MOST VIOLENT PARTY ON EARTH
Ndc thinks it can bulldoze its way through the election. They think they are more manly than anyone. When you meet them squarely, they call you arrogant, disrespectful etc. No one is also interested in any peace pact. BRING IT ON. We’ll meet you squarely.
Atabasca 1 year ago
You need serious prayers, @Efo Koku Kwasia! Don't be deceive that we Ghanaians know who the bloody murderers of this country are. We know the acid people, as well as the bomb-throwers. Now you have even upgraded to "Akomfem poisoning". As for the stones and cutlass attacks, you have obtained the full trademark for that
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I don't think the NPP has fully gauged the mood and temperature of the people. If they have, they'll be very measured in their speeches.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
KWAME AGBODZA OR WHATEVER, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY PEOPLE OF GHANA?...YOU THINK NDC ARE THE ÒNLY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND THEREFORE NOBODY CAN FACE YOU...TWEAA...WE LIVE TO SEE IN DECEMBER 2024...TWEAA.
GHANA IS REALLY BEING BLED BY BLACK STAR PLAYERS AND GHANA'S LEADERS, WHO ARE 1 year ago
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARRY OUT SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR THINK ABOUT OPPORTUNITY COST BEFORE MAKING POLICY OR NATIONAL ECONOMIC DECISIONS?
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND B ... read full comment
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARRY OUT SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR THINK ABOUT OPPORTUNITY COST BEFORE MAKING POLICY OR NATIONAL ECONOMIC DECISIONS?
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND BANKRUPT?
THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS AND GHANA'S LEADERS ARE "WHITE ELEPHANTS"! ALL OF THEM ARE MEDIOCRE AND USELESS!
I REALLY PITY THE BANKRUPT TOILING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHOSE MONEY PAYS THEM THEIR SALARIES AND THE PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES THEY ENJOY, ALL OF WHICH IS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY USED FOR FUNDING THESE USELESS ENTITIES OF IDIOTS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN ASPHALT SURFACED REINFORCED CONCRETE 4-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM THE SOUTH OF GHANA TO THE NORTH OF HOPELESS GHANA, COMPLETE WITH MODERN FULLY EQUIPPED FUNCTIONAL ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS ALONG THE ENTIRE STRETCH OF AN ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA MODERN SUPER HIGHWAY.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS! OUR NATURAL RESOURCES HAVE LIFE EXPECTANCY. THEY ARE NOT THERE FOREVER. THIS IS WHAT GHANA'S FUCKING USELESS LEADERS SHOULD THINK ABOUT.
Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago
Hey agbadza know that you cant speak for Ghanaians and Ghana is not in your pocket.Ofui! Are you now feeling the heat?You seems to be scared that is why you are trying to generalized it.You cant scared NPP always with your PATAPAA ways.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Empty threats...This weekend, make sure you're exchanging your skills for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...
Mo 1 year ago
What violence is more than gunning down 8 innocent civilians just because of voting.
This guy has the same IQ as a plant 1 year ago
Who cares what this imbecile thinks. Only a desperate NPP will allow this dog to speak on their behalf.
NDC DON'T TWIST ABRONYE'S MOUTH 1 year ago
ABRONYE SAYS IF NDC DECIDES TO UNLEASH VIOLENCE ON NPP, NPP SHOULD RESPOND IN LIKE MANNER. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT STATEMENT. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOWS EVERY GHANAIAN TO DEFEND IT AS BEST AS HE CAN. IT TAKES TIME FOR POLICE TO RESPOND SO FIGHT BACK UNTIL THE POLICE ARRIVES. IF NDC ISSUING ALL THESE THREATS THESE DAYS DOESN'T START, THERE WILL BE NO VIOLENCE. LET THE STICK STAY AT ITS CORNER. WHEN GANYOBI THREATENS MAYIBO MAYIBO AND YOU DON'T RESPOND KWEE OBANYEMI? YOU ENCOURAGE HIM TO ESCALATE HIS INTENTS. IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Kwame Agbodza, if there are any subversive elements or groups in the country, it is your demonic NDC party.
Abronye was only responding to the threats of the criminal activities of members of your party who have been going a ... read full comment
Kwame Agbodza, if there are any subversive elements or groups in the country, it is your demonic NDC party.
Abronye was only responding to the threats of the criminal activities of members of your party who have been going about trying to destroy the Drip Machines in the various regions due to utterances by the leadership of your party.
