'Utterly ridiculous' - Bawah Mogtari blasts EC director over ‘plants and animals’ comment on 2016 voter register

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NICHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
    POLI ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Look at this criminal too.
    The NDC should continue to be demonstrating every other week till the forensic audit is done.
    We are dealing with a criminal gangs. It happened in 2020. The minority can't be deciding for the majo ...

• Opi London 1 year ago

You must be a junkie

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Joyce Bawa will soon deny Twenty Seve Zero on the Pink Sheet which NDC used in winning the 2012 electons. NDC is a party full of criinals.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

UTTERLY 'PROSTITUTIOUS'(ASHAWO) ...YOU ASHAWO BAWA 'PAA'...TWEAA.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

In fact their posture will always expose their malicious intentions. The EC is a creature of the constitution to serve Ghanas general interest not the interests of the party in power. Rather funny enough, the commissioners ...

• Nana 1 year ago

It was an unnecessary and a stupid EC description of Ghanaians as plants and animals!

• Enyo 1 year ago

Stop exposing your ignorance!! Depending on quality and software etc genuine human pictures may appear as plants or animals and this can be rectified. Its an it software weakness. The man never said plants and animals were p ...

• Jake 1 year ago

Mr. Teteh is a very useless officer of the EC. Is only the NDC that needs a fit-for-purpose register for elections? If they did not ask for audit what prevented the NPP (his Party) to call for it? Whether it has been done sin ...

• godfather 1 year ago

The statement by this ec official is so neausating

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Mr Tettey your statement is bad

• ADJEI, SUNYANI 1 year ago

WAS THE VOTER REGISTER CONTAINING PLANTS AND ANIMALS COMPILED BY THE NDC OR THE EC? WHY WOULD MR TETTE BLAME THE NDC FOR NOT CALLING FOR AN AUDIT OF THE "PLANTS AND ANIMALS"REGISTER? MR TETTE AND HIS COLLEAGUES AT THE EC OUGH ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

Who were the auditors and can we have the Auditors Report if any at all? EC cannot in the circumstances be the Auditors and auditee ? Only an independent auditor of repute can authenticate the veracity of the Register.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kotei y3 aboa 1 year ago

I think the EC will do themselves a world of good if they refrain themselves from these kind of utterances. The comment is most unfortunate to say the least. Attempting to rubbish somebody's work will end up tarnishing yr ow ...

• bugbaba 1 year ago

When I was listening to the EC yesterday I know this Mr deputy director goofed big time

• Kee 1 year ago

Lack of intelligence this woman, this man has been there all these years, the intelligent thing to do is to ask for evidence of the pictures but don’t just condemn what he said. Indeed NDC is full of semi illiterates.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Do you guys think ghana is for you alone. God should save us. Foolish and useless woman spending tax payers money for nothing. Who is on his wisdom will vote John Mshama again to power. Only Ghana can this nonsense happen. Af ...

• Jah blez 1 year ago

This is an unfortunate statement from a referee. After all any useless person can be appointed in this useless government so they talk carelessly as their appointoir.

• Auntie Badu the talking Cricket. 1 year ago

Dormaahene Auntie Badu is Transgender.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

People with big teeth and big nose are always fools and stupid. Tetey you talk like grass eating animal kwasia avukoklo you want war in this country monkey

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Look at this criminal too.
    The NDC should continue to be demonstrating every other week till the forensic audit is done.
    We are dealing with a criminal gangs. It happened in 2020. The minority can't be deciding for the majo ...

• Maha 1 year ago

All the EC people are party footsoldies

The EC is clearly compromised and has become an ally of Julor House and its NPP diabolical scheme to break the 8. Keep fighting this partisan EC, for it's high ranking officials are telling lies to mask the EC's partnership w ...

• SAMUEL TETTEH (ONY3 PITIMI KWASIA) 1 year ago

SAMUEL TETTEH YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH AND CRIMINAL DANGBE IDIOT. HOW ON EARTH CAN ANYONE REGISTER TREES AND PLANTS???. ONLY IN YOUR STUPID RETARDED MIND FOOLISH MAN. JUST WAIT WE WILL ALL GO DOWN TOGETHER COME DEC 7.

• Joe 1 year ago

Shut up dog eating Frafra girl

• Stone 1 year ago

Mr. You are only protecting your job. But whatever you do, your days at the EC are numbered. Your masters are going out of power.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Is this man actually a commissioner from the EC. He has so much lowered the standard of our EC. This comment would have been made by a messenger of the constituency office of a political party but not by a commissioner of the ...