hope u don’t cross the ROAD with the same brain u used to typed this comment because some ABOBOYAA wil hit u and kick your KNEECAP off lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwasia
I hope u don’t cross the ROAD with the same brain u used to typed this comment because some ABOBOYAA wil hit u and kick your KNEECAP off lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwasia
Michael 1 year ago
In front of the great king we all become servants no matter who we are
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
But he needs a court injunction and national security escort to come to Bono region . Hehehe
If Asantehene is a man , I dare him to come to Bono without police escort and protection. The Dormaahene goes to Kumasi national ... read full comment
But he needs a court injunction and national security escort to come to Bono region . Hehehe
If Asantehene is a man , I dare him to come to Bono without police escort and protection. The Dormaahene goes to Kumasi national house of chiefs all the time without National security.
Baako Suro
The baako SURO was the deranged, filthy and dirty KOL TRUMU TINUBU who as a judge and bragged so much but cldnt gathered the courage, defiled the injection and come if he was a true man!
His oily ASHY BALLS will have be pu ... read full comment
The baako SURO was the deranged, filthy and dirty KOL TRUMU TINUBU who as a judge and bragged so much but cldnt gathered the courage, defiled the injection and come if he was a true man!
His oily ASHY BALLS will have be put in his mouth and his big head wldve been on some SPIKE parading around berkeum!
The CHOKER only went to his COMPOUND house palace that looks like a BABOON cage and drink himself to splendor!!
The filthy alcoholic cunt was lucky that day and he even said it himself that, HE THANK GOD that he didn’t come as reality dawn on him properly due to the kick of the APIO!
AND NANA TRUMU KOO BADU TINUBU, the certificate less FRAUDSTER CANT COME AGAIN TO THE NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS again!!!
I know he can’t come again
KWASIA OPUROOO
You bastie seems to be mentally retarded , can your dormaa that is struggling on the Ghana map for space with stand the might of Asante? Why does your mumu badu only travels through Kumasi deep in the night? We know all his routes but we have no time for him because killing a foolish village chief cant put breakfast on our tables, moreover he is not so important to be killed by Asante sword,
Nobody ll kill or touch that man because that’s what he wants to do!
He want his name to go international and put a stain on Manhyia because the international media ll have a melee of it!
Should such a thing occurred ... read full comment
He want his name to go international and put a stain on Manhyia because the international media ll have a melee of it!
Should such a thing occurred who is going to lose more? MANHYIA off course
The dirty, filthy DORMAA ROACH will have nothing to lose and he knows that!!
All the graa graa is geared and engineered towards that, becasue he KNOWS he has nothing to lose!
But WE ASHANTIS are smarter than HIM!
Look at bono, if dormaa is here, BEREKUM is here
If suma is here, SAMPA is here
If suma is here, BANDA is here
And they are part of asanteman!
He can’t be one step ahead of us daaaa!!
He started doing these things for a long time but how many TOWNS has he brought to his bono nonsenses?
Zero!
He thought he could’ve taken SAMPA but it l never worked!
They tried BEREKUM, didn’t worked
Try TUOBODUM didn’t worked either
WENCHI is on a melting point too and he ll lose eventually
That Wenchi case has been in Bono regional house of chiefs for 3 solid years without any hearing but now that, the heat is GETTING TO KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU, the BONO HERO( lmaooo) he has set a hearing for OCTOBER lmaooo
That man thinks he’s above the LAW but he’s isn’t!
If any Ashanti man or woman find himself or herself in KOO BADU TRUMU HERO TINUBUS court, tell the bench that, u can’t TRUST dormaahene and he should RECUSE himself from the litigation because he has a conflict of INTEREST or u don’t trust his IMPARTIALITY!
If this man was a judge in any serious nation, he wldve be DEBARRED long time ago and his law license taken from his hands!!
And FINE hefty on top!
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Piawwwwwww, God bless the King
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dbdbevev
No Bono should vote for the NPP . It’s Asantehene’s party. They will oppress Bono through NAPO
Joe 1 year ago
Bonos love to associate more with the Ashanti king than your mentally sick pampers chief, that’s why the Bono chiefs are now running back to join Asanteman again
Any Bono chief who goes to Kumasi paramount chief is seen as a fool by Bonos. That’s the reality. We the youth are going to deal with such characters drastically.
