Ei....... So is this guy normal? Is this all the NPP has to present to us? Not a single policy has this racoon proposed to us since his appointment as veep. It's always about attacking the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, other political opponents or about what or how God does his things. WHAAAAAAAAAT!!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP BROUGHT NAPO TO SEND THE NPP STRAIGHT TO OPPOSITION..... NOW ITS CLEAR....HEERRH AKOAYI AGYIMI
THE DAY NAPO WILL SAY ONE SENSIBLE THING,,, THERE WILL BE A BIG EARTHQUAKE IN GHANA,, I SWEAR
Ghana stinks 1 year ago
So being Gaypo is not bad enough. This bad idiot should at least pretend he is clever by keeping quite but he constantly opens his mouth so the whole world knows he is an idiot
TAXPAYERS MONEY SPENT ON THE MEDIOCRE BLACK STAR AND GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN! 1 year ago
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARRY OUT SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR THINK ABOUT OPPORTUNITY COST BEFORE MAKING POLICY OR NATIONAL ECONOMIC DECISIONS?
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND B ... read full comment
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARRY OUT SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR THINK ABOUT OPPORTUNITY COST BEFORE MAKING POLICY OR NATIONAL ECONOMIC DECISIONS?
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND BANKRUPT?
THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS AND GHANA'S LEADERS ARE "WHITE ELEPHANTS"! ALL OF THEM ARE MEDIOCRE AND USELESS!
I REALLY PITY THE BANKRUPT TOILING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHOSE MONEY PAYS THEM THEIR SALARIES AND THE PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES THEY ENJOY, ALL OF WHICH IS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY USED FOR FUNDING THESE USELESS ENTITIES OF IDIOTS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN REINFORCED CONCRETE 4-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM THE SOUTH OF GHANA TO THE NORTH OF HOPELESS GHANA, COMPLETE WITH FULLY EQUIPPED AND FUNCTIONAL ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS ALONG THE ENTIRE STRETCH OF A ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA MODERN SUPER HIGHWAY.
The Spear 1 year ago
Never seen anyone so eerily stupid! That guy must straw in his brain. It is no longer funny!
Anyone who thinks this guy's good as a leader (I don't believe Bawumia has sound mind to be a leader either) should have his bra ... read full comment
Never seen anyone so eerily stupid! That guy must straw in his brain. It is no longer funny!
Anyone who thinks this guy's good as a leader (I don't believe Bawumia has sound mind to be a leader either) should have his brain checked.
The Curse of a Century 1 year ago
Voting these selfish goons into power is the greatest curse Ghanaians have brought upon themselves.
The mess they created will last over a century, debts that even your children cannot pay in their life time.
The choice l ... read full comment
Voting these selfish goons into power is the greatest curse Ghanaians have brought upon themselves.
The mess they created will last over a century, debts that even your children cannot pay in their life time.
The choice lies in the hands of Ghanaians.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
This weekend, make sure you're exchanging your skills for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...
Raymond 1 year ago
So Napo is insinuating that John Kumar and the likes who died under bizarre circumstances were not protected by God? Unbridled stupidity!
Napo 1 year ago
He has nothing up there, bro!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, think carefully before we allow Napo aka Mr dum sie sie, the arrogant ethnocentric tribalist loose talker buffoon to hold any serious position. First of all, he is gay. He did a shoddy marriage six months ago in order to become a running mate. Secondly, he is a killer. He was the brain behind the akomfem that killed John Kumah a few months ago. He and Akuffo Addo planned and killed Papa Jay by injecting some drug at the Cadiothoracic Center at Korle Bu. Who knows the one behind the numerous high profile deaths in the country. In fact Bawumia and Napo do not have any leadership qualities to lead Ghana. Their campaign focus mainly on division and religion. This is not the Ghana Kwame Nkrumah has put together. These matemeho guys don't bring anything but only come to destroy. They don't say anything sensible.
KS 1 year ago
What is wrong with this Napo ?
That Rawlings and Atta Mills died because God cursed the NDC???
Can't he speak substance for once????? Vice presidential hopeful indeed.
Wunbimbrili 1 year ago
This thing too wants to become the vice president. Ghana is finished
Anane 1 year ago
Bawumia is a far better choice than Mahama but it's shameful his choice of NAPO as Veep candidate. This guy talks by heart and it's evidence of the way he thinks. What ideas can he bring to the table? Adutwum would have been debating ideas for a 21st Century society. All NAPO is doing is throwing childish potshots at opponents. We deserve better! This is so disappointing, if not disgusting.