He only said that if your people harm any members of his party in his region as have been happening in other regions, he will ask his members to respond in kind. You don't expect him to sit idle and watch whilst your hoodlums go about committing all kinds of atrocities against other peace loving people.
Mike O 1 year ago
Plain idiocy!
Useless people 1 year ago
It's clear the NPP is a dog party. With dogs like this abronye and wontumi, kaiiii.
Some of these idiots will exile themselves come 2025
It's clear the NPP is a dog party. With dogs like this abronye and wontumi, kaiiii.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Abronye we're waiting patiently for you but have it in mind that is dangerous winning a with you someone who has nothing to you lose
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Stupidity at the highest point. You people should stay in Ghana and let politicians toy with your lives. What have they done to benefit you? All politicians know during election time is war mongering. It's high somebody put sense in their head.
truth be told 1 year ago
Such a character playing a leadership role in GHANA, we are not safe at all.
ndc party folks should go away with thier stupidity, are we not in this country when the 1 year ago
NDC folks should go away with thier stupidity, are we not in this country when the whole sector minister boldly said violence be getting violence, what did the state do about it,,take your stupidity away, which violence has Abronya committed, if someone said when some one pulled a knife on you defend yourself, is it an offensive, but we have self defence in law ,what is wrong about the statement, oooo devilish ndc people, lack of knowledge ndc loose upcoming election,
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Under Akuffo Addo, the Ghana police service in now NPP police service, they protect the party but not Ghana so they don't arrest any NPP member
Louis 1 year ago
Abronye is walking freely because he has the protection from ruling government.
Otherwise I don’t know why the police will not go for that idiot of a regional chairman my ass
Matete 1 year ago
A COUP D TAT BY THE MILITARY IS THE ONLY ANTIDOTE TO SOLVE THIS NPP/ NDC STUPIDITY IN GHANA. GHANA NEEDS MILITARY CONTROL AS POLITICIANS HAVE FAILED THE COUNTRY MISERABLY
GHANA IN ITS STATE NOW NEEDS A MILITARY TAKE OVER IM ... read full comment
A COUP D TAT BY THE MILITARY IS THE ONLY ANTIDOTE TO SOLVE THIS NPP/ NDC STUPIDITY IN GHANA. GHANA NEEDS MILITARY CONTROL AS POLITICIANS HAVE FAILED THE COUNTRY MISERABLY
GHANA IN ITS STATE NOW NEEDS A MILITARY TAKE OVER IMMEDIATELY TO BE HONEST WITH MY FELLOW GHANAIANS.
Kubut3 1 year ago
@Matete , are you going to accept the coup leader if he is from Kumasi or Kyebi.? Almost all the SUCESSFUL COUPS IN GHANA WERE led by Ewes and Ashantis. Make a choice.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
NDC'S rabble rouser, chairman,Asiedu Nketia[aka mmaa coat] has said worse things done Abronye DC.NDC thinks they must come to power at all cost, by hook or by crook and by all means.Ghana does not belong to NDC.They can go and burn the sea.NDC is not coming to power today, tomorrow or any other day/time soon.Mark my words down.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
GHANA need serious prayers, GHANAIANS don't be deceive you should know who the bloody murderers of this country are, the acid people, as well as the bomb-throwers. Now you have even upgraded to GUINEA FOWL poisoning". As for the stones and cutlass attacks, you have obtained the full trademark for that.
But abronye should know that this time round GHANAIANS will not site aloof and allow he abronye and NPP to misbehave, violence be gotten violence - equal measures.
Abronye Ghanaians are waiting patiently for you but have it in mind that is dangerous winning a fight with someone who has nothing to lose.
This Abronye is walking freely because he has the protection from his NPP government, if not police should have pick this insurgent long ago. regional chairman my ass
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Has the police seen this threat? Or only NDC threats are seen by the police?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This Abronye Idiot will regret his life starting next year.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Farouq 1 year ago
You guys should do whatever you want, we'll have Ghana after the elections. These two parties be banished for us to have our peace. Otumfo should rule Ghana. Game closed.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
No Bono indigene should vote for Bawumiah and NAPO .
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by NAPO from Manhyia.
Asantehene will use the police , courts, and national security to make life miserable for Bonos. He’s already doing that in sampa, Takyiman Tanoso , Berekum funeral , offuman, Tuobodom.