What do they gain from Kwasia tutu? Akaiii.
No Bono ch ... read full comment
Any Bono chief who goes to Kumasi paramount chief is seen as a fool by Bonos. That’s the reality. We the youth are going to deal with such characters drastically.
No Bono chief is running to join any Asante association, only truant factions looking for paramount status.
Your Kwasia tutu needs Bono more. He uses Tano Twempoduo river to bath his stools and to do Odwira.
He consults Bono abosom, including Taa Kora. No Bono chief needs anything Asante for anything
Kwasiatoliwaaa, there’s nothing like BONO tribe as that region have NAFANA, BANDA, MOI,ASHANTIS etc and if KOO BADU is a man let him go to BANDA and fool and he ll see his KWASIABILITIES level!
That ugly cunt is all noi ... read full comment
Kwasiatoliwaaa, there’s nothing like BONO tribe as that region have NAFANA, BANDA, MOI,ASHANTIS etc and if KOO BADU is a man let him go to BANDA and fool and he ll see his KWASIABILITIES level!
That ugly cunt is all noise and no action!
He intentionally only yesterday went to TANO DUMASE 2 for his stupid, politically inclined clean up exercise and they warned him not to stepped his UGLY FEETS there again!
He has also scheduled a cleaning up exercise in WENCHI and some section of the royals there has warned him to not do that and not to come and install any queen mother in Wenchi!
A section of Wenchi people are waiting for him and if he’s a man, let him go ahead and organized that and ge ll see what ll happen!
Kwasiatoliwaa, u think we don’t know what’s happening in BONO right?
Where’s NANA DROBOHENE in DORMAAHENE squad?
We don’t see him again, as he is peeved at THE FILTHY KOO BADU TINUBU and his ASS KISSER GOAT, SUMAHENE! Lmaooo
DROBOHENE want to be the vice president of BONO regional house of chiefs and SUMAHENE too want that position but dormaahene is playing smart for SUMAHENE and the cracks are visible!
Banda people are red alert!
Wamfie are demanding their lands from dormaahene
Berekum have already chosen their chief
Sampa ll win their case this September
Odumase no are in the process of electing a chief and DIRTY KOO BADU intentionally went there for his fucking exercise in order to meddled in the issue and they warned him this week !
Berekum
Sampa
Banda
Moi
Fiapre
Odumase
Offoman
Tuobodom
Etc are all part of ASANTEMAN so what’s KOO BADU going to do lmaoo
TECHIMANHENE has come back reality and has seen the moves of KOO BADU so he warned him not to speak stupidly during the Meko bono which shows the CRACKS there
DROBOHENE has come back to reality too and he has separated himself!
Very soon DIRTY KOO BADU ll WALK NAKED
Bonokyempem Duaduakwa 1 year ago
Ofuii b3n nie. Takyimanhene supports Bonokyempem. Watch this space!!!!
There's nothing Kumasi chief can do . Bono firi tete. Don't you you have akyems , Kwahu, Denkyira, People from Patasi are originally from Takyiman including Alan Kyeremantengs father's lineage. Akwamu (adum). Not everyone in Ashanti region is really an Asante. Even President Kuffour traces his background to Denkyira. The only ashanti are those from Amansie, short dwarfs. Every tall asante is a hybrid
U so stupid and shallow minded idiot tweaa
U have an IQ like a chained baboon!
Herrrh wogyimi papa!
Akan formation are made up of this fool
FAMILIES BECAME CLANS AND CLANS BECAME TRIBES! Goddamit!
U have ... read full comment
Herrrh wogyimi papa!
U have no sense!
I ll educate your DUNCE BRAIN, idiota and expose u for how dumb u are
READ THIS
So what’s a family?
“ a group of one or more parents and their children living together as a unit”
This is a meaning of a family!
So one Akan family ll marry from one Akan family and they ll increase and eventually becomes a CLAN!
Now what’s a CLAN?
“ a group of one or more parents and their children living together as a unit. ….
Or clan is a group of people united by actual or perceived kinship and descent.