Kojo 1 year ago
HOW CAN A MORON BE BETTER THAN MAHAMA? SMH. NO WONDER. GYIMIE FUO
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, don't bring your insult on me ooo. If you have a brain, learn to make your point without insulting. Bawumia is a better choice than Mahama, but he chose the wrong running mate. That's my view. You can go and burn the sea!
Socrates 1 year ago
You are the biggest fool in the world. Have you seen Mahama’s running mate making such childish and stupid comment? If Bawumia is a better choice as you claim, wouldn’t he be the one to choose and insist on a better running mate? Use your brain because it’s currently useless.
Napo is the evidence that the idiots didn't die in childhood 1 year ago
The foolish and stupid kids also grew into adults.
Maha 1 year ago
Can this thing be our vice
Lori 1 year ago
Napo the fool. One speech, one bomb.
Matete 1 year ago
ARE YOU SURE THIS NAPO IS MENTALLY UPRIGHT?
IN DECEMBER, , HE WILL BE TAKEN TO PANTANG, ASYLUM DOWN & ANKAFUL FOR CHECK UP... HIS MADNESS IS BEYOND MADNESS
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
I doubt the soundness of this man
Abonike 1 year ago
If I may ask, is Napo on some cheap drugs?
Is death something to fool with, has he considered how the families of these late Presidents will feel?
And this one wants to become the second gentleman of this country.......tofi ... read full comment
Is death something to fool with, has he considered how the families of these late Presidents will feel?
And this one wants to become the second gentleman of this country.......tofiaakuaah!!!!!!!!
Yaw Kobo 1 year ago
Which of the God's grace, the god that sleeps in the night or ?
Foolish talk 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense talk and tell us about your prostitute mother.Who born you? You're not our royal and you can never be one.Otumfuo is doing everything to make you royal because of power but our tradition and culture didn't allow that.Im a proud Ashanti and the truth must be told.
Captain 1 year ago
Now I know Napo is really empty
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look this LGBTQ Napo who no child.
Tweeaaaa this is the men they claim to have.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
By the way Why is Bawulair Timothy running away ... read full comment
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
By the way Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy?
What a solid team, ya mu tu.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
You never speak sense . Why ?
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Bono indigene should vote for Bawumiah and NAPO .
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by NAPO from Manhyia Ahenfie .
Asantehene will use the police , courts, and national security to make life miserable for Bonos. He’s already doing that in sampa, Takyiman Tanoso , Berekum funeral , offuman, Tuobodom.
Don’t vote for NPP. They only project asantehene whenever they’re in power. Bawumia will be like a remote control for NAPO and Asantehene. Tell your friends and family in Bono to avoid making this mistake.
Ghanani 1 year ago
NAPO isn't a politician. He is in plotinus for the money.After all what is he earning as a dentist in Ghana? The stupid comments he has been making during his campaigning point to that fact.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Correction He is politics,not 'he is in plotinus '. That NAPO is a 'Wanka'.
Karaoke 1 year ago
That your god must be a foolish god
The Truth 1 year ago
Stupid analysis from reckless man. The biggest mistake Bawumia made in his life is selection of this idiot as a running mate. Any time he talks before thinking, NPP loses 200000 votes.
If you know how to improve the economy, ... read full comment
Stupid analysis from reckless man. The biggest mistake Bawumia made in his life is selection of this idiot as a running mate. Any time he talks before thinking, NPP loses 200000 votes.
If you know how to improve the economy, why can't you do it now? Ghanaians are not as foolish as you are. NAPO please try to think before you talk, don't talk before you think. ODWAN.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Meaning, due to God's curse, Prof. Mills and JJ Rawlings died? What? This ugly man is really callous, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive.
NAPO IS A FOOL 1 year ago
There’s something unusual about this guy. It’s now about the respected departed souls? Who can predict death? Anyone one of us could be next. You so stupid
You might be high on something. Can you speak to the party manif ... read full comment
There’s something unusual about this guy. It’s now about the respected departed souls? Who can predict death? Anyone one of us could be next. You so stupid
You might be high on something. Can you speak to the party manifesto please?? Can you speak to the party’s manifesto??
