This whole story is a lie as usual. Fraudsters calling themselves pastors and prophets. But based on the lies however, the woman could be a widow and for that matter, a single parent. You extorted the ghc500 from your fictitious woman and then talked nonsense about her. A dirty fraudster.
Charlie 1 year ago
I wholeheartedly concur with your perspective Chris. The actions of these criminals are indeed detrimental to our society in Ghana. They contribute to the nation's regression by inciting discord among family members, leading to feuds and separations. Once they have sown division, they exploit the resulting vulnerabilities through manipulation and extortion. It is particularly troubling that ignorant illiterates call themselves bloggers/ journalists, actively promote this criminal behavior on social media. In my opinion, all those fraudsters who claim titles such as bishops, prophets, mallams, fetish priests, doctors, or reverends should be banned from operating within Ghana.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**_
useless bonegas 1 year ago
far better than this nonsense
Phil McCaulley 1 year ago
Charlie, I would be glad if you could contact me: Phil.mccaulley@web.de I would like to have a discussion with you please.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Did this pastor listen to himself, so because the woman stands to gain/inherit 8 rooms he is demanding a whole room for life, because when he said one room costs GHC 24000 he is not talking about a year's rent? Why did he not charge her before healing her - scammer!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
I strongly believe in the spiritual aspect of Pastor Bonegas' story. However, the pastor should have been more interested in the salvation of the woman than the immediate material gain from the woman. Fellow Ghanaians, let us not be oblivious of the devices of the devil. In fact, most of the problems we have in our society are caused by demonic influences and one of the tools Satan is using to cheat many people is spiritual ignorance to create the impression that he Satan doesn't exist but he is real. Satan has agents in our homes, families and communitties and the are causing problems. Thank God, one of the powerful tools God is using to destroy the works of Satan is his wonderful word. The word of God is so powerful that when the devil hears it he bows. I am not talking about the motivation speeches by men of God but God's words in the Bible. Remember, the Philistinian god, Dagon, bowed to the Ark of the Convenant because the ark contained the word of God (Ten Commandment). Also, whenever David plays the Psalms, demons leave King Saul. Beloved, let us be saturated with the word of God and we will be free from demonic influences.
Shoko 1 year ago
You waste a whole page to propagate gibberish. NKWASIASEM and NKWASIAKEKA saaa. Your stupidity and ignorance are blamed on the Devil. Pls go to PANTANG and have your brain checked and reset. Don’t forget to take your family along. Spend about 30 days there.
Religion is opium for the masses 1 year ago
Religion is too destructive for Africans. It appears we dont understand religion at all
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
I thought the pastor would tell her that he doesn't need money. Rather, she should go in Jesus name!!
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
If she gives you all the GHC 24,000 now, what money would she be giving you during your Sunday services and other fundraising programs?
Imani 1 year ago
Money! Money! Money!. Why didn't you give her another grid for money deliverance?
Ampah 1 year ago
For these people, it is all money? May God have mercy on the African. Is that what Jesus Christ preached and did?
Ampah 1 year ago
Anyway, how much did you also pay for the "power' given to you by God that you are now using for usury? How much?
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
Exactly what I was going to ask. Dis you pay God for the gift He gave you? Haven't you made enough money already from the use of the free gift? Matthew 10:8, where Jesus instructs His disciples: "Freely you have received, freely give.". If a pastor demands money and other things for the use of his spiritual gift, that gift will not be from God. 2 Kings 5:15-16. After Naaman was healed of leprosy, he offered gifts to Elisha in gratitude, but Elisha refused, saying: "As surely as the Lord lives, whom I serve, I will not accept a thing."
Tweaa 1 year ago
Was Jesus not healing for free ? Hw3 hw3 woinom nyinaa s3 asofo Azaa fo
Amina Tahiru 1 year ago
This alone should tell you that bonigas or what ever he calls himself is fraud. All they do is to extort money from the vulnerable people. Shameless man who calls him self man of God.
James 1 year ago
Money making pastor. You were wrong to have sacked her.