So when one or two families becomes united either through marriage, blood or descent, they now becomes a TRIBE
What’s A TRIBE?
“ 1.
a social division in a traditional society consisting of families or communities linked by social, economic, religious, or blood ties, with a common culture and dialect, typically having a recognized leader”
This means when two or three Akans related by marriage, common descent, common dialect etc with a recognized leader, then a TRIBE is borne out of that relationship or association! It can even be by socio economic ties!
So for u to say that, all AKANS are HYBRIDS shows how STUPID, how retard and how SLOW u are tweaaa!
Herrrh wogyimi papa or u don’t understand what A HYBRID means lmaooo
What’s a HYBRID?
“ A hybrid is the offspring of two different organisms, such as animals or plants, that are bred together. Hybrids can have genetic material from both parents, and can sometimes be larger or taller than either parent ….”
Or A hybrid can also refer to a person or group of people that is the result of two different cultures or traditions interacting or crossbreeding..”
This is the meaning of an hybrid PUNK lmaooo
So all tribes all over the world are a result of HYBRID FORMATION! U see how shallow minded u are!
Akoa y3 JON tweaaaa!!
So u saying the people of akyems, patasi etc are people from takyiman makes u not only retarded but a pure MONKEY suffering from DEMENTIA
Akoa agyimi!
Again, in Akan settings, is not TRIBES that matters but rather your CLAN and hence talking about tribes makes u like a BABOON suffering from YELLOW FEVER!
Btw takyiman is OYOKO ans we have OYOKO, Aduana, Asene, EKUONA etc in Ashanti formation!
U such a SHALLOW MINDED, slow son of a bitch who is slow in reasoning tweaaa
YOUR BRAIN is in PAY AS U GO MODE
Nana DROBOHENE has taken my advice and he has wake the the up Lmaoo!
Do u see nana DROBOHENE in koo badu circles again?
When was the last time u saw nana DROBOHENE in dormaahene circles?
We know how desperate KOO ... read full comment
We know how desperate KOO BADU want to maintain his bono regional seat presidency and how he wants SUMAHENE, the FUNNEL NOSE BOY BOY it be his vice president to push his agenda through
In 21st century, u want to build a KINGDOM? Lmaooo
Koo badu promised DROBOHENE that, he ll make him his vice president and now he want SUMAHENE to be his vice and the infighting is on and again, the other chiefs have seen the desperate ploy of TRUMU TINUBU to be the leader all over the them and they are silently watching him!
U think THOSE BONO CHIEFS ain’t AKANS right?
They are AKANS and they’re endowed with GOD GIVEN COMMON SENSE!!
Techiman hene knows everything
Drobohene knows everything!
Samoa hene knows everything!
U think they don’t know the plans of KOO TRUMU TINUBU? They do!
Bonokyempem Duaduakwa 1 year ago
You should be advising your chief in Kumasi. We Bonos love Nana Agyemang Badu, Agyenkatakyie II and I'm from Takyiman Aworowa royal family.
Dormaahene is a hero in Bono. Why do you care so much about us Bonos. Go and deal ... read full comment
You should be advising your chief in Kumasi. We Bonos love Nana Agyemang Badu, Agyenkatakyie II and I'm from Takyiman Aworowa royal family.
Dormaahene is a hero in Bono. Why do you care so much about us Bonos. Go and deal with Offinso KK Sarpong. BONO TEASE , AKAN TEASE, BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA. We plant Akan anyhow
Lmaooo
He cldnt deal with facts I raised and he’s now talking nkwasiasem lmaooo
He the choker now “ WE BONOS LOVE NANA AGYEMANG BADU” lmaoo
The talk of a deranged, defeated punk lmaoo
Hahha
He’s a ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Hahha
He’s a HERO IN BONO?
Herrrh wo gyimi s3 KOO BADU TRUMU lmaooo
21st century that u want to build a KINGDOM haha
They are laughing at KOO BADU TINUBU…
Saying BONOS!
There are more ASHANTI TOWNS in Bono than Bono towns!
Kwasiapanyin and this is why we are CONCERNED ABOUT THAT SMALL ENCLAVE and we ll forever be!
Kwasia, SUPAKU!!
