NPPIGS ARE NOW ASHAMED..... CECELIA DAPAA ALONE SHOWS NPP IS CORRUPTION KINGKONG... VICKY HAMMAH DREAMT OF JUST $1 MILLION AND WAS SACKED BY MAHAMA... NANA ADDO IS ROMANCING AND CLEARING CORRUPT LEADERS/MINISTERS... NPP CAME TO STEAL KILL AND DESTROY
La Bamba 1 year ago
We have come to know that Akuffo Addo even steals openly from the World Bank
SpecialProsecutionOffer 1 year ago
Sedinam Tamakloe of the ndc (Nation Dumsor Coalition) was given a trial in absentia after
jumping bail and absconding with Ghana's whooping amount of US $800bln.
Unlike Sedinam Tamakloe,Cecilia Dapaah was hounded by ... read full comment
Sedinam Tamakloe of the ndc (Nation Dumsor Coalition) was given a trial in absentia after
Unlike Sedinam Tamakloe,Cecilia Dapaah was hounded by Kissi Adjebeng the Special Prosecutor
and later tried by our courts of competent jurisdiction returning no guilty verdict in favour of Madam Cecilia Dapaah.
The ndc rats and riff raffs are deliberately overlooking the difference because of mischief.
Madam Dapaah was not found guilty but freed from any wrong doing. If so then, let it be told to dead brain Notorious Dumsor Coalition morons to read and learn.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Kofi Tonto should google on his phone to find out the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history. Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history if not in the whole of Africa.
Useless and corrupt NPP 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Matha 1 year ago
Look at all these nonentities who have been made millionaires by bawumia talking trash! These guys were earning less than 4000 cedis a month are now even vying to be mps., if bawumia wasn't corrupt how did he make this happen? Look at Gideon Boako, where did hecget all the money from to bride people to vote for him in the primaries? I pray to God you guys are kicked out and we see your level. By the way am a neutral, never voted but am appalled by dimwits like you. I know Bawum8a very well from my days at Tamasco, but now am even ashamed to talk about him. Thats how bad it's become! He claims he a reformation leader, but we see after 8 years are failed promises and projects. Even he couldn't build the pamlungu dam to help his own people blaming the ashantes for his woes! How can you allow this useless and corrupt ashantes to control you?
Molemole 1 year ago
Look at another STUPID, BLACK PUFFY FACE LIKE A GOAT
Yaw 1 year ago
This Kofi Tinto is very useless. He is a complete fool
JulorDumsorDeadgoat 1 year ago
Apart from being an alleged Vodka Communism agent, the celebrated and notorious Drunkard said that four years is too short for any president to achieve progress .If so stop the lies and deception mr Drunkard Thief Mad Harm Man
Joe 1 year ago
Idiotic bawumia is a hardened criminal , NPP criminal organization party
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
These are old old news about JDM and he has been out of office for almost 8yrs now. This gov't has not been able to prove any of these corrupt allegations levelled against JDM. It tells how useless this gov't is. Let's wait and see if NADAA can also stand test of time wen he leaves office.
Matey 1 year ago
Yet, you cannot establish the facts, trial him and keep him out of the society. Almost eight years of accusations whilst you are in power. Idiot. The rogues are mother serpent of corruption, his driver's mate and their associates including you.
Odenehu 1 year ago
You always say J D M is corrupt the government officials one the president also said it the Ghana bar association conference you are the president and government in power why don't you prosecute him for wrong doing J D M once said he has made himself available to be prosecuted yet still you haven't yet prosecuted him what are you waiting for you hypocrites
Sampson 1 year ago
I rather see Akufo-Addo/Bawumia as the kingpins of corruption. John Mahama is as clean as a new baby. You haven’t proven anything against him after almost 8 years. As for the elections diaaa, NPP ll lose. I made a mistake in 2016 and 2020. Bawumia is a lie and I can’t believe him.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Even Nana Addo is the best in Corruption than Mahama l know both of them are Corrupt but Nana Addo is inspector in Corruption Galamsey is going on but he pretend he doesn't know what is going on what a Stupid Man
Citizen 1 year ago
What are you talking about. Scientifically, there have been 2 OSPs in Ghana: One called Nana Addo mother serpent of corruption; the other cleared Mahama of airbus scandal. So beware
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
FOOL in your 8 years in power have you arrested him on any corruption charges. What Akufo Addo the mother serpent of corruption. Fool if you have nothing to say SHUT UP
Sul 1 year ago
YOU GUYS THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID TO VOTE BAWUMIA
Nihao 1 year ago
Another stupid little kid, swine it would have been better to say your father is corruption kingpin. You see no corruption and hear no corruption from any other political party, people, certain family or group of people.abi! You will never rise in politics if this is how you were brought up.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
So you people are still asleep? Wake up bro , we are hungry and we are not in 2016. Yeati abre , talk about nana addo , he is the WORST PRESIDENT Ghana has ever had
BB 1 year ago
How can there be a king pin when we know that there is a mother serpent of corruption. Tonto this one di33333, its not giving, the tag is not tagging..hahaha
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt and I would never understand why the NDC chose him as the flagbearer. The NDC is in a predicament and will never win the election because of Mahama. No one can force a corrupt leader on the people. During the election, the power belongs to the people, it is the time the people exert their authority to elect wisely. Mahama is out.