THE LEVEL OF GREED. EXTORTION 1 year ago
She was healed by the power of God and human being is negotiating the healing price. FRAUDSTERS. EVIL GREEDY BASTARDS ABUSING THE SAME OF GOD. SATAN WILL VISIT YOU ALL.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should not be encouraging fraudsters. Please science, technology and mathematics not these charlatans.
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Where did Jesus demand money after healing the sick?Jesus said freely you received and freely you should give. Pastor repent and receive Jesus Christ as your savior and Lord or you gonna pay the price someday.
KK 1 year ago
concert. This zion guy paa. God has blessed you with a giant plantform. Rather than use it to educate the masses for something positive. Look at this nonsense. Just look at the rubbish at the end.
Designed to pump fear into ... read full comment
concert. This zion guy paa. God has blessed you with a giant plantform. Rather than use it to educate the masses for something positive. Look at this nonsense. Just look at the rubbish at the end.
Designed to pump fear into illiterates. And fools. Why doesn't he use his powers himself beautiful then? or immortal?
How are we still this backward and clueless in africa in 2024? the answer is because of fools like zionfelix. I don't blame that fraudster pastor. I blame the people who give him the platform.
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Kk you are right.Fake news. He's just looking for victims. Remember he said there would be healing and deliverance services the following day and many innocent souls gonna be victims.
Shades 1 year ago
That’s why it’s not sensible to reveal your income to some of this so called men of God. They calculate the tithe you should give even before you give. Thank God for his mercies.
Everything is planned. 1 year ago
Just to create impression that he is powerful. Ghanaians..Those fake pastors dupe you over and over and you still fall victim. I don't why
Ntim Gyakari 1 year ago
Stupid so called man of God. How much were you charged to received your so called healing power from God?
K 1 year ago
So how much did God charge you to give you the so called power that you used to heal the lady? Greed, greed greed. Jesus never charged anything by healing people. Nkwasiasem a kwaakwa.
SAM 1 year ago
Ghana, a country richly blessed with traditional values related to uniquely rich cultures and the corresponding religion/s. Yet, most of these blessedness have been abandoned in favour of religions and values brought by the foreign Whitemen and Arabs. This speaks volumes about why people tend to be confused mentally, emotionally, and in ways of doing things.
African Child 1 year ago
Talk about your Europeans that came to make Africans dumb by using christianity that they borrowed from Middle East and adulterated with their pagan believes and steal from them. Have you seen or read any history where an Arab came to Africa to spread their religion and steal from your father's?
BENEFIT 1 year ago
THE SUPPOSED POWER IS NOT FROM HENCE HIS DEMAND FOR THE HUGE SUM OF MONEYÙ
WOFA 1 year ago
WIDOW HAS SPAND ALL HER MONEY,ON HOSPITALS, SO WHAT DO WANT?
Rex 1 year ago
There is nothing new under the sun; Eg of Ananias and Saphira vrs Peter in Acts. Question to; Where is "Huhumo wiase" located African pastors? Hmmm.
Na them 1 year ago
Was he speaking Twi?
Very intelligent woman 1 year ago
This is the type of woman, society needs. Even though the GHC 500 was too much, I will still honor her for her wisdom. Pastor, how much did you buy the power of God to heal the woman? This is a widow, ask yourself, you and the widow who spent her all in treatment, who should give money to the other?
Tweaa 1 year ago
Odunsini yi nso se s3n ?
Edward 1 year ago
Greedy bastard. Is that how God’s servant must behave?
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Pastor why not deliver yourself to get money than expecting somebody to give you money? The woman knows all your tricks that is why she gave you 500ghs. Charlatans all over.....
Kubut3 1 year ago
I don't blame these pastors or the ignorant flock. I blame our legislators or MPs. These things needs to be regulated. Those idiots in parliament are busy regulating sex and fighting homosexuals instead of protecting vulnerable women and poor people.
Ahh. 1 year ago
Nsɛm hunu nkoaaa
King 1 year ago
Thieves in sheep’s clothing
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BONEGAS IS A BLOODY CON AND AN EXTORTIONIST! I HAVE 'SEVEN STONES' FOR CREATURES LIKE HIM.
