Absconded former MASLOC CEO's location identified; she’ll be extradited soon – Deputy AG

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Yaw 1 year ago

I do not understand oo,
    How about Cecilia Dapaa

• King 1 year ago

Wo Gyimie, has Cecilia Dapaah bn convicted by any court ? Kwasia

• truth be told 1 year ago

You are behaving like Annor Dompreh, wrong is wrong. Did you follow Sedinam's case?

• YSL 1 year ago

Comedians and clowns in government, u think the US government are oblivious to your political witch hunting and persecutions and will extradite someone for you to persecute? Always bragging without providing any evidence to s ...

• NDC SHOULD JIAL NPP CROOKS WHEN THEY COME TO POWER IN 2058! 1 year ago

When NDC comes to power in 2058 we will put it in our Will that our children and grandchildren should help the government to jail any NPP crook who have stolen govt money.

Until then lets focus on jailing the NDC Crook Sed ...

• Opinions 1 year ago

Stop the foolishness. We all know what happened. Wrong is wrong and we all know. It will catch up with all of them one by one.

• Rex 1 year ago

Wrong is wrong, Cecilia Dapaah's is right isn't it? A fool will always hail and support cmo aah cmo erewia ne daakye efiri ne nsamu no, because once mad always mad.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

King dwarf is a fool to think that because Cecilia Dapaah was not convicted so she’s not a thief. SATAN Akufo Addo has succeeded in clearing all his appointees involved in corruption. 90% of NPP members from the president d ...

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

@king, wo maame na w3 gyimi. Aboa.
    Foolish people like you are the reason why Ghana is totally fucked up.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Yaw, why can't you take the Cecilia Dapaah's case to court as citizen vigilante? It seems like some of are too backward to live among humans. Has any court in Ghana convict Cecilia Dapaah of embezzlement of any state funds o ...

• John Kumah 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah is a thief. Her party is in power so they are covering up. Where did she get $30 million in her account?

Dede hunu, when you the NDC come to power you are unable to jail a single NPP appointees or ministers yet you keep accusing them of corruption.

• NDC DOES NOT JAIL CROOKS. THEY WILL RATHER PUT THAT EFFORT INTO STEALING! 1 year ago

When NDC loses elections the lazy fukcers goes back home and sitson their arses for 8yrs waiting to come back to power. They don't look for a job to do. They only dream of the day they will return to power to steal.

When t ...

• John 1 year ago

Just wait and see this time round. Unfortunately, u're the same people who will start shouting on rooftops that ur people are being persecuted.
    Mtcheeeew!

• Odjame 1 year ago

A fool what prevent the government to take her to court like sedinam

• Opinions 1 year ago

The reason Ghana is deteriorating faster like the speed of light. We hate telling the truth. Keep lying to yourself.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

Pelicles, you're sensible, keep being that sensible.Hahaha

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Kwasia do you have brains? Prove that the money found at Cecilia Dapaah's house was stolen. As for Sedinam Tamakloe it has been proven that she stole government money. T

• Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago

Let ehm deal with Sediman. Someone else will deal with Cecilia Dapaah at the right time.

• Abena 1 year ago

What money did she Cecilia steal Yaw

• New order 1 year ago

Don't worry you and nana addo's Nigerian daughter with his scammer baby dad that was doing the COVID test will all be shot. Gabby shot ,ofori attach shot ,I saw it in my dream,and my dreams have never failed me

• Alhaj 1 year ago

The FBI was invited by the Osp to aid them in prosecuting her but no evidence was found that she stole any money, if you don't believe you can search online

• Kk 1 year ago

Good job. Ayigwe Juli!!

• THEY STILL WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER 1 year ago

You see these thieves, they are striving hard to come back to plunder where they left off, led by none other than twenty-two children father Mahama! NDC corruption all the way

• Amanor USA 1 year ago

This is good, especially going for her properties. The current CEO s of various government institutions must see how miserable they will also become .

• King 1 year ago

Wo yare. They’re not thieves like NDC. They came to power 8 years ago and couldn’t arrest even a chicken for corruption. They’re the real nation looters

• Evelyn 1 year ago

Special Prosecutor said Mahama is innocent. Napo's nose is like oven

Only time can tell. They are in power now so they are angels.. When the wind blows, we will see the size of the chelickeen backside

• Oliver 1 year ago

That woman must face the law. That is what we need as a country.

• John Kumah 1 year ago

Where did Cecilia Dapaah get the money?

• Silas 1 year ago

She stole from your mother

Why say this in public, do you want her to run away?

• Ato Forson 1 year ago

Yes. Jakpa too is innocent. Ex military officer. Acquitted and discharged. Tua Yeboah stop bleeding. Your fucking face like antelope excreta

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is a Lai. Just bring her down to face her sentence because as for me I don't understand why she should run out the Country called Ghana.
    Although we don't trust this Judicial systems under this evil, demolic, wicked, vindict ...