U stinking piece of KOO BADU TOILET lmaooo
Kumasi hene is a criminal in Canada 1 year ago
You should be advising the Kumasi criminal. His kingdom collapsed in 1896 .
People are reading these comments and they ll know who is doing DAMAGE here lmaooo
U know how many people read our comments?
Millions of Ghanaians and they ll KNOW who’s spitting facts here lmaooo
THE DAMAGE am ... read full comment
People are reading these comments and they ll know who is doing DAMAGE here lmaooo
THE DAMAGE am doing to your BONO HERO, is unmeasurable lmaooo
Ghanaweb goes far than RADIO or another social media and me SPITTING THESE facts and people reading them is opening their eyes and knowing the PLANS of KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU lmaooo
Fiaprehene resisted your BONO bullshit
Sampa is fighting for their linage
Berekum too
Dey there dey fool, people are now knowing the facts and who’s creating issues and believe me, these comments are hurting your BONO TRUMU HERO haha
KOO TRUMU HERO BADU lmaoo
Again, we know the ONE AND ONLY PLAN OF KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU and his FUNNEL NOSE SUMAHENE
He thinks he’s smart but we are smarter than him
The one and only plan of nana dormaahene is to CREATE ADUANA CLAN DOMINANCE ... read full comment
Again, we know the ONE AND ONLY PLAN OF KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU and his FUNNEL NOSE SUMAHENE
The one and only plan of nana dormaahene is to CREATE ADUANA CLAN DOMINANCE IN BONO!
He thinks we don’t know his plan right!
Dormaa is ADUANA
Suma is ADUANA
Drobo is ADUANA
Wenchi is ADUANA
The plan started by him calling himself ADUANA PIESIE so that all the Aduana towns in BONO ll depend on him as he’s the FIRST BORN!
He then went to IVORY COAST, BONKOTO to bring some cheif over who called himself BONOHENE to that Meko bono festival so that all the ADUANA TOWNS ll break away from ASHANTI and join this man’s chiefdom in Ivory Coast!
That plan was quashed when non of the Aduana towns in Bono that’s affiliated with Manhyia refused to follow his plan!
When was the last time u heard KOO BADU TINUBU CALLING HIMSELF ADUANA PIESIE AGAIN ? Lmo
He don’t no more!
That GYAMAN state in IVORY COAST isn’t any ADUANA PIESIE biaaaaa!!
It wasn’t any ADUANA that established BONOMANSO!
BONOMANSO have nothing to do with ADUANA!
BONOMANSO was established by OYOKO clan so how did GYAMAHENE became KING OF BONO when BONO is solely TECHIMAN and nobody else!
These are all lies that was formulated by dormaahene to toppled NANA TECHIMANHENE and place himself there but he thinks TECHIMANHENE is stupid!
How can u have a festival called MEKO BONO and invite another chief from IVORY COAST and called that CHIEF BONOHENE simply because that BONO HENE IS AN ADUANA?
To all the towns in Bono, listen and listen well to me, DORMAAHENE wants TO PLACE ONLY ADUANA CLAN as CHIEFS in BONO and hence he’s using FAKE GAZZETTING to removed REAL ROYALS from the stool and placing only ADUANA people!
This is what he wants to do and the evidence is clear than ever when he INVITED AN ADUANA BONO HENE in Ivory Coast to your festival and called that guy THE KING OF ALL BONO and his UNCLE too tho we all know that, BONO WAS FOUNDED BY OYOKO TECHIMAN and nobody else!
There’s a difference between GYAMAN STATE AND BONO STATE!
Bono state is OYOKO TECHIMAN but this man is playing smart in order to KNOCK OYOKO OUT other line and replace it with ADUANA!
This is what’s happening in WENCHI RIGHT NOW!
He gazette a guy who called himself an WENCHI HENE tho the matter is in the law court! Why did he do that?
Because the guy is from ADUANA CLAN!
He went to BEREKUM too and told them that, he’s going to INSTALL AN ADUANA CHIEF there
He did the same in ESSUMEJA, fiapre etc!
The trend is ADUANA, ADUANA and ADUANA! Why? He want to build an ADUANA DOMINANCE so that those FAKE CHIEFS ll be subvent to him!