FIRE 1 year ago
Are they rocks? They will definitely die one day. This man's style of campaigning is appalling. Who recommended this man for vice presidential position? Any time he speaks, it takes more than one month to clean up his filt.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
This ugly sleeping Napo is totally sick. Napo is a real WASTE human being living without brain because anything comes up in his mind he just says it. He's a really retarded person. How can such a lunatic person be a vp . Ghanaians are jokers. People are losing their mind in this country following npp
Dog even think more than this so called Napo without sense
He is a real monkeys brain
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Which God are you referring to? The one you claimed sleeps? Such an idiot
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Really? President Kuffuor, are you sure your guidance is being followed?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueyeheg
KofSam 1 year ago
NPP : Your NAPO is a loose talker and a loose cannon. He does not speak like someone who is educated at all . He claimed to be from a royal home but he lacks wisdom. He is implying that the NDC is not blessed party because it has lost two of their past presidents but the the NPP is blessed because the party has not lost any of their past or president. NAPO is a disgrace to his party , his friends and his clan . Ghana needs a Vice President who has wisdom and will not talk like he is farting. His analogy is very despicable.
BOB OKELEY 1 year ago
Hahaha, another bomb. I told you foolish Npp animals that I cursed this big nose of a running mate.
KofSam 1 year ago
Those who recommend that NAPO should be the vice president of the NPP have done a big disservice to their party . This ugly man will cause the downfall fall of the party to lose the election. His mannerisms and way of talking has created hatred for the party . Can any one in their right mind guess how NAPO will act and behave if he becomes the next Vice President? So egoist and arrogant like Akuffo Addo ,Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko and the others
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Rubbish. Is it only the President who is still alive? Your NPP only thinks about when you want to mislead Ghanaians. Is it also due to God's blessing that beggar President Akufo-Addo is embracing galamsey while ignoring to protect or develop Ghana?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Your NPP only thinks about God when you want to mislead Ghanaians.
Typo correction:
Tygar 1 year ago
Napo how old are you
Guy Monkfisher 1 year ago
Napo has distracted attention away from Mahama. NAPO is everywhere in the news. Where are the NDC babies with sharp teeth?
Ei....... So is this guy normal? Is this all the NPP has to present to us? Not a single policy has this racoon proposed to us since his appointment as veep. It's always about attacking the legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, ...
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND B ...
Anyone who thinks this guy's good as a leader (I don't believe Bawumia has sound mind to be a leader either) should have his bra ...
The choice l ...
This weekend, make sure you're exchanging your skills for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - y ...
Fellow Ghanaians, think carefully before we allow Napo aka Mr dum sie sie, the arrogant ethnocentric tribalist loose talker buffoon to hold any serious position. First of all, he is gay. He did a shoddy marriage six months ag ...
Bawumia is a far better choice than Mahama but it's shameful his choice of NAPO as Veep candidate. This guy talks by heart and it's evidence of the way he thinks. What ideas can he bring to the table? Adutwum would have been ...
Massa, don't bring your insult on me ooo. If you have a brain, learn to make your point without insulting. Bawumia is a better choice than Mahama, but he chose the wrong running mate. That's my view. You can go and burn the ...
You are the biggest fool in the world. Have you seen Mahama’s running mate making such childish and stupid comment? If Bawumia is a better choice as you claim, wouldn’t he be the one to choose and insist on a better runni ...
And this one wants to become the second gentleman of this country.......tofi ...
Stop the nonsense talk and tell us about your prostitute mother.Who born you? You're not our royal and you can never be one.Otumfuo is doing everything to make you royal because of power but our tradition and culture didn't a ...
By the way Why is Bawulair Timothy running away ...
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by NAPO from M ...
If you know how to improve the economy, ...
You might be high on something. Can you speak to the party manif ...
This ugly sleeping Napo is totally sick. Napo is a real WASTE human being living without brain because anything comes up in his mind he just says it. He's a really retarded person. How can such a lunatic person be a vp . Ghan ...
NPP : Your NAPO is a loose talker and a loose cannon. He does not speak like someone who is educated at all . He claimed to be from a royal home but he lacks wisdom. He is implying that the NDC is not blessed party because it ...
Those who recommend that NAPO should be the vice president of the NPP have done a big disservice to their party . This ugly man will cause the downfall fall of the party to lose the election. His mannerisms and way of talkin ...
Rubbish. Is it only the President who is still alive? Your NPP only thinks about when you want to mislead Ghanaians. Is it also due to God's blessing that beggar President Akufo-Addo is embracing galamsey while ignoring to pr ...
Typo correction:
Napo how old are you