Giant 1 year ago
TTHIS PASTOR IS AN ADVANCED CRIMINAL AND HE HAS HIGH INTERLIGENCE IN CONIN,IF YOUR ARE NOT CAREFUL AND INTERLIGENT YOU MAY SIDE BY HIM FROM THE WAY HE PRESENTED THE STORY
Bishop Bonegas. You are lying 1 year ago
Stop deceiving the people with your lies
Pan Africanism 1 year ago
This kind of literacy and stupidity is why Ghanaians cannot think outside the box. AN IGRATE OF A BISHOP. STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK.
Sam 1 year ago
Obvious the powers he used to heal the woman is from somewhere. How much is paying to that power
O.Y. 1 year ago
Kwasea! Good for her she never gave you a penny. Do you even know why her leg is rotting? Thief. God will punish you. Does God charge you for your life?
Stitches 1 year ago
No wonder you nearly died yourself. Fool. Are you the one who healed her or God?
Boom 1 year ago
This story is a whole bunch of nonsense and it is poorly written.
Bobby 1 year ago
What is your worry Bishop? If you indeed work for God why not allow God fight his battles. Afterall God healed her not you.
Jack 1 year ago
So it is all about money, health and human behaviours. Nothing to do with God forgiveness. Honestly, appalling
Jack 1 year ago
These are the people the Tax man or woman should target. These guys are running a business and it is about time they pay tax.
You can't squeeze poor traders etc and allow these guys to milk the vulnerable people in our soc ... read full comment
These are the people the Tax man or woman should target. These guys are running a business and it is about time they pay tax.
You can't squeeze poor traders etc and allow these guys to milk the vulnerable people in our society. Unfair
Oliver 1 year ago
The preacher is simply saying whole thing is business, demand and supply.
plain truth 1 year ago
One by One, the fraudsters in cassock shall be exposed.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Eiiiiieeee. yoooooo.
Kobby 1 year ago
Evil evil. Demonic money minded Pastor. Christ said you have received freely give freely
The Don 1 year ago
Stupid foolish fake pastor.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Wouldn't she have purchased a cow or a goat at a shrine?
KofSam 1 year ago
Bishop Bonegas is a disgrace to the fraternity of faith healers . We all claim to follow Christ who healed all types of illnesses without charging a fee. He even advised some of those He healed not to advertise their healing . If God Almighty should charge us for what He has been doing for us , there is nobody in the whole world who can pay for God’s work. Bishop should rather give glory to God for using him to heal the woman and watch the blessings that will come to him.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
But the woman is stingy though
Tweaa 1 year ago
Some people are just foolish and dumb , why go to another person to pray for you and pay him or her money,, that is madness , Pastor , Apuuuuu
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Shsbsvv
Kwi 1 year ago
How much tax is the pastor going pay ,if he should received the 24000 room rent from the woman.is high time government start taxing some this churches.
Actually 1 year ago
How much tax does each black star player pay after receiving their winning bonuses???They pay nothing.leave the pastor alone.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Bishop Bonegas ypur a thieve, your confident trickster, your a
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
Only a fake pastor's will do that, Jesus Christ heals the sicks one's for free.
Jones 1 year ago
How much did God charge you for giving you good health?
Gal 1 year ago
all these guys their time would come very very very soon. God himself would strike them.. hmmm I pity them.
Joey 1 year ago
He was teaching her honor.
Fjdjd 1 year ago
He is a chronic liar, cheating people in the name of God.
Flamingo 1 year ago
He is an occult pastor and does not have the anointing of God. He is looking for money and not for the redemption of the souls of church goers.
Bonegas , the end of your church has just stari.
You are yet to see the worse.
He is an occult pastor and does not have the anointing of God. He is looking for money and not for the redemption of the souls of church goers.
Thomas Aduko 1 year ago
This man masquerading as a pastor is a thief.He is unaware that the Grace of God is free.Our Lord gave healing to his countless sick followers but collected no pesewa.Claiming he healed the woman she must reward him in the name of offering. Shame to so called type of pastors.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Oh papa Sofo. Just 'healing' one leg you refused GHC 500. How much did Jesus take for bringing back Lazarus to life?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Ask again!!!!
Sly 1 year ago
Can you imagine this nonsense
New order 1 year ago
Don't worry I gave you shot thinking you are playing God?