Don’t vote for NPP. They only project asantehene whenever they’re in power. Bawumia will be like a remote control for NAPO and Asantehene. Tell your friends and family in Bono to avoid making this mistake.M
Ask yourself, has NPP done anything for
FTT 1 year ago
Leave Abronye alone and talk about ndc kanawu issue
Asma 1 year ago
Dis guy e fool pass 99 million monkeys simple
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I don’t particularly see any relevant use in any peace plans with the NPP considering the various utterances by some of the members. The NDC must be ready for WAR if They want PEACE. That’s the Reality of Peace. ARM yourself to the Teeth and be Ready to fight like hell. That’s the Way to Real Peace.
Ojah 1 year ago
That ugly mouthed jackal knows nothing, but to talk shit! Hope he has enough stolen money to buy sheep and schnapps to the cemetery to curse people out. He is gonna need it after December!
DumsorDrunkardThief 1 year ago
Mas Hama is THIEF
Mam Hammer s Corrupt
Mayhem Man is the**** of Prez Mills.
Mad man Hammer is Drunkard
More to come
Mas Hama is THIEF
Mam Hammer s Corrupt
More to come
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Why not comment on mahama incrementing jinapor 's wife and the speaker sleeping with his sister in law
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Look at his loooong maaf like rope>
Gh boy 1 year ago
Infact a lot of drunkards dey npp party paaoo, waaa see abronye's face like someone who took six tots of apio slept with it and wakes up the following morning looking rejected, frustrated and depressed
Gh boy 1 year ago
Abronye too much of apio is not good oo, yooo, waaa see your swollen cheeks and face and mouth. Stop it wai, is not good for you.
So this lunatic is a whole party chairman of a whole region. Aaaaa npp Aden, so this are the ... read full comment
Abronye too much of apio is not good oo, yooo, waaa see your swollen cheeks and face and mouth. Stop it wai, is not good for you.
So this lunatic is a whole party chairman of a whole region. Aaaaa npp Aden, so this are the men.
Hahahaha
Ndc thinks it can bulldoze its way through the election. They think they are more manly than anyone. When you meet them squarely, they call you arrogant, disrespectful etc. No one is also interes ...
You need serious prayers, @Efo Koku Kwasia! Don't be deceive that we Ghanaians know who the bloody murderers of this country are. We know the acid people, as well as the bomb-throwers. Now you have even upgraded to "Akomfem p ...
DO GHANA'S LEADERS CARE THAT GHANA'S ECONOMY IS DYSFUCTIONAL AND B ...
Hey agbadza know that you cant speak for Ghanaians and Ghana is not in your pocket.Ofui! Are you now feeling the heat?You seems to be scared that is why you are trying to generalized it.You cant scared NPP always with your ...
Empty threats...This weekend, make sure you're exchanging your skills for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just th ...
ABRONYE SAYS IF NDC DECIDES TO UNLEASH VIOLENCE ON NPP, NPP SHOULD RESPOND IN LIKE MANNER. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT STATEMENT. THE CONSTITUTION ALLOWS EVERY GHANAIAN TO DEFEND IT AS BEST AS HE CAN. IT TAKES TIME FOR POLICE TO ...
Abronye was only responding to the threats of the criminal activities of members of your party who have been going a ...
Plain idiocy!
Stupidity at the highest point. You people should stay in Ghana and let politicians toy with your lives. What have they done to benefit you? All politicians know during election time is war mongering. It's high somebody put s ...
NDC folks should go away with thier stupidity, are we not in this country when the whole sector minister boldly said violence be getting violence, what did the state do about it,,take your stupidity away, which violence has A ...
GHANA IN ITS STATE NOW NEEDS A MILITARY TAKE OVER IM ...
NDC'S rabble rouser, chairman,Asiedu Nketia[aka mmaa coat] has said worse things done Abronye DC.NDC thinks they must come to power at all cost, by hook or by crook and by all means.Ghana does not belong to NDC.They can go an ...
GHANA need serious prayers, GHANAIANS don't be deceive you should know who the bloody murderers of this country are, the acid people, as well as the bomb-throwers. Now you have even upgraded to GUINEA FOWL poisoning". As for ...
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by NAPO from ...
I don’t particularly see any relevant use in any peace plans with the NPP considering the various utterances by some of the members. The NDC must be ready for WAR if They want PEACE. That’s the Reality of Peace. ARM yours ...
Mas Hama is THIEF
Mam Hammer s Corrupt
More to come
So this lunatic is a whole party chairman of a whole region. Aaaaa npp Aden, so this are the ...