• Kaba 1 year ago

The people who bailed her are here in Ghana but you have refused to trial them why?

• Semantical 1 year ago

So dat woman is till walking free??? Indeed voting in gh is not for d sensible ones at allllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

• Kofi 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah is a big thief. I swear

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

You are exiting power and the lady will receive a red carpet treatment when she returns to Ghana. What about the plain stealing that is taking before our very eye?

• Edward Kofi Dogbey 1 year ago

I like the stands of the deputy attorney general. What goes around comes around. Madam Sedinam should be extradicted to come and serve her jail term. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. All corrupt public ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

419. The real criminals are still in Ghana, stealing without remorse, aided by their well placed Political cronies.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

She must be brought back and jailed to serve as a warning to all those stealing now and those who have stolen over the past 8 years.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha she can run but she can’t hide

• Odjame 1 year ago

But you are not shock with Cecelia Dapaah. Mosy women in authority are thieves and criminals

• Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago

i have my billions of dollars and decided to keep in my bedroom, if you have any evidence that i stole it from Bank of Ghana just send me to court, period

• J. A. Kromfour 1 year ago

Massa you stole it. Thief. Where did you get the money. Thief

• Danny 1 year ago

is haram for Moslem to vote for alcoholic JOHN MAHAMA

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

We hope the thieving NDC gurus will not come out with their nonsense that she is a victim of witch hunting. If she was a witch, she should have disappeared on her broomstick out of the USA, and not wait to be tracked to the h ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is out of place. This security matter and at this stage the formation must not have been in the public yet cos what is the public going to do with it. Also, the person will also hear your plans and may outsmart you.

• We Talking About the U-S of A, and not your Kofikrom village! 1 year ago

She cannot outsmart the US Govt with a court order not to leave her current jurisdiction.

Did the British government keep Julian Assange case secret.

Look, this is the USA we talking about and not your Kofikrom villag ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Good lessons

• Kojos 1 year ago

Bring her as soon as possible. Corrupt ndc

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaians do not deserve to live in Ghana..the person occupying the land are stupid

• Ghana 1 year ago

The woman should come and defend herself and Cecilia dapaah should do same.. politics have divided us to be d defending criminals...is only a fool who will defend Cecilia dapaah

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago

Mr. Deputy AG, your location will also be identified and brought back to Ghana to face justice when you leave power, for you selective justice

• Future Chairwoman of NDC Nsawam Prisoners Association 1 year ago

I heard they have an election in January. She will win hands-down!

• Truth 1 year ago

But do you guys have an extradition treaty with US? Tweaa this case won't see the light of day. Mark it. Which monitoring her movement? Call in the bail. Why aren't we doing? Massa , abeg make we sleep

• Ghanaians Love Crooks from their Tribe 1 year ago

Why is it that Ghanauians love crooks especially when they come from their tribe. Other people shun them

• Foolish man 1 year ago

What about those criminals in your government that you see them every day? You're a criminal your self thus why you can't jail your criminal friends.Akuffo Addo drug addict daughter took 26million dollars to paint fly overs i ...

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Ayibge cat julors. Trump's people. Thieves, thieves and thieves supporting their damn evil beasts. NDC thieves. Unpatriotic criminals. If you have a case against anyone take him or her to court. Ghana first and if the preside ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Where is Cecilia Dapaa ?

• Abena 1 year ago

Best News.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

DO WE HAVE TO EXTRADITE KEN OFORI ATTA AND THE PDS GUYS TOO?

• Yes, after Mahama! 1 year ago

Yes, after we are done with extraditing Mahama to face the courts in London

• Mikay 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah is also a woman who stole millions of dollars but your office let her off. You are a hypocrite.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

Well done Npp

• Akufo Addo-Bawumia will Rot in Nsawam 1 year ago

Wait after Dec 7. All of you will rot in jail

• FOCUS 1 year ago

The time to convert nsawam prison to five star hotel is now. More people will have their addresses changed permanently digitally or manually

• Okafodidi 1 year ago

Your attorney General is still at his post .

• K.K 1 year ago

Bring her, jail her but remember 90% of Nana's appointees would also be jailed.

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Eeeeei the woman robber

Okudzato's sister

• Lion 1 year ago

We in ndc will free her when we come to power

• You Git That Right 1 year ago

Yes, I’m 2069

• moonstone 1 year ago

Government officials who have committed serious crimes are walking freely in Ghana but pursuing the one that is not in Ghana

• Willie 1 year ago

This is needless and stupidity. How can you do that, already you are looking for this person and you go and sit on radio to say you know her location and you are collaborating with your partners in the US for her extradition. ...

• Skido 1 year ago

No diversionary tactics here….be steady and solve the huge galamsey burden confronting your government. We know you too well now