Concern 1 year ago
Nonsense why do you expect her to bring you such a amount
Simpa 1 year ago
Eno be easy oo. This churches and their money business!
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hmm. I was in Church one time and the pastor said a Church member who just completed university and landed a job brought his first salary to him to chop and he took it and blessed him. I didn't know what to make of it.
Wh ... read full comment
Hmm. I was in Church one time and the pastor said a Church member who just completed university and landed a job brought his first salary to him to chop and he took it and blessed him. I didn't know what to make of it.
Where are my parents before I would send my first salary to a pastor to chop? Ei!
People are chopping things. Anyway, when Jesus says He would tell people who used His name to disappear from His face on judgement day. . . Hmm.
Adom 1 year ago
Oh, these are the sort of things Stephen Adom kyei-Duah has been preaching against all these while. The Philadelphia Movement has come to stay because the Time of God's Visitation is Now. Just tune in to Second Chance TV or listen to any of the Second Chance fm radio anywhere you are. No more fear and panic Christianity in Ghana.
Aboa 1 year ago
Christianity is turning scam run by fraudster who dubbed themselves men of God. Undertaking daylight robbery. Sacrifice is from ones heart. What you desired you give. Not by force.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Spiritual ignorance.
Why I sacked women from my office 1 year ago
Ghana should emulate what the wise president in Africa Paul Kangame the president of Rwanda did, close all these criminals churches. Period
J B 1 year ago
This serious
Umofia 1 year ago
Fake so called men of God.. taking advantage of illiterate and b gullible people in the society..due to bad leadership
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Jehova Rapha, the lord our healer. Psalm 147 v 3, But a fake pastor will take the glory from God.
Jack 1 year ago
You are not good pastor
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
You are a fake pastor shame unto the Most High Yahweh has not called you
Kweku 1 year ago
What a useless liar; a very fake lying pastor with snake tongue. The woman is a serious diabetic patient with a possible type 1 diabetes.
The swollen, rotten leg backed by the swollen face and blindness are all visible sy ... read full comment
What a useless liar; a very fake lying pastor with snake tongue. The woman is a serious diabetic patient with a possible type 1 diabetes.
The swollen, rotten leg backed by the swollen face and blindness are all visible symptoms of serious diabetes. This fake pastor is hell ound
The Truth 1 year ago
I'm neither for nor against One Man Churches, but what I'm reading here is making me think otherwise. I'm seeing a crime here.
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaweb must grow and stop posting such rubbish stories. You (Ghanaweb) are hinder to our development by entertaining such petty individualistic sentiments. What is this?
John Tettegah 1 year ago
You’re right. Ghanaweb should stop publishing these stupid stories.
John Tettegah 1 year ago
This is con man preying on the ignorant. I can’t believe what I’m watching.
CON MEN OF MAN PARADING AS PASTORS!!! 1 year ago
May the spirits of the land destroy such criminals like Bonegas before their time fooooooools.
Are you God and did God charge you for your Gift? 1 year ago
It's sad how men of God pontificate as IF they are "God " in themselves and they cause the miracles? If you indeed a an instruction to heal her why can't you allow God to deal with the lady personally? God is watching and a day of reckons will certainly cone when Hod will judge every single person for our deeds. I also think we should learn to trust the hand of God more than these kinds of charlatans! After all they are mete mortals with the gift of God. The woman should study her Bible and if possible offer that money or set aside a seed money to regularly offer to charity or the needy and continue to do so and God will honour her.
Are you God and did God charge you for your Gift? 1 year ago
It's sad how men of God pontificate as IF they are "God " in themselves and they cause the miracles? If you indeed a an instruction to heal her why can't you allow God to deal with the lady personally? God is watching and a day of reckons will certainly cone when God will judge every single person for our deeds. I also think we should learn to trust the hand of God more than these kinds of charlatans! After all they are mete mortals with the gift of God. The woman should study her Bible and if possible offer that money or set aside a seed money to regularly offer to charity or the needy and continue to do so and God will honour her. She should not be scared. If Possible seek the counsel of a matured prophet or pastor to counsel her for her next line of action.
