TICKLE YOURSELF, Walawale Economic Czar. You have no traction and you know it.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#*•
Rex 1 year ago
Cba kwasia ano eretwa nsuo aa cse cretwa tea, set your own questions, answer them and mark and score your self a grade A, tickle your balls and laugh, emom, sene ewie3 na y3 b3 hunu kyale.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 1 year ago
Just go away with your stupidity and enjoy your booty of the national purse and galamaey money
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Gyana npp fo yare.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Hahaha.Gyatabi Ole is rattled like a rat in flight.
KB 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa, this guy has been listening to too much CNN and is trying to compare himself with Kamla Haris
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahaha are you one of those Trumpers?...sorry my boy
Duka daya 1 year ago
What a shame. People are drinking polluted water in this 21st century Ghana and you are talking of lap tops.
Bawumia go back to the indicators which measure development of a society and we are sure to miss all the SDGs by 2 ... read full comment
What a shame. People are drinking polluted water in this 21st century Ghana and you are talking of lap tops.
Bawumia go back to the indicators which measure development of a society and we are sure to miss all the SDGs by 2030.
Accra is as filthy as anything and is a disgrace yet you are pontificating on minor issues.
I am sure you are not listening to yourself. The opposition has their work cut out for them by your failures.
Remember opposition do not win elections, it is incumbents who lose elections.
The die is cast and so save enough money for 2028.
For your information no former Vice President of this country has won elections on the first try.
Since you like copying the USA, no sitting Vice President has won an election since 2000.
Bortey 1 year ago
Because he knows some Ghanaians are fools and will always reward mediocre.
AB 1 year ago
I feel sorry for Bawumia because he is unaware of the storm that is coming
THE ALTERNATIVE WOULD HAVE BEEN FAR WORSE 1 year ago
You should count your stars the alternative is not in power. Ghana would have been struck again by dumsor in the middle of covid, dollar would have been sixty cedis by now but because you lack the benefit of hindsight, you talk rubbish.
Bmw 1 year ago
Bmw digital man bawumia the best must win
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
May God forbid then Ghana finished like that the driver spoil everything an his mate us coming to do what. Hmm.
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
Be there, after destroying this country.
Abena 1 year ago
Think about the low attendants at your rally and keep tickling yourself.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
You follow Trump? Lol
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia will lose Mark my words
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawumiah will lose to whom? Ninety percent of Ghanaians are not fools to vote a person who cannot explain his twenty four hours policy.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
Bawumia will lose to someone who could not do anything about dumsor for more than 4 years? Please mɛdɛkuku sea!
Pelicles 1 year ago
If John Mahama is left as the only person in Ghana, he cannot sit on the highest seat in Ghana, never. Yes, because he is a disgrace to himself and anything around him.
John Drunkmani Mahama has been in politics for how ma ... read full comment
If John Mahama is left as the only person in Ghana, he cannot sit on the highest seat in Ghana, never. Yes, because he is a disgrace to himself and anything around him.
John Drunkmani Mahama has been in politics for how many years, and what can he show to Ghanaians that, "I, John Mahama conceived this idea, and it is now a reality in Ghana"? Mahama should show us one of such things. All he wants is power to fool around with women and hard liquor. Foolish man like that.
Sage 1 year ago
Pelicles, we're on the same Wavelength.
He is ignorant, a Thief and a Drunk.
Not a single policy in all his useless political life.
His forte is Stealing, Liquor and Whores.
Lies 1 year ago
Pelicles u ppl fear JM papa..
Pelicles 1 year ago
No, but no sensible person would like to see a stupid leading him/her. When was the last time you heard Mahama making any sensible statement on his campaign trail, when?
He only wants power to have unrelenting sex and gulp ... read full comment
No, but no sensible person would like to see a stupid leading him/her. When was the last time you heard Mahama making any sensible statement on his campaign trail, when?
He only wants power to have unrelenting sex and gulping hard liquor.
