If you know you dey inside because it takes one to know one
La Bamba 1 year ago
I am saying with very strong emphasis, that the level of environmental destruction that this Akuffo Addo and his NPP regime have caused our dear nation shows that they don't deserve to stay even beyond one more week of their tenure!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
KENEDY AGYAPONG HIMSELF IS A GALAMSEY KINGPIN
La Bamba 1 year ago
The level of environmental destruction that this Akuffo Addo and his NPP regime have caused our dear nation shows that they don't deserve to stay even beyond one more week of their tenure!
Matha 1 year ago
The only people who would vote for these idiots are the illiterate tribal dog chain selling ashantes, the corrupts nincompoop and their surrogates! My dog won't vote for bawumia who is a stooge of these useless and corrupt ashantes! Look at NAPO, does he look like a leader? What he does is just to go around insulting our past leaders who made us what we are today! What has he co tribute towards his dentistry profession?
WHY NPP 1 year ago
@Matha, how many Ghanaians are literate? We still have educates illiterate, mentally deranged people calling themselves men and women of God yet you see people patronising their churches, we have so call journalists who can hardly articulate fair and unbiased reportage and condone with corrupt politicians. We have police and judges who believe in instructions from above and the ordinary Ghanaians for the fact that a politician will give him/her 1ghc, he/she is ready to lie and tribal sentiment is another issue in Ghana. If the person is from one's tribe, either good or bad will vote for the politician and later cry that things are hard. Ghana is in a neck deep corruption causing our own pains. Ghana should have been a developed country if we have just one honest and God fearing leader like Nkurumah. May his soul rest in peace
Richard 1 year ago
@Why NPP. We do not need a God fearing leader. This is one of our problems in Ghana. We put everything in the hands of so called God instead of being rational and pragmatic in our approach to life.
Aha 1 year ago
Are your tribe literate and unincorruptible?Why not mention them?They probably do manual labour for the same illiterate people
Nana 1 year ago
You have lost your integrity already. I wonder why people still follow Kennedy Agyapong
Matha 1 year ago
Even his own supporters have deserted him! When this useless government goes into.opposition that would be his end. In 4 years time he will be in his grave!
Asare 1 year ago
Very, very idiotic comment, Matha. The people you are denigrating are benefactors of your so-called literate tribes. Yes, we sell dog chains, the proceeds from which we make cocoa farms and hire you as labourers and build houses for you to squat in.
King GH 1 year ago
Who listens to this hypocrite again? A double standard coward.
Richard 1 year ago
@KingGH. I fully agree with you. He is indeed a hypocrite and a person with double standard. Unfortunately, these are the kind of people aspiring to lead us. Ghana we are doomed.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS FLATHEAD BRAGGART. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY HONOR IN YOU. SUCH A PERSON WAS ONCE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. THANK GOD YOUR DEEDS, LIES, SYCOPHANCY AND EMPTY TALKS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED. USELÈSSLY FÒOLISH OPPORTUNIST. KWASEA MAN.
NASCOMA 1 year ago
KEN SHOULD NAME THOSE CHIEFS. PERIOD
Ken is just a paper tiger 1 year ago
When it comes to facing the real problems, he folds like paper. If you know them and don’t expose them, you are also complicit
yaw cool 1 year ago
shut up talkative what have you done in your constituency greedy man
Fam Sante Warrior 1 year ago
These burnt,truck pushing,fish shit eating,baboons from the beach like fante warrior will drink galamsey water and all die...fools
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
You ate 4cking bastard. You know you watch them to cause disaster to the environment..no wonder your presidential bid didn't go anywhere. God will punish you all. Wicked NPP administration.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
No Bono indigene should vote for Bawumiah and NAPO .
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by Bawumiah.
Asantehene will use the police , courts, and national security to make life miserable for Bonos. He’s already doing that in sampa, Takyiman Tanoso , Berekum funeral , offuman, Tuobodom.
Don’t vote for NPP. They only project asantehene whenever they’re in power. Bawumia will be like a remote control for NAPO and Asantehene. Tell your friends and family in Bono to avoid making this mistake.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
If Mr. Agyepong claims not only Politicians but Chiefs are involved in galamsey, then he should mention the individuals by name, and provide evidence. Idle speculation will not help solve this National Crises. As someone who presented himself as a potential President of this Nation, and probably hopes to do so again in the future, this is the least that should be expected of him.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Cddrtggdf
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Useless con man Ken. As a Member of Parliament, why have you then not had the authorities to go after those galamsey chiefs? How can a Member of Parliament know people engaged in illegal conduct but not disclose this information to the Police and other agencies to bring the wrong-doers to justice? You talk rubbish but only know how to loot the Ghana government.
I am saying with very strong emphasis, that the level of environmental destruction that this Akuffo Addo and his NPP regime have caused our dear nation shows that they don't deserve to stay even beyond one more week of their ...
The only people who would vote for these idiots are the illiterate tribal dog chain selling ashantes, the corrupts nincompoop and their surrogates! My dog won't vote for bawumia who is a stooge of these useless and corrupt as ...
@Matha, how many Ghanaians are literate? We still have educates illiterate, mentally deranged people calling themselves men and women of God yet you see people patronising their churches, we have so call journalists who can h ...
Very, very idiotic comment, Matha. The people you are denigrating are benefactors of your so-called literate tribes. Yes, we sell dog chains, the proceeds from which we make cocoa farms and hire you as labourers and build h ...
LOOK AT THIS FLATHEAD BRAGGART. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY HONOR IN YOU. SUCH A PERSON WAS ONCE A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. THANK GOD YOUR DEEDS, LIES, SYCOPHANCY AND EMPTY TALKS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED. USELÈSSLY FÒOLISH OPPORTUNIST. KWAS ...
If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by Bawumiah ...
If Mr. Agyepong claims not only Politicians but Chiefs are involved in galamsey, then he should mention the individuals by name, and provide evidence. Idle speculation will not help solve this National Crises. As someone who ...
Useless con man Ken. As a Member of Parliament, why have you then not had the authorities to go after those galamsey chiefs? How can a Member of Parliament know people engaged in illegal conduct but not disclose this informat ...