T . Tan 1 year ago
Jesus heal the sick without a penny. So called pastors
useless bonegas 1 year ago
this pastor bonegas is a liar...i live close to his house at oshie...near kokrobitey....he is a frauter...he got stroke, his family sent him to tb joshua for healing....he cannot heal himself why heal others....he is a liar.very useless man of satan.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I am Not surprised you “sacked” a Church member from your office. I don’t understand your motives. Your behaviour is unacceptable and indicative of a CLAIRVOYANT or PSYCHIC SCAMMER. You should be Arrested and put behind bars. These are my honest opinions.But just wait for GOD’s ACTIONS on all your activities.
KK 1 year ago
This is the first time I am seeing a demon wearing a watch and bracelet. Hahahaaa!!!
Let us watch what we say 1 year ago
Why do people talk as if they were there when his God spoke? The man said his God said she should rent out a chamber and a hall and use the money for offering and yet he is being damned as if you were all there. You may have your right to believe or not but to call him names when you have no proof is share stupidity.
One would think that while you say he is lying, you would have given a proof of his lies.
I can't understand this at all.
Scratch 1 year ago
This is rubbish! The guy and lady are both actors. You don’t summon demons to enter a born again Christian and start manifesting. If he calls all the demons to enter one person, the person will go mad. Yall think demons are beings to play such games with? You summon a demon to possess a Christian for an interview! Next joke please!
TV 3 AND ONUA TV BECOMING TOO DANGEROUS 1 year ago
The MEDIA GENERAL NETWORKS are becoming too dangerous for the future of this country.. Their programmes are tailored to incite political, tribal; ethnic and social hatred against Ashantis and Akans of Ghana. All their journalists there have turned out to be Political journalists and notable among them are Johnny Hughes anf Captain Smart among others..Meanwhile shamefully Tv3 COPIES most of its programmes and shows fom JOY NEWS CHANNELS. TV3 COPIES JOY NEWS PROGRAMMES and joy NEWS internal procast Adverts. Just watch them..in fact TV 3 and Onua FM and are becoming useless media houses.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Listen to this BIBLE GALAMSEYER
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Stupid fake pastor. Look at his dirty face. Nonsense. I wonder why a human being in his or her right senses will attend such a fools so-called church. Most of the people who attend his so called church usually come from a certain place in Ghana. If such people constitute Ghana's majority, why will Ghana not retrogress? Such stupidity.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
There is no difference between you and some Ghanaian politicians. This is why we have to study the bible for ourselves.
M J 1 year ago
What a shame to the so called men of god. All they are after is money money. The is nothing spiritual or religious about these SCAMMERS.
I BLAMED THE BLIND FOLLOWERS.
What a shame to the so called men of god. All they are after is money money. The is nothing spiritual or religious about these SCAMMERS.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
At least you have confirmed that church is business and you were doing business. Your customer, the woman delivered from your energy in the pot under your bed was ungrateful so you have every reason to sack her. Brother church is business so you are right. I am just ashamed that Christianity has come to this. May God almighty forgive all of you who stands to enrich yourselves from God's work
JK 1 year ago
He didn't heal anyone, He is a fraudster, Liar. He is creating that impression so that people will flock to him for help. That's where fake pastors have gotten to.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
This whole story is a lie as usual. Fraudsters calling themselves pastors and prophets. But based on the lies however, the woman could be a widow and for that matter, a single parent. You extorted the ghc500 from your fictitious woman and then talked nonsense about her. A dirty fraudster.
Gbagbadza koffi 1 year ago
Why not charge her before heeling? Donations must be freely "givens". I would not have sacked her. It's her own money and l have no right to demand anything from her. Too many osorfo-mokos in Ghana these days??
This whole story is a lie as usual. Fraudsters calling themselves pastors and prophets. But based on the lies however, the woman could be a widow and for that matter, a single parent. You extorted the ghc500 from your fictiti ...
I wholeheartedly concur with your perspective Chris. The actions of these criminals are indeed detrimental to our society in Ghana. They contribute to the nation's regression by inciting discord among family members, leading ...
Did this pastor listen to himself, so because the woman stands to gain/inherit 8 rooms he is demanding a whole room for life, because when he said one room costs GHC 24000 he is not talking about a year's rent? Why did he not ...