Capricorn 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawulier gets in this election will determine number of fools and lunatics awaiting treatment at Pantan Hospital
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Like the way that ugly old is using our money on serwaa broni
Pk 1 year ago
Pellicle or whatever you call yourself stop your stupidity on social media. I was one of the people who make noise in 2016 that they should vote for Nana Akufo Ado but can I say that today? No because this is not the promise we expected from Nana and Bawumia. Can you compare the economy in 2016 to 2024? Let's stop tribal politics and face the reality.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
You’re simply a stupid fool just like your father @pelicles in fact your father the useless idiot has transferred his stupidity to you so you talk any how look at akufo addos face and tell me how stupid he is and come to thin of the way your stupid father impregnated your whore mother too is another thing to look into because it looks like STUPIDITY HAS OVERTAKEN YOUR SILLY FATHERS BUT WAIT ON THE 7th of December we shall all see the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER LIKE YOURSELF IN THIS SAME GHANAWEB COMMENT SECTION AND WE WILL SEE MOUTH WILL BECOME
Saint Ato 1 year ago
@pelicles.....funny.....you claim no sensible persons will allow themselves to be lead by "stupid" leader yet you and your fellow embeciles have not only allowed yourselves alone but have also imposed such a stupid and childish leaders like Nana Addo & Bawumia who have only come to waste Ghanaians time and resources for 8 solid years.....ofui bi ba.
AB 1 year ago
Only intelligent people understand Mahama. Sycophants don't even listen to him let alone understand what he says
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eeeeiii, Pelicles, you are suffering so much from hallucinations and dumbness. You have seen your party destroyed Ghana and Ghanaians have spewed you out and are eager to throw your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government thieves and robbers out of the political scene and it's hitting your heart so hard. Take care of yourself otherwise, your heart will fail.
James 1 year ago
If Ghanaians vote for bawumia it's means they are stupid upon all hardship?
S A 1 year ago
IS THIS A MESSAGE THAT GHANAIANS NEED ?Oh npp, be ready to GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What at all Bawumia knows about digital?. He is always talking as if he discovered digital in the world. Common economics you don't know it and you wanted to be president in this country?. Your IQ is too low to be president
... read full comment
What at all Bawumia knows about digital?. He is always talking as if he discovered digital in the world. Common economics you don't know it and you wanted to be president in this country?. Your IQ is too low to be president
You are going together with your ugly president akuffo addo who knows no shit. Look at the debts you are living behind because of your family cronies who looted this country
NASCOMA 1 year ago
BAWULIAR IS BECOMING TOO COMPLACENCY. HE SHOULD ASK SIR JOHN OF BLESSED MEMORY
HE IS BEHAVING LIKE HE HAS ALREADY WON THE 2024 ELECTIONS
WE WILL SHOW HIM PEPER ON DECEMBER 7, 2024
AAA+ 1 year ago
Don't mind these rebel group, they tut Ghanaians are fools to give them power with their advantage lies, they'll lose miserably and they have sensed that and therefore, have decided to cause, violence like they usually do and later blame it on innocent personalities
The Voice 1 year ago
TWEAAAAAAA
TWEAAAAAAA
Yaw KK 1 year ago
Somebody should tell Bawumia that Ghanaians will have seen that he is a fake economist and will therefore not vote for him.
Sick man 1 year ago
Look how they collapsed Ghana football by wasting our money building useless AstroTurfs to win votes while ignoring our national stadia to rot
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Keep dreaming and deceiving yourself. Defeat awaits you soon.
Vida 1 year ago
Even if they put a gun on my head I will vote for Mahama
FIRE 1 year ago
The bus at Walewale and on fire. You couldn't hold your own constituency together to the extent of your members stealing ballot boxes and papers. What a disgrace?