Akans have 8 clans and the ROYAL BLOOD IS SPREAD EQUALLY in all the clans and not only ADUANA!
If u are a CHIEF IN BONO and u are not from ADUANA, becareful and take care of yourself and start to THINK DEEPLY about what am telling u because very soon DORMAAHENE WANT TO REPLACE all your stools with only ADUANA CLAN members!
NANA TECHIMANHENE has woken up and have seen the PLOT!
Wake up BONO CHIEFS before is too late!
Kumasi hene is a criminal in Canada 1 year ago
Because of your foolishness. I will educate you.
Wenchi is Asinie
Kwasiatoliwaa, u dumb ass BLOODY cunt lmaooo
There’s nothing like ASINIE clan lmaooo
Is called ASENIE and not ASINIE haha
Dormaaa nnie TAAAABOWWWW( wood) haha
Go and check the clan of THE NEW WENCHI chief ... read full comment
Go and check the clan of THE NEW WENCHI chief and come back to correct yourself
U bloody SWINE
Wenchi are ASENIE and they have 7 royal families to the stool but the new chief is ADUANA and this is the reason why the other two gates are saying he’s a ROYAL
GO AND FIGURE OFUIKYEI
Wenchi are ASENIE and they have 7 royal families to the stool but the new chief is ADUANA and this is the reason why the other two gates are saying he’s a ROYAL
GO AND FIGURE OFUIKYEI
I ll expose u everyday here because AM ONE OF SMARTEST GUYS around and I brought FACT CHECKING under GHANAWEB COMMENTS section and that has truly hurt u here lmaooo
Before, u used to spewed thrash and fake Akan historie ... read full comment
I ll expose u everyday here because AM ONE OF SMARTEST GUYS around and I brought FACT CHECKING under GHANAWEB COMMENTS section and that has truly hurt u here lmaooo
Before, u used to spewed thrash and fake Akan histories here and some foolish people thought erroneously that BASTIE knew Akan history but ever since i started FACT CHECKING YOUR HISTORIES, u can’t counter again nor can u BRING ANY FAKE AKAN histories again!
Akan history and for that matter ASHANTI history is the most well documented history in Africa and no one can changed that history daa!
Kwasia, WO ANO s3 sagging DROSS lmaoo
If u think the history and the lectures am giving your stupid, dumb ass isn’t true, counter me with the solid facts and let see how expose u ll become
Kwasitoliwaaa
All your LIES LL BE FACT CHECKED here and that’ll expose who u truly are
Aboa bastie are you a Bono? Gyae gyimmi no! According to your own badu trumu you are from booboo! The real Bonos are the Techiman people. You can see how they are more sensible than you the abrofuo of dormaa!
Yao 1 year ago
Ksi chief, every day you’re on Ghanaweb
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahaha wo bleedi. Jealous and juju loving eweman.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Fools . They pamper Idiots.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Only Riff Raffs WOULD DARE disrespect the Otumfour. Nobody who wants to be somebody in Ghana would disrespect the Otumfour. NDC OR NPP. Kevin Taylor and the rest of the little boys would never get any governmental appointment in Ghana under any administration in Ghana.
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? 1 year ago
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL IN KUMASI IS ROTTING AWAY WITH NO MODERN MEDICAL AND HEALTH FACILITIES, WHILE THOSE WHO COLLECT THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES IN THE ASHANTI REGION LOOK ON UNCONCERNED. SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES ARE KNOWN TO BE GOLD SMUGGLERS TO THE WEST FOR DECADES. WHAT DO THEY DO WITH THE PROCEEDS FROM THEIR GOLD SMUGGLING TO THE WEST? EVEN A KARPOWER ELECTRICITY GENERATING PLANT HAD TO BE MOVED RECENTLY FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI AT COST, WHILE THE ASANTEHENE BLOWS HIS GOLD SMUGGLING PROCEEDS TO IMPORT BENTLEYS AND OTHER EXPENSIVE CHINESE VEHICLES TO GHANA TAX-FREE FOR HIS PERSONAL USE ON BANKRUPT GHANA'S VOLCANIC CRATERED ROADS. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE BRAINS OF GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE.