I strongly believe in the spiritual aspect of Pastor Bonegas' story. However, the pastor should have been more interested in the salvation of the woman than the immediate material gain from the woman. Fellow Ghanaians, let us ...
You waste a whole page to propagate gibberish. NKWASIASEM and NKWASIAKEKA saaa. Your stupidity and ignorance are blamed on the Devil. Pls go to PANTANG and have your brain checked and reset. Don’t forget to take your family ...
Exactly what I was going to ask. Dis you pay God for the gift He gave you? Haven't you made enough money already from the use of the free gift? Matthew 10:8, where Jesus instructs His disciples: "Freely you have received, fre ...
Designed to pump fear into ...
Ghana, a country richly blessed with traditional values related to uniquely rich cultures and the corresponding religion/s. Yet, most of these blessedness have been abandoned in favour of religions and values brought by the ...
Talk about your Europeans that came to make Africans dumb by using christianity that they borrowed from Middle East and adulterated with their pagan believes and steal from them. Have you seen or read any history where an Ara ...
Was he speaking Twi?
This is the type of woman, society needs. Even though the GHC 500 was too much, I will still honor her for her wisdom. Pastor, how much did you buy the power of God to heal the woman? This is a widow, ask yourself, you and th ...
Odunsini yi nso se s3n ?
I don't blame these pastors or the ignorant flock. I blame our legislators or MPs. These things needs to be regulated. Those idiots in parliament are busy regulating sex and fighting homosexuals instead of protecting ...
Nsɛm hunu nkoaaa
You can't squeeze poor traders etc and allow these guys to milk the vulnerable people in our soc ...
Eiiiiieeee. yoooooo.
Bishop Bonegas is a disgrace to the fraternity of faith healers . We all claim to follow Christ who healed all types of illnesses without charging a fee. He even advised some of those He healed not to advertise their healing ...
This man masquerading as a pastor is a thief.He is unaware that the Grace of God is free.Our Lord gave healing to his countless sick followers but collected no pesewa.Claiming he healed the woman she must reward him in the ...
Ask again!!!!
Wh ...
Oh, these are the sort of things Stephen Adom kyei-Duah has been preaching against all these while. The Philadelphia Movement has come to stay because the Time of God's Visitation is Now. Just tune in to Second Chance TV or l ...
Spiritual ignorance.
This serious
You are not good pastor
The swollen, rotten leg backed by the swollen face and blindness are all visible sy ...
It's sad how men of God pontificate as IF they are "God " in themselves and they cause the miracles? If you indeed a an instruction to heal her why can't you allow God to deal with the lady personally? God is watching and a d ...
this pastor bonegas is a liar...i live close to his house at oshie...near kokrobitey....he is a frauter...he got stroke, his family sent him to tb joshua for healing....he cannot heal himself why heal others....he is a liar.v ...
I am Not surprised you “sacked” a Church member from your office. I don’t understand your motives. Your behaviour is unacceptable and indicative of a CLAIRVOYANT or PSYCHIC SCAMMER. You should be Arrested and put behi ...
Why do people talk as if they were there when his God spoke? The man said his God said she should rent out a chamber and a hall and use the money for offering and yet he is being damned as if you were all there. You may have ...
This is rubbish! The guy and lady are both actors. You don’t summon demons to enter a born again Christian and start manifesting. If he calls all the demons to enter one person, the person will go mad. Yall think demons are ...
The MEDIA GENERAL NETWORKS are becoming too dangerous for the future of this country.. Their programmes are tailored to incite political, tribal; ethnic and social hatred against Ashantis and Akans of Ghana. All their journ ...
Stupid fake pastor. Look at his dirty face. Nonsense. I wonder why a human being in his or her right senses will attend such a fools so-called church. Most of the people who attend his so called church usually come from a cer ...
At least you have confirmed that church is business and you were doing business. Your customer, the woman delivered from your energy in the pot under your bed was ungrateful so you have every reason to sack her. Brother churc ...
This whole story is a lie as usual. Fraudsters calling themselves pastors and prophets. But based on the lies however, the woman could be a widow and for that matter, a single parent. You extorted the ghc500 from your fictiti ...
You are not good pastor