Clown 1 year ago
You can’t even provide safe water to your countrymen yet you are desperate to become president ? As for standup comedy, you are first class but to manage our economy, am sorry, you are worse than a third class student. You cannot even apply the theories you have been touting.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
JM is angry about what. It seems you have no message aside attacking him. Go ahead and make him more popular. Such an idiot and a clown want to be president
Observer 1 year ago
Are you sure? Only a fake coup d'etat can save NPP
Clown 1 year ago
You can’t even provide safe water to your countrymen yet you are desperate to become president ? As for standup comedy, you are first class but to manage our economy, am sorry, you are worse than a third class student. You cannot even apply the theories you have been touting.
You can’t even maintain our two famous stadia to host CAF matches herrrhh! All you engage in is 5 or 7 aside astroturfs which rather puts money into the pocket of Chinese . So so misplaced priorities.
ben 1 year ago
Yes everyone agree, cos everybody us rushing to receive their national cake from the thievery ,lieing wee smoking, alcohol consumption government, don't be carried away by the crowd you see in your really, faggot.
Kobby Antwi 1 year ago
NOW on your (NPP) side? Was it somewhere else prior? Keep tickling yourself to laugh zI
No Nonsense 1 year ago
MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, MY OWN PEOPLE, I SINCERELY AND DEEPLY LOVE YOU. AND IT DOESN'T MATTER WHERE ON THIS EARTH I MAY FIND MYSELF, I WILL ALWAYS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES LOVE MY COUNTRY AND MY PEOPLE TILL THE END OF LIFE.
MY ... read full comment
MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, MY OWN PEOPLE, I SINCERELY AND DEEPLY LOVE YOU. AND IT DOESN'T MATTER WHERE ON THIS EARTH I MAY FIND MYSELF, I WILL ALWAYS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES LOVE MY COUNTRY AND MY PEOPLE TILL THE END OF LIFE.
MY HUMBLE ADVICE; PLEASE DO NOT LET THIS MAN, BAWUMIA, DECEIVE YOU FOR THE SECOND TIME.
THANK YOU.
Future Judge 1 year ago
Why are you, Bawumia and NPP belittling Ghanaians like that? Why? Bawumia, after all your education, staying in Canada, UK and what have you, is that all you can offer your country? I am very sorry, very very sorry! After all these nonsense, you won't stay aside for people who can it do it. What's the meaning of this?
Nii 1 year ago
Cheap guy!
Cheap guy!
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
Are u seeing and hearing properly, Oga, be ready for REAL punishment from Ghanaians,for what u have taken us tru.
Maha 1 year ago
You forget the haircut you do to pensioners
KJ 1 year ago
This man will be disappointed by the crowd.
NDC pulled more crowd in 2016 but the lost it. Don't be deceived ooo
KingsKing 1 year ago
Because you don't think as a human being or else you wouldn't have spew this hogwash. Autistic moron like you Bawumia. You guys have no shame useless you and Akufo Addo and anyone who considers to vote for NPP. Dr. Nsuo ba and Dr Me boa.
Bobo 1 year ago
I am now convinced than ever that a win for you means we are fools. In the face of what is going on you think you deserve another term? Smh
Abdul 1 year ago
With this your stomach? Who will vote for a rat like you Bawumia?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6ywvw
Danny 1 year ago
Is haram for Moslems to vote for ALCOHOLIC JOHN MAHAMA
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stupid man. What did you not say in opposition concerning the voters register. Thieves
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ... read full comment
1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaround in sight;
3. Galamsey has overtaken the country with NPP members deeply involved;
4. Corruption and bad governance from the central government to the assemblies;
5. Family, friends and concubines government;
6. Lawlessness and grabbing of state lands.
If I were Dr. Bawumia, I would be ashamed of myself and not stand as a presidential candidate of the NPP.
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and arrogant fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villager, dead brain. Useless economy manager and dollar police officer. I feel to break this fool empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open his stinking smelling mouth. Go and manage your Fulanis family cattles and stop thinking to be president in, Akufo Addo old chimpanzee made any idiots think they can rule over us.
Emily 1 year ago
When your fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you. Master relax John Mahama will win massively.
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are su ... read full comment
When your fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you. Master relax John Mahama will win massively.