Kofi 1 year ago
Mahama is shamelessly CORRUPT!
Government Official 1.
AsMa 1 year ago
Dis guy fool pass 39 million monkeys see who dey call JDM kingpin of corruption den akuffo addo e no get name we 4 call am cus en own be more serious Aswr.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Foolish Tonto. Your job is to go from radio station to radio station talking rubbish.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
I have changed your name to kofi Totobi henceforth because you stink like that meat
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You dare opened your mouth to refer to JDM as corrupt? We all know who is the mother serpent of corruption and that is your Akufo Addo. Thieves in government.
starzo 1 year ago
As a country we dont need both NDC n npp, that have contributed their quota, enough is enough.vote cheddar vote change vite Ghana. Arise Ghana youth for your country.
Flamingo 1 year ago
As for Mahama , his interest lie in corruption and inflating of contract prices. In fact , this man has no credibility and his second attempt must be thrown into the dustbin of history.
He is at best, only wasting his time ... read full comment
As for Mahama , his interest lie in corruption and inflating of contract prices. In fact , this man has no credibility and his second attempt must be thrown into the dustbin of history.
He is at best, only wasting his time and monies he stole from Ghanaians.
Such a crook wanting to be a leader. Let's all prevent him from getting near the Jubilee House.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Kofi, you are just blowing hot air. 8 years on, if you have any tread of evidence, go to court and get John Mahama jailed. If not, you are only exhibiting your pathetic pathological traits and courting enemies for yourself
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND CLUELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT THIEVING SERIAL LIAR. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION.
Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is ... read full comment
MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND CLUELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT THIEVING SERIAL LIAR. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION.
Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure and Julor House puppet who has been trained in the art of corruption by his Julor House mafia boss Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo. This failed Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a corrupt stooge whose entire family is now mired in corrupt acts. Corrupt Bawumia is the co-pilot of the NPP corrupt criminal enterprise that operates out of Julor House.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
John Mahama is the kingpin of corruption and Akuffo addo and Bawmia is the thread in the pin that holds the criminals together and encourage then. Kofi Tonto you are a criminal year mother
Yaw 1 year ago
No wonder you've sent your wife and kids to Canada so you can leave us to wallow in this mess. You are not serious
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
Look at this stage fooool, what about the mother serpent of corruption Akuffo Addo Bawumiah.
NPPIGS ARE NOW ASHAMED..... CECELIA DAPAA ALONE SHOWS NPP IS CORRUPTION KINGKONG... VICKY HAMMAH DREAMT OF JUST $1 MILLION AND WAS SACKED BY MAHAMA... NANA ADDO IS ROMANCING AND CLEARING CORRUPT LEADERS/MINISTERS... NPP CAME ...
Unlike Sedinam Tamakloe,Cecilia Dapaah was hounded by ...
Stupidity
Look at all these nonentities who have been made millionaires by bawumia talking trash! These guys were earning less than 4000 cedis a month are now even vying to be mps., if bawumia wasn't corrupt how did he make this happen ...
Apart from being an alleged Vodka Communism agent, the celebrated and notorious Drunkard said that four years is too short for any president to achieve progress .If so stop the lies and deception mr Drunkard Thief Mad Harm ...
These are old old news about JDM and he has been out of office for almost 8yrs now. This gov't has not been able to prove any of these corrupt allegations levelled against JDM. It tells how useless this gov't is. Let's wait a ...
Yet, you cannot establish the facts, trial him and keep him out of the society. Almost eight years of accusations whilst you are in power. Idiot. The rogues are mother serpent of corruption, his driver's mate and their associ ...
You always say J D M is corrupt the government officials one the president also said it the Ghana bar association conference you are the president and government in power why don't you prosecute him for wrong doing J D M ...
I rather see Akufo-Addo/Bawumia as the kingpins of corruption. John Mahama is as clean as a new baby. You haven’t proven anything against him after almost 8 years. As for the elections diaaa, NPP ll lose. I made a mistake i ...
Another stupid little kid, swine it would have been better to say your father is corruption kingpin. You see no corruption and hear no corruption from any other political party, people, certain family or group of people.abi! ...
Mahama is corrupt and I would never understand why the NDC chose him as the flagbearer. The NDC is in a predicament and will never win the election because of Mahama. No one can force a corrupt leader on the people. During th ...
Government Official 1.
He is at best, only wasting his time ...
Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is ...