SADLY, VERY SOON THEY WILL ALL COLECT GENEROUS GRATUITIES FOR THEIR 8 YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE OF GHANA.
IN ADDITION TO THE EX-GRATIA THESE FUCKING POLITICIANS SCOOP EVERY 4 YEARS, SOME WILL ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING FUCKING LIVES.
THE EX-GRATIA COST OF FUNDING THESE FUCKING THIEVING PAID GHANAIAN POLITICIANS AND MEDIOCRE BLACK STAR PLAYERS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA 4-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY IN SOLID 6" THICK REINFORCED CONCRETE SUB-BASE TOPPED WITH 2" THICK ASPHALT WEARING COURSE COMPLETE WITH YELLOW THERMOPLASTIC LANE LINE MARKINGS, TRAFFIC DIRECTION SIGNAGES AND PRECAST REINFORCED CONCRETE EDGE-PROTECTIVE KERBS ON BOTH EDGES OF THE HIGHWAY TO PREVENT EROSION OF BOTH EDGES OF THE HIGHWAY, COMPLETE WITH MODERN REST HOUSES AND ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS ALONG THE ENTIRE STRETCH OF THE SUPER HIGHWAY AT VANTAGE POINTS.
THIS IS SIMPLY CALLED COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSES AND/OR OPPORTUNITY COST FOR THE COMMON GOOD OF ALL GHANAIANS AND VISITORS ALIKE, INCLUDING THE VERY FUCKING THIEVING GHANA'S LEADERS.
THE TAX-FREE GCC GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DOING THESE FOR DECADES FOR THE GOOD OF THEIR CITIZENS, SO WHY NOT GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WHO HAVE EVERY NATURAL RESOURCE AND TAX REVENUES AT THEIR DISPOSAL?
Richard 1 year ago
This Hammond man is the most primitive person I've ever seen. How can we progress as a nation with this kind of people as our leaders. Ghana we are doomed.
Respect is earned not bought, every Ghanaian respects this great king of the Ashanti kingdom because he respect the huge position that he occupied, but if you go around roaming from social media to social media ranting and ma ...
"Babiara a, yekyekyere aboa ...
Wo de3 wo ne wo agyeman badu trumu no ne gyimmi de3 daabi da! Kwasia bastie tell your badu basia that he cant reap where he has not sown. Kingdoms are not built with loud mouth, insults and foolish accusations. If your abro ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa
I REPEAT! WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE ...
Akoa y3 kwasia
If Asantehene is a man , I dare him to come to Bono without police escort and protection. The Dormaahene goes to Kumasi national ...
His oily ASHY BALLS will have be pu ...
You bastie seems to be mentally retarded , can your dormaa that is struggling on the Ghana map for space with stand the might of Asante? Why does your mumu badu only travels through Kumasi deep in the night? We know all his r ...
Should such a thing occurred ...
No Bono ch ...
That ugly cunt is all noi ...
There's nothing Kumasi chief can do . Bono firi tete. Don't you you have akyems , Kwahu, Denkyira, People from Patasi are originally from Takyiman incl ...
Herrrh wogyimi papa!
U have ...
We know how desperate KOO ...
Dormaahene is a hero in Bono. Why do you care so much about us Bonos. Go and deal ...
Lmaooo
Hahha
He’s a ...
THE DAMAGE am ...
The one and only plan of nana dormaahene is to CREATE ADUANA CLAN DOMINANCE ...
Wenchi is Asinie
Go and check the clan of THE NEW WENCHI chief ...
GO AND FIGURE OFUIKYEI
Before, u used to spewed thrash and fake Akan historie ...
Only Riff Raffs WOULD DARE disrespect the Otumfour. Nobody who wants to be somebody in Ghana would disrespect the Otumfour. NDC OR NPP. Kevin Taylor and the rest of the little boys would never get any governmental appoin ...
WHAT DO ASANTEHENE AND GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS DO WITH ALL THE GOLD MINING ROYALTIES THEY COLLECT FROM ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, ETC? KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL IN KUMASI IS ROTTING AWAY WITH NO MODERN MEDICAL AN ...