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
If Bawumia gets 40% in the election, I will migrate from Ghana. Such an empty headed man.
You failed pootoorrr as a driver’s mate, you want to be a driver?
God can’t be that wic
If Bawumia gets 40% in the election, I will migrate from Ghana. Such an empty headed man.
God can’t be that wic
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama was the wrong candidate for the NDC. Mahama is also corrupt, and elections are a serious matter, dead goat syndrome will not cut it.
Joe 1 year ago
Incoming President Dr. Bawumia. It is possible
Paa 1 year ago
It’s possible. Bawumia all the way
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo is a Mess dead on arrival.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Free Speech 1 year ago
Brilliant submission. It is possible and, insha Allah come December 7, 2024 you will win power and lead this country to the promised land.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE DECEPTION OF A SERIAL LIAR.
What a clueless serial liar. If momentum were on your side, you wouldn't be desperately bribing stomach journalists to help you spread your NPP lies and recycled broken promises. If momentum were on your side, you wouldn't also be busily bribing crooked EC workers at polling stations with envelopes filled with galamsey money. How can momentum be on your side when Ghanaians already know you as a failed fake guru economist whop worked with your incompetent NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? And aren't you the same incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia who is now running from your own NPP government's failed policies, policies that you participated in crafting and executing?
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
It is possible "Surely it will happen" Mawumia all the way"
Ray 1 year ago
They should have listened to Joynews bulletin this morning.
After the crude haircut they want an extension of their term. Apuuu
#Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RUL ...
Gyana npp fo yare.
Bawumia go back to the indicators which measure development of a society and we are sure to miss all the SDGs by 2 ...
You should count your stars the alternative is not in power. Ghana would have been struck again by dumsor in the middle of covid, dollar would have been sixty cedis by now but because you lack the benefit of hindsight, you ta ...
You follow Trump? Lol
John Drunkmani Mahama has been in politics for how ma ...
He only wants power to have unrelenting sex and gulp ...
Pellicle or whatever you call yourself stop your stupidity on social media. I was one of the people who make noise in 2016 that they should vote for Nana Akufo Ado but can I say that today? No because this is not the promise ...
You’re simply a stupid fool just like your father @pelicles in fact your father the useless idiot has transferred his stupidity to you so you talk any how look at akufo addos face and tell me how stupid he is and come to th ...
@pelicles.....funny.....you claim no sensible persons will allow themselves to be lead by "stupid" leader yet you and your fellow embeciles have not only allowed yourselves alone but have also imposed such a stupid and childi ...
Eeeeiii, Pelicles, you are suffering so much from hallucinations and dumbness. You have seen your party destroyed Ghana and Ghanaians have spewed you out and are eager to throw your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government thieves an ...
Don't mind these rebel group, they tut Ghanaians are fools to give them power with their advantage lies, they'll lose miserably and they have sensed that and therefore, have decided to cause, violence like they usually do and ...
TWEAAAAAAA
You can’t even provide safe water to your countrymen yet you are desperate to become president ? As for standup comedy, you are first class but to manage our economy, am sorry, you are worse than a third class student. You ...
MY ...
Why are you, Bawumia and NPP belittling Ghanaians like that? Why? Bawumia, after all your education, staying in Canada, UK and what have you, is that all you can offer your country? I am very sorry, very very sorry! After all ...
Cheap guy!
Because you don't think as a human being or else you wouldn't have spew this hogwash. Autistic moron like you Bawumia. You guys have no shame useless you and Akufo Addo and anyone who considers to vote for NPP. Dr. Nsuo ba an ...
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...
Illiterate educated villager, dead brain. Useless economy manager and dollar police officer. I feel to break this fool empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open his stinking smelling mouth. Go and manage your Fulanis ...
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are su ...
God can’t be that wic
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
What a clueless serial liar. If momentum were on your side, you wouldn't be desperately bribing stomach journalists to help you spread your NPP lies and recycled broken promises. If momentum ...
The guy is simply stupid